Search:
 
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

1999-2000 Season

Sat, 14th August 1999
Barton Rovers 2-1 Leatherhead  
Bedford Town 2-1 Bognor Regis Town  
Braintree Town 4-0 Yeading  
Bromley 2-1 Romford  
Chertsey Town 2-2 Thame United  
Maidenhead United 1-3 Leyton Pennant  
Oxford City 5-0 Bishops Stortford  
Staines Town 1-1 Grays Athletic  
Wealdstone 3-1 Harlow Town  374
Whyteleafe 1-2 Croydon  
Worthing 1-1 Uxbridge  
Tue, 17th August 1999
Bishops Stortford 4-4 Worthing  
Bognor Regis Town 0-0 Whyteleafe  
Grays Athletic 5-0 Bromley  
Leatherhead 1-2 Staines Town  
Leyton Pennant 1-0 Chertsey Town  
Romford 1-2 Barton Rovers  
Thame United 0-1 Bedford Town  
Uxbridge 0-4 Maidenhead United  
Yeading 1-1 Wealdstone  265
Wed, 18th August 1999
Croydon 2-0 Oxford City  
Harlow Town 1-1 Braintree Town  
Tue, 24th August 1999
Bedford Town 1-0 Croydon  
Chertsey Town 1-1 Bognor Regis Town  
Maidenhead United 3-1 Grays Athletic  
Oxford City 0-3 Romford  
Wealdstone 1-0 Thame United  274
Whyteleafe 3-1 Harlow Town  
Worthing 3-1 Leatherhead  
Sat, 28th August 1999
Bishops Stortford 2-3 Bedford Town  
Bognor Regis Town 2-2 Barton Rovers  
Croydon 1-0 Worthing  
Grays Athletic 0-1 Wealdstone  266
Harlow Town 1-1 Maidenhead United  
Leatherhead 0-0 Whyteleafe  
Leyton Pennant 2-0 Bromley  
Romford 2-1 Braintree Town  
Thame United 1-1 Staines Town  
Uxbridge 1-0 Chertsey Town  
Yeading 2-1 Oxford City  
Mon, 30th August 1999
Braintree Town 2-1 Leatherhead  
Bromley 3-2 Croydon  
Chertsey Town 2-5 Romford  
Maidenhead United 2-1 Yeading  
Oxford City 1-1 Leyton Pennant  
Whyteleafe 0-5 Grays Athletic  
Tue, 31st August 1999
Staines Town 1-4 Bognor Regis Town  
Wed, 1st September 1999
Wealdstone 0-2 Bishops Stortford  343
Sat, 4th September 1999
Croydon 3-2 Chertsey Town  
Tue, 7th September 1999
Bishops Stortford 1-1 Maidenhead United  
Bognor Regis Town 0-1 Braintree Town  
Grays Athletic 4-1 Barton Rovers  
Romford 0-3 Worthing  
Thame United 1-1 Whyteleafe  
Uxbridge 1-0 Oxford City  
Wed, 8th September 1999
Harlow Town 1-1 Staines Town  
Sat, 11th September 1999
Barton Rovers 1-1 Uxbridge  
Bedford Town 3-3 Harlow Town  
Braintree Town 0-2 Croydon  
Bromley 0-2 Bishops Stortford  
Chertsey Town 0-1 Yeading  
Maidenhead United 1-1 Leatherhead  
Oxford City 2-1 Grays Athletic  
Staines Town 3-1 Romford  
Wealdstone 0-0 Bognor Regis Town  394
Whyteleafe 4-0 Leyton Pennant  
Worthing 2-0 Thame United  
Sat, 18th September 1999
Barton Rovers 4-1 Yeading  
Braintree Town 3-2 Leyton Pennant  
Harlow Town 5-2 Chertsey Town  
Leatherhead 1-0 Uxbridge  
Tue, 21st September 1999
Yeading 0-2 Whyteleafe  
Sat, 25th September 1999
Barton Rovers 1-1 Maidenhead United  
Bedford Town 0-1 Whyteleafe  
