Search:
Advertisment

Related Competition
Northern Premier League Play-off
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

2004-2005 Season

Sat, 21st August 2004
Blyth Spartans 0-1 Bamber Bridge  344
Burscough 0-4 Bridlington Town  235
Frickley Athletic 1-1 Prescot Cables  165
Guiseley 1-1 Witton Albion  285
Hyde United 4-0 Gateshead  210
Leek Town 2-1 Bishop Auckland  284
Lincoln United 0-1 Whitby Town  155
Marine 2-1 Farsley Celtic (1908)  217
Ossett Town 0-2 Radcliffe Borough  165
Spennymoor United 5-2 Wakefield  156
Workington 4-0 Matlock Town  390
Mon, 23rd August 2004
Witton Albion 1-3 Leek Town  339
Tue, 24th August 2004
Bamber Bridge 2-1 Marine  205
Bridlington Town 1-1 Frickley Athletic  285
Farsley Celtic (1908) 1-1 Blyth Spartans  113
Prescot Cables 0-1 Hyde United  173
Radcliffe Borough 1-2 Burscough  217
Wakefield 2-2 Ossett Town  177
Workington 5-0 Spennymoor United  432
Wed, 25th August 2004
Bishop Auckland 1-1 Whitby Town  134
Sat, 28th August 2004
Bamber Bridge 3-3 Ossett Town  168
Bishop Auckland 1-1 Guiseley  123
Blyth Spartans 2-4 Burscough  327
Farsley Celtic (1908) 0-2 Workington  289
Frickley Athletic 1-1 Spennymoor United  195
Marine 2-2 Leek Town  284
Prescot Cables 2-3 Matlock Town  198
Radcliffe Borough 1-1 Bridlington Town  223
Wakefield 1-3 Gateshead  119
Whitby Town 1-1 Hyde United  289
Witton Albion 1-0 Lincoln United  242
Mon, 30th August 2004
Bridlington Town 0-0 Whitby Town  414
Burscough 3-5 Prescot Cables  273
Gateshead 1-1 Bishop Auckland  477
Guiseley 4-2 Bamber Bridge  254
Hyde United 1-0 Marine  350
Leek Town 0-0 Radcliffe Borough  351
Lincoln United 1-2 Wakefield  130
Matlock Town 1-4 Witton Albion  388
Ossett Town 2-1 Frickley Athletic  185
Spennymoor United 1-0 Farsley Celtic (1908)  140
Workington 1-0 Blyth Spartans  648
Sat, 4th September 2004
Bamber Bridge 2-0 Frickley Athletic  209
Bridlington Town 1-2 Hyde United  211
Farsley Celtic (1908) 5-0 Wakefield  167
Gateshead 0-1 Radcliffe Borough  167
Leek Town 1-3 Guiseley  310
Lincoln United 3-2 Workington  150
Matlock Town 0-0 Blyth Spartans  276
Prescot Cables 2-1 Bishop Auckland  206
Spennymoor United 0-0 Marine  166
Whitby Town 1-4 Burscough  268
Witton Albion 0-0 Ossett Town  276
Mon, 6th September 2004
Hyde United 1-1 Leek Town  419
Tue, 7th September 2004
Blyth Spartans 1-0 Spennymoor United  409
Burscough 1-1 Witton Albion  256
Frickley Athletic 1-5 Matlock Town  258
Guiseley 1-1 Lincoln United  215
Marine 0-2 Prescot Cables  302
Ossett Town 1-2 Farsley Celtic (1908)  160
Radcliffe Borough 1-2 Bamber Bridge  211
Wakefield 2-0 Bridlington Town  163
Wed, 8th September 2004
Bishop Auckland 0-2 Workington  114
Whitby Town 3-2 Gateshead  209
Sat, 11th September 2004
Bishop Auckland 3-0 Bamber Bridge  101
Burscough 3-3 Wakefield  174
Gateshead 1-0 Farsley Celtic (1908)  140
Guiseley 0-0 Frickley Athletic  264
Hyde United 1-1 Lincoln United  268
Leek Town 4-0 Whitby Town  286
Marine 1-1 Bridlington Town  220
Matlock Town 2-3 Spennymoor United  322
Ossett Town 0-2 Prescot Cables  125
Radcliffe Borough 1-1 Blyth Spartans  226
