Search:
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

2000-2001 Season

Sat, 19th August 2000
Aylesbury United 1-3 Harlow Town  
Barton Rovers 1-2 Bromley  
Bedford Town 1-0 Thame United  
Bognor Regis Town 0-2 Boreham Wood  
Ford United 2-0 Northwood  
Leatherhead 1-2 Bishops Stortford  
Oxford City 0-1 Uxbridge  
Walton and Hersham 0-4 Braintree Town  
Wealdstone 1-2 Whyteleafe  255
Worthing 2-0 Romford  373
Yeading 1-2 Staines Town  
Tue, 22nd August 2000
Bishops Stortford 2-3 Aylesbury United  
Boreham Wood 3-0 Bedford Town  
Bromley 2-3 Oxford City  
Staines Town 1-1 Walton and Hersham  
Thame United 4-0 Wealdstone  234
Uxbridge 8-2 Barton Rovers  
Whyteleafe 2-4 Bognor Regis Town  
Sat, 26th August 2000
Bishops Stortford 2-2 Barton Rovers  
Boreham Wood 3-0 Walton and Hersham  
Braintree Town 1-1 Wealdstone  312
Bromley 0-3 Worthing  239
Harlow Town 0-2 Oxford City  
Northwood 2-2 Bedford Town  
Romford 2-0 Leatherhead  
Staines Town 0-0 Ford United  
Thame United 2-1 Bognor Regis Town  
Uxbridge 0-2 Yeading  
Whyteleafe 1-0 Aylesbury United  
Mon, 28th August 2000
Aylesbury United 1-2 Thame United  
Barton Rovers 0-1 Northwood  
Bedford Town 3-1 Romford  
Bognor Regis Town 2-5 Bishops Stortford  
Ford United 3-1 Bromley  
Leatherhead 1-3 Whyteleafe  
Oxford City 5-0 Staines Town  
Walton and Hersham 3-2 Harlow Town  
Wealdstone 1-0 Uxbridge  300
Worthing 1-2 Boreham Wood  401
Yeading 5-2 Braintree Town  
Tue, 5th September 2000
Bishops Stortford 2-2 Wealdstone  290
Boreham Wood 2-0 Barton Rovers  
Braintree Town 3-2 Aylesbury United  
Bromley 1-1 Bedford Town  
Northwood 4-1 Leatherhead  
Staines Town 0-1 Worthing  172
Uxbridge 1-2 Walton and Hersham  
Whyteleafe 0-2 Oxford City  
Wed, 6th September 2000
Harlow Town 3-2 Ford United  
Sat, 9th September 2000
Aylesbury United 0-1 Romford  
Barton Rovers 1-3 Harlow Town  
Bedford Town 4-4 Staines Town  
Bognor Regis Town 2-2 Northwood  
Ford United 5-1 Whyteleafe  
Leatherhead 1-2 Braintree Town  
Oxford City 2-2 Bishops Stortford  
Walton and Hersham 0-2 Thame United  
Wealdstone 2-3 Boreham Wood  383
Worthing 3-1 Uxbridge  407
Yeading 2-4 Bromley  
Sat, 16th September 2000
Thame United 11-3 Barton Rovers  
Worthing 4-1 Harlow Town  373
Tue, 19th September 2000
Aylesbury United 3-0 Uxbridge  
Barton Rovers 2-1 Romford  
Bedford Town 2-2 Braintree Town  
Bognor Regis Town 4-5 Staines Town  
Oxford City 2-2 Boreham Wood  
Wealdstone 2-2 Northwood  237
Yeading 0-3 Bishops Stortford  
Sat, 23rd September 2000
Barton Rovers 0-4 Aylesbury United  
Bishops Stortford 2-3 Bedford Town  
Bognor Regis Town 2-3 Walton and Hersham  
Boreham Wood 0-3 Whyteleafe  
Bromley 1-1 Harlow Town  
Ford United 2-1 Wealdstone  153
Staines Town 3-1 Northwood  
Thame United 4-1 Braintree Town  
