Search:
 
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

1975-1976 Season

Sat, 16th August 1975
Barking 3-1 Bishops Stortford  
Clapton 0-2 Hitchin Town  
Ilford (1881) 2-0 Walthamstow Avenue  
Leatherhead 3-1 Dagenham  
Leytonstone 0-1 Enfield  
Oxford City 0-2 Kingstonian  
Slough Town 1-1 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Southall and Ealing Borough 2-2 Hendon  
Sutton United 3-2 Hayes  
Woking 0-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Wycombe Wanderers 2-1 Staines Town  
Mon, 18th August 1975
Dagenham 1-1 Walthamstow Avenue  
Tue, 19th August 1975
Dulwich Hamlet 3-0 Ilford (1881)  
Enfield 2-0 Bishops Stortford  
Hitchin Town 0-0 Hendon  
Kingstonian 2-1 Leytonstone  
Oxford City 1-1 Hayes  
Southall and Ealing Borough 5-1 Woking  
Staines Town 5-0 Leatherhead  
Sutton United 1-0 Clapton  
Tooting and Mitcham United 0-1 Barking  
Wycombe Wanderers 0-1 Slough Town  
Sat, 23rd August 1975
Barking 2-1 Walthamstow Avenue  
Bishops Stortford 4-0 Clapton  
Dagenham 2-2 Woking  
Dulwich Hamlet 2-0 Slough Town  
Enfield 1-2 Leatherhead  
Hendon 2-0 Ilford (1881)  
Hitchin Town 1-0 Leytonstone  
Kingstonian 0-1 Wycombe Wanderers  
Staines Town 0-2 Southall and Ealing Borough  
Sutton United 0-1 Oxford City  
Tooting and Mitcham United 3-1 Hayes  
Tue, 26th August 1975
Barking 2-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Bishops Stortford 1-2 Hitchin Town  
Clapton 0-1 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Enfield 4-0 Walthamstow Avenue  
Hayes 0-1 Wycombe Wanderers  
Hendon 5-0 Oxford City  
Ilford (1881) 2-2 Dagenham  
Leatherhead 3-3 Kingstonian  
Leytonstone 0-5 Sutton United  
Slough Town 2-0 Southall and Ealing Borough  
Woking 0-1 Staines Town  
Sat, 30th August 1975
Clapton 0-3 Walthamstow Avenue  
Hayes 1-0 Dulwich Hamlet  
Leatherhead 2-0 Hitchin Town  
Leytonstone 0-2 Bishops Stortford  
Oxford City 0-2 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Slough Town 3-1 Dagenham  
Southall and Ealing Borough 4-1 Kingstonian  
Staines Town 1-1 Hendon  
Woking 1-2 Enfield  
Wycombe Wanderers 2-1 Sutton United  
Tue, 2nd September 1975
Bishops Stortford 1-3 Hendon  
Dulwich Hamlet 2-0 Clapton  
Enfield 1-0 Ilford (1881)  
Hitchin Town 3-0 Walthamstow Avenue  
Kingstonian 3-1 Woking  
Southall and Ealing Borough 5-1 Hayes  
Staines Town 1-1 Slough Town  
Sutton United 3-0 Leatherhead  
Tooting and Mitcham United 2-2 Leytonstone  
Wycombe Wanderers 0-0 Oxford City  
Sat, 6th September 1975
Bishops Stortford 3-2 Leatherhead  
Dagenham 4-2 Hayes  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-0 Oxford City  
Enfield 2-2 Slough Town  
Hendon 2-0 Barking  
Hitchin Town 2-1 Woking  
Ilford (1881) 3-0 Clapton  
Kingstonian 2-1 Staines Town  
Sutton United 7-1 Southall and Ealing Borough  
Tooting and Mitcham United 0-1 Wycombe Wanderers  
Tue, 9th September 1975
Barking 1-1 Enfield  
Bishops Stortford 1-0 Walthamstow Avenue  
Clapton 0-3 Dagenham  
Hayes 0-0 Staines Town  
Hendon 2-0 Wycombe Wanderers  
Ilford (1881) 0-0 Hitchin Town  
