Search:
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

1997-1998 Season

Sat, 23rd August 1997
Accrington Stanley 2-1 Winsford United  
Alfreton Town 2-1 Frickley Athletic  
Altrincham 2-2 Barrow  928
Bamber Bridge 2-3 Emley  
Chorley 1-3 Blyth Spartans  
Colwyn Bay 3-1 Hyde United  
Gainsborough Trinity 0-1 Spennymoor United  
Guiseley 4-1 Radcliffe Borough  
Lancaster City 3-0 Runcorn  
Leigh RMI 0-1 Boston United  
Marine 0-0 Bishop Auckland  
Mon, 25th August 1997
Bamber Bridge 4-0 Chorley  
Barrow 0-1 Marine  
Blyth Spartans 1-1 Guiseley  
Emley 2-1 Altrincham  403
Frickley Athletic 1-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Hyde United 4-1 Lancaster City  590
Radcliffe Borough 1-2 Accrington Stanley  
Runcorn 2-2 Leigh RMI  
Spennymoor United 1-1 Bishop Auckland  
Winsford United 2-0 Colwyn Bay  
Wed, 27th August 1997
Boston United 2-0 Alfreton Town  
Sat, 30th August 1997
Alfreton Town 0-1 Accrington Stanley  
Bamber Bridge 0-3 Altrincham  538
Barrow 3-1 Bishop Auckland  
Blyth Spartans 0-0 Gainsborough Trinity  
Boston United 1-1 Chorley  
Frickley Athletic 2-1 Lancaster City  
Hyde United 1-1 Marine  
Radcliffe Borough 1-1 Colwyn Bay  
Runcorn 1-0 Emley  
Spennymoor United 0-3 Leigh RMI  
Winsford United 2-1 Guiseley  
Mon, 1st September 1997
Emley 1-2 Bishop Auckland  
Tue, 2nd September 1997
Accrington Stanley 0-3 Runcorn  
Altrincham 3-0 Blyth Spartans  654
Chorley 0-2 Barrow  
Colwyn Bay 0-3 Winsford United  
Guiseley 1-1 Boston United  
Lancaster City 3-2 Spennymoor United  
Leigh RMI 0-0 Radcliffe Borough  
Marine 3-1 Bamber Bridge  
Wed, 3rd September 1997
Gainsborough Trinity 4-0 Alfreton Town  
Sun, 7th September 1997
Boston United 2-2 Radcliffe Borough  
Guiseley 1-1 Barrow  472
Marine 1-2 Blyth Spartans  
Mon, 8th September 1997
Hyde United 4-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Tue, 9th September 1997
Alfreton Town 0-3 Altrincham  324
Bamber Bridge 1-1 Leigh RMI  
Barrow 2-0 Accrington Stanley  
Blyth Spartans 0-1 Lancaster City  
Colwyn Bay 3-3 Chorley  
Frickley Athletic 1-0 Boston United  
Spennymoor United 2-2 Emley  
Wed, 10th September 1997
Bishop Auckland 1-1 Guiseley  
Sat, 13th September 1997
Colwyn Bay 0-3 Boston United  
Runcorn 1-0 Altrincham  670
Tue, 16th September 1997
Accrington Stanley 1-2 Colwyn Bay  
Alfreton Town 1-1 Guiseley  
Altrincham 0-1 Winsford United  621
Chorley 4-2 Runcorn  
Leigh RMI 0-1 Barrow  
Marine 1-2 Radcliffe Borough  
Wed, 17th September 1997
Boston United 1-1 Hyde United  
Sat, 20th September 1997
Accrington Stanley 2-3 Guiseley  
Alfreton Town 1-2 Bamber Bridge  165
Barrow 1-1 Colwyn Bay  
Blyth Spartans 0-1 Leigh RMI  
Boston United 1-1 Marine  
Emley 5-3 Lancaster City  
Gainsborough Trinity 2-1 Altrincham  563
Radcliffe Borough 1-2 Bishop Auckland  
Runcorn 0-1 Hyde United  
Spennymoor United 2-0 Chorley  
Winsford United 2-1 Frickley Athletic  
