Search:
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

1995-1996 Season

Sat, 19th August 1995
Bamber Bridge 4-1 Matlock Town  
Barrow 7-0 Knowsley United  
Boston United 1-2 Witton Albion  1167
Buxton 1-2 Bishop Auckland  
Colwyn Bay 0-0 Marine  
Droylsden 1-2 Guiseley  
Frickley Athletic 1-0 Chorley  
Gainsborough Trinity 4-0 Blyth Spartans  
Leek Town 2-2 Accrington Stanley  
Spennymoor United 0-1 Hyde United  321
Winsford United 0-4 Emley  
Mon, 21st August 1995
Bishop Auckland 1-1 Hyde United  229
Guiseley 4-2 Matlock Town  
Winsford United 0-0 Leek Town  
Tue, 22nd August 1995
Blyth Spartans 3-1 Spennymoor United  
Chorley 2-3 Barrow  
Emley 2-0 Boston United  331
Marine 0-0 Bamber Bridge  
Witton Albion 2-3 Colwyn Bay  
Wed, 23rd August 1995
Accrington Stanley 4-2 Knowsley United  
Droylsden 1-3 Buxton  
Frickley Athletic 3-0 Gainsborough Trinity  
Sat, 26th August 1995
Accrington Stanley 1-2 Winsford United  
Barrow 1-1 Colwyn Bay  
Blyth Spartans 2-1 Leek Town  
Boston United 1-0 Bishop Auckland  1015
Buxton 1-2 Bamber Bridge  
Chorley 1-0 Guiseley  
Hyde United 1-2 Gainsborough Trinity  319
Marine 0-1 Emley  
Matlock Town 8-0 Knowsley United  
Spennymoor United 2-0 Droylsden  
Witton Albion 5-0 Frickley Athletic  
Mon, 28th August 1995
Bamber Bridge 2-0 Chorley  754
Barrow 0-3 Accrington Stanley  
Colwyn Bay 0-0 Knowsley United  
Droylsden 0-2 Hyde United  286
Emley 1-1 Bishop Auckland  
Gainsborough Trinity 2-2 Buxton  
Guiseley 3-0 Frickley Athletic  
Leek Town 2-1 Witton Albion  
Spennymoor United 2-1 Blyth Spartans  
Winsford United 1-0 Marine  
Tue, 29th August 1995
Matlock Town 0-2 Boston United  507
Sat, 2nd September 1995
Blyth Spartans 3-0 Matlock Town  
Buxton 1-1 Spennymoor United  
Chorley 2-0 Bishop Auckland  
Colwyn Bay 1-2 Accrington Stanley  
Droylsden 2-5 Boston United  198
Emley 1-2 Barrow  
Frickley Athletic 1-1 Marine  
Guiseley 3-1 Leek Town  
Knowsley United 2-1 Hyde United  72
Winsford United 1-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Witton Albion 0-0 Bamber Bridge  623
Mon, 4th September 1995
Bishop Auckland 3-0 Blyth Spartans  
Hyde United 0-1 Winsford United  274
Tue, 5th September 1995
Bamber Bridge 5-0 Colwyn Bay  511
Buxton 0-4 Witton Albion  
Gainsborough Trinity 0-2 Guiseley  
Leek Town 4-0 Droylsden  
Marine 1-2 Barrow  
Matlock Town 1-1 Emley  
Wed, 6th September 1995
Accrington Stanley 0-0 Spennymoor United  
Boston United 1-3 Frickley Athletic  870
Knowsley United 1-2 Chorley  
Mon, 11th September 1995
Guiseley 4-2 Boston United  507
Tue, 12th September 1995
Barrow 0-2 Bamber Bridge  1520
Blyth Spartans 6-0 Bishop Auckland  
Colwyn Bay 1-3 Hyde United  338
Spennymoor United 2-0 Emley  
Witton Albion 0-2 Accrington Stanley  
Wed, 13th September 1995
Droylsden 1-2 Gainsborough Trinity  
Sat, 16th September 1995
Accrington Stanley 1-0 Buxton  