Uxbridge 2-4 Romford  
Worthing 5-0 Leatherhead  461
Yeading 0-2 Oxford City  
Tue, 26th September 2000
Leatherhead 3-3 Bromley  
Northwood 5-3 Walton and Hersham  
Sat, 30th September 2000
Leatherhead 0-6 Yeading  
Romford 1-4 Bognor Regis Town  
Staines Town 1-2 Boreham Wood  
Thame United 3-1 Worthing  229
Walton and Hersham 1-4 Bromley  
Tue, 3rd October 2000
Northwood 2-4 Worthing  205
Romford 1-1 Yeading  
Wed, 4th October 2000
Harlow Town 1-1 Uxbridge  
Fri, 6th October 2000
Oxford City 2-2 Walton and Hersham  
Wealdstone 1-3 Aylesbury United  475
Sat, 7th October 2000
Bishops Stortford 4-0 Boreham Wood  
Bromley 0-4 Northwood  
Ford United 4-2 Barton Rovers  
Harlow Town 0-0 Braintree Town  
Staines Town 3-0 Leatherhead  
Thame United 5-0 Uxbridge  
Whyteleafe 2-1 Romford  
Worthing 0-1 Bedford Town  308
Yeading 1-0 Bognor Regis Town  
Tue, 10th October 2000
Northwood 1-5 Thame United  
Staines Town 4-1 Wealdstone  258
Uxbridge 3-0 Leatherhead  
Sat, 14th October 2000
Barton Rovers 2-4 Worthing  139
Bognor Regis Town 1-1 Harlow Town  
Boreham Wood 2-0 Staines Town  
Leatherhead 1-0 Oxford City  
Romford 2-3 Bromley  
Thame United 2-1 Yeading  
Tue, 17th October 2000
Bromley 3-2 Aylesbury United  
Ford United 1-3 Thame United  
Northwood 1-1 Boreham Wood  
Romford 2-4 Braintree Town  
Wealdstone 2-0 Bognor Regis Town  186
Whyteleafe 1-2 Bedford Town  
Wed, 18th October 2000
Harlow Town 3-0 Leatherhead  
Sat, 21st October 2000
Bedford Town 2-1 Walton and Hersham  
Braintree Town 1-2 Northwood  
Bromley 3-2 Uxbridge  
Ford United 0-0 Bognor Regis Town  
Harlow Town 2-2 Bishops Stortford  
Leatherhead 2-1 Barton Rovers  
Oxford City 0-2 Aylesbury United  
Thame United 1-0 Boreham Wood  
Wealdstone 3-3 Romford  296
Yeading 4-0 Worthing  151
Sat, 28th October 2000
Boreham Wood 1-4 Braintree Town  
Romford 5-2 Harlow Town  
Staines Town 2-1 Thame United  
Uxbridge 0-2 Ford United  
Walton and Hersham 0-2 Wealdstone  212
Whyteleafe 0-1 Leatherhead  
Worthing 1-5 Oxford City  393
Tue, 31st October 2000
Braintree Town 2-1 Bognor Regis Town  
Wed, 1st November 2000
Harlow Town 1-0 Yeading  
Sat, 11th November 2000
Bedford Town 5-1 Yeading  
Bognor Regis Town 2-0 Oxford City  
Boreham Wood 2-1 Leatherhead  
Braintree Town 5-0 Bromley  
Ford United 2-0 Aylesbury United  
Northwood 2-0 Romford  
Thame United 3-2 Bishops Stortford  
Walton and Hersham 1-0 Barton Rovers  
Wealdstone 0-1 Worthing  217
Whyteleafe 2-1 Uxbridge  
Sat, 18th November 2000
Aylesbury United 2-0 Bognor Regis Town  
Barton Rovers 0-2 Whyteleafe  
Bishops Stortford 2-1 Staines Town  
Bromley 2-4 Boreham Wood  
Harlow Town 3-2 Northwood  
Leatherhead 0-2 Bedford Town  
Oxford City 1-1 Ford United  
Romford 2-4 Thame United  
