Search:
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

1988-1989 Season

Sat, 20th August 1988
Alvechurch (1929) 2-3 Dover Athletic  
Bath City 1-1 Corby Town  
Bromsgrove Rovers 2-2 Ashford Town (Kent)  
Cambridge City 7-1 Gosport Borough  
Dartford 1-0 Redditch United  
Dorchester Town 1-1 Burton Albion  278
Fareham Town 1-1 Worcester City  
Leicester United 2-1 Merthyr Tydfil  
VS Rugby 0-2 Crawley Town  
Waterlooville 3-1 Bedworth United  
Wealdstone 4-0 Moor Green  676
Sun, 21st August 1988
Worcester City 0-1 VS Rugby  
Tue, 23rd August 1988
Ashford Town (Kent) 1-0 Fareham Town  
Bedworth United 2-0 Cambridge City  
Burton Albion 2-4 Alvechurch (1929)  1043
Crawley Town 1-1 Dorchester Town  
Dartford 3-0 Leicester United  
Dover Athletic 2-1 Waterlooville  
Gosport Borough 2-2 Wealdstone  395
Moor Green 2-0 Merthyr Tydfil  
Redditch United 0-6 Bath City  
Wed, 24th August 1988
Corby Town 0-4 Bromsgrove Rovers  
Sat, 27th August 1988
Alvechurch (1929) 3-1 Gosport Borough  
Ashford Town (Kent) 2-1 Bath City  158
Bedworth United 1-2 Wealdstone  311
Crawley Town 2-1 Moor Green  
Dorchester Town 2-1 Leicester United  
Dover Athletic 0-0 Bromsgrove Rovers  
Fareham Town 2-0 Corby Town  
Merthyr Tydfil 2-3 Cambridge City  
Redditch United 1-3 VS Rugby  
Waterlooville 1-1 Burton Albion  320
Worcester City 1-0 Dartford  
Mon, 29th August 1988
Bath City 1-1 Fareham Town  
Bromsgrove Rovers 1-1 Merthyr Tydfil  
Burton Albion 3-1 Bedworth United  901
Cambridge City 0-1 Dover Athletic  
Corby Town 1-1 Crawley Town  
Dorchester Town 1-1 Ashford Town (Kent)  
Gosport Borough 1-2 Waterlooville  
Leicester United 1-1 Worcester City  
Moor Green 2-2 Redditch United  
VS Rugby 1-1 Alvechurch (1929)  
Sat, 3rd September 1988
Bath City 2-1 Dover Athletic  
Bromsgrove Rovers 1-1 Gosport Borough  
Burton Albion 0-2 Ashford Town (Kent)  863
Cambridge City 0-2 Worcester City  
Corby Town 3-1 Waterlooville  
Crawley Town 4-2 Alvechurch (1929)  
Dartford 1-0 VS Rugby  
Leicester United 2-5 Fareham Town  
Merthyr Tydfil 2-0 Bedworth United  
Moor Green 1-3 Dorchester Town  256
Wealdstone 4-0 Redditch United  540
Tue, 6th September 1988
Wealdstone 1-3 Dartford  803
Sat, 10th September 1988
Alvechurch (1929) 1-0 Dartford  
Ashford Town (Kent) 0-3 Leicester United  
Bedworth United 2-3 Bath City  
Dorchester Town 2-2 Cambridge City  
Dover Athletic 3-1 Burton Albion  705
Fareham Town 0-1 Bromsgrove Rovers  
Merthyr Tydfil 3-0 Corby Town  
Redditch United 0-2 Crawley Town  
VS Rugby 1-1 Gosport Borough  
Waterlooville 3-2 Moor Green  
Worcester City 1-1 Wealdstone  751
Tue, 13th September 1988
Burton Albion 2-2 Cambridge City  687
Crawley Town 2-0 Dover Athletic  
Dartford 1-1 Waterlooville  
Gosport Borough 4-0 Bath City  
Wed, 14th September 1988
Alvechurch (1929) 3-0 Bedworth United  
Corby Town 1-2 Moor Green  
Fareham Town 0-1 Dorchester Town  
Leicester United 0-1 Redditch United  
VS Rugby 2-5 Bromsgrove Rovers  
Sat, 17th September 1988
Burton Albion 0-2 VS Rugby  806
Sat, 24th September 1988