Workington 1-1 Witton Albion  589
Tue, 14th September 2004
Bamber Bridge 0-2 Workington  205
Blyth Spartans 3-0 Bishop Auckland  323
Bridlington Town 4-1 Guiseley  210
Farsley Celtic (1908) 1-1 Radcliffe Borough  104
Frickley Athletic 1-1 Marine  181
Lincoln United 2-3 Leek Town  121
Prescot Cables 1-3 Burscough  206
Spennymoor United 2-2 Gateshead  171
Wakefield 1-2 Matlock Town  148
Wed, 15th September 2004
Whitby Town 1-0 Ossett Town  214
Mon, 20th September 2004
Leek Town 4-2 Bamber Bridge  255
Tue, 21st September 2004
Lincoln United 3-0 Frickley Athletic  135
Matlock Town 1-1 Hyde United  299
Ossett Town 5-1 Bridlington Town  118
Workington 3-0 Gateshead  460
Wed, 22nd September 2004
Whitby Town 4-2 Blyth Spartans  217
Sat, 25th September 2004
Burscough 3-2 Guiseley  193
Leek Town 5-0 Gateshead  331
Lincoln United 2-0 Bamber Bridge  125
Ossett Town 3-0 Marine  147
Prescot Cables 1-4 Farsley Celtic (1908)  169
Radcliffe Borough 3-2 Bishop Auckland  185
Spennymoor United 1-3 Hyde United  181
Wakefield 3-1 Blyth Spartans  129
Whitby Town 3-2 Matlock Town  312
Witton Albion 1-0 Bridlington Town  236
Workington 2-1 Frickley Athletic  544
Mon, 27th September 2004
Hyde United 3-0 Radcliffe Borough  388
Witton Albion 3-0 Marine  259
Tue, 28th September 2004
Bamber Bridge 0-2 Prescot Cables  95
Blyth Spartans 1-0 Workington  273
Bridlington Town 2-2 Bishop Auckland  137
Burscough 3-0 Matlock Town  151
Farsley Celtic (1908) 1-0 Lincoln United  126
Frickley Athletic 0-2 Leek Town  173
Spennymoor United 1-0 Whitby Town  156
Wakefield 1-3 Guiseley  151
Wed, 29th September 2004
Gateshead 3-3 Ossett Town  135
Sat, 2nd October 2004
Blyth Spartans 0-1 Ossett Town  311
Bridlington Town 1-1 Marine  184
Guiseley 5-2 Bishop Auckland  271
Spennymoor United 0-0 Witton Albion  125
Tue, 5th October 2004
Lincoln United 1-2 Hyde United  149
Marine 3-3 Bamber Bridge  226
Matlock Town 0-0 Bridlington Town  254
Ossett Town 4-3 Spennymoor United  149
Prescot Cables 3-0 Wakefield  137
Workington 1-0 Burscough  508
Wed, 6th October 2004
Bishop Auckland 4-3 Gateshead  135
Whitby Town 2-1 Farsley Celtic (1908)  222
Fri, 8th October 2004
Frickley Athletic 2-1 Witton Albion  204
Gateshead 2-3 Lincoln United  156
Guiseley 1-3 Workington  284
Hyde United 2-0 Ossett Town  309
Sat, 9th October 2004
Bamber Bridge 1-1 Spennymoor United  162
Bishop Auckland 1-3 Wakefield  96
Blyth Spartans 0-1 Leek Town  218
Bridlington Town 2-0 Prescot Cables  128
Farsley Celtic (1908) 1-2 Burscough  124
Marine 2-3 Whitby Town  218
Matlock Town 3-0 Radcliffe Borough  244
Mon, 11th October 2004
Hyde United 2-2 Prescot Cables  321
Witton Albion 1-0 Matlock Town  242
Tue, 12th October 2004
Bamber Bridge 0-3 Radcliffe Borough  173
Blyth Spartans 2-2 Whitby Town  249
Bridlington Town 1-2 Lincoln United  139
Burscough 1-3 Marine  281
Farsley Celtic (1908) 2-0 Ossett Town  187
Frickley Athletic 1-0 Bishop Auckland  230
Gateshead 1-1 Workington  155
Spennymoor United 3-3 Guiseley  154
Wakefield 2-1 Leek Town  147
Sat, 16th October 2004
Bishop Auckland 0-1 Farsley Celtic (1908)  83
Guiseley 2-1 Blyth Spartans  274