Leatherhead 3-1 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Leytonstone 1-3 Dulwich Hamlet  
Slough Town 4-1 Kingstonian  
Woking 0-1 Sutton United  
Wed, 10th September 1975
Oxford City 0-0 Southall and Ealing Borough  
Sat, 13th September 1975
Leatherhead 3-1 Ilford (1881)  
Slough Town 1-1 Hitchin Town  
Wycombe Wanderers 1-1 Bishops Stortford  
Mon, 15th September 1975
Dagenham 1-1 Leytonstone  
Tue, 16th September 1975
Bishops Stortford 0-0 Ilford (1881)  
Dulwich Hamlet 4-0 Leatherhead  
Enfield 8-0 Clapton  
Hendon 1-1 Walthamstow Avenue  
Hitchin Town 1-1 Barking  
Kingstonian 1-4 Hayes  
Staines Town 4-1 Oxford City  
Sat, 20th September 1975
Bishops Stortford 1-0 Slough Town  
Dagenham 1-0 Wycombe Wanderers  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-1 Sutton United  
Enfield 1-0 Oxford City  
Hendon 1-0 Leatherhead  
Hitchin Town 1-1 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Ilford (1881) 2-1 Woking  
Tue, 23rd September 1975
Hayes 1-1 Hendon  
Hitchin Town 0-3 Enfield  
Ilford (1881) 1-0 Bishops Stortford  
Leatherhead 2-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Leytonstone 1-1 Dagenham  
Slough Town 0-0 Sutton United  
Woking 2-4 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Sat, 27th September 1975
Hayes 2-0 Bishops Stortford  
Kingstonian 1-3 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Leatherhead 2-1 Barking  
Leytonstone 3-1 Clapton  
Oxford City 3-1 Hitchin Town  
Slough Town 1-1 Walthamstow Avenue  
Southall and Ealing Borough 1-2 Dagenham  
Woking 2-0 Ilford (1881)  
Wycombe Wanderers 2-1 Enfield  
Tue, 30th September 1975
Barking 1-1 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Bishops Stortford 2-3 Enfield  
Clapton 1-4 Sutton United  
Hendon 2-1 Hitchin Town  
Ilford (1881) 2-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Leatherhead 2-0 Staines Town  
Leytonstone 2-2 Kingstonian  
Slough Town 4-3 Wycombe Wanderers  
Walthamstow Avenue 2-3 Dagenham  
Wed, 1st October 1975
Hayes 1-1 Oxford City  
Sat, 4th October 1975
Barking 1-0 Woking  
Hendon 1-0 Leytonstone  
Hitchin Town 2-0 Wycombe Wanderers  
Ilford (1881) 2-0 Slough Town  
Leatherhead 1-1 Bishops Stortford  
Mon, 6th October 1975
Dagenham 0-1 Ilford (1881)  
Tue, 7th October 1975
Dulwich Hamlet 3-2 Barking  
Hitchin Town 0-1 Bishops Stortford  
Kingstonian 3-3 Leatherhead  
Southall and Ealing Borough 1-4 Slough Town  
Sutton United 3-0 Leytonstone  
Walthamstow Avenue 2-4 Enfield  
Wed, 8th October 1975
Oxford City 0-2 Hendon  
Sat, 11th October 1975
Bishops Stortford 2-2 Wycombe Wanderers  
Enfield 1-0 Hendon  
Ilford (1881) 1-0 Leatherhead  
Kingstonian 1-2 Dagenham  
Sutton United 2-5 Dulwich Hamlet  
Woking 2-0 Clapton  
Wed, 15th October 1975
Clapton 0-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Hayes 2-2 Southall and Ealing Borough  
Hendon 1-0 Bishops Stortford  
Ilford (1881) 2-2 Enfield  
Leatherhead 2-2 Sutton United  
Slough Town 0-0 Staines Town  
Sat, 18th October 1975
Clapton 0-1 Slough Town  
