Search:
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

1996-1997 Season

Sat, 24th August 1996
Alfreton Town 1-1 Bishop Auckland  
Barrow 1-1 Knowsley United  
Chorley 1-0 Guiseley  
Colwyn Bay 0-2 Accrington Stanley  
Frickley Athletic 2-3 Leek Town  
Lancaster City 0-4 Hyde United  410
Marine 0-3 Blyth Spartans  
Runcorn 1-1 Boston United  
Spennymoor United 2-1 Bamber Bridge  
Winsford United 1-1 Buxton  
Witton Albion 2-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Mon, 26th August 1996
Accrington Stanley 1-2 Barrow  
Bamber Bridge 0-2 Chorley  
Blyth Spartans 2-0 Spennymoor United  
Buxton 1-1 Witton Albion  
Emley 5-1 Marine  
Gainsborough Trinity 2-0 Frickley Athletic  
Guiseley 1-1 Lancaster City  
Hyde United 2-0 Runcorn  
Knowsley United 3-0 Colwyn Bay  
Leek Town 3-1 Winsford United  
Wed, 28th August 1996
Boston United 1-1 Alfreton Town  
Sat, 31st August 1996
Accrington Stanley 2-2 Runcorn  
Bamber Bridge 2-2 Alfreton Town  365
Barrow 2-1 Winsford United  
Blyth Spartans 0-0 Witton Albion  
Boston United 3-0 Chorley  
Buxton 0-2 Marine  
Gainsborough Trinity 2-0 Colwyn Bay  
Hyde United 1-1 Bishop Auckland  
Knowsley United 0-1 Emley  
Lancaster City 1-3 Frickley Athletic  
Leek Town 1-1 Spennymoor United  
Mon, 2nd September 1996
Emley 2-4 Hyde United  
Tue, 3rd September 1996
Chorley 1-3 Barrow  
Colwyn Bay 5-2 Bamber Bridge  304
Frickley Athletic 2-2 Boston United  
Marine 2-1 Accrington Stanley  
Runcorn 0-2 Leek Town  
Spennymoor United 4-1 Guiseley  
Witton Albion 1-2 Lancaster City  
Wed, 4th September 1996
Alfreton Town 1-2 Buxton  
Bishop Auckland 1-3 Blyth Spartans  
Winsford United 3-1 Knowsley United  
Sat, 7th September 1996
Alfreton Town 1-0 Lancaster City  
Bamber Bridge 0-4 Leek Town  
Bishop Auckland 5-0 Buxton  
Blyth Spartans 2-1 Hyde United  
Chorley 3-4 Gainsborough Trinity  
Emley 0-1 Colwyn Bay  
Frickley Athletic 1-1 Runcorn  
Guiseley 3-1 Barrow  413
Marine 1-0 Boston United  
Winsford United 1-1 Spennymoor United  
Witton Albion 0-1 Accrington Stanley  
Mon, 9th September 1996
Hyde United 0-0 Winsford United  
Tue, 10th September 1996
Barrow 1-1 Bamber Bridge  1414
Buxton 0-2 Runcorn  
Colwyn Bay 0-0 Witton Albion  
Gainsborough Trinity 1-0 Guiseley  
Lancaster City 4-1 Chorley  
Leek Town 4-0 Alfreton Town  
Spennymoor United 3-1 Frickley Athletic  
Wed, 11th September 1996
Accrington Stanley 1-4 Bishop Auckland  
Boston United 4-1 Emley  
Knowsley United 3-1 Marine  
Sat, 14th September 1996
Colwyn Bay 1-2 Barrow  
Runcorn 1-0 Blyth Spartans  
Spennymoor United 1-1 Witton Albion  
Tue, 17th September 1996
Blyth Spartans 0-0 Bishop Auckland  
Chorley 2-2 Knowsley United  
Guiseley 2-1 Spennymoor United  
Marine 0-0 Colwyn Bay  
Witton Albion 0-0 Hyde United  
Wed, 18th September 1996
Alfreton Town 0-0 Emley  
Boston United 3-0 Buxton  
Winsford United 0-2 Leek Town  
Sat, 21st September 1996
Bishop Auckland 2-0 Winsford United  
Blyth Spartans 2-1 Alfreton Town  
Boston United 3-1 Accrington Stanley  
Buxton 0-1 Bamber Bridge  
Gainsborough Trinity 0-1 Marine  
Hyde United 1-0 Barrow  
Knowsley United 0-0 Frickley Athletic  