Marine 1-1 Witton Albion  271
Matlock Town 2-1 Wakefield  263
Prescot Cables 3-2 Bridlington Town  138
Whitby Town 3-1 Frickley Athletic  275
Tue, 19th October 2004
Burscough 4-0 Bamber Bridge  177
Guiseley 3-1 Bridlington Town  166
Lincoln United 3-0 Matlock Town  118
Radcliffe Borough 1-1 Witton Albion  177
Wakefield 2-3 Farsley Celtic (1908)  157
Sat, 23rd October 2004
Farsley Celtic (1908) 2-1 Frickley Athletic  322
Gateshead 2-2 Bridlington Town  150
Hyde United 2-1 Wakefield  370
Marine 2-2 Lincoln United  247
Ossett Town 0-1 Workington  240
Prescot Cables 0-2 Whitby Town  185
Sat, 30th October 2004
Bamber Bridge 2-1 Guiseley  177
Blyth Spartans 1-1 Matlock Town  343
Bridlington Town 0-2 Farsley Celtic (1908)  222
Frickley Athletic 1-1 Ossett Town  213
Lincoln United 1-2 Bishop Auckland  165
Wakefield 1-0 Witton Albion  152
Workington 3-0 Marine  464
Tue, 2nd November 2004
Radcliffe Borough 3-2 Wakefield  139
Sat, 13th November 2004
Bridlington Town 1-1 Blyth Spartans  212
Farsley Celtic (1908) 4-0 Matlock Town  215
Frickley Athletic 2-1 Burscough  182
Guiseley 1-1 Hyde United  353
Leek Town 1-1 Prescot Cables  325
Marine 4-1 Bishop Auckland  230
Ossett Town 2-1 Wakefield  290
Spennymoor United 1-0 Lincoln United  104
Whitby Town 3-0 Bamber Bridge  274
Witton Albion 4-1 Gateshead  242
Workington 0-0 Radcliffe Borough  553
Sat, 20th November 2004
Bamber Bridge 2-1 Bridlington Town  164
Blyth Spartans 1-1 Frickley Athletic  325
Burscough 0-0 Leek Town  231
Gateshead 1-3 Marine  140
Hyde United 2-2 Whitby Town  371
Lincoln United 0-1 Farsley Celtic (1908)  130
Prescot Cables 0-1 Guiseley  168
Radcliffe Borough 2-2 Spennymoor United  210
Wakefield 1-1 Workington  181
Tue, 23rd November 2004
Guiseley 4-3 Radcliffe Borough  168
Sat, 27th November 2004
Bishop Auckland 1-2 Lincoln United  102
Frickley Athletic 0-1 Guiseley  224
Gateshead 2-1 Witton Albion  125
Matlock Town 3-2 Bamber Bridge  249
Ossett Town 3-0 Leek Town  142
Workington 1-2 Farsley Celtic (1908)  629
Mon, 29th November 2004
Leek Town 2-0 Burscough  227
Tue, 30th November 2004
Prescot Cables 2-2 Radcliffe Borough  137
Spennymoor United 5-0 Bishop Auckland  287
Witton Albion 1-0 Workington  232
Wed, 1st December 2004
Gateshead 0-3 Whitby Town  144
Sat, 4th December 2004
Bamber Bridge 3-2 Wakefield  192
Guiseley 2-4 Matlock Town  330
Leek Town 1-1 Farsley Celtic (1908)  281
Lincoln United 0-3 Prescot Cables  131
Marine 0-0 Blyth Spartans  271
Ossett Town 2-4 Hyde United  158
Radcliffe Borough 3-0 Gateshead  196
Spennymoor United 2-1 Burscough  105
Whitby Town 2-0 Bishop Auckland  314
Witton Albion 2-1 Frickley Athletic  240
Workington 2-1 Bridlington Town  474
Sat, 11th December 2004
Bishop Auckland 1-3 Leek Town  87
Blyth Spartans 2-0 Radcliffe Borough  269
Bridlington Town 0-0 Witton Albion  142
Burscough 7-3 Lincoln United  185
Farsley Celtic (1908) 0-0 Marine  209
Frickley Athletic 0-1 Workington  225
Gateshead 2-2 Bamber Bridge  128
Hyde United 3-1 Guiseley  320
Matlock Town 1-1 Whitby Town  355
Prescot Cables 2-1 Ossett Town  167
Wakefield 3-0 Spennymoor United  112