Hendon 0-1 Hayes  
Hitchin Town 0-2 Staines Town  
Leytonstone 0-1 Woking  
Walthamstow Avenue 2-5 Wycombe Wanderers  
Tue, 21st October 1975
Enfield 5-1 Barking  
Hitchin Town 1-4 Ilford (1881)  
Staines Town 0-0 Hayes  
Sutton United 1-1 Woking  
Tooting and Mitcham United 0-3 Leatherhead  
Walthamstow Avenue 1-3 Bishops Stortford  
Wycombe Wanderers 4-2 Hendon  
Sat, 25th October 1975
Kingstonian 3-0 Oxford City  
Slough Town 2-0 Leytonstone  
Wycombe Wanderers 1-1 Ilford (1881)  
Tue, 28th October 1975
Clapton 0-3 Enfield  
Sutton United 3-2 Slough Town  
Walthamstow Avenue 1-0 Hendon  
Woking 6-1 Kingstonian  
Wed, 29th October 1975
Oxford City 1-1 Wycombe Wanderers  
Sat, 1st November 1975
Clapton 1-0 Oxford City  
Dagenham 1-0 Dulwich Hamlet  
Hayes 1-1 Leytonstone  
Walthamstow Avenue 0-1 Staines Town  
Woking 0-3 Barking  
Mon, 3rd November 1975
Dagenham 3-4 Barking  
Tue, 4th November 1975
Hayes 2-2 Kingstonian  
Staines Town 2-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Tooting and Mitcham United 2-0 Woking  
Walthamstow Avenue 0-1 Hitchin Town  
Sat, 8th November 1975
Dagenham 3-2 Hendon  
Dulwich Hamlet 2-3 Enfield  
Kingstonian 1-3 Ilford (1881)  
Leatherhead 2-0 Leytonstone  
Slough Town 4-1 Woking  
Sutton United 2-2 Bishops Stortford  
Wycombe Wanderers 5-0 Clapton  
Tue, 11th November 1975
Barking 1-0 Hitchin Town  
Dulwich Hamlet 0-1 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Kingstonian 2-1 Slough Town  
Sutton United 1-3 Hendon  
Woking 3-3 Southall and Ealing Borough  
Wycombe Wanderers 2-1 Hayes  
Sat, 15th November 1975
Barking 2-1 Staines Town  
Bishops Stortford 0-2 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Clapton 1-2 Southall and Ealing Borough  
Enfield 1-2 Dagenham  
Hendon 2-0 Slough Town  
Hitchin Town 1-4 Dulwich Hamlet  
Ilford (1881) 1-0 Kingstonian  
Leytonstone 1-2 Wycombe Wanderers  
Walthamstow Avenue 0-0 Sutton United  
Woking 0-1 Hayes  
Tue, 18th November 1975
Barking 1-2 Dagenham  
Dulwich Hamlet 2-0 Leytonstone  
Southall and Ealing Borough 1-1 Wycombe Wanderers  
Staines Town 1-0 Woking  
Tooting and Mitcham United 4-1 Clapton  
Sat, 22nd November 1975
Dulwich Hamlet 0-2 Hitchin Town  
Hayes 1-1 Slough Town  
Kingstonian 3-2 Barking  
Oxford City 1-2 Woking  
Southall and Ealing Borough 0-1 Leytonstone  
Staines Town 0-0 Enfield  
Tue, 25th November 1975
Barking 1-1 Ilford (1881)  
Leytonstone 0-5 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Southall and Ealing Borough 1-2 Oxford City  
Sat, 29th November 1975
Clapton 1-3 Kingstonian  
Hitchin Town 0-0 Hayes  
Leytonstone 0-0 Southall and Ealing Borough  
Sat, 6th December 1975
Hayes 1-0 Clapton  
Leytonstone 0-2 Oxford City  
Tooting and Mitcham United 1-0 Slough Town  
Tue, 9th December 1975
Wycombe Wanderers 1-0 Southall and Ealing Borough  
Sat, 13th December 1975
Clapton 1-1 Leytonstone  
Enfield 0-1 Kingstonian  
Ilford (1881) 2-1 Hayes  
Oxford City 1-0 Sutton United  
Slough Town 1-0 Dulwich Hamlet  
Southall and Ealing Borough 0-1 Staines Town  
