Search:
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

1980-1981 Season

Sat, 16th August 1980
Bideford AFC 3-0 Bridport  
Bridgwater Town 1-1 Liskeard Athletic  
Clevedon Town 5-0 Weston-super-Mare  
Dawlish Town 1-1 Saltash United  
Devizes Town 3-2 Clandown  
Falmouth Town 0-1 Barnstaple Town  
Frome Town 5-0 Mangotsfield United  
Keynsham Town 2-0 Tiverton Town  
Melksham Town 1-3 Welton Rovers  
Paulton Rovers 1-1 Portway Bristol  
Tue, 19th August 1980
Clandown 3-1 Melksham Town  
Liskeard Athletic 0-1 Falmouth Town  
Paulton Rovers 1-1 Clevedon Town  
Tiverton Town 0-1 Bideford AFC  
Wed, 20th August 1980
Barnstaple Town 2-1 Saltash United  
Bridport 1-1 Dawlish Town  
Devizes Town 1-2 Keynsham Town  
Mangotsfield United 2-0 Bridgwater Town  
Welton Rovers 0-1 Frome Town  
Weston-super-Mare 0-0 Portway Bristol  
Sat, 23rd August 1980
Barnstaple Town 2-3 Clevedon Town  
Bridport 4-2 Saltash United  
Clandown 2-1 Paulton Rovers  
Keynsham Town 0-1 Frome Town  
Liskeard Athletic 1-4 Dawlish Town  
Mangotsfield United 2-2 Devizes Town  
Melksham Town 1-2 Portway Bristol  
Tiverton Town 2-2 Falmouth Town  
Welton Rovers 1-3 Bridgwater Town  
Weston-super-Mare 0-2 Bideford AFC  
Tue, 26th August 1980
Bridgwater Town 0-1 Barnstaple Town  
Melksham Town 1-1 Paulton Rovers  
Wed, 27th August 1980
Bideford AFC 1-0 Liskeard Athletic  
Clevedon Town 3-3 Clandown  
Dawlish Town 1-1 Tiverton Town  
Devizes Town 2-2 Welton Rovers  
Frome Town 3-0 Bridport  
Keynsham Town 2-2 Weston-super-Mare  
Portway Bristol 3-0 Mangotsfield United  
Sat, 30th August 1980
Barnstaple Town 1-0 Keynsham Town  
Clandown 2-0 Bridport  
Falmouth Town 2-1 Bridgwater Town  
Frome Town 0-3 Dawlish Town  
Liskeard Athletic 2-1 Tiverton Town  
Portway Bristol 0-1 Bideford AFC  
Tue, 2nd September 1980
Paulton Rovers 1-0 Keynsham Town  
Wed, 3rd September 1980
Bridport 7-1 Tiverton Town  
Dawlish Town 0-1 Barnstaple Town  
Mangotsfield United 2-3 Melksham Town  
Portway Bristol 1-3 Frome Town  
Weston-super-Mare 0-1 Clandown  
Sat, 6th September 1980
Barnstaple Town 0-2 Weston-super-Mare  
Frome Town 4-4 Falmouth Town  
Liskeard Athletic 1-2 Portway Bristol  
Tiverton Town 0-1 Bridgwater Town  
Sat, 13th September 1980
Dawlish Town 3-0 Mangotsfield United  
Keynsham Town 1-1 Devizes Town  
Portway Bristol 2-1 Paulton Rovers  
Sat, 20th September 1980
Barnstaple Town 0-0 Frome Town  
Bridgwater Town 1-0 Melksham Town  
Bridport 3-0 Weston-super-Mare  
Clevedon Town 2-1 Falmouth Town  
Devizes Town 0-1 Portway Bristol  
Keynsham Town 1-3 Bideford AFC  
Liskeard Athletic 2-4 Clandown  
Mangotsfield United 0-3 Welton Rovers  
Paulton Rovers 0-6 Saltash United  
Tiverton Town 0-0 Dawlish Town  
Sun, 21st September 1980
Portway Bristol 2-0 Falmouth Town  
Saltash United 1-2 Clandown  
Sat, 27th September 1980
Bideford AFC 2-0 Mangotsfield United  
Clandown 1-1 Keynsham Town  
Dawlish Town 0-0 Bridgwater Town  
Falmouth Town 4-1 Paulton Rovers  
Frome Town 0-0 Clevedon Town  
