Search:
 
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

1979-1980 Season

Sat, 18th August 1979
AFC Bournemouth Reserves 2-2 Paulton Rovers  
Barnstaple Town 1-0 Falmouth Town  
Bridgwater Town 2-2 Bideford AFC  
Clandown 1-0 Keynsham Town  
Dawlish Town 0-0 Saltash United  
Exeter City Reserves 1-1 Clevedon Town  
Mangotsfield United 1-1 Ilminster Town  
Tiverton Town 1-0 Bridport  
Welton Rovers 1-2 Portway Bristol  
Weston-super-Mare 2-1 Frome Town  
Tue, 21st August 1979
Paulton Rovers 2-1 Mangotsfield United  
Weston-super-Mare 3-2 Welton Rovers  
Wed, 22nd August 1979
Bideford AFC 1-1 Tiverton Town  
Bridport 0-0 Exeter City Reserves  
Clevedon Town 4-1 Clandown  
Dawlish Town 1-1 Barnstaple Town  
Ilminster Town 0-1 Bridgwater Town  
Keynsham Town 1-0 Portway Bristol  
Sat, 25th August 1979
Bridport 2-2 Bridgwater Town  
Clevedon Town 2-3 Weston-super-Mare  
Falmouth Town 3-0 Dawlish Town  
Frome Town 0-0 Mangotsfield United  
Ilminster Town 1-1 Tiverton Town  
Keynsham Town 3-2 AFC Bournemouth Reserves  
Paulton Rovers 2-0 Clandown  
Saltash United 2-0 Barnstaple Town  
Welton Rovers 2-3 Exeter City Reserves  
Tue, 28th August 1979
Bridgwater Town 1-1 Frome Town  
Clandown 1-3 Weston-super-Mare  
Tiverton Town 1-0 Dawlish Town  
Wed, 29th August 1979
Barnstaple Town 2-0 Exeter City Reserves  
Bridport 1-1 Ilminster Town  
Mangotsfield United 2-2 Welton Rovers  
Saltash United 3-1 Bideford AFC  
Sat, 1st September 1979
AFC Bournemouth Reserves 9-0 Welton Rovers  
Clandown 2-0 Bridgwater Town  
Dawlish Town 2-1 Bridport  
Exeter City Reserves 2-0 Keynsham Town  
Mangotsfield United 0-4 Saltash United  
Portway Bristol 1-0 Paulton Rovers  
Tiverton Town 1-0 Clevedon Town  
Mon, 3rd September 1979
Bridport 0-6 AFC Bournemouth Reserves  
Tue, 4th September 1979
Bridgwater Town 2-0 Tiverton Town  
Paulton Rovers 2-3 Frome Town  
Weston-super-Mare 5-1 Mangotsfield United  
Wed, 5th September 1979
Clevedon Town 4-0 Keynsham Town  
Portway Bristol 2-1 Clandown  
Sat, 8th September 1979
Falmouth Town 3-2 Mangotsfield United  
Frome Town 2-1 Welton Rovers  
Ilminster Town 0-2 Portway Bristol  
Saltash United 2-2 AFC Bournemouth Reserves  
Wed, 12th September 1979
Falmouth Town 1-3 Exeter City Reserves  
Sat, 15th September 1979
Dawlish Town 1-4 Portway Bristol  
Exeter City Reserves 0-0 Frome Town  
Falmouth Town 0-1 Keynsham Town  
Tue, 18th September 1979
Exeter City Reserves 1-3 Tiverton Town  
Wed, 19th September 1979
AFC Bournemouth Reserves 5-0 Ilminster Town  
Sat, 22nd September 1979
Bideford AFC 4-1 Clevedon Town  
Keynsham Town 1-2 Mangotsfield United  