Mon, 22nd September 1997
Hyde United 1-0 Emley  
Tue, 23rd September 1997
Barrow 3-0 Radcliffe Borough  
Blyth Spartans 2-3 Spennymoor United  
Colwyn Bay 3-1 Bamber Bridge  302
Frickley Athletic 2-1 Alfreton Town  
Guiseley 1-3 Gainsborough Trinity  
Lancaster City 4-1 Chorley  
Leigh RMI 1-0 Accrington Stanley  
Wed, 24th September 1997
Bishop Auckland 0-2 Boston United  
Sat, 27th September 1997
Alfreton Town 0-3 Barrow  
Altrincham 1-2 Boston United  630
Colwyn Bay 2-1 Runcorn  
Frickley Athletic 2-1 Accrington Stanley  
Radcliffe Borough 0-2 Spennymoor United  
Mon, 29th September 1997
Emley 1-1 Blyth Spartans  
Tue, 30th September 1997
Accrington Stanley 1-1 Lancaster City  
Spennymoor United 0-0 Frickley Athletic  
Sat, 4th October 1997
Accrington Stanley 1-1 Boston United  
Barrow 1-2 Spennymoor United  
Bishop Auckland 2-1 Hyde United  
Blyth Spartans 0-1 Winsford United  
Colwyn Bay 0-1 Guiseley  
Emley 3-1 Chorley  
Gainsborough Trinity 3-0 Radcliffe Borough  
Lancaster City 2-2 Altrincham  322
Leigh RMI 1-1 Frickley Athletic  
Marine 2-0 Alfreton Town  
Runcorn 4-2 Bamber Bridge  
Mon, 6th October 1997
Hyde United 0-1 Altrincham  989
Tue, 7th October 1997
Alfreton Town 2-3 Gainsborough Trinity  
Bamber Bridge 2-2 Barrow  529
Chorley 1-1 Accrington Stanley  
Colwyn Bay 4-1 Marine  
Frickley Athletic 0-0 Blyth Spartans  
Guiseley 3-3 Bishop Auckland  
Radcliffe Borough 6-2 Lancaster City  
Wed, 8th October 1997
Boston United 3-2 Emley  
Winsford United 1-1 Runcorn  
Sat, 11th October 1997
Altrincham 3-0 Colwyn Bay  732
Barrow 2-1 Frickley Athletic  
Bishop Auckland 2-2 Accrington Stanley  
Boston United 0-3 Runcorn  
Lancaster City 0-1 Radcliffe Borough  
Spennymoor United 0-3 Bamber Bridge  
Mon, 13th October 1997
Emley 0-0 Boston United  
Tue, 14th October 1997
Altrincham 5-0 Bamber Bridge  602
Barrow 1-0 Chorley  
Lancaster City 0-1 Colwyn Bay  
Runcorn 6-3 Radcliffe Borough  
Spennymoor United 2-1 Blyth Spartans  
Wed, 15th October 1997
Bishop Auckland 4-1 Frickley Athletic  
Gainsborough Trinity 0-1 Guiseley  
Sat, 18th October 1997
Bamber Bridge 0-2 Gainsborough Trinity  
Blyth Spartans 2-2 Accrington Stanley  
Boston United 2-0 Lancaster City  
Chorley 1-0 Altrincham  534
Colwyn Bay 1-3 Emley  
Guiseley 2-2 Marine  
Hyde United 0-3 Barrow  832
Runcorn 2-1 Bishop Auckland  
Tue, 21st October 1997
Accrington Stanley 0-1 Barrow  
Altrincham 2-1 Runcorn  704
Bamber Bridge 1-1 Hyde United  
Blyth Spartans 1-4 Bishop Auckland  
Chorley 2-3 Lancaster City  
Guiseley 1-2 Alfreton Town  
Radcliffe Borough 0-2 Winsford United  
Wed, 22nd October 1997
Gainsborough Trinity 2-1 Emley  
Sat, 25th October 1997
Alfreton Town 0-2 Radcliffe Borough  
Bishop Auckland 3-2 Leigh RMI  
Chorley 1-0 Guiseley  
Lancaster City 1-0 Bamber Bridge  229
Marine 1-1 Frickley Athletic  
Spennymoor United 2-0 Accrington Stanley  
Sat, 1st November 1997
Accrington Stanley 4-2 Emley  