Portway Bristol 0-1 Barnstaple Town  
Welton Rovers 1-1 Bridport  
Weston-super-Mare 5-1 Tiverton Town  
Wed, 1st October 1980
Mangotsfield United 1-1 Keynsham Town  
Sat, 4th October 1980
Bridgwater Town 3-1 Weston-super-Mare  
Bridport 4-3 Clandown  
Frome Town 2-1 Liskeard Athletic  
Keynsham Town 1-1 Welton Rovers  
Tiverton Town 0-2 Devizes Town  
Wed, 8th October 1980
Mangotsfield United 1-1 Paulton Rovers  
Sat, 11th October 1980
Bideford AFC 4-0 Frome Town  
Clandown 2-0 Mangotsfield United  
Keynsham Town 0-1 Barnstaple Town  
Liskeard Athletic 1-1 Devizes Town  
Portway Bristol 0-3 Melksham Town  
Welton Rovers 2-0 Paulton Rovers  
Wed, 15th October 1980
Bideford AFC 2-0 Falmouth Town  
Clevedon Town 1-1 Keynsham Town  
Frome Town 5-0 Welton Rovers  
Mangotsfield United 2-1 Portway Bristol  
Sat, 18th October 1980
Barnstaple Town 2-0 Clandown  
Clevedon Town 2-0 Portway Bristol  
Devizes Town 2-2 Dawlish Town  
Melksham Town 2-2 Frome Town  
Paulton Rovers 1-0 Weston-super-Mare  
Saltash United 1-1 Keynsham Town  
Tiverton Town 2-3 Welton Rovers  
Sat, 25th October 1980
Bideford AFC 3-2 Paulton Rovers  
Clandown 3-1 Tiverton Town  
Dawlish Town 1-1 Keynsham Town  
Frome Town 0-2 Bridgwater Town  
Mangotsfield United 3-3 Liskeard Athletic  
Portway Bristol 4-0 Bridport  
Welton Rovers 0-2 Clevedon Town  
Weston-super-Mare 1-2 Barnstaple Town  
Tue, 28th October 1980
Bridgwater Town 1-0 Clandown  
Sat, 1st November 1980
Barnstaple Town 2-2 Portway Bristol  
Bridgwater Town 0-2 Devizes Town  
Bridport 0-1 Welton Rovers  
Clevedon Town 5-5 Mangotsfield United  
Paulton Rovers 1-2 Frome Town  
Saltash United 2-3 Weston-super-Mare  
Tiverton Town 0-1 Clandown  
Sat, 8th November 1980
Bideford AFC 2-0 Tiverton Town  
Liskeard Athletic 2-1 Melksham Town  
Mangotsfield United 2-5 Barnstaple Town  
Sat, 15th November 1980
Bridgwater Town 1-2 Portway Bristol  
Falmouth Town 2-0 Welton Rovers  
Melksham Town 2-1 Weston-super-Mare  
Paulton Rovers 1-3 Liskeard Athletic  
Wed, 19th November 1980
Frome Town 2-2 Paulton Rovers  
Saltash United 4-1 Tiverton Town  
Sat, 22nd November 1980
Bideford AFC 0-1 Keynsham Town  
Bridport 0-0 Paulton Rovers  
Clandown 2-0 Falmouth Town  
Clevedon Town 2-0 Dawlish Town  
Frome Town 0-2 Barnstaple Town  
Portway Bristol 2-1 Saltash United  
Tiverton Town 0-0 Mangotsfield United  
Welton Rovers 0-1 Melksham Town  
Sat, 29th November 1980
Bridgwater Town 1-0 Welton Rovers  
Clevedon Town 0-3 Bridport  
Dawlish Town 0-2 Devizes Town  
Keynsham Town 1-1 Liskeard Athletic  
Melksham Town 1-0 Tiverton Town  
Paulton Rovers 2-1 Bideford AFC  
Wed, 3rd December 1980
Bridport 1-1 Devizes Town  
Sat, 6th December 1980
Clandown 0-1 Bridgwater Town  
Liskeard Athletic 0-3 Frome Town  
Paulton Rovers 2-0 Mangotsfield United  
Tiverton Town 0-1 Melksham Town  
Wed, 10th December 1980
Frome Town 4-3 Weston-super-Mare  
Sat, 13th December 1980
Bideford AFC 2-2 Welton Rovers  
Clevedon Town 3-1 Barnstaple Town  
Falmouth Town 1-1 Dawlish Town  