Bognor Regis Town 1-2 Thame United  
Braintree Town 2-1 Wealdstone  425
Bromley 1-2 Staines Town  
Grays Athletic 2-1 Romford  
Leatherhead 1-1 Chertsey Town  
Leyton Pennant 2-2 Harlow Town  
Oxford City 0-1 Worthing  
Uxbridge 5-1 Bishops Stortford  
Yeading 0-2 Croydon  
Tue, 28th September 1999
Bedford Town 1-0 Uxbridge  
Worthing 1-5 Harlow Town  
Sat, 2nd October 1999
Barton Rovers 1-1 Braintree Town  
Bishops Stortford 0-1 Grays Athletic  
Chertsey Town 2-1 Bedford Town  
Croydon 3-0 Leyton Pennant  
Harlow Town 0-1 Leatherhead  
Thame United 0-0 Yeading  
Uxbridge 0-1 Staines Town  
Tue, 5th October 1999
Yeading 3-3 Bedford Town  
Sat, 9th October 1999
Barton Rovers 0-2 Leyton Pennant  
Bedford Town 1-2 Bromley  
Whyteleafe 2-0 Staines Town  
Tue, 12th October 1999
Bishops Stortford 0-3 Thame United  
Leyton Pennant 1-0 Bedford Town  
Oxford City 1-0 Chertsey Town  
Yeading 2-0 Worthing  
Sat, 16th October 1999
Braintree Town 3-0 Bishops Stortford  
Bromley 4-1 Uxbridge  
Croydon 2-2 Maidenhead United  
Grays Athletic 2-2 Leatherhead  
Leyton Pennant 2-2 Yeading  
Staines Town 2-2 Barton Rovers  
Thame United 3-0 Harlow Town  
Wealdstone 1-1 Bedford Town  464
Tue, 19th October 1999
Leatherhead 2-1 Leyton Pennant  
Thame United 3-0 Braintree Town  
Sat, 23rd October 1999
Barton Rovers 3-1 Oxford City  
Bedford Town 1-1 Braintree Town  
Bishops Stortford 0-1 Leatherhead  
Bognor Regis Town 2-2 Leyton Pennant  
Chertsey Town 1-3 Wealdstone  302
Harlow Town 1-1 Yeading  
Maidenhead United 3-2 Staines Town  
Thame United 0-0 Croydon  
Uxbridge 1-1 Grays Athletic  
Whyteleafe 0-1 Romford  
Worthing 0-2 Bromley  
Tue, 26th October 1999
Romford 1-1 Thame United  
Sat, 30th October 1999
Braintree Town 2-1 Chertsey Town  
Bromley 4-1 Barton Rovers  
Croydon 1-0 Harlow Town  
Grays Athletic 3-0 Bedford Town  
Leatherhead 1-3 Maidenhead United  
Leyton Pennant 1-2 Thame United  
Romford 0-1 Bishops Stortford  
Wealdstone 1-1 Uxbridge  368
Yeading 1-1 Bognor Regis Town  
Tue, 2nd November 1999
Barton Rovers 1-0 Thame United  
Staines Town 2-2 Oxford City  
Whyteleafe 1-2 Braintree Town  
Sat, 6th November 1999
Bedford Town 0-2 Staines Town  
Bognor Regis Town 1-3 Leatherhead  
Braintree Town 2-2 Maidenhead United  
Croydon 1-1 Romford  
Harlow Town 4-4 Grays Athletic  
Leyton Pennant 0-2 Worthing  
Thame United 1-0 Uxbridge  
Wealdstone 1-3 Bromley  528
Whyteleafe 2-1 Oxford City  
Yeading 2-0 Bishops Stortford  
Tue, 9th November 1999
Grays Athletic 3-1 Worthing  
Fri, 12th November 1999
Maidenhead United 2-1 Bedford Town  
Oxford City 2-1 Wealdstone  211
Staines Town 3-2 Braintree Town  
Worthing 3-1 Chertsey Town  
Sat, 13th November 1999
Barton Rovers 1-0 Whyteleafe  