Tue, 14th December 2004
Marine 2-2 Hyde United  245
Workington 1-0 Bishop Auckland  384
Mon, 27th December 2004
Farsley Celtic (1908) 3-1 Guiseley  692
Gateshead 2-1 Blyth Spartans  708
Hyde United 1-0 Witton Albion  601
Marine 1-3 Radcliffe Borough  373
Ossett Town 1-1 Bishop Auckland  269
Whitby Town 1-0 Bridlington Town  542
Sat, 1st January 2005
Radcliffe Borough 1-0 Hyde United  383
Mon, 3rd January 2005
Bishop Auckland 2-1 Frickley Athletic  126
Blyth Spartans 1-4 Farsley Celtic (1908)  368
Bridlington Town 1-2 Spennymoor United  181
Burscough 4-0 Hyde United  366
Guiseley 1-2 Gateshead  300
Lincoln United 2-1 Ossett Town  126
Matlock Town 1-3 Marine  441
Radcliffe Borough 1-1 Leek Town  330
Wakefield 0-0 Whitby Town  254
Witton Albion 1-3 Prescot Cables  331
Workington 2-0 Bamber Bridge  577
Sat, 8th January 2005
Bamber Bridge 1-1 Witton Albion  173
Farsley Celtic (1908) 2-0 Hyde United  246
Frickley Athletic 3-1 Bridlington Town  219
Leek Town 2-0 Ossett Town  274
Wakefield 1-2 Radcliffe Borough  165
Sat, 15th January 2005
Blyth Spartans 2-2 Guiseley  290
Burscough 4-0 Bishop Auckland  172
Marine 1-2 Wakefield  303
Matlock Town 1-1 Gateshead  325
Ossett Town 2-3 Bamber Bridge  82
Prescot Cables 0-2 Frickley Athletic  164
Radcliffe Borough 1-1 Lincoln United  274
Witton Albion 2-2 Farsley Celtic (1908)  244
Workington 4-1 Leek Town  652
Sat, 22nd January 2005
Bridlington Town 2-1 Gateshead  169
Guiseley 0-0 Ossett Town  229
Prescot Cables 1-4 Workington  228
Wakefield 0-0 Marine  137
Sat, 29th January 2005
Bamber Bridge 0-4 Hyde United  251
Bridlington Town 0-2 Matlock Town  232
Farsley Celtic (1908) 2-3 Leek Town  187
Frickley Athletic 2-0 Blyth Spartans  272
Gateshead 1-1 Prescot Cables  126
Lincoln United 0-1 Guiseley  125
Wakefield 0-0 Burscough  150
Whitby Town 0-2 Radcliffe Borough  274
Witton Albion 1-2 Spennymoor United  263
Workington 3-1 Ossett Town  556
Sat, 5th February 2005
Burscough 5-1 Whitby Town  228
Guiseley 1-0 Wakefield  272
Leek Town 2-1 Bridlington Town  262
Marine 4-2 Gateshead  278
Matlock Town 1-1 Frickley Athletic  327
Ossett Town 1-2 Witton Albion  106
Prescot Cables 2-1 Blyth Spartans  180
Radcliffe Borough 0-2 Farsley Celtic (1908)  239
Spennymoor United 0-3 Bamber Bridge  143
Workington 1-2 Lincoln United  590
Tue, 8th February 2005
Frickley Athletic 1-1 Gateshead  222
Wakefield 3-3 Hyde United  167
Wed, 9th February 2005
Bishop Auckland 1-2 Burscough  81
Whitby Town 0-0 Spennymoor United  235
Sat, 12th February 2005
Bamber Bridge 0-4 Leek Town  223
Bishop Auckland 1-0 Ossett Town  91
Bridlington Town 0-0 Workington  176
Burscough 5-0 Spennymoor United  169
Gateshead 2-1 Wakefield  146
Hyde United 1-1 Frickley Athletic  382
Lincoln United 1-0 Blyth Spartans  152
Witton Albion 0-2 Whitby Town  245
Tue, 15th February 2005
Marine 1-1 Burscough  290
Prescot Cables 2-1 Bamber Bridge  134
Wed, 16th February 2005
Leek Town 2-2 Matlock Town  375
Spennymoor United 1-5 Workington  150
Sat, 19th February 2005
Bamber Bridge 2-3 Lincoln United  132
Bishop Auckland 4-0 Radcliffe Borough  103
Blyth Spartans 2-1 Witton Albion  275