Walthamstow Avenue 2-0 Barking  
Woking 2-1 Dagenham  
Tue, 16th December 1975
Slough Town 2-1 Oxford City  
Sat, 20th December 1975
Dulwich Hamlet 1-1 Hayes  
Enfield 1-0 Woking  
Hendon 1-1 Staines Town  
Hitchin Town 1-0 Leatherhead  
Kingstonian 2-1 Southall and Ealing Borough  
Tooting and Mitcham United 1-1 Oxford City  
Mon, 22nd December 1975
Dagenham 3-0 Slough Town  
Tue, 23rd December 1975
Walthamstow Avenue 2-0 Clapton  
Sat, 27th December 1975
Barking 1-2 Hendon  
Clapton 1-2 Ilford (1881)  
Hayes 0-2 Dagenham  
Leytonstone 1-2 Walthamstow Avenue  
Oxford City 2-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Slough Town 0-2 Enfield  
Southall and Ealing Borough 1-2 Sutton United  
Staines Town 3-0 Kingstonian  
Woking 2-1 Hitchin Town  
Wycombe Wanderers 3-2 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Tue, 30th December 1975
Ilford (1881) 2-1 Barking  
Sat, 3rd January 1976
Dulwich Hamlet 0-1 Wycombe Wanderers  
Hendon 0-1 Kingstonian  
Hitchin Town 2-1 Slough Town  
Southall and Ealing Borough 5-0 Clapton  
Staines Town 1-0 Bishops Stortford  
Walthamstow Avenue 2-1 Hayes  
Tue, 6th January 1976
Barking 3-0 Clapton  
Sat, 10th January 1976
Hayes 1-1 Hitchin Town  
Ilford (1881) 1-0 Southall and Ealing Borough  
Leytonstone 0-0 Barking  
Oxford City 0-2 Clapton  
Woking 3-1 Walthamstow Avenue  
Sat, 17th January 1976
Barking 1-0 Kingstonian  
Bishops Stortford 0-0 Hayes  
Clapton 0-1 Hendon  
Dagenham 4-0 Southall and Ealing Borough  
Dulwich Hamlet 2-1 Staines Town  
Enfield 0-0 Wycombe Wanderers  
Hitchin Town 2-2 Oxford City  
Ilford (1881) 0-1 Leytonstone  
Walthamstow Avenue 2-2 Slough Town  
Sat, 24th January 1976
Barking 2-3 Sutton United  
Kingstonian 0-5 Dulwich Hamlet  
Leatherhead 2-0 Clapton  
Leytonstone 2-0 Hitchin Town  
Oxford City 0-1 Bishops Stortford  
Staines Town 0-3 Dagenham  
Walthamstow Avenue 1-1 Woking  
Sat, 31st January 1976
Barking 3-0 Hayes  
Clapton 1-5 Woking  
Hitchin Town 1-2 Southall and Ealing Borough  
Kingstonian 0-4 Sutton United  
Leytonstone 3-0 Staines Town  
Walthamstow Avenue 0-0 Oxford City  
Wycombe Wanderers 0-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Sat, 7th February 1976
Hayes 0-0 Walthamstow Avenue  
Leatherhead 0-1 Hendon  
Slough Town 5-0 Clapton  
Southall and Ealing Borough 2-3 Bishops Stortford  
Tooting and Mitcham United 2-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Woking 4-0 Oxford City  
Wycombe Wanderers 4-0 Kingstonian  
Tue, 10th February 1976
Dulwich Hamlet 0-1 Southall and Ealing Borough  
Woking 2-2 Leatherhead  
Sat, 14th February 1976
Clapton 0-1 Hayes  
Dagenham 2-1 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Enfield 0-0 Sutton United  
Hendon 0-0 Dulwich Hamlet  
Hitchin Town 1-3 Kingstonian  
Leatherhead 0-1 Woking  
Leytonstone 0-2 Slough Town  
Oxford City 3-1 Barking  
Walthamstow Avenue 2-1 Southall and Ealing Borough  
Tue, 17th February 1976
Southall and Ealing Borough 1-2 Leatherhead  
Sutton United 0-2 Staines Town  
Walthamstow Avenue 2-1 Ilford (1881)  