Bishop Auckland 1-0 Winsford United  
Boston United 0-3 Hyde United  716
Colwyn Bay 1-1 Chorley  
Droylsden 2-2 Blyth Spartans  
Emley 1-0 Witton Albion  
Gainsborough Trinity 1-3 Bamber Bridge  
Knowsley United 1-1 Guiseley  
Leek Town 1-1 Frickley Athletic  
Marine 2-1 Spennymoor United  
Matlock Town 0-4 Barrow  406
Tue, 19th September 1995
Bamber Bridge 2-0 Winsford United  
Barrow 6-2 Chorley  
Blyth Spartans 3-3 Guiseley  
Emley 1-0 Hyde United  215
Marine 6-1 Droylsden  
Spennymoor United 3-4 Accrington Stanley  
Witton Albion 3-2 Matlock Town  
Wed, 20th September 1995
Boston United 9-3 Buxton  608
Knowsley United 1-3 Colwyn Bay  
Sat, 23rd September 1995
Boston United 0-1 Droylsden  706
Witton Albion 2-1 Knowsley United  
Mon, 25th September 1995
Bishop Auckland 3-1 Frickley Athletic  
Guiseley 2-2 Spennymoor United  
Tue, 26th September 1995
Buxton 0-3 Boston United  
Chorley 1-0 Knowsley United  
Colwyn Bay 1-1 Witton Albion  
Matlock Town 0-1 Leek Town  
Sat, 30th September 1995
Bamber Bridge 3-3 Hyde United  571
Barrow 1-1 Frickley Athletic  
Blyth Spartans 1-1 Buxton  
Boston United 4-0 Accrington Stanley  
Colwyn Bay 1-0 Emley  
Droylsden 1-1 Winsford United  
Knowsley United 2-3 Gainsborough Trinity  
Leek Town 0-1 Bishop Auckland  
Marine 1-0 Matlock Town  
Spennymoor United 2-2 Chorley  
Witton Albion 3-2 Guiseley  
Mon, 2nd October 1995
Bishop Auckland 2-2 Guiseley  
Tue, 3rd October 1995
Bamber Bridge 2-2 Barrow  1238
Buxton 0-3 Droylsden  
Emley 0-2 Spennymoor United  
Frickley Athletic 1-2 Boston United  
Gainsborough Trinity 2-2 Matlock Town  
Marine 2-1 Knowsley United  
Wed, 4th October 1995
Accrington Stanley 1-2 Blyth Spartans  
Witton Albion 2-1 Chorley  
Sat, 7th October 1995
Accrington Stanley 0-2 Boston United  
Buxton 3-2 Knowsley United  
Chorley 4-0 Witton Albion  
Emley 3-2 Matlock Town  
Frickley Athletic 4-5 Droylsden  
Leek Town 2-3 Bamber Bridge  
Mon, 9th October 1995
Guiseley 2-0 Bishop Auckland  
Hyde United 5-0 Knowsley United  249
Tue, 10th October 1995
Blyth Spartans 1-1 Frickley Athletic  
Chorley 0-0 Bamber Bridge  975
Colwyn Bay 1-1 Winsford United  
Leek Town 0-0 Buxton  
Matlock Town 0-2 Gainsborough Trinity  
Spennymoor United 3-1 Witton Albion  
Wed, 11th October 1995
Boston United 1-1 Emley  
Sat, 14th October 1995
Bamber Bridge 1-2 Boston United  
Bishop Auckland 0-1 Marine  
Buxton 0-1 Hyde United  350
Emley 0-1 Leek Town  
Gainsborough Trinity 0-1 Spennymoor United  
Guiseley 1-0 Colwyn Bay  
Witton Albion 2-1 Blyth Spartans  
Mon, 16th October 1995
Bishop Auckland 1-1 Buxton  
Hyde United 5-1 Colwyn Bay  286
Tue, 17th October 1995
Barrow 3-0 Witton Albion  
Emley 1-0 Gainsborough Trinity  
Frickley Athletic 1-2 Blyth Spartans  
Knowsley United 2-2 Bamber Bridge  
Matlock Town 2-2 Droylsden  
Spennymoor United 0-0 Guiseley  
Wed, 18th October 1995
Boston United 2-2 Leek Town  