Weston-super-Mare 1-5 Exeter City Reserves  
Tue, 25th September 1979
Bridgwater Town 0-1 Barnstaple Town  
Wed, 26th September 1979
Bideford AFC 1-0 AFC Bournemouth Reserves  
Mangotsfield United 2-0 Portway Bristol  
Sat, 29th September 1979
AFC Bournemouth Reserves 2-0 Clandown  
Barnstaple Town 3-0 Frome Town  
Bridgwater Town 1-2 Saltash United  
Clevedon Town 3-2 Welton Rovers  
Keynsham Town 3-0 Bideford AFC  
Portway Bristol 7-1 Falmouth Town  
Sun, 30th September 1979
Paulton Rovers 2-1 Falmouth Town  
Wed, 3rd October 1979
Bideford AFC 4-0 Dawlish Town  
Mangotsfield United 0-5 AFC Bournemouth Reserves  
Sat, 6th October 1979
Bideford AFC 1-0 Bridport  
Clandown 1-1 Exeter City Reserves  
Dawlish Town 1-2 Falmouth Town  
Frome Town 2-0 Paulton Rovers  
Ilminster Town 0-0 AFC Bournemouth Reserves  
Portway Bristol 0-3 Bridgwater Town  
Welton Rovers 0-0 Keynsham Town  
Tue, 9th October 1979
Exeter City Reserves 1-3 Bideford AFC  
Sat, 13th October 1979
AFC Bournemouth Reserves 6-0 Dawlish Town  
Falmouth Town 0-2 Bridgwater Town  
Frome Town 3-1 Exeter City Reserves  
Saltash United 1-2 Paulton Rovers  
Tue, 16th October 1979
Exeter City Reserves 4-1 Bridport  
Wed, 17th October 1979
Falmouth Town 0-2 AFC Bournemouth Reserves  
Sat, 20th October 1979
Bideford AFC 1-1 Clandown  
Bridgwater Town 5-1 Welton Rovers  
Dawlish Town 1-1 Frome Town  
Exeter City Reserves 0-0 Mangotsfield United  
Ilminster Town 0-2 Falmouth Town  
Paulton Rovers 3-2 Keynsham Town  
Wed, 24th October 1979
Falmouth Town 1-3 Bideford AFC  
Sat, 27th October 1979
AFC Bournemouth Reserves 1-1 Bridgwater Town  
Bridport 0-3 Clevedon Town  
Clandown 3-1 Dawlish Town  
Exeter City Reserves 3-1 Paulton Rovers  
Frome Town 1-0 Falmouth Town  
Mangotsfield United 0-4 Bideford AFC  
Portway Bristol 1-0 Weston-super-Mare  
Welton Rovers 2-2 Tiverton Town  
Sun, 28th October 1979
Keynsham Town 2-2 Falmouth Town  
Saltash United 0-0 Ilminster Town  
Mon, 29th October 1979
Exeter City Reserves 0-7 AFC Bournemouth Reserves  
Sat, 3rd November 1979
Bideford AFC 1-1 Welton Rovers  
Bridgwater Town 2-0 Keynsham Town  
Clevedon Town 1-1 Frome Town  
Falmouth Town 2-0 Clandown  
Ilminster Town 2-1 Barnstaple Town  
Paulton Rovers 1-2 Dawlish Town  
Portway Bristol 1-3 AFC Bournemouth Reserves  
Weston-super-Mare 5-0 Bridport  
Sun, 4th November 1979
Saltash United 3-3 Clandown  
Sat, 10th November 1979
AFC Bournemouth Reserves 1-1 Saltash United  
Bideford AFC 2-0 Portway Bristol  
Bridport 1-0 Falmouth Town  
Dawlish Town 2-2 Ilminster Town  
Mangotsfield United 0-2 Clevedon Town  
Sat, 17th November 1979
Bridgwater Town 3-0 Bridport  