Lancaster City 1-0 Spennymoor United  
Leek Town 1-0 Chorley  
Runcorn 1-1 Emley  
Witton Albion 2-1 Guiseley  
Mon, 23rd September 1996
Emley 3-3 Gainsborough Trinity  
Tue, 24th September 1996
Bamber Bridge 1-2 Knowsley United  
Buxton 0-2 Leek Town  
Chorley 6-1 Witton Albion  
Guiseley 1-0 Boston United  
Marine 1-1 Barrow  
Spennymoor United 0-2 Blyth Spartans  
Wed, 25th September 1996
Accrington Stanley 2-1 Lancaster City  
Alfreton Town 0-3 Hyde United  
Bishop Auckland 2-2 Frickley Athletic  
Sat, 28th September 1996
Alfreton Town 1-3 Accrington Stanley  
Barrow 3-1 Witton Albion  
Colwyn Bay 3-0 Blyth Spartans  
Knowsley United 4-1 Buxton  
Spennymoor United 6-0 Runcorn  
Mon, 30th September 1996
Hyde United 1-1 Colwyn Bay  
Tue, 1st October 1996
Gainsborough Trinity 1-0 Spennymoor United  
Leek Town 1-0 Boston United  
Witton Albion 2-2 Marine  
Wed, 2nd October 1996
Accrington Stanley 0-3 Chorley  
Bishop Auckland 1-0 Guiseley  
Knowsley United 0-3 Winsford United  
Sat, 5th October 1996
Accrington Stanley 3-2 Hyde United  
Bamber Bridge 0-2 Boston United  
Barrow 0-1 Bishop Auckland  
Blyth Spartans 1-3 Chorley  
Buxton 1-3 Frickley Athletic  
Emley 2-2 Lancaster City  
Guiseley 0-1 Colwyn Bay  
Marine 0-0 Leek Town  
Runcorn 2-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Spennymoor United 5-0 Knowsley United  
Winsford United 1-0 Alfreton Town  
Mon, 7th October 1996
Hyde United 1-1 Marine  
Tue, 8th October 1996
Bamber Bridge 1-3 Barrow  661
Chorley 4-0 Runcorn  
Gainsborough Trinity 0-3 Emley  
Lancaster City 1-0 Blyth Spartans  
Leek Town 1-1 Buxton  
Wed, 9th October 1996
Alfreton Town 2-1 Witton Albion  
Boston United 1-1 Guiseley  
Colwyn Bay 1-2 Winsford United  
Knowsley United 1-1 Accrington Stanley  
Sat, 12th October 1996
Blyth Spartans 1-0 Barrow  
Chorley 1-1 Accrington Stanley  
Colwyn Bay 1-1 Spennymoor United  
Guiseley 1-1 Alfreton Town  
Knowsley United 3-3 Hyde United  
Winsford United 2-2 Emley  
Witton Albion 1-5 Runcorn  
Mon, 14th October 1996
Emley 2-0 Bishop Auckland  
Tue, 15th October 1996
Barrow 3-0 Chorley  
Buxton 0-2 Boston United  
Marine 2-2 Knowsley United  
Runcorn 1-0 Alfreton Town  
Spennymoor United 1-1 Hyde United  
Wed, 16th October 1996
Accrington Stanley 1-2 Leek Town  
Winsford United 1-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Sat, 19th October 1996
Barrow 3-0 Emley  
Bishop Auckland 2-2 Marine  
Boston United 3-2 Colwyn Bay  
Gainsborough Trinity 0-1 Blyth Spartans  
Hyde United 2-2 Bamber Bridge  
Runcorn 2-0 Guiseley  
Spennymoor United 0-0 Chorley  
Tue, 22nd October 1996
Blyth Spartans 1-1 Accrington Stanley  
Chorley 0-1 Winsford United  
Colwyn Bay 1-1 Lancaster City  
Frickley Athletic 5-2 Spennymoor United  
Guiseley 2-3 Hyde United  
Leek Town 1-1 Runcorn  
Marine 2-0 Bamber Bridge  
Wed, 23rd October 1996
Bishop Auckland 0-1 Emley  
Knowsley United 0-3 Barrow  
Sat, 26th October 1996
Accrington Stanley 4-2 Alfreton Town  
Emley 3-0 Buxton  
Frickley Athletic 2-1 Chorley  
Guiseley 1-0 Knowsley United  
Hyde United 2-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Winsford United 1-2 Bishop Auckland  