Sat, 21st October 1995
Accrington Stanley 0-2 Droylsden  
Chorley 0-2 Boston United  
Frickley Athletic 0-2 Buxton  
Gainsborough Trinity 2-1 Knowsley United  
Hyde United 2-3 Bamber Bridge  569
Leek Town 2-2 Emley  
Matlock Town 1-1 Bishop Auckland  
Sat, 28th October 1995
Accrington Stanley 2-1 Matlock Town  
Bamber Bridge 0-1 Emley  
Barrow 2-1 Hyde United  
Boston United 1-0 Blyth Spartans  
Buxton 1-3 Marine  
Droylsden 1-4 Bishop Auckland  
Guiseley 1-1 Winsford United  
Knowsley United 1-2 Frickley Athletic  
Leek Town 2-0 Chorley  
Spennymoor United 0-0 Colwyn Bay  
Witton Albion 0-2 Gainsborough Trinity  
Sun, 29th October 1995
Bishop Auckland 1-0 Colwyn Bay  
Tue, 31st October 1995
Gainsborough Trinity 0-0 Hyde United  
Sat, 4th November 1995
Bamber Bridge 3-0 Blyth Spartans  464
Bishop Auckland 1-2 Witton Albion  
Gainsborough Trinity 1-0 Leek Town  
Guiseley 1-0 Buxton  
Hyde United 3-2 Spennymoor United  
Marine 0-4 Boston United  
Mon, 6th November 1995
Winsford United 1-4 Bamber Bridge  
Tue, 7th November 1995
Leek Town 0-0 Gainsborough Trinity  
Wed, 8th November 1995
Accrington Stanley 7-3 Chorley  
Spennymoor United 1-4 Knowsley United  
Sat, 11th November 1995
Accrington Stanley 0-1 Guiseley  
Bishop Auckland 2-3 Matlock Town  
Chorley 0-6 Gainsborough Trinity  
Emley 4-0 Droylsden  
Frickley Athletic 0-5 Bamber Bridge  
Hyde United 3-2 Leek Town  
Knowsley United 2-0 Buxton  
Winsford United 1-0 Boston United  
Sat, 18th November 1995
Bamber Bridge 2-0 Buxton  
Barrow 1-1 Spennymoor United  
Bishop Auckland 2-2 Accrington Stanley  
Boston United 1-0 Matlock Town  
Droylsden 0-6 Chorley  
Guiseley 0-1 Hyde United  
Knowsley United 1-0 Blyth Spartans  
Leek Town 5-1 Winsford United  
Marine 1-1 Frickley Athletic  
Witton Albion 3-1 Emley  
Mon, 20th November 1995
Winsford United 1-3 Colwyn Bay  
Tue, 21st November 1995
Buxton 1-2 Leek Town  
Chorley 1-1 Marine  
Emley 1-3 Blyth Spartans  
Matlock Town 3-0 Guiseley  
Wed, 22nd November 1995
Droylsden 0-4 Barrow  118
Sat, 25th November 1995
Colwyn Bay 0-0 Guiseley  
Droylsden 2-2 Frickley Athletic  
Hyde United 4-0 Marine  
Knowsley United 0-2 Barrow  
Mon, 27th November 1995
Winsford United 0-1 Knowsley United  
Sat, 2nd December 1995
Accrington Stanley 1-1 Hyde United  
Boston United 0-3 Bamber Bridge  
Buxton 1-3 Winsford United  
Chorley 6-0 Droylsden  
Emley 2-0 Guiseley  
Frickley Athletic 1-1 Witton Albion  
Gainsborough Trinity 1-0 Bishop Auckland  
Matlock Town 3-3 Marine  
Spennymoor United 4-2 Leek Town  
Sat, 9th December 1995
Bamber Bridge 3-2 Droylsden  
Barrow 2-0 Boston United  
Bishop Auckland 1-2 Knowsley United  
Blyth Spartans 3-2 Chorley  
Gainsborough Trinity 1-1 Accrington Stanley  
Hyde United 7-0 Buxton  
Leek Town 1-1 Colwyn Bay  
Marine 0-1 Guiseley  
Winsford United 3-1 Matlock Town  
Witton Albion 2-2 Spennymoor United  