Dawlish Town 1-2 Clandown  
Falmouth Town 2-2 Welton Rovers  
Keynsham Town 2-1 Frome Town  
Paulton Rovers 0-0 AFC Bournemouth Reserves  
Portway Bristol 1-1 Exeter City Reserves  
Sun, 18th November 1979
Ilminster Town 0-3 Saltash United  
Sat, 24th November 1979
Bridport 0-0 Saltash United  
Clandown 2-3 Portway Bristol  
Exeter City Reserves 0-1 Bridgwater Town  
Falmouth Town 0-2 Clevedon Town  
Frome Town 0-1 Dawlish Town  
Ilminster Town 1-2 Keynsham Town  
Mangotsfield United 1-3 Barnstaple Town  
Tiverton Town 0-1 Paulton Rovers  
Welton Rovers 0-4 Weston-super-Mare  
Sat, 1st December 1979
Barnstaple Town 1-0 AFC Bournemouth Reserves  
Bridgwater Town 1-0 Ilminster Town  
Clevedon Town 4-1 Exeter City Reserves  
Dawlish Town 1-1 Bideford AFC  
Keynsham Town 1-3 Welton Rovers  
Paulton Rovers 2-1 Bridport  
Saltash United 4-0 Mangotsfield United  
Sun, 2nd December 1979
Portway Bristol 0-1 Tiverton Town  
Sat, 8th December 1979
AFC Bournemouth Reserves 4-0 Clevedon Town  
Bideford AFC 3-1 Bridgwater Town  
Clandown 1-0 Bridport  
Exeter City Reserves 1-3 Falmouth Town  
Ilminster Town 1-1 Dawlish Town  
Mangotsfield United 0-1 Weston-super-Mare  
Saltash United 0-2 Keynsham Town  
Tiverton Town 1-2 Frome Town  
Welton Rovers 2-2 Barnstaple Town  
Sat, 15th December 1979
Portway Bristol 4-0 Mangotsfield United  
Sat, 22nd December 1979
Bideford AFC 2-0 Ilminster Town  
Bridgwater Town 2-0 Exeter City Reserves  
Clandown 0-1 Barnstaple Town  
Clevedon Town 2-1 Saltash United  
Falmouth Town 6-0 Tiverton Town  
Frome Town 2-1 AFC Bournemouth Reserves  
Mangotsfield United 2-1 Paulton Rovers  
Weston-super-Mare 4-2 Keynsham Town  
Wed, 26th December 1979
Barnstaple Town 0-0 Bideford AFC  
Bridport 0-0 Tiverton Town  
Clandown 3-2 Welton Rovers  
Clevedon Town 2-4 Mangotsfield United  
Dawlish Town 0-0 Exeter City Reserves  
Falmouth Town 1-4 Saltash United  
Keynsham Town 0-0 Bridgwater Town  
Paulton Rovers 0-1 Weston-super-Mare  
Portway Bristol 2-1 Frome Town  
Sat, 29th December 1979
Barnstaple Town 2-1 Saltash United  
Bridgwater Town 0-0 Falmouth Town  
Frome Town 4-0 Bridport  
Mangotsfield United 2-0 Clandown  
Portway Bristol 3-1 Welton Rovers  
Tue, 1st January 1980
Bideford AFC 3-2 Falmouth Town  
Bridgwater Town 1-1 Portway Bristol  
Ilminster Town 2-3 Bridport  
Saltash United 4-0 Dawlish Town  
Tiverton Town 2-5 Barnstaple Town  
Weston-super-Mare 2-2 Clevedon Town  
Sat, 5th January 1980
AFC Bournemouth Reserves 5-0 Mangotsfield United  
Bridport 0-2 Keynsham Town  
Clevedon Town 1-0 Bideford AFC  
Dawlish Town 1-0 Paulton Rovers  
Exeter City Reserves 3-2 Barnstaple Town  