Altrincham 1-3 Hyde United  761
Barrow 2-0 Alfreton Town  
Bishop Auckland 1-1 Bamber Bridge  
Colwyn Bay 2-0 Spennymoor United  
Frickley Athletic 2-0 Chorley  
Gainsborough Trinity 0-2 Winsford United  
Guiseley 2-1 Lancaster City  
Leigh RMI 1-0 Marine  
Radcliffe Borough 1-1 Boston United  
Runcorn 1-1 Blyth Spartans  
Tue, 4th November 1997
Lancaster City 1-1 Winsford United  
Sat, 8th November 1997
Bamber Bridge 3-0 Frickley Athletic  
Blyth Spartans 3-1 Colwyn Bay  
Boston United 0-2 Barrow  
Chorley 1-0 Bishop Auckland  
Guiseley 2-2 Altrincham  443
Hyde United 1-1 Accrington Stanley  
Lancaster City 2-2 Emley  
Marine 3-2 Runcorn  
Mon, 10th November 1997
Emley 1-0 Gainsborough Trinity  
Tue, 11th November 1997
Altrincham 1-0 Lancaster City  670
Chorley 1-5 Hyde United  
Frickley Athletic 2-3 Bishop Auckland  
Runcorn 0-1 Barrow  
Sat, 15th November 1997
Accrington Stanley 3-0 Frickley Athletic  
Alfreton Town 1-3 Runcorn  
Altrincham 3-0 Radcliffe Borough  706
Barrow 0-1 Guiseley  1277
Bishop Auckland 5-2 Chorley  
Lancaster City 3-2 Marine  
Leigh RMI 4-0 Bamber Bridge  
Spennymoor United 2-2 Hyde United  
Tue, 18th November 1997
Blyth Spartans 0-2 Emley  
Wed, 19th November 1997
Gainsborough Trinity 0-0 Accrington Stanley  
Winsford United 0-1 Bamber Bridge  
Sat, 22nd November 1997
Accrington Stanley 1-1 Bishop Auckland  
Alfreton Town 1-1 Lancaster City  
Bamber Bridge 0-2 Colwyn Bay  
Frickley Athletic 0-1 Barrow  
Guiseley 2-1 Chorley  
Hyde United 3-3 Leigh RMI  
Marine 1-0 Altrincham  474
Radcliffe Borough 1-2 Blyth Spartans  
Runcorn 2-0 Gainsborough Trinity  
Spennymoor United 1-2 Boston United  
Winsford United 0-1 Emley  
Tue, 25th November 1997
Accrington Stanley 1-1 Hyde United  
Chorley 2-0 Winsford United  
Sat, 29th November 1997
Bishop Auckland 3-0 Radcliffe Borough  
Chorley 2-0 Alfreton Town  
Frickley Athletic 2-1 Hyde United  
Guiseley 1-1 Spennymoor United  
Sat, 6th December 1997
Altrincham 2-1 Frickley Athletic  490
Barrow 0-1 Leigh RMI  
Blyth Spartans 0-1 Boston United  
Colwyn Bay 1-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Guiseley 1-0 Accrington Stanley  
Hyde United 1-2 Bishop Auckland  
Marine 2-0 Lancaster City  
Radcliffe Borough 1-2 Chorley  
Runcorn 3-1 Alfreton Town  
Spennymoor United 1-1 Winsford United  
Tue, 9th December 1997
Alfreton Town 0-0 Hyde United  
Frickley Athletic 3-0 Winsford United  
Marine 3-1 Accrington Stanley  
Runcorn 3-0 Lancaster City  
Wed, 10th December 1997
Bishop Auckland 5-2 Altrincham  211
Sat, 13th December 1997
Accrington Stanley 1-1 Altrincham  576
Alfreton Town 1-1 Colwyn Bay  
Barrow 1-2 Winsford United  
Blyth Spartans 1-1 Hyde United  
Boston United 1-1 Bamber Bridge  
Chorley 4-1 Spennymoor United  
Emley 2-0 Marine  
Gainsborough Trinity 1-0 Bishop Auckland  
Lancaster City 0-1 Leigh RMI  
Radcliffe Borough 0-0 Runcorn  
Mon, 15th December 1997