Tue, 12th December 1995
Frickley Athletic 1-4 Matlock Town  
Wed, 13th December 1995
Accrington Stanley 1-1 Barrow  
Sat, 16th December 1995
Accrington Stanley 1-2 Witton Albion  
Boston United 0-1 Marine  
Chorley 1-1 Winsford United  
Colwyn Bay 1-1 Buxton  
Droylsden 2-1 Leek Town  
Frickley Athletic 0-0 Barrow  
Guiseley 4-0 Bamber Bridge  
Hyde United 3-1 Bishop Auckland  
Knowsley United 1-3 Emley  
Matlock Town 3-3 Blyth Spartans  
Spennymoor United 1-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Tue, 19th December 1995
Marine 1-2 Accrington Stanley  
Tue, 26th December 1995
Barrow 2-1 Blyth Spartans  
Emley 5-2 Frickley Athletic  
Guiseley 0-3 Chorley  
Mon, 1st January 1996
Accrington Stanley 0-0 Marine  
Boston United 1-2 Gainsborough Trinity  
Hyde United 0-0 Barrow  
Witton Albion 2-1 Leek Town  
Sat, 6th January 1996
Bamber Bridge 1-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Bishop Auckland 3-2 Droylsden  
Colwyn Bay 1-3 Frickley Athletic  
Guiseley 0-1 Witton Albion  
Hyde United 0-0 Accrington Stanley  
Knowsley United 2-4 Boston United  
Leek Town 2-0 Barrow  
Marine 0-0 Blyth Spartans  
Matlock Town 1-1 Winsford United  
Spennymoor United 0-0 Buxton  
Tue, 9th January 1996
Colwyn Bay 0-1 Barrow  
Emley 0-3 Chorley  
Sat, 13th January 1996
Accrington Stanley 0-0 Leek Town  
Barrow 0-2 Guiseley  1466
Blyth Spartans 1-1 Bamber Bridge  
Boston United 0-0 Colwyn Bay  
Buxton 1-0 Frickley Athletic  
Chorley 0-3 Spennymoor United  
Droylsden 3-0 Matlock Town  
Emley 1-3 Knowsley United  
Gainsborough Trinity 1-0 Marine  
Winsford United 1-4 Hyde United  
Witton Albion 1-2 Bishop Auckland  
Sat, 20th January 1996
Bamber Bridge 0-0 Leek Town  
Barrow 3-3 Droylsden  
Frickley Athletic 4-1 Accrington Stanley  
Knowsley United 2-0 Spennymoor United  
Winsford United 1-1 Buxton  
Tue, 23rd January 1996
Knowsley United 4-1 Winsford United  
Tue, 30th January 1996
Barrow 0-0 Bishop Auckland  
Sat, 3rd February 1996
Accrington Stanley 2-1 Bishop Auckland  
Bamber Bridge 2-2 Knowsley United  
Barrow 0-0 Emley  
Blyth Spartans 2-0 Colwyn Bay  
Boston United 2-1 Chorley  
Gainsborough Trinity 0-0 Winsford United  
Matlock Town 1-3 Hyde United  
Spennymoor United 2-2 Frickley Athletic  
Sat, 10th February 1996
Bishop Auckland 1-1 Leek Town  
Boston United 4-1 Spennymoor United  
Colwyn Bay 0-0 Droylsden  
Frickley Athletic 3-3 Winsford United  
Witton Albion 2-0 Marine  
Sat, 17th February 1996
Accrington Stanley 2-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Bishop Auckland 1-2 Barrow  
Chorley 2-1 Buxton  
Colwyn Bay 3-1 Boston United  
Droylsden 1-1 Spennymoor United  
Emley 1-1 Winsford United  
Guiseley 1-1 Knowsley United  
Hyde United 4-1 Frickley Athletic  
Leek Town 1-3 Blyth Spartans  
Marine 2-1 Witton Albion  
Matlock Town 0-1 Bamber Bridge  
Sat, 24th February 1996