Alvechurch (1929) 4-3 Merthyr Tydfil  
Bath City 2-1 Leicester United  
Cambridge City 1-2 Fareham Town  
Corby Town 0-4 Dartford  
Crawley Town 1-1 Burton Albion  469
Wealdstone 3-2 Bromsgrove Rovers  510
Tue, 27th September 1988
Dorchester Town 1-0 Bath City  
Sat, 1st October 1988
Bath City 1-1 VS Rugby  
Burton Albion 0-0 Corby Town  776
Sat, 8th October 1988
Alvechurch (1929) 0-1 Corby Town  320
Bath City 0-2 Moor Green  
Bedworth United 0-1 Dorchester Town  
Cambridge City 2-1 Waterlooville  
Crawley Town 1-1 Bromsgrove Rovers  
Dartford 3-0 Burton Albion  570
Gosport Borough 2-0 Redditch United  
VS Rugby 2-0 Fareham Town  
Wealdstone 2-1 Leicester United  607
Sat, 15th October 1988
Burton Albion 2-1 Bath City  845
Cambridge City 3-0 VS Rugby  
Sat, 22nd October 1988
Corby Town 4-2 Merthyr Tydfil  
Crawley Town 1-1 Bath City  
Fareham Town 0-4 Cambridge City  
Redditch United 0-2 Dartford  
Waterlooville 3-3 Bromsgrove Rovers  
Wealdstone 2-1 Burton Albion  520
Tue, 25th October 1988
Waterlooville 1-3 Ashford Town (Kent)  
Sat, 29th October 1988
Alvechurch (1929) 0-0 Ashford Town (Kent)  
Cambridge City 0-2 Corby Town  
Wealdstone 3-1 Bedworth United  563
Sat, 5th November 1988
Ashford Town (Kent) 4-1 Bedworth United  120
Bath City 1-1 Cambridge City  
Bromsgrove Rovers 4-3 Leicester United  
Burton Albion 2-3 Gosport Borough  631
Dartford 0-2 Merthyr Tydfil  
Dover Athletic 0-3 Corby Town  
Fareham Town 2-1 Wealdstone  293
Moor Green 1-2 Alvechurch (1929)  
VS Rugby 3-1 Dorchester Town  
Waterlooville 2-1 Crawley Town  
Worcester City 3-0 Redditch United  
Mon, 7th November 1988
Worcester City 1-1 Bath City  
Sat, 12th November 1988
Alvechurch (1929) 0-1 Leicester United  
Bedworth United 1-3 Moor Green  
Bromsgrove Rovers 3-1 Bath City  
Cambridge City 1-1 Ashford Town (Kent)  
Corby Town 3-3 Burton Albion  191
Crawley Town 2-4 Fareham Town  
Dorchester Town 4-2 Merthyr Tydfil  
Gosport Borough 2-0 Worcester City  
Redditch United 0-6 Dover Athletic  
VS Rugby 1-1 Dartford  
Waterlooville 0-0 Wealdstone  375
Sat, 19th November 1988
Crawley Town 2-3 Ashford Town (Kent)  408
Dorchester Town 0-1 Corby Town  
Leicester United 2-2 Gosport Borough  
Moor Green 2-1 Cambridge City  
Wealdstone 2-0 Alvechurch (1929)  529
Worcester City 0-5 Dover Athletic  
Mon, 21st November 1988
Worcester City 2-1 Moor Green  
Wed, 23rd November 1988
Leicester United 1-1 Alvechurch (1929)  
Sat, 26th November 1988
Alvechurch (1929) 1-1 Cambridge City  
Ashford Town (Kent) 1-3 Burton Albion  225
Bromsgrove Rovers 3-3 Dover Athletic  
Corby Town 1-0 Leicester United  
Dartford 2-0 Worcester City  
Fareham Town 0-3 Merthyr Tydfil  
Gosport Borough 1-0 Bedworth United  
Moor Green 1-1 Crawley Town  
Redditch United 1-2 Dorchester Town  
VS Rugby 2-0 Wealdstone  494
Waterlooville 3-2 Bath City  
Wed, 30th November 1988
Cambridge City 4-0 Leicester United  
Sat, 3rd December 1988
Bath City 4-2 Dartford  
Bedworth United 0-2 Fareham Town  
Bromsgrove Rovers 1-2 VS Rugby  
Burton Albion 2-0 Waterlooville  738
Tue, 6th December 1988