Uxbridge 3-1 Braintree Town  
Worthing 1-0 Walton and Hersham  325
Yeading 2-2 Wealdstone  241
Sat, 25th November 2000
Bedford Town 1-0 Aylesbury United  
Braintree Town 3-1 Oxford City  
Thame United 1-0 Bromley  
Walton and Hersham 2-5 Yeading  
Tue, 28th November 2000
Bedford Town 2-3 Ford United  
Bishops Stortford 4-3 Walton and Hersham  
Northwood 4-1 Whyteleafe  
Sat, 2nd December 2000
Bishops Stortford 0-1 Bromley  
Boreham Wood 1-0 Thame United  
Oxford City 3-0 Wealdstone  237
Sat, 9th December 2000
Bedford Town 4-0 Harlow Town  
Boreham Wood 2-3 Uxbridge  
Braintree Town 2-1 Barton Rovers  
Northwood 1-1 Oxford City  
Sat, 16th December 2000
Aylesbury United 1-2 Braintree Town  
Bishops Stortford 2-4 Bognor Regis Town  
Bromley 1-3 Ford United  
Harlow Town 3-2 Walton and Hersham  
Oxford City 1-2 Whyteleafe  
Uxbridge 0-2 Wealdstone  251
Worthing 0-1 Staines Town  258
Yeading 2-2 Thame United  
Tue, 19th December 2000
Aylesbury United 5-1 Northwood  
Sat, 23rd December 2000
Bedford Town 2-1 Oxford City  
Bognor Regis Town 1-0 Uxbridge  
Braintree Town 2-2 Worthing  298
Ford United 0-3 Yeading  
Northwood 7-3 Bishops Stortford  
Thame United 4-0 Leatherhead  
Walton and Hersham 0-2 Aylesbury United  
Wealdstone 2-0 Barton Rovers  255
Whyteleafe 0-0 Harlow Town  
Tue, 26th December 2000
Aylesbury United 2-2 Boreham Wood  
Bromley 2-3 Whyteleafe  
Leatherhead 5-1 Walton and Hersham  
Uxbridge 0-1 Staines Town  
Worthing 3-3 Bognor Regis Town  634
Yeading 2-2 Northwood  
Sat, 30th December 2000
Bognor Regis Town 5-0 Leatherhead  
Mon, 1st January 2001
Bedford Town 3-0 Bromley  
Sat, 6th January 2001
Aylesbury United 1-1 Ford United  
Barton Rovers 0-0 Walton and Hersham  
Bromley 0-6 Braintree Town  
Harlow Town 1-3 Staines Town  
Oxford City 2-1 Bognor Regis Town  
Uxbridge 1-2 Whyteleafe  
Yeading 1-1 Bedford Town  
Tue, 9th January 2001
Leatherhead 0-2 Ford United  
Whyteleafe 5-4 Bishops Stortford  
Sat, 13th January 2001
Aylesbury United 1-2 Bishops Stortford  
Bedford Town 1-0 Boreham Wood  
Leatherhead 1-1 Harlow Town  
Oxford City 3-2 Bromley  
Walton and Hersham 1-1 Ford United  
Wealdstone 0-4 Thame United  239
Worthing 0-0 Whyteleafe  325
Tue, 16th January 2001
Boreham Wood 1-1 Ford United  
Sat, 20th January 2001
Staines Town 0-0 Yeading  
Thame United 0-0 Bedford Town  
Tue, 23rd January 2001
Aylesbury United 1-0 Leatherhead  
Bedford Town 4-1 Wealdstone  458
Oxford City 5-1 Barton Rovers  
Yeading 1-2 Boreham Wood  
Sat, 27th January 2001
Bedford Town 6-1 Northwood  
Bognor Regis Town 1-1 Thame United  
Ford United 3-0 Staines Town  
Leatherhead 4-1 Romford  
Wealdstone 2-3 Braintree Town  271
Worthing 2-2 Bromley  361
Yeading 0-1 Uxbridge  
Tue, 30th January 2001
Aylesbury United 5-1 Yeading  