Hyde United 3-2 Spennymoor United  
Sat, 20th December 1997
Accrington Stanley 3-0 Spennymoor United  
Altrincham 3-1 Marine  687
Bamber Bridge 1-4 Blyth Spartans  
Barrow 2-0 Gainsborough Trinity  
Bishop Auckland 3-1 Lancaster City  
Colwyn Bay 2-1 Radcliffe Borough  
Guiseley 4-0 Frickley Athletic  
Hyde United 4-1 Alfreton Town  
Leigh RMI 2-1 Emley  
Runcorn 2-3 Chorley  
Winsford United 0-0 Boston United  
Fri, 26th December 1997
Gainsborough Trinity 0-1 Boston United  
Marine 0-0 Winsford United  
Radcliffe Borough 0-0 Hyde United  
Sat, 27th December 1997
Alfreton Town 2-6 Bishop Auckland  
Bamber Bridge 2-1 Accrington Stanley  741
Frickley Athletic 2-1 Emley  
Guiseley 1-3 Blyth Spartans  
Lancaster City 0-2 Barrow  
Thu, 1st January 1998
Accrington Stanley 2-2 Radcliffe Borough  
Barrow 1-0 Lancaster City  
Boston United 1-0 Gainsborough Trinity  
Chorley 2-1 Bamber Bridge  
Winsford United 2-1 Altrincham  444
Sat, 3rd January 1998
Bishop Auckland 0-2 Barrow  
Blyth Spartans 2-1 Chorley  
Hyde United 4-3 Winsford United  
Tue, 6th January 1998
Altrincham 2-2 Leigh RMI  
Sat, 10th January 1998
Bamber Bridge 1-2 Marine  
Frickley Athletic 2-3 Spennymoor United  
Radcliffe Borough 1-1 Alfreton Town  
Sat, 17th January 1998
Accrington Stanley 2-0 Blyth Spartans  
Alfreton Town 1-1 Emley  
Barrow 0-0 Altrincham  
Boston United 1-0 Bishop Auckland  
Guiseley 1-1 Bamber Bridge  
Lancaster City 0-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Leigh RMI 2-0 Chorley  
Marine 1-0 Colwyn Bay  
Runcorn 2-1 Frickley Athletic  
Spennymoor United 1-1 Radcliffe Borough  
Winsford United 1-1 Hyde United  
Sat, 24th January 1998
Alfreton Town 2-3 Spennymoor United  
Altrincham 2-0 Guiseley  
Bishop Auckland 2-4 Marine  
Blyth Spartans 0-4 Runcorn  
Chorley 0-2 Boston United  
Colwyn Bay 2-3 Leigh RMI  
Emley 0-2 Winsford United  
Frickley Athletic 1-0 Radcliffe Borough  
Gainsborough Trinity 0-3 Barrow  
Hyde United 1-1 Bamber Bridge  
Lancaster City 3-2 Accrington Stanley  342
Wed, 28th January 1998
Winsford United 2-4 Marine  
Sat, 31st January 1998
Accrington Stanley 0-3 Chorley  
Bamber Bridge 0-1 Lancaster City  408
Blyth Spartans 4-2 Alfreton Town  
Boston United 2-1 Winsford United  
Colwyn Bay 1-1 Frickley Athletic  
Emley 3-3 Guiseley  
Marine 1-1 Leigh RMI  
Radcliffe Borough 1-3 Gainsborough Trinity  
Spennymoor United 0-1 Runcorn  
Sat, 7th February 1998
Alfreton Town 0-0 Marine  
Barrow 2-0 Bamber Bridge  1246
Boston United 2-2 Blyth Spartans  
Emley 2-1 Hyde United  
Frickley Athletic 2-1 Altrincham  
Gainsborough Trinity 2-1 Chorley  
Guiseley 3-1 Colwyn Bay  
Leigh RMI 1-3 Bishop Auckland  
Runcorn 3-0 Accrington Stanley  
Spennymoor United 1-1 Lancaster City  
Winsford United 2-2 Radcliffe Borough  
Tue, 10th February 1998
Leigh RMI 2-0 Winsford United  
Sat, 14th February 1998
Altrincham 5-0 Alfreton Town  
Bamber Bridge 2-3 Winsford United  