Farsley Celtic (1908) 1-1 Spennymoor United  123
Frickley Athletic 1-2 Wakefield  376
Gateshead 2-2 Leek Town  160
Hyde United 2-1 Bridlington Town  273
Marine 1-1 Matlock Town  251
Ossett Town 0-0 Burscough  147
Whitby Town 3-2 Prescot Cables  238
Workington 1-2 Guiseley  580
Mon, 21st February 2005
Hyde United 2-1 Bamber Bridge  232
Tue, 22nd February 2005
Burscough 1-3 Workington  231
Radcliffe Borough 2-2 Marine  132
Sat, 26th February 2005
Burscough 0-1 Blyth Spartans  168
Farsley Celtic (1908) 5-1 Bamber Bridge  123
Leek Town 1-2 Frickley Athletic  240
Lincoln United 4-1 Marine  128
Prescot Cables 3-1 Gateshead  154
Witton Albion 4-1 Radcliffe Borough  283
Workington 0-2 Hyde United  899
Tue, 1st March 2005
Frickley Athletic 1-0 Lincoln United  166
Guiseley 3-2 Spennymoor United  158
Ossett Town 1-0 Gateshead  83
Sat, 5th March 2005
Farsley Celtic (1908) 0-0 Prescot Cables  130
Hyde United 1-0 Bishop Auckland  260
Lincoln United 1-3 Radcliffe Borough  125
Ossett Town 1-1 Blyth Spartans  159
Mon, 7th March 2005
Leek Town 0-2 Lincoln United  194
Tue, 8th March 2005
Bamber Bridge 1-2 Farsley Celtic (1908)  80
Matlock Town 1-0 Ossett Town  189
Radcliffe Borough 2-1 Prescot Cables  114
Wed, 9th March 2005
Bishop Auckland 2-3 Bridlington Town  104
Witton Albion 0-3 Burscough  179
Sat, 12th March 2005
Bamber Bridge 0-0 Bishop Auckland  126
Blyth Spartans 0-2 Hyde United  301
Bridlington Town 0-1 Burscough  146
Frickley Athletic 1-1 Whitby Town  243
Leek Town 1-1 Workington  368
Marine 0-0 Guiseley  302
Prescot Cables 1-1 Witton Albion  196
Radcliffe Borough 2-2 Ossett Town  169
Spennymoor United 0-2 Matlock Town  99
Wakefield 3-0 Lincoln United  165
Mon, 14th March 2005
Hyde United 2-2 Matlock Town  369
Tue, 15th March 2005
Blyth Spartans 5-2 Wakefield  237
Farsley Celtic (1908) 1-2 Whitby Town  244
Prescot Cables 1-0 Lincoln United  110
Sat, 19th March 2005
Bridlington Town 1-1 Ossett Town  132
Burscough 1-4 Farsley Celtic (1908)  208
Guiseley 2-1 Leek Town  282
Hyde United 3-0 Blyth Spartans  311
Lincoln United 1-2 Gateshead  124
Matlock Town 0-1 Prescot Cables  309
Radcliffe Borough 0-2 Workington  295
Spennymoor United 0-2 Frickley Athletic  90
Wakefield 4-0 Bamber Bridge  157
Whitby Town 2-1 Marine  327
Witton Albion 1-0 Bishop Auckland  227
Tue, 22nd March 2005
Matlock Town 1-1 Guiseley  306
Spennymoor United 0-0 Ossett Town  86
Fri, 25th March 2005
Bishop Auckland 1-1 Blyth Spartans  275
Bridlington Town 1-0 Wakefield  177
Burscough 2-4 Radcliffe Borough  275
Farsley Celtic (1908) 0-1 Witton Albion  302
Frickley Athletic 1-2 Hyde United  382
Gateshead 5-1 Spennymoor United  302
Leek Town 0-2 Marine  380
Ossett Town 1-0 Lincoln United  88
Whitby Town 2-1 Guiseley  428
Workington 2-0 Prescot Cables  588
Sat, 26th March 2005
Bamber Bridge 0-1 Matlock Town  190
Mon, 28th March 2005
Bishop Auckland 4-2 Spennymoor United  219
Guiseley 2-2 Farsley Celtic (1908)  524
Hyde United 6-1 Burscough  462
Lincoln United 2-1 Bridlington Town  146
Marine 1-2 Workington  329
Matlock Town 3-2 Leek Town  461
Radcliffe Borough 0-1 Whitby Town  255