Bishops Stortford 1-0 Croydon  
Bromley 1-1 Harlow Town  
Grays Athletic 0-2 Thame United  
Leatherhead 0-1 Yeading  
Uxbridge 3-0 Leyton Pennant  
Sun, 14th November 1999
Romford 1-2 Bognor Regis Town  
Sat, 20th November 1999
Bedford Town 2-0 Oxford City  
Bognor Regis Town 2-1 Uxbridge  
Braintree Town 2-2 Bromley  
Chertsey Town 0-4 Staines Town  
Croydon 0-0 Grays Athletic  
Leyton Pennant 2-2 Bishops Stortford  
Thame United 1-0 Maidenhead United  
Wealdstone 4-1 Barton Rovers  325
Whyteleafe 1-1 Worthing  
Yeading 2-2 Romford  
Tue, 23rd November 1999
Bishops Stortford 1-2 Barton Rovers  
Leatherhead 0-2 Bromley  
Worthing 1-1 Maidenhead United  
Wed, 24th November 1999
Croydon 0-2 Bognor Regis Town  
Sat, 27th November 1999
Bishops Stortford 0-0 Yeading  
Chertsey Town 2-4 Croydon  
Romford 1-3 Maidenhead United  
Tue, 30th November 1999
Bromley 2-2 Yeading  
Grays Athletic 1-2 Chertsey Town  
Maidenhead United 0-1 Whyteleafe  
Staines Town 2-6 Croydon  
Uxbridge 3-1 Braintree Town  
Sat, 4th December 1999
Barton Rovers 3-1 Bognor Regis Town  
Bishops Stortford 3-0 Wealdstone  391
Bromley 1-0 Leyton Pennant  
Grays Athletic 4-1 Whyteleafe  
Leatherhead 4-1 Braintree Town  
Maidenhead United 2-0 Harlow Town  
Oxford City 1-0 Yeading  
Romford 3-2 Chertsey Town  
Staines Town 3-1 Thame United  
Uxbridge 0-1 Bedford Town  
Worthing 2-3 Croydon  
Tue, 7th December 1999
Romford 2-1 Leatherhead  
Staines Town 1-0 Worthing  
Wed, 8th December 1999
Wealdstone 3-1 Whyteleafe  211
Sat, 11th December 1999
Bedford Town 1-1 Leatherhead  
Bognor Regis Town 2-1 Oxford City  
Braintree Town 1-2 Worthing  
Harlow Town 2-3 Barton Rovers  
Thame United 1-0 Bromley  
Wealdstone 2-0 Romford  345
Yeading 2-1 Staines Town  
Sat, 18th December 1999
Barton Rovers 2-1 Croydon  
Bromley 2-0 Chertsey Town  
Grays Athletic 1-1 Yeading  
Leatherhead 2-2 Thame United  
Maidenhead United 1-1 Bognor Regis Town  
Oxford City 2-0 Braintree Town  
Staines Town 1-0 Leyton Pennant  
Uxbridge 6-0 Harlow Town  
Worthing 1-1 Wealdstone  371
Mon, 27th December 1999
Bedford Town 1-0 Barton Rovers  
Bognor Regis Town 1-3 Worthing  
Braintree Town 0-1 Grays Athletic  
Croydon 2-2 Leatherhead  
Harlow Town 2-2 Bishops Stortford  
Leyton Pennant 2-1 Romford  
Thame United 3-1 Oxford City  
Wealdstone 0-2 Staines Town  480
Whyteleafe 1-1 Bromley  
Yeading 1-1 Uxbridge  
Thu, 30th December 1999
Chertsey Town 3-5 Bishops Stortford  
Mon, 3rd January 2000
Barton Rovers 0-3 Chertsey Town  
Bromley 4-1 Wealdstone  457
Grays Athletic 2-2 Harlow Town  
Maidenhead United 4-3 Braintree Town  
Oxford City 0-1 Whyteleafe  
Staines Town 1-1 Bedford Town  
Uxbridge 0-0 Thame United  
Worthing 3-0 Leyton Pennant  
Sat, 8th January 2000