Weston-super-Mare 0-0 Tiverton Town  
Sat, 12th January 1980
Barnstaple Town 6-0 Clandown  
Dawlish Town 0-2 AFC Bournemouth Reserves  
Falmouth Town 3-0 Bridport  
Portway Bristol 2-1 Bideford AFC  
Saltash United 1-1 Bridgwater Town  
Tiverton Town 4-3 Ilminster Town  
Welton Rovers 3-2 Mangotsfield United  
Sat, 19th January 1980
Bideford AFC 2-2 Keynsham Town  
Clevedon Town 0-1 Barnstaple Town  
Exeter City Reserves 5-3 Portway Bristol  
Welton Rovers 1-2 Frome Town  
Weston-super-Mare 2-2 Saltash United  
Sat, 26th January 1980
AFC Bournemouth Reserves 4-1 Bideford AFC  
Barnstaple Town 3-1 Welton Rovers  
Bridgwater Town 2-0 Clandown  
Dawlish Town 1-1 Weston-super-Mare  
Frome Town 4-0 Clevedon Town  
Ilminster Town 0-5 Exeter City Reserves  
Keynsham Town 2-0 Saltash United  
Mangotsfield United 1-1 Falmouth Town  
Paulton Rovers 3-1 Tiverton Town  
Portway Bristol 3-3 Bridport  
Sat, 2nd February 1980
Bideford AFC 1-2 Exeter City Reserves  
Bridport 1-1 Mangotsfield United  
Clevedon Town 4-2 Dawlish Town  
Falmouth Town 1-1 Portway Bristol  
Keynsham Town 4-1 Ilminster Town  
Paulton Rovers 2-3 Barnstaple Town  
Saltash United 1-3 Frome Town  
Welton Rovers 0-3 AFC Bournemouth Reserves  
Sat, 9th February 1980
Barnstaple Town 1-0 Bridport  
Bridgwater Town 2-3 Clevedon Town  
Frome Town 1-0 Bideford AFC  
Portway Bristol 4-0 Dawlish Town  
Tiverton Town 1-1 Clandown  
Sat, 16th February 1980
Clandown 0-2 Bideford AFC  
Mangotsfield United 0-0 Bridport  
Paulton Rovers 1-3 Portway Bristol  
Saltash United 0-3 Exeter City Reserves  
Weston-super-Mare 3-0 Barnstaple Town  
Sun, 17th February 1980
Tiverton Town 0-0 Falmouth Town  
Sat, 23rd February 1980
Barnstaple Town 2-0 Mangotsfield United  
Bideford AFC 1-1 Weston-super-Mare  
Bridport 1-2 Dawlish Town  
Clevedon Town 1-3 AFC Bournemouth Reserves  
Falmouth Town 4-0 Ilminster Town  
Frome Town 1-1 Tiverton Town  
Keynsham Town 3-1 Clandown  
Paulton Rovers 2-3 Bridgwater Town  
Portway Bristol 3-0 Saltash United  
Sat, 1st March 1980
AFC Bournemouth Reserves 1-1 Bridport  
Barnstaple Town 1-1 Bridgwater Town  
Clevedon Town 3-0 Falmouth Town  
Dawlish Town 1-0 Mangotsfield United  
Ilminster Town 3-3 Bideford AFC  
Tiverton Town 0-2 Exeter City Reserves  
Sun, 2nd March 1980
Clandown 1-2 Tiverton Town  
Saltash United 3-2 Portway Bristol  
Weston-super-Mare 2-2 Falmouth Town  
Tue, 4th March 1980
Exeter City Reserves 3-3 Saltash United  
Wed, 5th March 1980
AFC Bournemouth Reserves 0-1 Weston-super-Mare  
Mangotsfield United 0-2 Frome Town  
Sat, 8th March 1980
Bideford AFC 2-0 Mangotsfield United  
Bridgwater Town 0-2 AFC Bournemouth Reserves  