Wakefield 1-0 Frickley Athletic  318
Witton Albion 2-0 Bamber Bridge  270
Wed, 30th March 2005
Matlock Town 2-1 Lincoln United  179
Thu, 31st March 2005
Guiseley 1-1 Whitby Town  288
Leek Town 2-2 Witton Albion  302
Sat, 2nd April 2005
Bamber Bridge 1-2 Whitby Town  139
Blyth Spartans 1-0 Marine  272
Bridlington Town 0-0 Leek Town  153
Burscough 2-1 Frickley Athletic  156
Gateshead 2-1 Matlock Town  145
Hyde United 2-4 Farsley Celtic (1908)  437
Lincoln United 1-5 Witton Albion  112
Mon, 4th April 2005
Witton Albion 0-0 Guiseley  275
Tue, 5th April 2005
Gateshead 3-3 Burscough  108
Prescot Cables 0-0 Marine  129
Radcliffe Borough 0-0 Frickley Athletic  158
Wed, 6th April 2005
Bishop Auckland 0-2 Hyde United  109
Thu, 7th April 2005
Spennymoor United 2-3 Blyth Spartans  131
Whitby Town 2-0 Leek Town  291
Sat, 9th April 2005
Bamber Bridge 0-2 Gateshead  147
Bishop Auckland 1-3 Prescot Cables  107
Farsley Celtic (1908) 3-1 Bridlington Town  149
Frickley Athletic 2-3 Radcliffe Borough  203
Leek Town 0-0 Blyth Spartans  234
Matlock Town 3-1 Burscough  251
Ossett Town 1-0 Guiseley  160
Whitby Town 1-0 Lincoln United  295
Witton Albion 1-1 Hyde United  361
Workington 0-0 Wakefield  504
Mon, 11th April 2005
Burscough 5-3 Ossett Town  143
Tue, 12th April 2005
Blyth Spartans 2-0 Gateshead  529
Matlock Town 0-2 Bishop Auckland  232
Wed, 13th April 2005
Whitby Town 1-2 Wakefield  275
Sat, 16th April 2005
Bishop Auckland 0-1 Witton Albion  121
Farsley Celtic (1908) 1-0 Gateshead  215
Frickley Athletic 1-0 Bamber Bridge  191
Guiseley 3-1 Burscough  237
Hyde United 1-0 Workington  1301
Leek Town 0-0 Wakefield  237
Ossett Town 2-1 Whitby Town  182
Radcliffe Borough 1-1 Matlock Town  254
Mon, 18th April 2005
Leek Town 2-2 Hyde United  346
Tue, 19th April 2005
Bamber Bridge 2-3 Burscough  202
Witton Albion 2-2 Blyth Spartans  252
Wed, 20th April 2005
Bishop Auckland 2-1 Marine  101
Gateshead 2-1 Guiseley  144
Thu, 21st April 2005
Blyth Spartans 5-1 Bridlington Town  294
Sat, 23rd April 2005
Blyth Spartans 2-0 Lincoln United  331
Bridlington Town 2-2 Bamber Bridge  154
Burscough 3-2 Gateshead  172
Frickley Athletic 2-4 Farsley Celtic (1908)  200
Marine 3-1 Ossett Town  471
Matlock Town 1-2 Workington  344
Prescot Cables 2-1 Leek Town  176
Radcliffe Borough 1-4 Guiseley  241
Wakefield 0-2 Bishop Auckland  217
Whitby Town 2-2 Witton Albion  328
Mon, 25th April 2005
Matlock Town 1-2 Farsley Celtic (1908)  257
Tue, 26th April 2005
Blyth Spartans 0-2 Prescot Cables  382
Guiseley 1-2 Marine  147
Wed, 27th April 2005
Bishop Auckland 4-1 Matlock Town  133
Gateshead 1-1 Frickley Athletic  134
Whitby Town 0-1 Workington  451
Thu, 28th April 2005
Wakefield 2-1 Prescot Cables  113
Sat, 30th April 2005
Bamber Bridge 1-3 Blyth Spartans  198
Bridlington Town 0-3 Radcliffe Borough  158
Farsley Celtic (1908) 2-0 Bishop Auckland  785
Gateshead 1-3 Hyde United  291
Guiseley 2-3 Prescot Cables  240
Lincoln United 2-3 Burscough  120
Marine 1-1 Frickley Athletic  358
Ossett Town 1-1 Matlock Town  152
Witton Albion 1-1 Wakefield  322
Workington 1-2 Whitby Town  804