Search:
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

1986-1987 Season

Sat, 16th August 1986
Barrow 0-2 South Liverpool (1935)  379
Burton Albion 3-1 Workington  540
Buxton 1-2 Marine  
Caernarfon Town 1-1 Macclesfield Town  
Gainsborough Trinity 2-1 Chorley  
Horwich RMI (1896) 2-4 Matlock Town  
Morecambe 1-1 Rhyl  
Mossley 1-1 Bangor City  
Oswestry Town (1860) 1-0 Worksop Town  
Southport 1-2 Hyde United  
Witton Albion 2-1 Goole Town  315
Tue, 19th August 1986
Chorley 0-2 Barrow  
Goole Town 1-0 Mossley  
Macclesfield Town 1-0 Oswestry Town (1860)  
Marine 1-1 Caernarfon Town  
Matlock Town 1-1 Burton Albion  743
Wed, 20th August 1986
Bangor City 3-1 Witton Albion  485
Rhyl 0-0 Southport  
South Liverpool (1935) 1-1 Morecambe  
Workington 0-0 Horwich RMI (1896)  
Worksop Town 0-4 Gainsborough Trinity  
Sat, 23rd August 1986
Bangor City 3-1 Matlock Town  
Buxton 0-0 Witton Albion  321
Chorley 2-0 Worksop Town  
Goole Town 0-3 Southport  
Horwich RMI (1896) 0-2 Oswestry Town (1860)  
Hyde United 1-3 Caernarfon Town  
Macclesfield Town 4-1 Morecambe  
Marine 4-0 Burton Albion  
Rhyl 3-2 Barrow  
South Liverpool (1935) 1-2 Gainsborough Trinity  
Workington 0-2 Mossley  
Mon, 25th August 1986
Barrow 1-0 Marine  293
Burton Albion 1-1 Worksop Town  620
Buxton 1-1 Macclesfield Town  
Gainsborough Trinity 1-2 Goole Town  
Matlock Town 2-0 Chorley  
Morecambe 2-0 Workington  
Mossley 3-1 Hyde United  
Oswestry Town (1860) 0-1 Rhyl  
Southport 1-1 Horwich RMI (1896)  
Witton Albion 0-2 South Liverpool (1935)  309
Wed, 27th August 1986
Caernarfon Town 0-1 Bangor City  
Sat, 30th August 1986
Bangor City 2-0 Horwich RMI (1896)  
Barrow 1-2 Macclesfield Town  442
Burton Albion 0-1 South Liverpool (1935)  557
Chorley 1-1 Rhyl  
Goole Town 1-3 Caernarfon Town  
Matlock Town 0-1 Marine  
Morecambe 1-0 Buxton  
Mossley 2-0 Southport  
Oswestry Town (1860) 1-0 Hyde United  
Witton Albion 2-1 Gainsborough Trinity  341
Worksop Town 2-1 Workington  
Mon, 1st September 1986
Horwich RMI (1896) 1-2 Morecambe  
Hyde United 2-1 Burton Albion  520
Tue, 2nd September 1986
Buxton 1-1 Goole Town  
Macclesfield Town 2-2 Gainsborough Trinity  
Marine 3-1 Witton Albion  267
Southport 2-0 Barrow  
Wed, 3rd September 1986
Caernarfon Town 2-0 Oswestry Town (1860)  
Rhyl 2-2 Bangor City  
South Liverpool (1935) 0-0 Mossley  
Workington 1-1 Chorley  
Worksop Town 3-1 Matlock Town  
Sat, 6th September 1986
Buxton 4-0 Oswestry Town (1860)  
Caernarfon Town 1-1 Mossley  
Gainsborough Trinity 2-0 Barrow  
Horwich RMI (1896) 0-0 Burton Albion  
Hyde United 2-2 Morecambe  
Macclesfield Town 4-1 Chorley  
Marine 1-1 Goole Town  
Rhyl 4-1 Matlock Town  
South Liverpool (1935) 2-0 Worksop Town  
Southport 4-2 Witton Albion  296
Workington 0-1 Bangor City  
Mon, 8th September 1986
Mossley 1-1 Rhyl  
Tue, 9th September 1986
Barrow 3-0 Horwich RMI (1896)  322
Chorley 2-1 Caernarfon Town  
Gainsborough Trinity 1-1 Worksop Town  