Tue, 29th October 1996
Buxton 0-1 Guiseley  
Sat, 2nd November 1996
Barrow 2-0 Frickley Athletic  
Bishop Auckland 3-1 Colwyn Bay  
Boston United 2-1 Witton Albion  
Buxton 1-2 Blyth Spartans  
Chorley 3-3 Hyde United  
Emley 3-0 Spennymoor United  
Gainsborough Trinity 2-2 Accrington Stanley  
Knowsley United 1-1 Alfreton Town  
Leek Town 1-3 Guiseley  
Runcorn 3-2 Lancaster City  
Winsford United 0-1 Marine  
Sun, 3rd November 1996
Spennymoor United 1-2 Colwyn Bay  
Wed, 6th November 1996
Knowsley United 5-0 Bamber Bridge  
Winsford United 3-0 Colwyn Bay  
Sat, 9th November 1996
Accrington Stanley 1-1 Emley  
Blyth Spartans 1-2 Boston United  
Chorley 1-1 Bishop Auckland  
Colwyn Bay 0-2 Gainsborough Trinity  
Guiseley 5-0 Bamber Bridge  
Hyde United 3-1 Leek Town  
Marine 1-0 Runcorn  
Spennymoor United 1-2 Barrow  
Witton Albion 1-1 Alfreton Town  
Mon, 11th November 1996
Emley 1-1 Boston United  
Tue, 12th November 1996
Barrow 0-1 Marine  
Colwyn Bay 1-1 Chorley  
Frickley Athletic 2-2 Blyth Spartans  
Gainsborough Trinity 3-0 Alfreton Town  
Guiseley 2-0 Buxton  
Runcorn 4-3 Winsford United  
Witton Albion 1-3 Knowsley United  
Sat, 16th November 1996
Alfreton Town 4-5 Guiseley  
Bamber Bridge 1-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Bishop Auckland 1-1 Leek Town  
Blyth Spartans 5-0 Buxton  
Chorley 1-0 Spennymoor United  
Emley 3-0 Barrow  
Knowsley United 2-1 Witton Albion  
Marine 5-1 Lancaster City  
Winsford United 1-1 Accrington Stanley  
Sat, 23rd November 1996
Accrington Stanley 4-1 Witton Albion  
Barrow 0-1 Boston United  
Blyth Spartans 2-1 Bamber Bridge  
Colwyn Bay 5-0 Frickley Athletic  
Gainsborough Trinity 0-1 Bishop Auckland  
Lancaster City 1-3 Emley  
Marine 1-1 Alfreton Town  
Runcorn 1-3 Hyde United  
Spennymoor United 2-0 Winsford United  
Tue, 26th November 1996
Chorley 2-1 Marine  
Frickley Athletic 0-3 Hyde United  
Lancaster City 1-1 Winsford United  
Wed, 27th November 1996
Knowsley United 3-2 Leek Town  
Sat, 30th November 1996
Hyde United 3-2 Chorley  
Leek Town 4-1 Bamber Bridge  
Winsford United 1-1 Guiseley  
Witton Albion 1-0 Boston United  
Sat, 7th December 1996
Accrington Stanley 2-3 Blyth Spartans  
Bamber Bridge 0-3 Emley  
Buxton 0-2 Spennymoor United  
Chorley 2-1 Alfreton Town  
Frickley Athletic 3-2 Winsford United  
Gainsborough Trinity 2-0 Knowsley United  
Guiseley 3-0 Witton Albion  
Leek Town 2-1 Lancaster City  
Marine 1-1 Hyde United  
Runcorn 0-0 Barrow  
Wed, 11th December 1996
Bamber Bridge 0-2 Lancaster City  323
Colwyn Bay 3-3 Runcorn  
Leek Town 1-0 Gainsborough Trinity  
Thu, 12th December 1996
Bishop Auckland 1-1 Accrington Stanley  
Sat, 14th December 1996
Accrington Stanley 1-2 Guiseley  
Alfreton Town 2-1 Colwyn Bay  
Barrow 0-0 Buxton  
Blyth Spartans 0-1 Leek Town  
Boston United 2-2 Runcorn  
Emley 1-0 Chorley  
Knowsley United 0-5 Bishop Auckland  
Lancaster City 0-2 Gainsborough Trinity  
Winsford United 4-2 Bamber Bridge  
Witton Albion 0-2 Frickley Athletic  
Sat, 21st December 1996
Bamber Bridge 4-2 Witton Albion  301