Bedford Town 1-0 Bishops Stortford  
Bognor Regis Town 0-1 Staines Town  
Braintree Town 3-3 Romford  
Chertsey Town 0-1 Uxbridge  
Croydon 3-1 Bromley  
Harlow Town 1-1 Worthing  
Leyton Pennant 1-5 Oxford City  
Thame United 2-0 Barton Rovers  
Wealdstone 0-2 Grays Athletic  332
Whyteleafe 2-1 Leatherhead  
Yeading 1-2 Maidenhead United  
Tue, 11th January 2000
Chertsey Town 0-2 Whyteleafe  
Sat, 15th January 2000
Barton Rovers 3-2 Romford  
Bognor Regis Town 1-3 Grays Athletic  
Braintree Town 2-1 Harlow Town  
Chertsey Town 1-2 Leyton Pennant  
Worthing 3-2 Bishops Stortford  
Sat, 22nd January 2000
Bognor Regis Town 1-0 Chertsey Town  
Croydon 1-1 Bedford Town  
Grays Athletic 2-2 Maidenhead United  
Harlow Town 0-1 Whyteleafe  
Leatherhead 1-2 Worthing  
Leyton Pennant 1-5 Braintree Town  
Romford 1-2 Oxford City  
Thame United 1-1 Wealdstone  251
Uxbridge 2-0 Bromley  
Yeading 3-4 Barton Rovers  
Sat, 29th January 2000
Barton Rovers 0-2 Grays Athletic  
Bedford Town 1-0 Yeading  
Braintree Town 4-0 Bognor Regis Town  
Bromley 1-1 Leatherhead  
Maidenhead United 0-1 Bishops Stortford  
Oxford City 1-1 Uxbridge  
Staines Town 2-1 Harlow Town  
Wealdstone 2-2 Leyton Pennant  322
Whyteleafe 0-1 Thame United  
Worthing 4-0 Romford  
Tue, 1st February 2000
Maidenhead United 3-2 Bromley  
Wed, 2nd February 2000
Harlow Town 0-1 Romford  
Sat, 5th February 2000
Bishops Stortford 0-3 Oxford City  
Croydon 3-0 Whyteleafe  
Grays Athletic 1-0 Staines Town  
Harlow Town 0-0 Wealdstone  243
Leatherhead 1-2 Barton Rovers  
Leyton Pennant 0-3 Maidenhead United  
Romford 2-1 Bromley  
Thame United 0-2 Chertsey Town  
Uxbridge 0-1 Worthing  
Yeading 3-1 Braintree Town  
Tue, 8th February 2000
Wealdstone 1-3 Yeading  240
Sat, 12th February 2000
Barton Rovers 2-3 Bishops Stortford  
Bedford Town 1-0 Leyton Pennant  
Braintree Town 0-0 Thame United  
Chertsey Town 1-3 Harlow Town  
Oxford City 5-0 Leatherhead  
Wealdstone 1-2 Croydon  383
Worthing 1-1 Grays Athletic  
Tue, 15th February 2000
Chertsey Town 1-2 Maidenhead United  
Sat, 19th February 2000
Bognor Regis Town 1-1 Wealdstone  310
Croydon 6-1 Braintree Town  
Grays Athletic 1-0 Oxford City  
Harlow Town 0-5 Bedford Town  
Leyton Pennant 0-4 Whyteleafe  
Romford 1-1 Staines Town  
Thame United 0-0 Worthing  
Uxbridge 5-1 Barton Rovers  
Yeading 2-1 Chertsey Town  
Tue, 22nd February 2000
Leatherhead 0-2 Wealdstone  197
Leyton Pennant 0-3 Grays Athletic  
Oxford City 1-3 Maidenhead United  
Romford 2-2 Bedford Town  
Staines Town 0-0 Bishops Stortford  
Sat, 26th February 2000
Barton Rovers 0-1 Staines Town  
Bedford Town 4-0 Wealdstone  679
Bishops Stortford 0-0 Braintree Town  
Bognor Regis Town 1-2 Croydon  
Harlow Town 3-2 Thame United  
Leatherhead 1-3 Grays Athletic  