Goole Town 1-0 Hyde United  
Matlock Town 3-2 Macclesfield Town  
Morecambe 1-0 Southport  
Witton Albion 3-1 Workington  321
Wed, 10th September 1986
Bangor City 2-1 Marine  
Burton Albion 1-0 Buxton  510
Oswestry Town (1860) 0-0 South Liverpool (1935)  
Sat, 13th September 1986
Bangor City 4-0 Macclesfield Town  
Tue, 16th September 1986
Chorley 2-2 Morecambe  
Goole Town 4-1 Matlock Town  
Macclesfield Town 3-0 Barrow  
Marine 1-2 Bangor City  
Wed, 17th September 1986
Caernarfon Town 2-0 Witton Albion  430
South Liverpool (1935) 2-0 Horwich RMI (1896)  
Sat, 20th September 1986
Bangor City 2-0 Chorley  
Burton Albion 0-1 Macclesfield Town  633
Caernarfon Town 1-0 Buxton  
Gainsborough Trinity 0-2 Rhyl  
Horwich RMI (1896) 3-4 Hyde United  
Matlock Town 0-1 Southport  
Morecambe 3-0 Worksop Town  
Mossley 2-3 Marine  
Oswestry Town (1860) 2-2 Goole Town  
Witton Albion 2-3 Barrow  325
Workington 1-1 South Liverpool (1935)  
Mon, 22nd September 1986
Horwich RMI (1896) 2-1 Buxton  
Tue, 23rd September 1986
Gainsborough Trinity 1-2 Matlock Town  
Morecambe 1-1 South Liverpool (1935)  
Witton Albion 2-3 Chorley  378
Wed, 24th September 1986
Bangor City 1-0 Rhyl  
Oswestry Town (1860) 1-2 Marine  
Workington 0-1 Macclesfield Town  
Worksop Town 3-2 Hyde United  
Sat, 27th September 1986
Macclesfield Town 4-3 Bangor City  
Marine 4-1 Barrow  
Matlock Town 2-1 Horwich RMI (1896)  
Rhyl 0-2 Oswestry Town (1860)  
South Liverpool (1935) 3-1 Witton Albion  202
Tue, 30th September 1986
Barrow 0-0 Morecambe  450
Buxton 5-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Chorley 2-1 Mossley  
Goole Town 1-2 Burton Albion  407
Macclesfield Town 2-2 Caernarfon Town  
Marine 5-1 Horwich RMI (1896)  
Matlock Town 2-3 Worksop Town  
Wed, 1st October 1986
Rhyl 2-1 Witton Albion  451
South Liverpool (1935) 4-1 Oswestry Town (1860)  
Sat, 4th October 1986
Bangor City 1-0 Gainsborough Trinity  
Burton Albion 1-3 Barrow  587
Hyde United 1-1 Marine  
Rhyl 1-3 Morecambe  
Southport 0-1 Matlock Town  
Mon, 6th October 1986
Horwich RMI (1896) 0-1 Barrow  
Tue, 7th October 1986
Buxton 5-3 Burton Albion  335
Gainsborough Trinity 2-2 Hyde United  
Morecambe 1-0 Chorley  
Witton Albion 2-2 Matlock Town  329
Wed, 8th October 1986
Oswestry Town (1860) 2-3 Bangor City  
Workington 3-3 Southport  
Worksop Town 0-1 Macclesfield Town  
Sat, 11th October 1986
Burton Albion 0-2 Marine  488
Macclesfield Town 4-1 Mossley  
Oswestry Town (1860) 3-3 Matlock Town  
Witton Albion 4-2 Worksop Town  374
Sun, 12th October 1986
Buxton 0-0 Barrow  
Mon, 13th October 1986
Hyde United 3-0 Bangor City  
Tue, 14th October 1986
Barrow 0-1 Mossley  435
Chorley 2-1 Witton Albion  372
Goole Town 2-2 Buxton  
Matlock Town 2-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Wed, 15th October 1986
Burton Albion 0-1 Oswestry Town (1860)  453
Rhyl 0-2 Marine  
South Liverpool (1935) 0-1 Caernarfon Town  
Worksop Town 4-2 Horwich RMI (1896)  