Bath City 5-0 Redditch United  
Merthyr Tydfil 6-0 Moor Green  
Wed, 7th December 1988
Cambridge City 3-2 Bedworth United  
Leicester United 3-3 Dartford  
VS Rugby 0-1 Worcester City  
Sat, 10th December 1988
Alvechurch (1929) 2-1 Waterlooville  
Bedworth United 1-1 Bromsgrove Rovers  
Burton Albion 3-2 Worcester City  822
Corby Town 1-3 Ashford Town (Kent)  
Crawley Town 1-1 Merthyr Tydfil  
Dartford 0-0 Cambridge City  
Dover Athletic 4-0 Dorchester Town  
Fareham Town 1-0 Leicester United  
Moor Green 3-1 Wealdstone  350
Redditch United 0-2 Gosport Borough  
Wed, 14th December 1988
Fareham Town 2-1 Ashford Town (Kent)  
Sat, 17th December 1988
Ashford Town (Kent) 0-2 VS Rugby  172
Bath City 6-0 Bedworth United  
Bromsgrove Rovers 2-1 Wealdstone  659
Burton Albion 1-1 Merthyr Tydfil  781
Cambridge City 1-0 Dorchester Town  
Corby Town 1-1 Alvechurch (1929)  
Dartford 5-1 Moor Green  
Gosport Borough 0-1 Dover Athletic  
Leicester United 0-1 Crawley Town  
Waterlooville 2-2 Redditch United  
Worcester City 5-1 Fareham Town  
Mon, 26th December 1988
Alvechurch (1929) 0-2 Worcester City  
Bedworth United 1-1 Leicester United  
Crawley Town 1-3 Dartford  
Dorchester Town 2-1 Waterlooville  
Dover Athletic 2-1 Ashford Town (Kent)  
Fareham Town 0-1 Gosport Borough  
Merthyr Tydfil 3-1 Bath City  
Moor Green 2-1 Burton Albion  625
Redditch United 2-1 Bromsgrove Rovers  902
VS Rugby 1-0 Corby Town  
Wealdstone 0-0 Cambridge City  771
Sat, 31st December 1988
Alvechurch (1929) 2-1 Bromsgrove Rovers  
Bedworth United 0-1 Worcester City  
Crawley Town 0-2 Gosport Borough  
Dorchester Town 1-5 Dartford  
Dover Athletic 1-1 Leicester United  
Fareham Town 0-1 Burton Albion  201
Merthyr Tydfil 5-0 Waterlooville  
Moor Green 2-2 Ashford Town (Kent)  
Redditch United 0-0 Corby Town  
VS Rugby 0-0 Cambridge City  
Wealdstone 1-2 Bath City  612
Mon, 2nd January 1989
Ashford Town (Kent) 3-2 Wealdstone  243
Bath City 1-0 Alvechurch (1929)  
Bromsgrove Rovers 2-1 Moor Green  
Burton Albion 4-2 Redditch United  1054
Cambridge City 2-0 Crawley Town  
Corby Town 3-1 Bedworth United  
Dartford 1-1 Dover Athletic  
Gosport Borough 1-0 Dorchester Town  
Leicester United 1-2 VS Rugby  
Waterlooville 3-0 Fareham Town  
Worcester City 3-1 Merthyr Tydfil  
Sat, 7th January 1989
Ashford Town (Kent) 1-2 Worcester City  210
Bath City 0-0 Crawley Town  
Bedworth United 1-7 Burton Albion  321
Bromsgrove Rovers 2-0 Fareham Town  
Cambridge City 1-2 Moor Green  
Dartford 2-1 Alvechurch (1929)  
Dover Athletic 3-2 Redditch United  
Gosport Borough 0-3 Merthyr Tydfil  
Leicester United 1-3 Corby Town  
Waterlooville 0-2 VS Rugby  
Wealdstone 0-0 Dorchester Town  577
Tue, 10th January 1989
Ashford Town (Kent) 2-2 Crawley Town  194
Bedworth United 0-2 Dover Athletic  
Dorchester Town 3-3 Worcester City  
Moor Green 1-1 Dartford  
Redditch United 1-5 Cambridge City  
Sat, 14th January 1989
Alvechurch (1929) 2-1 Crawley Town  
Bedworth United 4-1 Redditch United  
Corby Town 0-2 Cambridge City  
Moor Green 3-2 Waterlooville  