Bishop Auckland 1-2 Runcorn  
Blyth Spartans 2-3 Frickley Athletic  
Chorley 1-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Colwyn Bay 1-1 Barrow  
Emley 2-2 Leigh RMI  
Hyde United 0-2 Boston United  
Lancaster City 3-2 Guiseley  
Marine 0-4 Spennymoor United  
Mon, 16th February 1998
Hyde United 1-1 Guiseley  
Tue, 17th February 1998
Leigh RMI 3-0 Colwyn Bay  
Radcliffe Borough 0-1 Altrincham  
Sat, 21st February 1998
Accrington Stanley 1-1 Marine  
Chorley 1-2 Emley  
Frickley Athletic 1-3 Colwyn Bay  
Gainsborough Trinity 3-2 Bamber Bridge  
Lancaster City 1-1 Alfreton Town  
Leigh RMI 1-1 Blyth Spartans  
Runcorn 3-0 Boston United  
Spennymoor United 1-2 Guiseley  
Winsford United 0-0 Bishop Auckland  
Mon, 23rd February 1998
Emley 2-0 Radcliffe Borough  
Sat, 28th February 1998
Alfreton Town 1-1 Chorley  
Altrincham 0-0 Gainsborough Trinity  
Bamber Bridge 2-2 Spennymoor United  
Bishop Auckland 6-0 Winsford United  
Blyth Spartans 1-0 Marine  
Boston United 1-3 Accrington Stanley  
Colwyn Bay 5-2 Lancaster City  
Emley 6-2 Runcorn  
Guiseley 2-1 Leigh RMI  
Hyde United 0-1 Radcliffe Borough  
Tue, 3rd March 1998
Marine 1-2 Chorley  
Radcliffe Borough 0-1 Leigh RMI  
Sat, 7th March 1998
Alfreton Town 0-3 Blyth Spartans  
Altrincham 1-0 Accrington Stanley  
Bishop Auckland 1-3 Gainsborough Trinity  
Boston United 1-3 Spennymoor United  
Emley 1-0 Colwyn Bay  
Frickley Athletic 1-1 Marine  
Hyde United 0-2 Chorley  
Leigh RMI 0-0 Guiseley  
Tue, 10th March 1998
Colwyn Bay 0-0 Altrincham  
Wed, 11th March 1998
Winsford United 0-0 Alfreton Town  
Sat, 14th March 1998
Accrington Stanley 1-3 Leigh RMI  
Bamber Bridge 1-3 Runcorn  
Chorley 0-0 Frickley Athletic  
Gainsborough Trinity 1-0 Colwyn Bay  
Guiseley 1-1 Hyde United  
Marine 3-5 Emley  
Spennymoor United 1-1 Alfreton Town  
Winsford United 3-0 Blyth Spartans  
Mon, 16th March 1998
Emley 0-0 Bamber Bridge  
Tue, 17th March 1998
Leigh RMI 1-0 Gainsborough Trinity  
Runcorn 0-0 Colwyn Bay  
Wed, 18th March 1998
Radcliffe Borough 0-2 Guiseley  
Sat, 21st March 1998
Bamber Bridge 2-2 Boston United  
Blyth Spartans 1-0 Radcliffe Borough  
Colwyn Bay 3-0 Alfreton Town  
Emley 3-0 Barrow  
Gainsborough Trinity 2-1 Lancaster City  
Hyde United 1-1 Frickley Athletic  
Leigh RMI 2-2 Altrincham  
Marine 0-1 Guiseley  
Runcorn 2-0 Spennymoor United  
Winsford United 1-0 Chorley  
Tue, 24th March 1998
Winsford United 0-0 Barrow  
Wed, 25th March 1998
Bishop Auckland 1-1 Spennymoor United  
Sat, 28th March 1998
Accrington Stanley 0-2 Gainsborough Trinity  
Alfreton Town 0-1 Winsford United  
Altrincham 3-0 Chorley  
Barrow 1-0 Emley  1271
Boston United 2-1 Guiseley  
Frickley Athletic 1-0 Bamber Bridge  
Hyde United 1-0 Blyth Spartans  
Lancaster City 1-0 Bishop Auckland  
Leigh RMI 2-2 Runcorn  
Radcliffe Borough 0-3 Marine  
Spennymoor United 2-1 Colwyn Bay  
Mon, 30th March 1998