Bamber Bridge 3-1 Guiseley  
Barrow 0-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Blyth Spartans 2-2 Accrington Stanley  
Boston United 2-2 Winsford United  
Buxton 1-2 Emley  
Colwyn Bay 1-3 Bishop Auckland  
Frickley Athletic 3-0 Hyde United  
Knowsley United 3-1 Leek Town  
Marine 2-1 Chorley  
Spennymoor United 1-1 Matlock Town  
Witton Albion 2-1 Droylsden  
Mon, 26th February 1996
Bishop Auckland 1-2 Spennymoor United  
Tue, 27th February 1996
Matlock Town 6-0 Frickley Athletic  
Wed, 28th February 1996
Droylsden 0-1 Colwyn Bay  
Sat, 2nd March 1996
Accrington Stanley 0-0 Emley  
Bishop Auckland 1-1 Bamber Bridge  
Colwyn Bay 0-0 Leek Town  
Gainsborough Trinity 7-1 Droylsden  
Knowsley United 1-0 Matlock Town  
Marine 1-1 Buxton  
Winsford United 2-4 Blyth Spartans  
Witton Albion 1-0 Barrow  
Tue, 5th March 1996
Frickley Athletic 0-3 Bishop Auckland  
Sat, 9th March 1996
Barrow 1-0 Leek Town  
Bishop Auckland 1-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Blyth Spartans 2-0 Witton Albion  
Buxton 0-1 Accrington Stanley  
Droylsden 5-1 Knowsley United  
Emley 1-1 Bamber Bridge  
Guiseley 2-4 Marine  
Hyde United 3-1 Chorley  
Matlock Town 1-4 Colwyn Bay  
Spennymoor United 2-3 Boston United  
Winsford United 4-1 Frickley Athletic  
Tue, 12th March 1996
Blyth Spartans 0-0 Emley  
Sat, 16th March 1996
Boston United 4-2 Knowsley United  
Chorley 1-4 Blyth Spartans  
Colwyn Bay 3-3 Matlock Town  
Droylsden 1-2 Accrington Stanley  
Emley 2-1 Buxton  
Leek Town 1-1 Guiseley  
Marine 3-0 Gainsborough Trinity  
Spennymoor United 1-1 Barrow  
Winsford United 0-4 Bishop Auckland  
Witton Albion 1-1 Hyde United  
Tue, 19th March 1996
Chorley 1-1 Frickley Athletic  
Gainsborough Trinity 0-3 Emley  
Knowsley United 1-0 Accrington Stanley  
Matlock Town 5-2 Witton Albion  
Sat, 23rd March 1996
Accrington Stanley 2-1 Frickley Athletic  
Bamber Bridge 4-4 Marine  
Bishop Auckland 1-3 Boston United  
Blyth Spartans 3-2 Winsford United  
Colwyn Bay 2-3 Spennymoor United  
Gainsborough Trinity 2-0 Barrow  
Guiseley 3-0 Droylsden  
Knowsley United 2-2 Witton Albion  
Leek Town 4-2 Matlock Town  
Mon, 25th March 1996
Winsford United 4-3 Barrow  
Tue, 26th March 1996
Bamber Bridge 1-1 Accrington Stanley  512
Sat, 30th March 1996
Bamber Bridge 0-2 Bishop Auckland  
Barrow 1-1 Winsford United  
Blyth Spartans 0-0 Gainsborough Trinity  
Buxton 0-1 Colwyn Bay  
Chorley 3-1 Leek Town  
Droylsden 2-1 Marine  
Emley 1-3 Accrington Stanley  
Frickley Athletic 4-3 Knowsley United  
Matlock Town 1-1 Spennymoor United  
Witton Albion 1-1 Boston United  
Mon, 1st April 1996
Winsford United 0-2 Chorley  
Tue, 2nd April 1996
Blyth Spartans 2-1 Droylsden  
Buxton 3-1 Matlock Town  
Marine 1-1 Colwyn Bay  
Wed, 3rd April 1996
Hyde United 7-2 Emley  
Sat, 6th April 1996
Barrow 2-0 Marine  
Bishop Auckland 3-1 Chorley  