Sat, 21st February 1976
Bishops Stortford 0-0 Barking  
Hitchin Town 5-1 Clapton  
Walthamstow Avenue 0-2 Leatherhead  
Tue, 24th February 1976
Hayes 0-0 Sutton United  
Tooting and Mitcham United 3-0 Southall and Ealing Borough  
Sat, 28th February 1976
Barking 2-1 Southall and Ealing Borough  
Clapton 0-7 Leatherhead  
Dulwich Hamlet 0-0 Walthamstow Avenue  
Hayes 1-2 Woking  
Hendon 1-2 Sutton United  
Ilford (1881) 2-0 Staines Town  
Kingstonian 1-2 Hitchin Town  
Slough Town 1-0 Bishops Stortford  
Wycombe Wanderers 1-1 Woking  
Wycombe Wanderers 6-2 Dagenham  
Tue, 2nd March 1976
Staines Town 1-0 Ilford (1881)  
Sat, 6th March 1976
Clapton 0-1 Staines Town  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-0 Bishops Stortford  
Hayes 5-1 Barking  
Ilford (1881) 2-0 Oxford City  
Kingstonian 0-0 Hendon  
Leatherhead 0-2 Walthamstow Avenue  
Sutton United 3-1 Wycombe Wanderers  
Woking 1-1 Leytonstone  
Mon, 8th March 1976
Dagenham 2-1 Bishops Stortford  
Tue, 9th March 1976
Sutton United 0-3 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Sat, 13th March 1976
Dagenham 2-2 Leatherhead  
Hendon 0-0 Woking  
Kingstonian 3-1 Clapton  
Oxford City 2-3 Walthamstow Avenue  
Slough Town 1-1 Hayes  
Southall and Ealing Borough 0-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Staines Town 3-1 Leytonstone  
Tooting and Mitcham United 1-1 Bishops Stortford  
Wycombe Wanderers 1-0 Hitchin Town  
Tue, 16th March 1976
Leytonstone 3-1 Hendon  
Southall and Ealing Borough 0-0 Enfield  
Staines Town 3-0 Walthamstow Avenue  
Tooting and Mitcham United 2-0 Kingstonian  
Sat, 20th March 1976
Barking 1-2 Wycombe Wanderers  
Dagenham 1-1 Kingstonian  
Enfield 3-0 Staines Town  
Leatherhead 1-0 Oxford City  
Leytonstone 2-0 Hayes  
Mon, 22nd March 1976
Dagenham 5-0 Clapton  
Tue, 23rd March 1976
Hayes 2-2 Leatherhead  
Slough Town 2-0 Barking  
Tooting and Mitcham United 2-1 Walthamstow Avenue  
Thu, 25th March 1976
Staines Town 3-0 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Sat, 27th March 1976
Dulwich Hamlet 2-1 Dagenham  
Hitchin Town 1-1 Sutton United  
Leatherhead 1-0 Wycombe Wanderers  
Oxford City 0-2 Ilford (1881)  
Slough Town 0-2 Hendon  
Southall and Ealing Borough 1-1 Walthamstow Avenue  
Staines Town 2-1 Barking  
Woking 1-0 Bishops Stortford  
Tue, 30th March 1976
Bishops Stortford 2-0 Leytonstone  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-0 Woking  
Enfield 3-1 Southall and Ealing Borough  
Hendon 2-2 Clapton  
Hitchin Town 1-5 Dagenham  
Slough Town 2-0 Leatherhead  
Staines Town 0-1 Wycombe Wanderers  
Sutton United 3-2 Barking  
Walthamstow Avenue 1-0 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Sat, 3rd April 1976
Barking 1-2 Leatherhead  
Bishops Stortford 0-0 Kingstonian  
Dagenham 3-0 Oxford City  
Hayes 1-0 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Ilford (1881) 4-0 Hendon  
Staines Town 1-0 Clapton  
Sutton United 0-2 Hitchin Town  
Walthamstow Avenue 0-3 Dulwich Hamlet  
Woking 0-3 Slough Town  
Wycombe Wanderers 4-3 Leytonstone  