Ford United 0-3 Harlow Town  
Worthing 0-1 Wealdstone  171
Sat, 3rd February 2001
Boreham Wood 1-1 Oxford City  
Bromley 1-0 Leatherhead  
Harlow Town 3-2 Worthing  99
Northwood 3-1 Wealdstone  415
Staines Town 3-3 Bognor Regis Town  
Thame United 1-4 Ford United  
Uxbridge 2-0 Aylesbury United  
Whyteleafe 2-1 Walton and Hersham  
Tue, 6th February 2001
Thame United 1-0 Aylesbury United  
Sat, 10th February 2001
Aylesbury United 1-4 Bromley  
Barton Rovers 1-2 Thame United  
Bedford Town 1-1 Whyteleafe  
Bognor Regis Town 2-0 Braintree Town  
Leatherhead 0-2 Uxbridge  
Oxford City 0-1 Romford  
Walton and Hersham 1-2 Northwood  
Wealdstone 1-1 Staines Town  201
Worthing 2-3 Bishops Stortford  283
Yeading 0-3 Harlow Town  
Tue, 13th February 2001
Bishops Stortford 5-3 Braintree Town  
Thu, 15th February 2001
Walton and Hersham 1-0 Boreham Wood  
Sat, 17th February 2001
Bishops Stortford 1-2 Oxford City  
Boreham Wood 2-1 Wealdstone  401
Braintree Town 4-0 Leatherhead  
Bromley 2-0 Yeading  
Harlow Town 3-0 Barton Rovers  
Northwood 2-2 Bognor Regis Town  
Staines Town 1-5 Bedford Town  
Thame United 1-3 Walton and Hersham  
Uxbridge 1-1 Worthing  92
Whyteleafe 1-0 Ford United  
Tue, 20th February 2001
Aylesbury United 1-2 Worthing  221
Barton Rovers 0-1 Staines Town  
Bishops Stortford 5-1 Yeading  
Braintree Town 2-4 Ford United  
Leatherhead 0-2 Boreham Wood  
Northwood 0-1 Uxbridge  
Sat, 24th February 2001
Bishops Stortford 2-1 Uxbridge  
Bromley 1-0 Romford  
Ford United 0-2 Walton and Hersham  
Harlow Town 0-0 Bognor Regis Town  
Oxford City 3-0 Leatherhead  
Thame United 1-2 Northwood  
Wealdstone 1-1 Bedford Town  407
Whyteleafe 2-1 Braintree Town  
Worthing 1-1 Barton Rovers  251
Yeading 1-0 Aylesbury United  
Tue, 27th February 2001
Bishops Stortford 4-0 Leatherhead  
Braintree Town 3-1 Yeading  
Oxford City 0-0 Thame United  
Romford 3-1 Northwood  
Sat, 3rd March 2001
Aylesbury United 0-2 Wealdstone  414
Barton Rovers 0-1 Ford United  
Bognor Regis Town 2-1 Yeading  
Boreham Wood 0-3 Bishops Stortford  
Braintree Town 2-1 Harlow Town  
Leatherhead 3-1 Staines Town  
Northwood 3-2 Bromley  
Uxbridge 4-1 Thame United  
Walton and Hersham 1-1 Oxford City  
Tue, 6th March 2001
Braintree Town 2-1 Bedford Town  
Bromley 0-1 Bognor Regis Town  
Romford 3-2 Oxford City  
Walton and Hersham 0-0 Whyteleafe  
Wed, 7th March 2001
Harlow Town 0-0 Thame United  
Sat, 10th March 2001
Barton Rovers 0-0 Oxford City  
Bishops Stortford 3-2 Romford  
Bognor Regis Town 2-3 Wealdstone  295
Boreham Wood 2-0 Northwood  
Bromley 1-3 Walton and Hersham  
Ford United 1-1 Bedford Town  
Thame United 0-1 Whyteleafe  
Uxbridge 2-1 Harlow Town  
Worthing 0-3 Aylesbury United  282
Yeading 0-1 Leatherhead  
Tue, 13th March 2001
Boreham Wood 3-0 Romford  