VS Rugby 2-1 Ashford Town (Kent)  551
Sat, 21st January 1989
Bath City 1-1 Worcester City  
Bromsgrove Rovers 0-0 Waterlooville  
Burton Albion 3-2 Dartford  1256
Cambridge City 1-2 Merthyr Tydfil  
Corby Town 3-3 Gosport Borough  
Crawley Town 2-0 Redditch United  
Dorchester Town 2-1 Alvechurch (1929)  
Fareham Town 1-1 Bedworth United  
Leicester United 4-0 Ashford Town (Kent)  
Moor Green 0-2 VS Rugby  
Wealdstone 0-0 Dover Athletic  609
Mon, 23rd January 1989
Worcester City 2-2 Gosport Borough  735
Tue, 24th January 1989
Bromsgrove Rovers 3-0 Bedworth United  
Wed, 25th January 1989
Alvechurch (1929) 3-4 Burton Albion  474
Sat, 28th January 1989
Alvechurch (1929) 0-2 Fareham Town  
Ashford Town (Kent) 2-1 Bromsgrove Rovers  
Bedworth United 1-1 Crawley Town  
Dartford 1-0 Bath City  
Dover Athletic 3-1 Moor Green  
Gosport Borough 4-2 Cambridge City  
Merthyr Tydfil 1-1 Wealdstone  1166
Redditch United 2-1 Leicester United  
VS Rugby 2-0 Burton Albion  925
Waterlooville 3-1 Corby Town  
Worcester City 1-1 Dorchester Town  
Tue, 31st January 1989
Bromsgrove Rovers 2-2 Worcester City  
Sat, 4th February 1989
Bedworth United 0-2 Waterlooville  
Cambridge City 3-1 Alvechurch (1929)  
Corby Town 1-0 Redditch United  
Crawley Town 2-0 Worcester City  
Dorchester Town 0-0 Fareham Town  
Gosport Borough 3-0 Bromsgrove Rovers  
Moor Green 1-1 Bath City  
Tue, 7th February 1989
Redditch United 1-5 Ashford Town (Kent)  
Wed, 8th February 1989
Corby Town 2-0 Wealdstone  158
Sat, 11th February 1989
Ashford Town (Kent) 1-1 Corby Town  212
Bath City 1-3 Gosport Borough  
Bromsgrove Rovers 6-0 Cambridge City  
Burton Albion 1-1 Crawley Town  1315
Dorchester Town 1-1 Moor Green  
Dover Athletic 2-2 Worcester City  
Fareham Town 2-1 Redditch United  
Leicester United 0-2 Wealdstone  290
Merthyr Tydfil 2-1 Alvechurch (1929)  
VS Rugby 2-0 Bedworth United  
Waterlooville 1-4 Dartford  
Tue, 14th February 1989
Redditch United 2-0 Wealdstone  212
Sat, 18th February 1989
Alvechurch (1929) 3-1 Redditch United  
Bromsgrove Rovers 3-0 Dorchester Town  
Burton Albion 2-0 Leicester United  1073
Cambridge City 1-1 Bath City  
Crawley Town 1-1 Wealdstone  477
Dartford 1-0 Bedworth United  
Moor Green 2-1 Fareham Town  
VS Rugby 1-0 Dover Athletic  
Waterlooville 1-1 Worcester City  
Sun, 19th February 1989
Merthyr Tydfil 3-1 Leicester United  
Tue, 21st February 1989
Ashford Town (Kent) 1-1 Redditch United  
Merthyr Tydfil 2-2 Dorchester Town  
Moor Green 3-1 Bedworth United  
Sat, 25th February 1989
Bedworth United 1-1 Alvechurch (1929)  
Dorchester Town 1-1 VS Rugby  
Leicester United 1-2 Cambridge City  
Redditch United 1-1 Waterlooville  
Wealdstone 2-1 Corby Town  425
Worcester City 1-1 Crawley Town  
Tue, 28th February 1989
Ashford Town (Kent) 1-3 Merthyr Tydfil  
Burton Albion 2-2 Wealdstone  891
Dartford 0-1 Bromsgrove Rovers  
Dover Athletic 1-1 Fareham Town  
Sat, 4th March 1989
Bath City 0-0 Dorchester Town  
Bedworth United 0-2 Merthyr Tydfil  
Bromsgrove Rovers 0-2 Crawley Town  
Corby Town 1-0 Fareham Town  