Maidenhead United 1-1 Worthing  
Oxford City 3-1 Bromley  
Uxbridge 1-3 Romford  
Yeading 0-0 Leyton Pennant  
Tue, 29th February 2000
Bognor Regis Town 1-1 Bedford Town  
Sat, 4th March 2000
Braintree Town 2-2 Barton Rovers  
Bromley 0-2 Bedford Town  
Chertsey Town 2-0 Oxford City  
Croydon 1-1 Uxbridge  
Grays Athletic 0-0 Bognor Regis Town  
Leyton Pennant 1-1 Leatherhead  
Romford 0-2 Harlow Town  
Staines Town 1-3 Whyteleafe  
Thame United 3-2 Bishops Stortford  
Wealdstone 0-1 Maidenhead United  343
Worthing 1-5 Yeading  
Tue, 7th March 2000
Leatherhead 0-2 Bognor Regis Town  
Staines Town 0-0 Uxbridge  
Whyteleafe 0-0 Yeading  
Wed, 8th March 2000
Croydon 2-2 Wealdstone  118
Sat, 11th March 2000
Barton Rovers 2-2 Worthing  
Bedford Town 2-2 Chertsey Town  
Bognor Regis Town 0-1 Harlow Town  
Braintree Town 2-1 Whyteleafe  
Bromley 0-0 Maidenhead United  
Grays Athletic 1-3 Bishops Stortford  
Leatherhead 1-1 Romford  
Leyton Pennant 1-4 Croydon  
Oxford City 1-0 Staines Town  
Uxbridge 1-1 Wealdstone  300
Yeading 1-0 Thame United  
Tue, 14th March 2000
Bedford Town 0-2 Thame United  
Bishops Stortford 0-2 Bromley  
Staines Town 0-2 Leatherhead  
Whyteleafe 0-0 Uxbridge  
Sat, 18th March 2000
Bishops Stortford 1-2 Uxbridge  
Chertsey Town 0-1 Leatherhead  
Croydon 2-0 Yeading  
Harlow Town 1-0 Leyton Pennant  
Maidenhead United 2-2 Barton Rovers  
Romford 0-1 Grays Athletic  
Staines Town 4-1 Bromley  
Thame United 1-2 Bognor Regis Town  
Wealdstone 2-0 Braintree Town  378
Whyteleafe 2-1 Bedford Town  
Worthing 1-1 Oxford City  
Tue, 21st March 2000
Bognor Regis Town 0-0 Bromley  
Leyton Pennant 0-2 Wealdstone  157
Oxford City 0-2 Harlow Town  
Romford 0-2 Croydon  
Worthing 3-4 Bedford Town  
Sat, 25th March 2000
Barton Rovers 1-2 Bromley  
Bedford Town 1-1 Grays Athletic  
Bishops Stortford 0-0 Romford  
Bognor Regis Town 1-1 Yeading  
Chertsey Town 4-1 Braintree Town  
Harlow Town 1-4 Croydon  
Maidenhead United 0-1 Oxford City  
Thame United 5-1 Leyton Pennant  
Uxbridge 5-0 Leatherhead  
Whyteleafe 2-1 Wealdstone  217
Worthing 3-1 Staines Town  
Tue, 28th March 2000
Bishops Stortford 4-2 Whyteleafe  
Bromley 2-1 Oxford City  
Maidenhead United 2-2 Uxbridge  
Sat, 1st April 2000
Braintree Town 3-1 Bedford Town  
Bromley 1-4 Worthing  
Croydon 2-4 Thame United  
Grays Athletic 1-0 Uxbridge  
Leatherhead 0-2 Bishops Stortford  
Leyton Pennant 0-1 Bognor Regis Town  
Oxford City 2-0 Barton Rovers  
Romford 1-2 Whyteleafe  
Staines Town 1-0 Maidenhead United  
Wealdstone 0-1 Chertsey Town  323
Yeading 1-2 Harlow Town  
Tue, 4th April 2000
Chertsey Town 2-1 Barton Rovers  
Uxbridge 1-2 Croydon  
Thu, 6th April 2000
Whyteleafe 1-0 Bognor Regis Town  
Sat, 8th April 2000