Emley 5-3 Accrington Stanley  
Tue, 31st March 1998
Chorley 1-1 Radcliffe Borough  
Marine 0-2 Hyde United  
Runcorn 1-1 Guiseley  
Spennymoor United 2-1 Altrincham  
Wed, 1st April 1998
Bishop Auckland 1-1 Alfreton Town  
Boston United 3-0 Frickley Athletic  
Winsford United 0-1 Leigh RMI  
Sat, 4th April 1998
Bamber Bridge 1-0 Radcliffe Borough  374
Barrow 1-0 Runcorn  
Bishop Auckland 0-2 Colwyn Bay  
Emley 2-0 Alfreton Town  
Gainsborough Trinity 0-0 Blyth Spartans  
Guiseley 0-2 Winsford United  
Leigh RMI 2-1 Hyde United  
Marine 1-2 Boston United  
Tue, 7th April 1998
Chorley 0-1 Leigh RMI  
Lancaster City 2-2 Frickley Athletic  
Fri, 10th April 1998
Bishop Auckland 1-1 Blyth Spartans  
Sat, 11th April 1998
Altrincham 1-1 Bishop Auckland  
Bamber Bridge 4-1 Alfreton Town  260
Barrow 3-1 Blyth Spartans  
Boston United 1-0 Leigh RMI  
Colwyn Bay 2-1 Accrington Stanley  
Frickley Athletic 0-1 Guiseley  
Radcliffe Borough 1-2 Emley  
Runcorn 3-0 Marine  
Spennymoor United 1-4 Gainsborough Trinity  
Mon, 13th April 1998
Accrington Stanley 1-1 Bamber Bridge  515
Alfreton Town 1-2 Boston United  
Blyth Spartans 3-3 Altrincham  
Chorley 2-0 Colwyn Bay  
Emley 1-0 Frickley Athletic  
Gainsborough Trinity 3-1 Hyde United  
Guiseley 2-2 Runcorn  
Leigh RMI 2-0 Lancaster City  
Marine 1-0 Barrow  
Wed, 15th April 1998
Gainsborough Trinity 3-0 Leigh RMI  
Radcliffe Borough 1-2 Barrow  
Sat, 18th April 1998
Alfreton Town 3-2 Leigh RMI  
Bamber Bridge 1-2 Guiseley  
Bishop Auckland 4-3 Emley  
Blyth Spartans 2-1 Barrow  591
Boston United 1-0 Colwyn Bay  
Frickley Athletic 1-3 Runcorn  
Gainsborough Trinity 2-0 Marine  
Lancaster City 0-1 Hyde United  222
Winsford United 1-0 Spennymoor United  
Mon, 20th April 1998
Hyde United 2-0 Colwyn Bay  
Tue, 21st April 1998
Barrow 1-0 Boston United  
Chorley 0-3 Marine  
Lancaster City 3-1 Blyth Spartans  
Leigh RMI 4-2 Spennymoor United  
Radcliffe Borough 3-0 Bamber Bridge  
Runcorn 2-2 Winsford United  
Wed, 22nd April 1998
Gainsborough Trinity 3-1 Frickley Athletic  
Thu, 23rd April 1998
Emley 3-0 Spennymoor United  
Winsford United 3-0 Lancaster City  
Sat, 25th April 1998
Accrington Stanley 1-1 Alfreton Town  
Altrincham 7-1 Emley  
Bamber Bridge 2-1 Bishop Auckland  
Barrow 2-2 Hyde United  
Colwyn Bay 2-0 Blyth Spartans  
Frickley Athletic 0-0 Leigh RMI  
Lancaster City 3-1 Boston United  
Spennymoor United 1-2 Marine  
Winsford United 1-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Mon, 27th April 1998
Altrincham 4-0 Spennymoor United  
Gainsborough Trinity 1-0 Runcorn  
Sat, 2nd May 1998
Blyth Spartans 1-1 Bamber Bridge  
Boston United 1-0 Altrincham  
Colwyn Bay 0-1 Bishop Auckland  
Guiseley 0-2 Emley  
Hyde United 0-2 Runcorn  
Leigh RMI 1-0 Alfreton Town  
Marine 2-2 Gainsborough Trinity  
Radcliffe Borough 1-1 Frickley Athletic  
Spennymoor United 3-2 Barrow  
Winsford United 3-0 Accrington Stanley