Mangotsfield United 3-1 Clandown  
Portway Bristol 1-1 Tiverton Town  
Saltash United 3-0 Melksham Town  
Thu, 18th December 1980
Liskeard Athletic 2-2 Bideford AFC  
Sat, 20th December 1980
Barnstaple Town 2-2 Falmouth Town  
Bridport 2-2 Bridgwater Town  
Melksham Town 1-1 Clevedon Town  
Tiverton Town 1-4 Paulton Rovers  
Welton Rovers 1-2 Saltash United  
Weston-super-Mare 0-1 Devizes Town  
Fri, 26th December 1980
Bideford AFC 1-0 Barnstaple Town  
Dawlish Town 1-2 Bridport  
Devizes Town 1-1 Melksham Town  
Frome Town 3-2 Portway Bristol  
Keynsham Town 1-1 Paulton Rovers  
Mangotsfield United 1-0 Clevedon Town  
Saltash United 2-0 Falmouth Town  
Tiverton Town 0-1 Liskeard Athletic  
Welton Rovers 1-1 Clandown  
Weston-super-Mare 0-3 Bridgwater Town  
Sat, 27th December 1980
Bridgwater Town 2-0 Dawlish Town  
Bridport 2-1 Frome Town  
Clandown 1-1 Bideford AFC  
Clevedon Town 2-0 Tiverton Town  
Falmouth Town 1-1 Liskeard Athletic  
Mangotsfield United 2-2 Weston-super-Mare  
Melksham Town 0-0 Keynsham Town  
Paulton Rovers 2-1 Devizes Town  
Portway Bristol 1-1 Welton Rovers  
Thu, 1st January 1981
Barnstaple Town 3-0 Dawlish Town  
Bridgwater Town 2-0 Bideford AFC  
Bridport 0-2 Keynsham Town  
Clandown 2-3 Devizes Town  
Clevedon Town 4-1 Frome Town  
Falmouth Town 1-1 Tiverton Town  
Liskeard Athletic 1-4 Saltash United  
Melksham Town 1-1 Mangotsfield United  
Paulton Rovers 2-2 Welton Rovers  
Portway Bristol 1-1 Weston-super-Mare  
Sat, 3rd January 1981
Bideford AFC 1-1 Clevedon Town  
Devizes Town 2-0 Bridgwater Town  
Frome Town 0-1 Clandown  
Keynsham Town 1-0 Saltash United  
Mangotsfield United 1-1 Bridport  
Tiverton Town 0-0 Barnstaple Town  
Welton Rovers 2-3 Falmouth Town  
Weston-super-Mare 1-0 Melksham Town  
Sat, 10th January 1981
Barnstaple Town 1-0 Welton Rovers  
Bridport 1-1 Bideford AFC  
Falmouth Town 4-0 Melksham Town  
Paulton Rovers 0-1 Bridgwater Town  
Portway Bristol 5-1 Liskeard Athletic  
Saltash United 3-0 Dawlish Town  
Tiverton Town 0-0 Keynsham Town  
Sun, 11th January 1981
Devizes Town 1-1 Mangotsfield United  
Sat, 17th January 1981
Bridgwater Town 1-0 Falmouth Town  
Clandown 1-3 Barnstaple Town  
Frome Town 3-1 Saltash United  
Keynsham Town 1-0 Portway Bristol  
Liskeard Athletic 0-6 Clevedon Town  
Mangotsfield United 3-1 Tiverton Town  
Melksham Town 0-0 Bridport  
Welton Rovers 2-3 Dawlish Town  
Weston-super-Mare 1-2 Paulton Rovers  
Sat, 24th January 1981
Bideford AFC 3-1 Weston-super-Mare  
Bridport 3-1 Barnstaple Town  
Clevedon Town 0-2 Saltash United  
Dawlish Town 3-4 Melksham Town  
Devizes Town 0-1 Frome Town  
Falmouth Town 3-1 Mangotsfield United  
Keynsham Town 0-1 Bridgwater Town  
Liskeard Athletic 2-4 Welton Rovers  
Paulton Rovers 2-1 Tiverton Town  
Portway Bristol 1-1 Clandown  
Sat, 31st January 1981
Barnstaple Town 5-2 Devizes Town  
Clandown 2-1 Liskeard Athletic  
Frome Town 3-0 Keynsham Town  
Melksham Town 2-1 Bideford AFC  
Portway Bristol 2-1 Dawlish Town  