Bedford Town 0-1 Romford  
Bognor Regis Town 1-2 Maidenhead United  
Braintree Town 1-3 Oxford City  
Chertsey Town 0-0 Bromley  
Croydon 1-2 Barton Rovers  
Harlow Town 1-3 Uxbridge  
Leyton Pennant 0-0 Staines Town  
Thame United 2-2 Leatherhead  
Wealdstone 2-1 Worthing  326
Whyteleafe 0-1 Bishops Stortford  
Yeading 1-1 Grays Athletic  
Tue, 11th April 2000
Bishops Stortford 0-0 Bognor Regis Town  
Romford 0-2 Uxbridge  
Whyteleafe 4-1 Chertsey Town  
Worthing 8-2 Barton Rovers  
Sat, 15th April 2000
Uxbridge 2-3 Whyteleafe  
Worthing 2-0 Braintree Town  
Tue, 18th April 2000
Bromley 3-2 Bognor Regis Town  
Grays Athletic 4-0 Leyton Pennant  
Wed, 19th April 2000
Maidenhead United 2-0 Wealdstone  185
Fri, 21st April 2000
Croydon 1-1 Bishops Stortford  
Sat, 22nd April 2000
Bedford Town 2-2 Maidenhead United  
Bognor Regis Town 1-2 Romford  
Braintree Town 1-1 Staines Town  
Chertsey Town 2-3 Worthing  
Harlow Town 2-2 Bromley  
Leyton Pennant 0-1 Uxbridge  
Thame United 2-1 Grays Athletic  
Wealdstone 2-1 Oxford City  310
Whyteleafe 4-2 Barton Rovers  
Yeading 1-1 Leatherhead  
Mon, 24th April 2000
Barton Rovers 0-1 Bedford Town  
Bishops Stortford 2-1 Harlow Town  
Bromley 3-2 Whyteleafe  
Grays Athletic 4-0 Braintree Town  
Leatherhead 1-2 Croydon  
Maidenhead United 2-0 Chertsey Town  
Oxford City 2-4 Thame United  
Romford 2-1 Leyton Pennant  
Staines Town 2-1 Wealdstone  316
Uxbridge 1-1 Yeading  
Worthing 1-2 Bognor Regis Town  
Wed, 26th April 2000
Oxford City 0-1 Bognor Regis Town  
Staines Town 2-2 Yeading  
Thu, 27th April 2000
Bromley 0-1 Thame United  
Leatherhead 1-2 Oxford City  
Sat, 29th April 2000
Bedford Town 2-3 Worthing  
Bognor Regis Town 0-1 Bishops Stortford  
Braintree Town 1-0 Uxbridge  
Chertsey Town 2-1 Grays Athletic  
Croydon 2-1 Staines Town  
Harlow Town 0-1 Oxford City  
Leyton Pennant 0-3 Barton Rovers  
Thame United 1-1 Romford  
Wealdstone 1-1 Leatherhead  302
Whyteleafe 1-1 Maidenhead United  
Yeading 1-2 Bromley  
Mon, 1st May 2000
Barton Rovers 0-3 Harlow Town  
Bishops Stortford 3-1 Chertsey Town  
Bromley 1-2 Grays Athletic  
Oxford City 0-2 Croydon  
Romford 1-3 Wealdstone  287
Tue, 2nd May 2000
Bishops Stortford 2-3 Staines Town  
Wed, 3rd May 2000
Harlow Town 0-3 Bognor Regis Town  
Maidenhead United 4-0 Romford  
Thu, 4th May 2000
Leatherhead 2-0 Bedford Town  
Maidenhead United 1-0 Croydon  
Sat, 6th May 2000
Barton Rovers 2-1 Wealdstone  241
Bishops Stortford 2-0 Leyton Pennant  
Bromley 1-3 Braintree Town  
Grays Athletic 3-4 Croydon  
Leatherhead 2-5 Harlow Town  
Maidenhead United 0-1 Thame United  
Oxford City 1-2 Bedford Town  
Romford 0-1 Yeading  
Staines Town 4-0 Chertsey Town  
Uxbridge 3-2 Bognor Regis Town  
Worthing 1-1 Whyteleafe