Sat, 18th October 1986
Barrow 1-0 Matlock Town  321
Gainsborough Trinity 1-2 Southport  
Horwich RMI (1896) 2-3 Goole Town  
Hyde United 0-2 South Liverpool (1935)  
Marine 1-1 Chorley  
Morecambe 1-0 Macclesfield Town  
Mossley 3-2 Worksop Town  
Witton Albion 1-2 Burton Albion  304
Workington 0-1 Buxton  
Tue, 21st October 1986
Buxton 2-0 Horwich RMI (1896)  
Marine 5-0 Oswestry Town (1860)  
Sat, 25th October 1986
Barrow 0-0 Bangor City  298
Burton Albion 4-2 Mossley  482
Buxton 1-1 Hyde United  
Goole Town 1-3 Morecambe  
Horwich RMI (1896) 1-2 Witton Albion  134
Rhyl 1-0 Workington  
South Liverpool (1935) 1-4 Marine  
Worksop Town 1-2 Oswestry Town (1860)  
Tue, 28th October 1986
Gainsborough Trinity 1-2 Buxton  
Southport 2-0 South Liverpool (1935)  
Witton Albion 1-1 Caernarfon Town  369
Sat, 1st November 1986
Bangor City 0-1 Burton Albion  510
Caernarfon Town 4-2 Chorley  
Gainsborough Trinity 1-2 Morecambe  
Hyde United 0-2 Southport  
Matlock Town 2-0 Barrow  
Oswestry Town (1860) 2-4 Buxton  
Rhyl 1-1 Macclesfield Town  
Workington 1-1 Witton Albion  191
Mon, 3rd November 1986
Hyde United 2-5 Buxton  
Wed, 5th November 1986
Southport 1-2 Caernarfon Town  
Sat, 8th November 1986
Barrow 2-0 Worksop Town  236
Buxton 4-4 Bangor City  
Caernarfon Town 3-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Chorley 0-0 Hyde United  
Goole Town 4-1 Rhyl  
Macclesfield Town 4-3 South Liverpool (1935)  
Morecambe 4-2 Witton Albion  350
Mossley 0-0 Horwich RMI (1896)  
Southport 2-1 Oswestry Town (1860)  
Workington 0-3 Matlock Town  
Mon, 10th November 1986
Mossley 1-1 Caernarfon Town  
Tue, 11th November 1986
Buxton 0-0 Mossley  
Sat, 15th November 1986
Burton Albion 2-3 Rhyl  687
Gainsborough Trinity 1-1 Workington  
Horwich RMI (1896) 0-1 Macclesfield Town  
Hyde United 3-5 Goole Town  
Marine 4-0 Buxton  
Matlock Town 2-1 South Liverpool (1935)  
Oswestry Town (1860) 2-1 Barrow  
Witton Albion 2-0 Mossley  396
Worksop Town 0-0 South Liverpool (1935)  
Mon, 17th November 1986
Hyde United 1-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Tue, 18th November 1986
Matlock Town 1-1 Goole Town  
Sat, 22nd November 1986
Bangor City 5-0 Oswestry Town (1860)  
Burton Albion 5-2 Witton Albion  578
Buxton 1-3 Worksop Town  
Caernarfon Town 3-0 Horwich RMI (1896)  
Chorley 2-1 Marine  
Sat, 29th November 1986
Witton Albion 3-1 Hyde United  408
Tue, 2nd December 1986
Goole Town 0-0 Witton Albion  269
Marine 0-0 Workington  
Southport 2-1 Mossley  
Wed, 3rd December 1986
Worksop Town 3-3 Burton Albion  363
Sat, 6th December 1986
Bangor City 2-0 Mossley  
Barrow 1-3 Buxton  307
Burton Albion 4-3 Southport  572
Goole Town 4-1 Workington  
Hyde United 2-4 Matlock Town  
Marine 1-0 Macclesfield Town  
Oswestry Town (1860) 5-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Worksop Town 0-0 Rhyl  
Tue, 9th December 1986
Barrow 2-1 Southport  256
Marine 3-2 Rhyl  
Sat, 13th December 1986