Dover Athletic 1-0 Alvechurch (1929)  
Gosport Borough 1-2 Dartford  
Moor Green 2-1 Leicester United  
VS Rugby 2-0 Redditch United  
Waterlooville 0-1 Cambridge City  
Worcester City 6-0 Ashford Town (Kent)  
Tue, 7th March 1989
Merthyr Tydfil 1-1 Gosport Borough  
Wed, 8th March 1989
Leicester United 1-1 Bromsgrove Rovers  
Sat, 11th March 1989
Alvechurch (1929) 1-1 Moor Green  
Ashford Town (Kent) 1-1 Gosport Borough  
Cambridge City 2-1 Burton Albion  364
Crawley Town 0-2 Waterlooville  
Dorchester Town 1-1 Bromsgrove Rovers  
Fareham Town 0-1 Dover Athletic  
Leicester United 2-1 Bath City  
Redditch United 0-2 Bedworth United  
Wealdstone 0-2 Worcester City  456
Mon, 13th March 1989
Wealdstone 1-1 Waterlooville  359
Tue, 14th March 1989
Bromsgrove Rovers 2-1 Corby Town  
Dover Athletic 2-3 Merthyr Tydfil  
Sat, 18th March 1989
Ashford Town (Kent) 0-0 Dartford  
Bath City 1-0 Wealdstone  462
Bromsgrove Rovers 1-1 Alvechurch (1929)  
Burton Albion 4-0 Fareham Town  776
Gosport Borough 2-2 Crawley Town  
Leicester United 0-1 Dorchester Town  
Moor Green 1-1 Dover Athletic  
Waterlooville 4-1 Merthyr Tydfil  
Worcester City 1-3 Bedworth United  
Mon, 20th March 1989
Worcester City 2-0 Waterlooville  
Tue, 21st March 1989
Gosport Borough 5-1 Ashford Town (Kent)  
Wed, 22nd March 1989
Fareham Town 2-1 Crawley Town  
Fri, 24th March 1989
Bath City 2-3 Merthyr Tydfil  
Sat, 25th March 1989
Alvechurch (1929) 1-0 Bath City  
Bedworth United 0-5 Corby Town  
Crawley Town 2-0 Cambridge City  
Dorchester Town 3-2 Gosport Borough  
Dover Athletic 1-0 Dartford  
Fareham Town 1-1 Waterlooville  
Merthyr Tydfil 4-2 Worcester City  
Moor Green 1-1 Bromsgrove Rovers  
Redditch United 2-2 Burton Albion  307
VS Rugby 2-2 Leicester United  725
Wealdstone 4-1 Ashford Town (Kent)  430
Mon, 27th March 1989
Ashford Town (Kent) 3-2 Dover Athletic  
Bromsgrove Rovers 2-0 Redditch United  
Burton Albion 2-1 Moor Green  1209
Cambridge City 2-1 Wealdstone  405
Corby Town 1-2 VS Rugby  
Dartford 1-0 Crawley Town  
Gosport Borough 5-0 Fareham Town  
Leicester United 1-0 Bedworth United  
Waterlooville 1-3 Dorchester Town  
Worcester City 1-0 Alvechurch (1929)  
Wed, 29th March 1989
Waterlooville 1-1 Dover Athletic  
Sat, 1st April 1989
Ashford Town (Kent) 3-1 Cambridge City  
Bromsgrove Rovers 2-3 Burton Albion  924
Corby Town 1-1 Worcester City  
Crawley Town 2-2 Bedworth United  
Dorchester Town 1-3 Wealdstone  318
Dover Athletic 0-1 Bath City  
Fareham Town 1-0 Moor Green  
Gosport Borough 0-1 VS Rugby  
Leicester United 0-4 Waterlooville  
Merthyr Tydfil 1-2 Dartford  
Redditch United 2-1 Alvechurch (1929)  
Mon, 3rd April 1989
Worcester City 3-2 Burton Albion  779
Tue, 4th April 1989
Dartford 4-2 Gosport Borough  
Merthyr Tydfil 4-2 Redditch United  
Wed, 5th April 1989
Corby Town 3-0 Dover Athletic  
Fareham Town 3-4 Alvechurch (1929)  
VS Rugby 2-1 Waterlooville  
Sat, 8th April 1989
Alvechurch (1929) 1-0 Dorchester Town  150
Bath City 4-0 Ashford Town (Kent)  475
Bedworth United 1-1 Gosport Borough  
Burton Albion 2-0 Dover Athletic  727