Colwyn Bay 1-1 Bamber Bridge  408
Droylsden 2-1 Witton Albion  
Gainsborough Trinity 0-2 Frickley Athletic  
Guiseley 1-1 Blyth Spartans  
Hyde United 2-4 Boston United  
Leek Town 0-2 Spennymoor United  
Matlock Town 0-1 Buxton  
Winsford United 2-2 Accrington Stanley  
Mon, 8th April 1996
Accrington Stanley 1-2 Bamber Bridge  760
Blyth Spartans 1-2 Barrow  
Buxton 1-2 Gainsborough Trinity  
Chorley 1-1 Colwyn Bay  
Frickley Athletic 2-1 Emley  
Hyde United 1-1 Matlock Town  
Knowsley United 2-0 Droylsden  
Marine 2-1 Leek Town  
Spennymoor United 1-0 Bishop Auckland  
Witton Albion 2-0 Winsford United  
Wed, 10th April 1996
Marine 4-0 Hyde United  
Sat, 13th April 1996
Bamber Bridge 2-0 Spennymoor United  
Bishop Auckland 1-0 Emley  
Buxton 2-1 Blyth Spartans  
Frickley Athletic 1-1 Colwyn Bay  
Gainsborough Trinity 2-1 Boston United  
Guiseley 1-3 Barrow  380
Leek Town 2-0 Knowsley United  
Matlock Town 2-0 Accrington Stanley  
Winsford United 3-2 Droylsden  
Mon, 15th April 1996
Chorley 3-2 Matlock Town  
Guiseley 1-1 Emley  
Hyde United 1-0 Witton Albion  
Tue, 16th April 1996
Blyth Spartans 2-2 Marine  
Colwyn Bay 0-0 Gainsborough Trinity  
Wed, 17th April 1996
Frickley Athletic 2-2 Guiseley  
Sat, 20th April 1996
Accrington Stanley 3-1 Colwyn Bay  
Barrow 1-0 Buxton  
Blyth Spartans 4-1 Knowsley United  
Droylsden 1-2 Bamber Bridge  
Frickley Athletic 1-1 Leek Town  
Gainsborough Trinity 1-0 Witton Albion  
Spennymoor United 2-2 Marine  
Winsford United 1-2 Guiseley  
Mon, 22nd April 1996
Blyth Spartans 5-1 Hyde United  
Tue, 23rd April 1996
Buxton 0-0 Barrow  
Chorley 0-0 Accrington Stanley  
Emley 4-1 Colwyn Bay  
Frickley Athletic 2-3 Spennymoor United  
Leek Town 2-2 Boston United  
Marine 3-1 Winsford United  
Wed, 24th April 1996
Hyde United 1-1 Guiseley  
Thu, 25th April 1996
Gainsborough Trinity 1-0 Chorley  
Knowsley United 2-1 Marine  
Fri, 26th April 1996
Hyde United 1-1 Droylsden  
Sat, 27th April 1996
Bamber Bridge 2-3 Frickley Athletic  
Boston United 2-1 Barrow  
Chorley 1-0 Emley  
Colwyn Bay 0-0 Blyth Spartans  
Guiseley 1-3 Accrington Stanley  
Knowsley United 1-2 Bishop Auckland  
Leek Town 0-1 Marine  
Spennymoor United 3-3 Winsford United  
Witton Albion 1-3 Buxton  
Sun, 28th April 1996
Hyde United 4-1 Blyth Spartans  
Mon, 29th April 1996
Matlock Town 4-3 Chorley  
Winsford United 2-1 Witton Albion  
Tue, 30th April 1996
Buxton 0-0 Guiseley  
Chorley 1-1 Hyde United  
Emley 2-0 Marine  
Gainsborough Trinity 2-2 Colwyn Bay  
Spennymoor United 4-2 Bamber Bridge  
Thu, 2nd May 1996
Boston United 4-3 Guiseley  
Sat, 4th May 1996
Bamber Bridge 1-1 Witton Albion  589
Barrow 3-1 Matlock Town  1139
Blyth Spartans 0-3 Boston United  
Buxton 5-2 Chorley  
Droylsden 3-0 Emley  
Guiseley 1-3 Gainsborough Trinity  
Leek Town 0-1 Hyde United  
Marine 2-2 Bishop Auckland  
Winsford United 2-2 Spennymoor United