Braintree Town 5-0 Whyteleafe  
Ford United 0-0 Bishops Stortford  
Wed, 14th March 2001
Harlow Town 3-1 Wealdstone  171
Sat, 17th March 2001
Bedford Town 3-1 Bishops Stortford  
Tue, 20th March 2001
Bishops Stortford 4-2 Worthing  181
Boreham Wood 6-3 Harlow Town  
Uxbridge 2-2 Bedford Town  
Walton and Hersham 1-0 Romford  
Thu, 22nd March 2001
Northwood 1-0 Staines Town  
Sat, 24th March 2001
Bedford Town 1-1 Bognor Regis Town  
Braintree Town 0-3 Boreham Wood  
Ford United 2-2 Uxbridge  
Harlow Town 2-2 Romford  
Oxford City 4-1 Worthing  117
Thame United 0-4 Staines Town  
Whyteleafe 1-2 Northwood  
Yeading 0-0 Barton Rovers  
Tue, 27th March 2001
Boreham Wood 4-2 Worthing  214
Sat, 31st March 2001
Aylesbury United 1-0 Oxford City  
Barton Rovers 0-1 Leatherhead  
Bishops Stortford 4-3 Harlow Town  
Bognor Regis Town 2-3 Ford United  
Northwood 3-2 Braintree Town  
Staines Town 1-0 Whyteleafe  
Uxbridge 3-1 Bromley  
Walton and Hersham 1-1 Bedford Town  
Worthing 3-1 Yeading  201
Tue, 3rd April 2001
Barton Rovers 0-2 Boreham Wood  
Bognor Regis Town 1-1 Whyteleafe  
Braintree Town 4-1 Staines Town  
Ford United 1-2 Worthing  76
Uxbridge 1-0 Bishops Stortford  
Wealdstone 0-1 Leatherhead  197
Yeading 7-2 Romford  
Wed, 4th April 2001
Harlow Town 0-0 Aylesbury United  
Sat, 7th April 2001
Bedford Town 3-0 Leatherhead  
Boreham Wood 1-0 Bromley  
Braintree Town 3-0 Uxbridge  
Ford United 0-0 Oxford City  
Northwood 4-2 Harlow Town  
Staines Town 2-3 Bishops Stortford  
Thame United 3-1 Romford  
Walton and Hersham 0-1 Worthing  153
Wealdstone 0-0 Yeading  195
Whyteleafe 4-1 Barton Rovers  
Tue, 10th April 2001
Bognor Regis Town 5-0 Romford  
Bromley 0-2 Barton Rovers  
Ford United 0-3 Braintree Town  
Leatherhead 3-0 Aylesbury United  
Uxbridge 4-0 Oxford City  
Wealdstone 1-2 Bishops Stortford  212
Whyteleafe 2-0 Staines Town  
Worthing 1-1 Northwood  168
Wed, 11th April 2001
Romford 1-3 Ford United  
Thu, 12th April 2001
Barton Rovers 0-3 Yeading  
Leatherhead 1-1 Worthing  149
Romford 0-3 Whyteleafe  
Staines Town 0-3 Aylesbury United  
Wealdstone 4-1 Bromley  205
Sat, 14th April 2001
Aylesbury United 0-1 Walton and Hersham  
Barton Rovers 0-1 Wealdstone  198
Bishops Stortford 1-3 Northwood  
Bromley 0-1 Staines Town  
Harlow Town 2-1 Whyteleafe  
Leatherhead 0-2 Thame United  
Oxford City 0-0 Bedford Town  
Romford 0-4 Boreham Wood  
Uxbridge 3-0 Bognor Regis Town  
Worthing 0-3 Braintree Town  301
Yeading 3-2 Ford United  
Mon, 16th April 2001
Bedford Town 1-1 Barton Rovers  
Bognor Regis Town 1-0 Worthing  568
Boreham Wood 3-2 Aylesbury United  
Braintree Town 1-1 Bishops Stortford  
Ford United 1-0 Romford  
Northwood 1-2 Yeading  
Thame United 1-1 Oxford City  
Walton and Hersham 0-0 Leatherhead  