Dawlish Town 3-2 Welton Rovers  
Frome Town 0-4 Barnstaple Town  
Portway Bristol 2-2 Clevedon Town  
Saltash United 1-3 Weston-super-Mare  
Sun, 9th March 1980
Barnstaple Town 3-0 Ilminster Town  
Tiverton Town 0-1 Keynsham Town  
Wed, 12th March 1980
AFC Bournemouth Reserves 2-0 Exeter City Reserves  
Bideford AFC 1-3 Saltash United  
Sat, 15th March 1980
AFC Bournemouth Reserves 4-1 Portway Bristol  
Barnstaple Town 0-0 Keynsham Town  
Bridport 1-1 Weston-super-Mare  
Clandown 1-3 Falmouth Town  
Clevedon Town 1-3 Bridgwater Town  
Exeter City Reserves 1-1 Dawlish Town  
Ilminster Town 0-1 Paulton Rovers  
Saltash United 1-1 Tiverton Town  
Welton Rovers 3-2 Bideford AFC  
Sun, 16th March 1980
Weston-super-Mare 3-1 Ilminster Town  
Tue, 18th March 1980
Bridgwater Town 3-3 Weston-super-Mare  
Wed, 19th March 1980
AFC Bournemouth Reserves 3-1 Tiverton Town  
Sat, 22nd March 1980
Barnstaple Town 1-1 Clevedon Town  
Bridport 2-2 Clandown  
Falmouth Town 2-0 Paulton Rovers  
Frome Town 1-1 Bridgwater Town  
Keynsham Town 2-0 Dawlish Town  
Mangotsfield United 1-4 Exeter City Reserves  
Portway Bristol 0-0 Ilminster Town  
Saltash United 0-1 Welton Rovers  
Weston-super-Mare 1-4 AFC Bournemouth Reserves  
Sun, 23rd March 1980
Tiverton Town 1-1 Saltash United  
Tue, 25th March 1980
Bridgwater Town 4-2 Paulton Rovers  
Exeter City Reserves 0-3 Weston-super-Mare  
Wed, 26th March 1980
Mangotsfield United 2-2 Keynsham Town  
Sat, 29th March 1980
AFC Bournemouth Reserves 2-0 Barnstaple Town  
Bideford AFC 0-2 Frome Town  
Clandown 1-1 Saltash United  
Exeter City Reserves 3-0 Ilminster Town  
Falmouth Town 1-1 Weston-super-Mare  
Tiverton Town 1-1 Mangotsfield United  
Welton Rovers 4-1 Paulton Rovers  
Sun, 30th March 1980
Bridport 1-2 Portway Bristol  
Keynsham Town 3-1 Tiverton Town  
Welton Rovers 1-0 Dawlish Town  
Fri, 4th April 1980
Bideford AFC 1-3 Barnstaple Town  
Clevedon Town 1-1 Bridport  
Dawlish Town 2-2 Tiverton Town  
Frome Town 2-0 Portway Bristol  
Ilminster Town 0-2 Weston-super-Mare  
Keynsham Town 0-3 Exeter City Reserves  
Saltash United 2-2 Falmouth Town  
Welton Rovers 1-2 Clandown  
Sat, 5th April 1980
Bridport 0-2 Bideford AFC  
Clandown 5-2 Ilminster Town  
Falmouth Town 0-0 Barnstaple Town  
Frome Town 1-1 Keynsham Town  
Mangotsfield United 0-0 Dawlish Town  
Paulton Rovers 0-0 Saltash United  
Tiverton Town 1-0 Portway Bristol  
Welton Rovers 2-2 Clevedon Town  
Weston-super-Mare 2-0 Bridgwater Town  
Mon, 7th April 1980
Barnstaple Town 0-0 Paulton Rovers  
Bridgwater Town 6-1 Mangotsfield United  
Bridport 0-0 Frome Town  
Ilminster Town 3-3 Clevedon Town  