Hyde United 1-2 Witton Albion  405
Wed, 17th December 1986
Rhyl 0-1 Chorley  
Sat, 20th December 1986
Caernarfon Town 2-0 Workington  
Chorley 1-0 Oswestry Town (1860)  
Witton Albion 0-2 Bangor City  323
Fri, 26th December 1986
Bangor City 1-0 Caernarfon Town  
Barrow 1-0 Workington  585
Chorley 3-0 Horwich RMI (1896)  
Gainsborough Trinity 1-4 Burton Albion  282
Goole Town 0-3 Worksop Town  
Hyde United 7-0 Oswestry Town (1860)  
Matlock Town 3-3 Buxton  
Morecambe 2-1 Mossley  
Rhyl 2-2 South Liverpool (1935)  
Southport 3-1 Marine  
Witton Albion 1-1 Macclesfield Town  473
Sat, 27th December 1986
Burton Albion 2-0 Goole Town  882
Buxton 0-1 Morecambe  
Caernarfon Town 1-1 Southport  
Horwich RMI (1896) 0-0 Bangor City  
Macclesfield Town 3-2 Rhyl  
Mossley 4-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Oswestry Town (1860) 0-0 Chorley  
South Liverpool (1935) 2-2 Matlock Town  
Workington 2-5 Hyde United  
Worksop Town 0-1 Witton Albion  335
Thu, 1st January 1987
Burton Albion 3-2 Gainsborough Trinity  1028
Caernarfon Town 3-0 Rhyl  
Horwich RMI (1896) 2-3 Southport  
Macclesfield Town 0-1 Hyde United  
Marine 1-3 Morecambe  
Oswestry Town (1860) 2-4 Witton Albion  
Workington 2-0 Barrow  
Sat, 3rd January 1987
Bangor City 2-0 Worksop Town  
Barrow 0-1 Burton Albion  332
Chorley 1-2 Buxton  
Gainsborough Trinity 2-0 Horwich RMI (1896)  
Goole Town 0-1 South Liverpool (1935)  
Hyde United 0-1 Workington  
Matlock Town 2-1 Caernarfon Town  
Morecambe 1-3 Oswestry Town (1860)  
Rhyl 3-2 Mossley  
Southport 1-1 Macclesfield Town  
Witton Albion 2-2 Marine  
Wed, 7th January 1987
Worksop Town 2-2 Southport  
Sat, 10th January 1987
Gainsborough Trinity 0-5 Bangor City  
Morecambe 0-1 Burton Albion  360
Mossley 0-4 Buxton  
Workington 3-1 Rhyl  
Sat, 17th January 1987
Matlock Town 2-1 Morecambe  
Fri, 23rd January 1987
Southport 2-0 Worksop Town  
Sat, 24th January 1987
Barrow 4-2 Witton Albion  286
Buxton 3-1 Workington  
Hyde United 5-0 Horwich RMI (1896)  
Morecambe 4-1 Matlock Town  
Mossley 3-1 Chorley  
Oswestry Town (1860) 1-1 Caernarfon Town  
South Liverpool (1935) 0-2 Macclesfield Town  
Wed, 28th January 1987
Worksop Town 4-2 Goole Town  
Sat, 31st January 1987
Bangor City 0-0 Hyde United  
Buxton 2-2 Rhyl  
Macclesfield Town 3-0 Goole Town  
Workington 0-0 Gainsborough Trinity  
Tue, 3rd February 1987
Burton Albion 1-2 Caernarfon Town  725
Southport 1-1 Workington  
Sat, 7th February 1987
Bangor City 3-1 Buxton  
Goole Town 4-1 Oswestry Town (1860)  
Horwich RMI (1896) 0-1 South Liverpool (1935)  
Sat, 14th February 1987
Bangor City 3-1 Goole Town  
Buxton 2-2 Chorley  
Horwich RMI (1896) 1-1 Caernarfon Town  
Macclesfield Town 0-2 Matlock Town  
Morecambe 1-4 Gainsborough Trinity  
Mossley 1-1 Oswestry Town (1860)  
South Liverpool (1935) 2-0 Hyde United  
Workington 2-1 Worksop Town  
Mon, 16th February 1987
Horwich RMI (1896) 1-1 Workington  
Tue, 17th February 1987