Tiverton Town 1-0 Clevedon Town  
Welton Rovers 1-2 Mangotsfield United  
Weston-super-Mare 1-4 Falmouth Town  
Sat, 7th February 1981
Falmouth Town 2-1 Clevedon Town  
Frome Town 4-1 Tiverton Town  
Liskeard Athletic 1-1 Bridgwater Town  
Melksham Town 2-1 Clandown  
Paulton Rovers 0-2 Barnstaple Town  
Sun, 8th February 1981
Saltash United 2-0 Portway Bristol  
Sat, 14th February 1981
Barnstaple Town 2-1 Mangotsfield United  
Clandown 1-0 Dawlish Town  
Falmouth Town 2-1 Bideford AFC  
Paulton Rovers 0-2 Bridport  
Portway Bristol 0-0 Devizes Town  
Saltash United 1-2 Frome Town  
Tiverton Town 1-2 Weston-super-Mare  
Welton Rovers 1-3 Liskeard Athletic  
Wed, 18th February 1981
Bideford AFC 2-1 Saltash United  
Sat, 21st February 1981
Bridport 2-1 Liskeard Athletic  
Keynsham Town 1-2 Clevedon Town  
Mangotsfield United 0-3 Falmouth Town  
Melksham Town 0-1 Barnstaple Town  
Weston-super-Mare 0-2 Frome Town  
Sat, 28th February 1981
Barnstaple Town 0-1 Bridgwater Town  
Bideford AFC 4-1 Melksham Town  
Dawlish Town 2-4 Frome Town  
Falmouth Town 2-0 Weston-super-Mare  
Paulton Rovers 2-2 Clandown  
Welton Rovers 2-5 Portway Bristol  
Wed, 4th March 1981
Saltash United 4-2 Barnstaple Town  
Sat, 7th March 1981
Barnstaple Town 2-1 Paulton Rovers  
Bridgwater Town 1-0 Tiverton Town  
Clandown 2-0 Frome Town  
Devizes Town 1-5 Liskeard Athletic  
Portway Bristol 2-1 Clevedon Town  
Sat, 14th March 1981
Devizes Town 3-3 Paulton Rovers  
Falmouth Town 2-3 Portway Bristol  
Tue, 17th March 1981
Paulton Rovers 0-4 Melksham Town  
Wed, 18th March 1981
Saltash United 1-1 Bideford AFC  
Sat, 21st March 1981
Barnstaple Town 2-1 Bridport  
Bridgwater Town 2-0 Keynsham Town  
Clevedon Town 3-1 Paulton Rovers  
Dawlish Town 0-0 Clandown  
Frome Town 3-1 Bideford AFC  
Melksham Town 2-3 Falmouth Town  
Sun, 22nd March 1981
Devizes Town 3-4 Falmouth Town  
Tue, 24th March 1981
Bridgwater Town 1-0 Frome Town  
Clevedon Town 2-2 Welton Rovers  
Thu, 26th March 1981
Mangotsfield United 0-0 Dawlish Town  
Sat, 28th March 1981
Bideford AFC 2-4 Bridgwater Town  
Bridport 1-3 Mangotsfield United  
Clevedon Town 0-0 Melksham Town  
Dawlish Town 4-1 Welton Rovers  
Falmouth Town 3-0 Frome Town  
Tiverton Town 0-1 Portway Bristol  
Weston-super-Mare 1-2 Keynsham Town  
Sun, 29th March 1981
Clandown 3-3 Saltash United  
Liskeard Athletic 2-1 Paulton Rovers  
Tue, 31st March 1981
Bridgwater Town 3-1 Bridport  
Falmouth Town 1-1 Saltash United  
Frome Town 1-3 Devizes Town  
Liskeard Athletic 2-0 Barnstaple Town  
Weston-super-Mare 0-3 Clevedon Town  
Sat, 4th April 1981
Clevedon Town 0-4 Liskeard Athletic  
Falmouth Town 3-5 Devizes Town  
Keynsham Town 2-0 Dawlish Town  
Mangotsfield United 0-0 Saltash United  
Welton Rovers 2-1 Bideford AFC  
Sun, 5th April 1981
Dawlish Town 0-0 Portway Bristol  
Saltash United 1-1 Devizes Town  
Weston-super-Mare 1-2 Bridport  
Tue, 7th April 1981
Bridgwater Town 0-1 Saltash United  
Wed, 8th April 1981
Portway Bristol 2-0 Keynsham Town  