Wealdstone 2-2 Harlow Town  207
Whyteleafe 3-1 Bromley  
Wed, 18th April 2001
Braintree Town 4-1 Thame United  
Harlow Town 3-1 Bromley  
Northwood 1-0 Barton Rovers  
Romford 3-1 Worthing  65
Walton and Hersham 2-0 Staines Town  
Whyteleafe 0-1 Boreham Wood  
Thu, 19th April 2001
Barton Rovers 0-1 Bedford Town  
Romford 1-2 Bishops Stortford  
Staines Town 0-2 Uxbridge  
Walton and Hersham 5-2 Bognor Regis Town  
Wealdstone 3-1 Ford United  178
Sat, 21st April 2001
Aylesbury United 3-0 Bedford Town  
Barton Rovers 2-2 Bognor Regis Town  
Bishops Stortford 4-1 Whyteleafe  
Bromley 1-1 Thame United  
Harlow Town 1-1 Boreham Wood  
Leatherhead 1-0 Wealdstone  221
Oxford City 1-0 Braintree Town  
Romford 1-0 Staines Town  
Uxbridge 3-0 Northwood  
Worthing 3-3 Ford United  193
Yeading 3-2 Walton and Hersham  
Sun, 22nd April 2001
Staines Town 3-0 Romford  
Mon, 23rd April 2001
Whyteleafe 2-0 Wealdstone  137
Tue, 24th April 2001
Aylesbury United 5-1 Whyteleafe  
Barton Rovers 1-3 Uxbridge  
Bishops Stortford 1-0 Thame United  
Braintree Town 5-1 Walton and Hersham  
Ford United 1-1 Boreham Wood  
Leatherhead 1-5 Northwood  
Oxford City 1-1 Harlow Town  
Romford 0-6 Bedford Town  
Staines Town 1-1 Bromley  
Wed, 25th April 2001
Bognor Regis Town 2-1 Aylesbury United  
Thu, 26th April 2001
Bognor Regis Town 0-1 Bedford Town  
Bromley 3-0 Bishops Stortford  
Romford 2-2 Barton Rovers  
Sat, 28th April 2001
Bedford Town 0-0 Uxbridge  
Bognor Regis Town 1-2 Bromley  
Boreham Wood 6-2 Yeading  
Braintree Town 10-0 Romford  
Ford United 2-1 Leatherhead  
Northwood 1-3 Aylesbury United  
Staines Town 3-1 Barton Rovers  
Thame United 2-2 Harlow Town  
Walton and Hersham 2-4 Bishops Stortford  
Wealdstone 0-1 Oxford City  239
Sun, 29th April 2001
Bognor Regis Town 2-0 Barton Rovers  
Staines Town 0-2 Oxford City  
Mon, 30th April 2001
Northwood 2-3 Ford United  
Romford 0-2 Wealdstone  104
Whyteleafe 2-2 Yeading  
Tue, 1st May 2001
Barton Rovers 0-1 Bishops Stortford  
Bedford Town 1-0 Worthing  675
Boreham Wood 3-1 Bognor Regis Town  
Oxford City 0-1 Yeading  
Romford 0-1 Aylesbury United  
Staines Town 0-1 Harlow Town  
Whyteleafe 1-5 Thame United  
Thu, 3rd May 2001
Aylesbury United 0-0 Barton Rovers  
Romford 2-6 Uxbridge  
Staines Town 2-2 Braintree Town  
Wealdstone 2-3 Walton and Hersham  191
Whyteleafe 0-3 Worthing  153
Fri, 4th May 2001
Walton and Hersham 0-2 Uxbridge  
Sat, 5th May 2001
Aylesbury United 0-4 Staines Town  
Barton Rovers 0-3 Braintree Town  
Bishops Stortford 4-0 Ford United  
Bromley 4-0 Wealdstone  284
Harlow Town 0-0 Bedford Town  
Leatherhead 2-1 Bognor Regis Town  
Oxford City 2-5 Northwood  
Romford 2-3 Walton and Hersham  
Uxbridge 1-0 Boreham Wood  
Worthing 3-0 Thame United  250
Yeading 3-1 Whyteleafe