Goole Town 0-1 Chorley  
Sat, 21st February 1987
Bangor City 0-1 Southport  
Barrow 0-3 Goole Town  333
Burton Albion 1-0 Chorley  729
Caernarfon Town 2-1 Morecambe  
Gainsborough Trinity 3-1 South Liverpool (1935)  
Hyde United 1-1 Rhyl  
Macclesfield Town 1-1 Buxton  
Marine 1-0 Mossley  
Matlock Town 5-1 Witton Albion  
Workington 0-2 Oswestry Town (1860)  
Wed, 25th February 1987
Worksop Town 1-2 Mossley  
Sat, 28th February 1987
Barrow 3-0 Caernarfon Town  293
Buxton 1-3 Southport  
Chorley 1-1 Matlock Town  
Marine 0-0 Gainsborough Trinity  
Morecambe 3-0 Hyde United  
Mossley 0-1 Macclesfield Town  
Oswestry Town (1860) 1-1 Burton Albion  202
South Liverpool (1935) 1-0 Workington  
Witton Albion 1-1 Horwich RMI (1896)  
Tue, 3rd March 1987
Goole Town 0-0 Horwich RMI (1896)  
Marine 2-0 Worksop Town  
Sat, 7th March 1987
Caernarfon Town 3-2 Marine  
Goole Town 1-2 Macclesfield Town  
Hyde United 6-1 Barrow  
Southport 4-0 Rhyl  
Tue, 10th March 1987
Marine 0-2 South Liverpool (1935)  
Wed, 11th March 1987
Gainsborough Trinity 2-1 Oswestry Town (1860)  
Worksop Town 1-1 Chorley  
Sat, 14th March 1987
Barrow 0-2 Hyde United  259
Macclesfield Town 2-2 Horwich RMI (1896)  
Morecambe 2-2 Goole Town  
Rhyl 4-3 Gainsborough Trinity  
South Liverpool (1935) 2-3 Burton Albion  147
Witton Albion 5-1 Buxton  
Workington 1-1 Caernarfon Town  
Worksop Town 1-1 Bangor City  
Mon, 16th March 1987
Mossley 2-0 Goole Town  
Tue, 17th March 1987
Chorley 2-0 Burton Albion  160
Wed, 18th March 1987
Bangor City 1-0 South Liverpool (1935)  
Thu, 19th March 1987
Rhyl 6-2 Horwich RMI (1896)  
Sat, 21st March 1987
Barrow 3-0 Rhyl  239
Burton Albion 3-0 Bangor City  782
Chorley 2-1 Workington  
Gainsborough Trinity 2-2 Caernarfon Town  
Horwich RMI (1896) 3-2 Worksop Town  
Macclesfield Town 2-1 Southport  
Matlock Town 2-2 Hyde United  
Morecambe 0-0 Marine  
Mossley 1-1 South Liverpool (1935)  
Witton Albion 0-1 Oswestry Town (1860)  
Sun, 22nd March 1987
Goole Town 2-0 Barrow  
Mon, 23rd March 1987
Mossley 3-1 Matlock Town  
Tue, 24th March 1987
Chorley 3-3 Bangor City  
Sat, 28th March 1987
Barrow 0-4 Chorley  257
Gainsborough Trinity 0-2 Mossley  
Hyde United 5-2 Worksop Town  
Oswestry Town (1860) 3-2 Horwich RMI (1896)  
Rhyl 0-0 Burton Albion  214
South Liverpool (1935) 4-2 Southport  
Workington 0-0 Marine  
Sun, 29th March 1987
Goole Town 1-2 Bangor City  
Mon, 30th March 1987
Chorley 3-0 Southport  
Horwich RMI (1896) 1-3 Mossley  
Rhyl 2-2 Hyde United  
Wed, 1st April 1987
Marine 2-0 Matlock Town  
Worksop Town 0-1 Morecambe  
Sat, 4th April 1987
Bangor City 1-1 Morecambe  
Buxton 0-0 Caernarfon Town  
Chorley 0-2 Macclesfield Town  
Horwich RMI (1896) 0-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Mossley 0-0 Barrow  
Oswestry Town (1860) 4-3 Workington  
South Liverpool (1935) 1-0 Rhyl  
Southport 0-0 Goole Town  
Sun, 5th April 1987
Matlock Town 2-1 Workington  
Tue, 7th April 1987