Weston-super-Mare 0-0 Mangotsfield United  
Sat, 11th April 1981
Bridport 2-2 Portway Bristol  
Devizes Town 1-0 Bideford AFC  
Keynsham Town 1-1 Clandown  
Liskeard Athletic 1-0 Mangotsfield United  
Melksham Town 0-1 Bridgwater Town  
Paulton Rovers 0-2 Falmouth Town  
Saltash United 3-0 Clevedon Town  
Tiverton Town 0-6 Frome Town  
Welton Rovers 1-2 Barnstaple Town  
Sun, 12th April 1981
Dawlish Town 0-1 Weston-super-Mare  
Keynsham Town 1-0 Bridport  
Saltash United 4-0 Welton Rovers  
Tue, 14th April 1981
Clevedon Town 1-2 Devizes Town  
Tiverton Town 0-3 Bridport  
Wed, 15th April 1981
Bideford AFC 0-0 Dawlish Town  
Frome Town 2-1 Melksham Town  
Saltash United 3-2 Liskeard Athletic  
Weston-super-Mare 2-1 Welton Rovers  
Fri, 17th April 1981
Barnstaple Town 1-2 Bideford AFC  
Bridgwater Town 2-1 Mangotsfield United  
Clandown 1-2 Welton Rovers  
Dawlish Town 1-1 Clevedon Town  
Devizes Town 3-2 Bridport  
Keynsham Town 2-1 Falmouth Town  
Liskeard Athletic 2-0 Weston-super-Mare  
Saltash United 2-3 Paulton Rovers  
Sat, 18th April 1981
Barnstaple Town 0-1 Melksham Town  
Bideford AFC 2-1 Devizes Town  
Clevedon Town 0-2 Bridgwater Town  
Falmouth Town 3-2 Clandown  
Liskeard Athletic 1-1 Bridport  
Mangotsfield United 1-1 Frome Town  
Paulton Rovers 1-1 Dawlish Town  
Welton Rovers 1-0 Keynsham Town  
Weston-super-Mare 2-0 Saltash United  
Mon, 20th April 1981
Bridport 1-1 Clevedon Town  
Dawlish Town 0-2 Falmouth Town  
Mangotsfield United 1-0 Bideford AFC  
Melksham Town 1-0 Devizes Town  
Portway Bristol 0-0 Bridgwater Town  
Welton Rovers 1-1 Weston-super-Mare  
Wed, 22nd April 1981
Barnstaple Town 2-2 Liskeard Athletic  
Clandown 2-1 Portway Bristol  
Dawlish Town 0-0 Bideford AFC  
Devizes Town 4-1 Clevedon Town  
Keynsham Town 1-0 Melksham Town  
Tiverton Town 0-2 Saltash United  
Sat, 25th April 1981
Bideford AFC 4-1 Portway Bristol  
Bridgwater Town 5-1 Paulton Rovers  
Clandown 1-3 Clevedon Town  
Devizes Town 3-2 Tiverton Town  
Falmouth Town 1-2 Keynsham Town  
Melksham Town 3-1 Saltash United  
Weston-super-Mare 3-1 Liskeard Athletic  
Sun, 26th April 1981
Liskeard Athletic 0-0 Keynsham Town  
Tue, 28th April 1981
Clandown 0-1 Weston-super-Mare  
Clevedon Town 2-0 Bideford AFC  
Dawlish Town 3-2 Liskeard Athletic  
Saltash United 1-1 Bridgwater Town  
Welton Rovers 1-1 Devizes Town  
Wed, 29th April 1981
Barnstaple Town 1-1 Tiverton Town  
Bridport 0-0 Melksham Town  
Thu, 30th April 1981
Dawlish Town 3-0 Paulton Rovers  
Devizes Town 0-0 Weston-super-Mare  
Keynsham Town 0-0 Mangotsfield United  
Fri, 1st May 1981
Saltash United 1-1 Bridport  
Sat, 2nd May 1981
Bideford AFC 1-3 Clandown  
Bridgwater Town 2-1 Clevedon Town  
Devizes Town 0-2 Barnstaple Town  
Falmouth Town 1-1 Bridport  
Melksham Town 2-2 Liskeard Athletic  
Saltash United 4-1 Mangotsfield United  
Welton Rovers 2-2 Tiverton Town  
Weston-super-Mare 3-0 Dawlish Town  
Mon, 4th May 1981
Bridport 1-1 Falmouth Town  
Devizes Town 0-1 Saltash United  
Melksham Town 1-1 Dawlish Town