Mon, 5th April 1976
Dagenham 1-0 Hitchin Town  
Tue, 6th April 1976
Clapton 4-3 Barking  
Hendon 1-2 Enfield  
Leatherhead 0-0 Hayes  
Staines Town 1-0 Sutton United  
Tooting and Mitcham United 1-1 Ilford (1881)  
Woking 1-2 Wycombe Wanderers  
Wed, 7th April 1976
Oxford City 2-0 Slough Town  
Sat, 10th April 1976
Bishops Stortford 1-3 Dulwich Hamlet  
Enfield 3-2 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Kingstonian 1-2 Walthamstow Avenue  
Leatherhead 2-1 Southall and Ealing Borough  
Oxford City 0-1 Dagenham  
Staines Town 0-0 Hitchin Town  
Sutton United 0-1 Ilford (1881)  
Mon, 12th April 1976
Barking 2-1 Oxford City  
Tue, 13th April 1976
Bishops Stortford 5-2 Sutton United  
Enfield 4-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Hayes 0-0 Ilford (1881)  
Hendon 1-0 Dagenham  
Walthamstow Avenue 1-0 Kingstonian  
Wycombe Wanderers 1-0 Leatherhead  
Thu, 15th April 1976
Enfield 2-1 Hayes  
Southall and Ealing Borough 2-1 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Fri, 16th April 1976
Oxford City 0-3 Leytonstone  
Wycombe Wanderers 0-0 Walthamstow Avenue  
Sat, 17th April 1976
Bishops Stortford 2-0 Oxford City  
Dulwich Hamlet 0-2 Hendon  
Ilford (1881) 3-1 Sutton United  
Leatherhead 1-0 Enfield  
Tooting and Mitcham United 4-1 Hitchin Town  
Mon, 19th April 1976
Kingstonian 2-2 Bishops Stortford  
Leytonstone 3-0 Leatherhead  
Tue, 20th April 1976
Southall and Ealing Borough 3-1 Ilford (1881)  
Sutton United 3-1 Walthamstow Avenue  
Tooting and Mitcham United 2-2 Hendon  
Wed, 21st April 1976
Dagenham 1-0 Enfield  
Fri, 23rd April 1976
Barking 0-1 Leytonstone  
Bishops Stortford 2-2 Woking  
Clapton 0-0 Wycombe Wanderers  
Dagenham 3-0 Staines Town  
Hendon 3-0 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Kingstonian 0-3 Enfield  
Oxford City 0-2 Leatherhead  
Sat, 24th April 1976
Clapton 0-1 Bishops Stortford  
Enfield 1-1 Hitchin Town  
Ilford (1881) 1-1 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Oxford City 1-0 Staines Town  
Walthamstow Avenue 1-1 Leytonstone  
Mon, 26th April 1976
Sutton United 0-3 Dagenham  
Tooting and Mitcham United 5-0 Enfield  
Tue, 27th April 1976
Bishops Stortford 1-1 Southall and Ealing Borough  
Dulwich Hamlet 3-1 Kingstonian  
Hayes 2-4 Enfield  
Leatherhead 0-0 Slough Town  
Leytonstone 1-2 Ilford (1881)  
Woking 3-1 Hendon  
Wycombe Wanderers 4-0 Barking  
Fri, 30th April 1976
Bishops Stortford 1-0 Staines Town  
Dagenham 3-2 Sutton United  
Hendon 4-2 Southall and Ealing Borough  
Oxford City 0-2 Enfield  
Slough Town 1-1 Ilford (1881)  
Tue, 4th May 1976
Barking 1-0 Slough Town  
Southall and Ealing Borough 2-1 Hitchin Town  
Sutton United 1-0 Kingstonian  
Tooting and Mitcham United 3-1 Dagenham  
Wed, 5th May 1976
Enfield 2-0 Leytonstone  
Thu, 6th May 1976
Tooting and Mitcham United 2-2 Sutton United  
Sat, 8th May 1976
Bishops Stortford 2-0 Dagenham  
Ilford (1881) 1-3 Wycombe Wanderers  
Southall and Ealing Borough 3-0 Barking  
Sutton United 2-2 Enfield  
Tooting and Mitcham United 1-1 Staines Town