Bishop Auckland 2-0 Runcorn  
Colwyn Bay 3-2 Emley  
Frickley Athletic 0-2 Knowsley United  
Gainsborough Trinity 3-0 Barrow  
Guiseley 1-4 Chorley  
Hyde United 2-2 Boston United  
Leek Town 2-1 Accrington Stanley  
Winsford United 0-2 Blyth Spartans  
Thu, 26th December 1996
Accrington Stanley 4-1 Bamber Bridge  768
Blyth Spartans 1-1 Guiseley  
Colwyn Bay 5-0 Knowsley United  
Emley 3-3 Frickley Athletic  
Hyde United 2-0 Buxton  
Marine 1-0 Chorley  
Sat, 28th December 1996
Bishop Auckland 0-1 Barrow  
Frickley Athletic 7-2 Alfreton Town  
Guiseley 2-0 Emley  
Winsford United 2-1 Hyde United  
Sat, 4th January 1997
Barrow 3-0 Leek Town  
Blyth Spartans 6-0 Knowsley United  
Colwyn Bay 1-5 Boston United  
Spennymoor United 1-1 Lancaster City  
Sat, 11th January 1997
Accrington Stanley 0-4 Gainsborough Trinity  
Bamber Bridge 5-1 Frickley Athletic  
Boston United 2-1 Blyth Spartans  
Runcorn 5-0 Colwyn Bay  
Winsford United 1-2 Barrow  
Sat, 18th January 1997
Alfreton Town 1-1 Winsford United  
Barrow 4-3 Accrington Stanley  
Frickley Athletic 3-1 Buxton  
Leek Town 2-0 Knowsley United  
Marine 0-0 Witton Albion  
Tue, 21st January 1997
Barrow 3-0 Lancaster City  
Sat, 25th January 1997
Alfreton Town 0-1 Marine  
Barrow 1-1 Runcorn  
Blyth Spartans 1-2 Winsford United  
Buxton 1-1 Bishop Auckland  
Colwyn Bay 1-1 Guiseley  
Emley 2-4 Knowsley United  
Gainsborough Trinity 3-0 Chorley  
Hyde United 5-1 Frickley Athletic  
Lancaster City 1-2 Accrington Stanley  
Spennymoor United 1-3 Boston United  
Witton Albion 1-3 Bamber Bridge  404
Tue, 28th January 1997
Guiseley 1-0 Frickley Athletic  
Sat, 1st February 1997
Accrington Stanley 1-0 Marine  
Bamber Bridge 1-4 Hyde United  
Bishop Auckland 3-3 Gainsborough Trinity  
Boston United 3-5 Barrow  
Chorley 1-2 Emley  
Colwyn Bay 1-1 Alfreton Town  
Frickley Athletic 1-2 Witton Albion  
Guiseley 2-1 Blyth Spartans  
Knowsley United 2-2 Spennymoor United  
Lancaster City 0-3 Leek Town  
Runcorn 1-1 Buxton  
Sat, 8th February 1997
Alfreton Town 2-0 Knowsley United  
Barrow 2-2 Gainsborough Trinity  
Buxton 1-3 Accrington Stanley  
Frickley Athletic 3-1 Lancaster City  
Spennymoor United 0-0 Marine  
Winsford United 0-1 Boston United  
Witton Albion 1-2 Leek Town  
Tue, 11th February 1997
Lancaster City 1-0 Barrow  
Sat, 15th February 1997
Barrow 1-1 Guiseley  968
Bishop Auckland 1-3 Chorley  
Blyth Spartans 3-2 Runcorn  
Emley 1-2 Bamber Bridge  
Gainsborough Trinity 3-0 Witton Albion  
Hyde United 7-2 Accrington Stanley  
Knowsley United 0-0 Boston United  
Leek Town 3-0 Frickley Athletic  
Marine 3-0 Buxton  
Spennymoor United 3-2 Alfreton Town  
Winsford United 0-1 Lancaster City  
Sat, 22nd February 1997
Alfreton Town 2-3 Barrow  
Bamber Bridge 1-2 Winsford United  
Boston United 0-0 Hyde United  
Chorley 0-1 Frickley Athletic  
Colwyn Bay 3-4 Buxton  
Emley 3-1 Accrington Stanley  
Guiseley 1-0 Gainsborough Trinity  
Lancaster City 2-2 Knowsley United  
Leek Town 4-0 Blyth Spartans  
Marine 2-3 Bishop Auckland  
Runcorn 1-0 Spennymoor United  
Tue, 25th February 1997
Frickley Athletic 0-4 Bishop Auckland  
Runcorn 1-1 Marine  