Cambridge City 1-1 Bromsgrove Rovers  
Moor Green 1-0 Corby Town  
Redditch United 0-1 Worcester City  
VS Rugby 1-2 Merthyr Tydfil  
Wealdstone 1-3 Crawley Town  450
Tue, 11th April 1989
Burton Albion 3-0 Bromsgrove Rovers  761
Dartford 1-0 Ashford Town (Kent)  
Dover Athletic 1-0 VS Rugby  
Wed, 12th April 1989
Corby Town 1-1 Dorchester Town  
Sat, 15th April 1989
Bath City 5-1 Burton Albion  551
Crawley Town 2-4 VS Rugby  
Dorchester Town 4-1 Redditch United  
Dover Athletic 3-0 Bedworth United  
Gosport Borough 2-1 Corby Town  
Leicester United 3-3 Moor Green  
Merthyr Tydfil 6-1 Ashford Town (Kent)  
Waterlooville 0-1 Alvechurch (1929)  
Wealdstone 3-0 Fareham Town  520
Worcester City 0-1 Cambridge City  
Sun, 16th April 1989
Merthyr Tydfil 3-1 Fareham Town  
Tue, 18th April 1989
Moor Green 1-1 Gosport Borough  
Redditch United 3-3 Merthyr Tydfil  
Wed, 19th April 1989
Leicester United 1-1 Dover Athletic  
Thu, 20th April 1989
Bedworth United 2-5 VS Rugby  
Dorchester Town 2-3 Crawley Town  
Fareham Town 1-0 Dartford  
Wealdstone 3-0 Gosport Borough  361
Sat, 22nd April 1989
Alvechurch (1929) 2-1 Wealdstone  327
Ashford Town (Kent) 1-1 Waterlooville  
Cambridge City 5-0 Redditch United  
Corby Town 1-1 Bath City  
Dartford 4-0 Dorchester Town  
Fareham Town 2-1 VS Rugby  
Leicester United 0-4 Burton Albion  326
Merthyr Tydfil 2-0 Dover Athletic  
Moor Green 1-3 Worcester City  581
Sun, 23rd April 1989
Bromsgrove Rovers 0-2 Dartford  
Gosport Borough 1-1 Moor Green  
Tue, 25th April 1989
Ashford Town (Kent) 0-0 Moor Green  
Bath City 0-0 Bromsgrove Rovers  
Dorchester Town 2-2 Dover Athletic  
Wealdstone 2-0 VS Rugby  554
Wed, 26th April 1989
Gosport Borough 2-0 Alvechurch (1929)  
Thu, 27th April 1989
Dartford 3-0 Corby Town  
Merthyr Tydfil 3-1 Burton Albion  1276
Sat, 29th April 1989
Bath City 0-2 Waterlooville  
Bedworth United 0-3 Ashford Town (Kent)  
Burton Albion 1-0 Dorchester Town  613
Cambridge City 1-0 Dartford  699
Dover Athletic 1-1 Crawley Town  
Gosport Borough 3-0 Leicester United  
Redditch United 1-2 Fareham Town  
VS Rugby 2-0 Moor Green  
Wealdstone 0-3 Merthyr Tydfil  781
Worcester City 1-0 Bromsgrove Rovers  
Mon, 1st May 1989
Alvechurch (1929) 1-2 VS Rugby  
Ashford Town (Kent) 1-1 Dorchester Town  
Crawley Town 2-1 Corby Town  
Dartford 0-1 Wealdstone  1086
Dover Athletic 1-3 Cambridge City  
Fareham Town 0-2 Bath City  
Merthyr Tydfil 3-1 Bromsgrove Rovers  
Redditch United 1-2 Moor Green  
Waterlooville 2-0 Gosport Borough  
Worcester City 5-0 Leicester United  
Wed, 3rd May 1989
Crawley Town 3-1 Leicester United  
Merthyr Tydfil 3-1 VS Rugby  
Thu, 4th May 1989
Bedworth United 0-6 Dartford  
Dover Athletic 1-0 Gosport Borough  
Sat, 6th May 1989
Ashford Town (Kent) 0-1 Alvechurch (1929)  
Dartford 3-0 Fareham Town  
Dorchester Town 4-2 Bedworth United  
Dover Athletic 2-0 Wealdstone  655
Gosport Borough 2-0 Burton Albion  260
Merthyr Tydfil 3-1 Crawley Town  
VS Rugby 1-2 Bath City  
Waterlooville 2-2 Leicester United  
Worcester City 3-1 Corby Town