Search:
 
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

2000-2001 Season

Tue, 11th July 2000
Nunthorpe Athletic 1-2 Whitby Town  
Mon, 17th July 2000
Burton Albion 1-4 Kidderminster Harriers  
Wed, 19th July 2000
Hillingdon Borough 1-0 Wealdstone  
Thu, 20th July 2000
Hillingdon Borough 1-4 Wealdstone  
Sat, 22nd July 2000
Dunkirk 2-3 Grantham Town  
Mon, 24th July 2000
Lincoln United 1-2 Kings Lynn  
Tue, 25th July 2000
Boston Town 3-4 Grantham Town  
Wed, 26th July 2000
West Bromwich Albion 0-0 India  
Thu, 27th July 2000
Chesham United 3-0 Wealdstone  
Sat, 29th July 2000
Northwich Victoria 2-0 Kidderminster Harriers  
Sun, 30th July 2000
Wealdstone 1-2 Slough Town  60
Mon, 31st July 2000
Grantham Town 1-4 Scunthorpe United  
Tue, 1st August 2000
Bedfont 7-1 Wealdstone  
Kings Lynn 1-1 Lincoln City  
Wed, 2nd August 2000
Lincoln City 1-2 Rotherham United  802
Thu, 3rd August 2000
Kings Lynn 1-1 Scunthorpe United  
Sat, 5th August 2000
Burnham 3-1 Wealdstone  
Great Yarmouth Town 0-1 Grantham Town  
Harrogate Railway Athletic 0-5 Whitby Town  
Lincoln City 0-0 Northampton Town  
Tue, 8th August 2000
Kings Lynn 2-2 Cambridge United  
Kingsbury Town 1-3 Wealdstone  
Thu, 10th August 2000
Grantham Town 0-2 Derby County  390
Sat, 12th August 2000
Arlesey Town 3-3 Wealdstone  
Forest Green Rovers 1-2 Kings Lynn  
Grantham Town 3-1 Gedling Town  
Sun, 13th August 2000
Little Lever Sports Club 1-8 Altrincham U18  
Tue, 15th August 2000
Hillingdon Borough 1-3 Wealdstone  
Thu, 24th August 2000
Hillingdon Borough 3-3 Wealdstone  
Wed, 30th August 2000
Viking Sports 1-5 Wealdstone