Wed, 26th February 1997
Boston United 1-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Sat, 1st March 1997
Accrington Stanley 0-0 Winsford United  
Alfreton Town 0-3 Chorley  
Boston United 4-2 Lancaster City  
Buxton 0-1 Barrow  
Frickley Athletic 0-1 Marine  
Gainsborough Trinity 0-1 Leek Town  
Spennymoor United 2-3 Emley  
Witton Albion 1-1 Blyth Spartans  
Mon, 3rd March 1997
Emley 4-0 Guiseley  
Tue, 4th March 1997
Chorley 0-0 Leek Town  
Gainsborough Trinity 1-1 Boston United  
Lancaster City 2-3 Bamber Bridge  217
Wed, 5th March 1997
Bishop Auckland 2-2 Alfreton Town  
Sat, 8th March 1997
Bamber Bridge 2-2 Buxton  
Barrow 3-0 Alfreton Town  
Blyth Spartans 0-0 Colwyn Bay  
Frickley Athletic 0-1 Accrington Stanley  
Guiseley 1-1 Winsford United  
Hyde United 4-0 Knowsley United  
Lancaster City 0-1 Boston United  
Leek Town 0-0 Emley  
Marine 2-0 Gainsborough Trinity  
Runcorn 0-2 Chorley  
Witton Albion 1-2 Spennymoor United  
Tue, 11th March 1997
Chorley 1-3 Bamber Bridge  
Guiseley 0-0 Bishop Auckland  
Lancaster City 2-1 Witton Albion  
Marine 3-0 Winsford United  
Thu, 13th March 1997
Bishop Auckland 4-2 Lancaster City  
Sat, 15th March 1997
Accrington Stanley 3-1 Boston United  
Alfreton Town 1-1 Runcorn  
Bamber Bridge 1-0 Marine  
Bishop Auckland 5-0 Witton Albion  
Buxton 2-2 Colwyn Bay  
Chorley 0-2 Lancaster City  
Emley 1-1 Winsford United  
Frickley Athletic 0-1 Guiseley  
Knowsley United 0-1 Blyth Spartans  
Leek Town 0-0 Hyde United  
Spennymoor United 1-2 Gainsborough Trinity  
Sun, 16th March 1997
Bishop Auckland 1-0 Boston United  
Mon, 17th March 1997
Hyde United 5-0 Alfreton Town  
Tue, 18th March 1997
Bamber Bridge 1-3 Spennymoor United  
Chorley 2-2 Buxton  
Lancaster City 0-2 Marine  
Witton Albion 1-1 Bishop Auckland  
Sat, 22nd March 1997
Alfreton Town 2-1 Bamber Bridge  201
Barrow 2-2 Blyth Spartans  
Boston United 1-0 Knowsley United  
Gainsborough Trinity 1-1 Lancaster City  
Guiseley 2-0 Leek Town  
Hyde United 1-2 Emley  
Runcorn 0-0 Frickley Athletic  
Spennymoor United 0-0 Accrington Stanley  
Winsford United 0-1 Chorley  
Mon, 24th March 1997
Hyde United 2-2 Guiseley  
Tue, 25th March 1997
Blyth Spartans 1-1 Emley  
Buxton 1-0 Lancaster City  
Runcorn 4-0 Witton Albion  
Wed, 26th March 1997
Alfreton Town 0-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Sat, 29th March 1997
Accrington Stanley 3-1 Colwyn Bay  
Alfreton Town 2-1 Spennymoor United  
Boston United 2-3 Frickley Athletic  
Buxton 1-2 Winsford United  
Emley 2-1 Runcorn  
Gainsborough Trinity 0-2 Bamber Bridge  
Hyde United 0-2 Blyth Spartans  
Knowsley United 4-1 Chorley  
Lancaster City 2-1 Bishop Auckland  
Leek Town 0-1 Marine  
Witton Albion 2-2 Barrow  
Sun, 30th March 1997
Chorley 1-3 Blyth Spartans  
Mon, 31st March 1997
Alfreton Town 1-2 Boston United  
Bamber Bridge 1-1 Accrington Stanley  787
Barrow 1-1 Hyde United  
Buxton 2-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Colwyn Bay 3-1 Leek Town  
Frickley Athletic 1-2 Emley  
Marine 1-2 Guiseley  
Runcorn 1-0 Knowsley United  
Winsford United 1-1 Witton Albion  
Wed, 2nd April 1997