Portway Bristol 1-1 Keynsham Town  
Tiverton Town 0-1 Welton Rovers  
Weston-super-Mare 5-2 Dawlish Town  
Wed, 9th April 1980
Barnstaple Town 2-1 Tiverton Town  
Clandown 0-1 Frome Town  
Clevedon Town 3-1 Paulton Rovers  
Keynsham Town 1-1 Weston-super-Mare  
Welton Rovers 3-2 Bridgwater Town  
Sat, 12th April 1980
Barnstaple Town 1-1 Portway Bristol  
Clandown 3-2 Clevedon Town  
Dawlish Town 4-1 Keynsham Town  
Ilminster Town 0-4 Frome Town  
Mangotsfield United 0-1 Bridgwater Town  
Paulton Rovers 3-3 Exeter City Reserves  
Saltash United 2-1 Bridport  
Tiverton Town 0-1 AFC Bournemouth Reserves  
Welton Rovers 1-2 Falmouth Town  
Weston-super-Mare 0-2 Bideford AFC  
Mon, 14th April 1980
AFC Bournemouth Reserves 1-0 Frome Town  
Tue, 15th April 1980
Clandown 3-2 Mangotsfield United  
Clevedon Town 4-0 Ilminster Town  
Exeter City Reserves 0-0 Welton Rovers  
Keynsham Town 2-1 Paulton Rovers  
Tiverton Town 1-1 Bideford AFC  
Wed, 16th April 1980
Frome Town 1-1 Weston-super-Mare  
Thu, 17th April 1980
Bridport 1-1 Paulton Rovers  
Clevedon Town 1-1 Portway Bristol  
Ilminster Town 2-0 Clandown  
Sat, 19th April 1980
AFC Bournemouth Reserves 1-2 Falmouth Town  
Bridport 2-1 Welton Rovers  
Dawlish Town 2-0 Clevedon Town  
Frome Town 1-2 Saltash United  
Ilminster Town 2-3 Mangotsfield United  
Paulton Rovers 4-0 Bideford AFC  
Portway Bristol 3-3 Barnstaple Town  
Sun, 20th April 1980
Tiverton Town 1-4 Weston-super-Mare  
Mon, 21st April 1980
Frome Town 4-2 Clandown  
Paulton Rovers 0-1 Clevedon Town  
Tue, 22nd April 1980
Bridgwater Town 2-1 Dawlish Town  
Keynsham Town 1-2 Barnstaple Town  
Wed, 23rd April 1980
Clandown 4-1 Paulton Rovers  
Welton Rovers 0-0 Ilminster Town  
Weston-super-Mare 1-0 Portway Bristol  
Sat, 26th April 1980
Barnstaple Town 2-0 Weston-super-Mare  
Bideford AFC 2-1 Paulton Rovers  
Clandown 1-0 AFC Bournemouth Reserves  
Falmouth Town 3-0 Frome Town  
Ilminster Town 0-3 Welton Rovers  
Keynsham Town 3-1 Bridport  
Saltash United 1-0 Clevedon Town  
Tiverton Town 2-2 Bridgwater Town  
Mon, 28th April 1980
Paulton Rovers 1-4 Welton Rovers  
Weston-super-Mare 3-1 Clandown  
Wed, 30th April 1980
Barnstaple Town 2-0 Dawlish Town  
Frome Town 2-1 Ilminster Town  
Keynsham Town 1-1 Clevedon Town  
Mangotsfield United 3-0 Tiverton Town  
Welton Rovers 0-5 Bridport  
Weston-super-Mare 3-1 Paulton Rovers  
Sat, 3rd May 1980
AFC Bournemouth Reserves 4-2 Keynsham Town  
Bridport 0-2 Barnstaple Town  
Clevedon Town 7-0 Tiverton Town  
Dawlish Town 2-0 Bridgwater Town  
Exeter City Reserves 6-3 Clandown  
Paulton Rovers 3-2 Ilminster Town  
Welton Rovers 3-5 Saltash United