Caernarfon Town 0-0 Goole Town  
Chorley 1-2 South Liverpool (1935)  
Witton Albion 3-1 Morecambe  
Wed, 8th April 1987
Macclesfield Town 4-3 Workington  
Sat, 11th April 1987
Barrow 0-0 Gainsborough Trinity  228
Caernarfon Town 0-1 South Liverpool (1935)  
Macclesfield Town 2-0 Worksop Town  
Marine 1-2 Hyde United  
Mossley 4-1 Witton Albion  
Oswestry Town (1860) 0-3 Morecambe  
Rhyl 2-3 Buxton  
Southport 2-2 Chorley  
Workington 1-2 Goole Town  
Mon, 13th April 1987
Horwich RMI (1896) 1-1 Rhyl  
Hyde United 6-0 Chorley  
Tue, 14th April 1987
Buxton 2-3 Matlock Town  
Witton Albion 1-0 Southport  
Wed, 15th April 1987
Gainsborough Trinity 0-2 Macclesfield Town  
Oswestry Town (1860) 2-1 Mossley  
Worksop Town 2-2 Caernarfon Town  
Thu, 16th April 1987
Morecambe 1-1 Bangor City  
Mossley 2-0 Burton Albion  312
Fri, 17th April 1987
Macclesfield Town 3-2 Witton Albion  
Sat, 18th April 1987
Buxton 0-2 South Liverpool (1935)  
Caernarfon Town 2-0 Burton Albion  288
Chorley 2-0 Goole Town  
Gainsborough Trinity 1-2 Marine  
Matlock Town 4-0 Rhyl  
Morecambe 1-0 Horwich RMI (1896)  
Mossley 0-0 Workington  
Oswestry Town (1860) 3-3 Macclesfield Town  
Southport 0-1 Bangor City  
Worksop Town 2-2 Barrow  
Sun, 19th April 1987
Bangor City 0-0 Barrow  
Mon, 20th April 1987
Burton Albion 0-5 Matlock Town  801
Goole Town 1-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Horwich RMI (1896) 2-2 Chorley  
Hyde United 1-0 Mossley  
Marine 0-0 Southport  
Rhyl 1-1 Caernarfon Town  
South Liverpool (1935) 1-0 Barrow  
Workington 1-1 Morecambe  
Wed, 22nd April 1987
Burton Albion 0-2 Hyde United  617
Macclesfield Town 2-0 Marine  
Matlock Town 1-1 Bangor City  
Southport 3-2 Gainsborough Trinity  
Thu, 23rd April 1987
Morecambe 1-3 Caernarfon Town  
Worksop Town 3-3 Buxton  
Sat, 25th April 1987
Burton Albion 0-1 Horwich RMI (1896)  192
Caernarfon Town 4-2 Hyde United  
Chorley 1-0 Gainsborough Trinity  
Goole Town 0-1 Marine  
Matlock Town 2-2 Mossley  
Morecambe 1-2 Barrow  
Oswestry Town (1860) 0-3 Southport  
South Liverpool (1935) 2-0 Buxton  
Witton Albion 2-1 Rhyl  
Sun, 26th April 1987
Bangor City 4-0 Workington  
Rhyl 0-0 Worksop Town  
South Liverpool (1935) 0-0 Goole Town  
Mon, 27th April 1987
Matlock Town 3-2 Oswestry Town (1860)  
Southport 2-2 Morecambe  
Tue, 28th April 1987
Caernarfon Town 1-0 Barrow  
Macclesfield Town 2-0 Burton Albion  1000
Worksop Town 3-0 Marine  
Thu, 30th April 1987
Burton Albion 0-2 Morecambe  250
Caernarfon Town 2-0 Matlock Town  
South Liverpool (1935) 0-1 Bangor City  
Fri, 1st May 1987
Southport 2-0 Burton Albion  
Sat, 2nd May 1987
Barrow 2-0 Oswestry Town (1860)  214
Caernarfon Town 1-1 Worksop Town  
Gainsborough Trinity 1-2 Witton Albion  
Horwich RMI (1896) 1-3 Marine  
Hyde United 1-3 Macclesfield Town  
Mossley 2-1 Morecambe  
Rhyl 2-4 Goole Town  
South Liverpool (1935) 3-2 Chorley  
Southport 1-0 Buxton  
Workington 3-2 Burton Albion