Bishop Auckland 2-0 Bamber Bridge  
Gainsborough Trinity 1-1 Buxton  
Winsford United 0-0 Runcorn  
Sat, 5th April 1997
Accrington Stanley 5-3 Buxton  
Barrow 1-0 Colwyn Bay  
Boston United 2-0 Marine  
Emley 3-2 Blyth Spartans  
Frickley Athletic 1-0 Bamber Bridge  
Gainsborough Trinity 2-0 Winsford United  
Hyde United 4-0 Spennymoor United  
Lancaster City 0-2 Runcorn  
Leek Town 1-0 Bishop Auckland  
Witton Albion 2-2 Chorley  
Tue, 8th April 1997
Bamber Bridge 2-3 Colwyn Bay  318
Buxton 0-1 Alfreton Town  
Marine 3-1 Frickley Athletic  
Witton Albion 1-4 Emley  
Wed, 9th April 1997
Bishop Auckland 3-0 Hyde United  
Boston United 0-2 Leek Town  
Knowsley United 1-1 Runcorn  
Sat, 12th April 1997
Alfreton Town 1-1 Leek Town  
Bamber Bridge 0-5 Runcorn  
Blyth Spartans 1-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Chorley 3-4 Boston United  
Colwyn Bay 1-2 Bishop Auckland  
Frickley Athletic 0-2 Barrow  
Guiseley 1-0 Accrington Stanley  
Hyde United 1-0 Witton Albion  
Knowsley United 3-1 Lancaster City  
Marine 0-0 Emley  
Spennymoor United 0-1 Buxton  
Mon, 14th April 1997
Emley 2-3 Leek Town  
Tue, 15th April 1997
Buxton 0-0 Knowsley United  
Frickley Athletic 2-2 Gainsborough Trinity  
Guiseley 0-1 Marine  
Lancaster City 1-0 Alfreton Town  
Runcorn 1-2 Bamber Bridge  
Witton Albion 1-3 Winsford United  
Wed, 16th April 1997
Accrington Stanley 2-0 Spennymoor United  
Sat, 19th April 1997
Barrow 1-0 Spennymoor United  
Bishop Auckland 4-1 Knowsley United  
Blyth Spartans 1-1 Marine  
Boston United 1-1 Bamber Bridge  
Buxton 0-3 Emley  
Chorley 4-0 Colwyn Bay  
Lancaster City 1-2 Guiseley  
Leek Town 2-1 Witton Albion  
Runcorn 1-3 Accrington Stanley  
Winsford United 1-0 Frickley Athletic  
Mon, 21st April 1997
Bishop Auckland 4-1 Spennymoor United  
Hyde United 0-0 Lancaster City  400
Tue, 22nd April 1997
Alfreton Town 1-0 Frickley Athletic  
Bamber Bridge 0-1 Blyth Spartans  
Gainsborough Trinity 4-1 Runcorn  
Knowsley United 2-2 Guiseley  
Leek Town 1-0 Colwyn Bay  
Wed, 23rd April 1997
Buxton 0-3 Hyde United  
Thu, 24th April 1997
Boston United 2-0 Spennymoor United  
Colwyn Bay 0-0 Marine  
Sat, 26th April 1997
Accrington Stanley 4-0 Frickley Athletic  
Bamber Bridge 6-4 Guiseley  
Blyth Spartans 3-1 Lancaster City  
Boston United 2-0 Winsford United  
Colwyn Bay 1-3 Hyde United  
Emley 4-0 Alfreton Town  
Knowsley United 0-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Runcorn 1-3 Bishop Auckland  
Spennymoor United 0-1 Leek Town  
Witton Albion 2-2 Buxton  
Tue, 29th April 1997
Blyth Spartans 6-3 Frickley Athletic  
Lancaster City 1-0 Buxton  
Spennymoor United 1-5 Bishop Auckland  
Witton Albion 1-0 Colwyn Bay  
Wed, 30th April 1997
Accrington Stanley 1-1 Knowsley United  
Thu, 1st May 1997
Bamber Bridge 1-2 Bishop Auckland  
Frickley Athletic 3-4 Colwyn Bay  
Sat, 3rd May 1997
Alfreton Town 1-2 Blyth Spartans  
Boston United 1-1 Bishop Auckland  
Buxton 0-1 Chorley  
Emley 4-1 Witton Albion  
Gainsborough Trinity 0-1 Hyde United  
Guiseley 0-1 Runcorn  
Lancaster City 1-1 Colwyn Bay  
Leek Town 2-1 Barrow  
Marine 1-0 Spennymoor United