Search:
 
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

1994-1995 Season

Sat, 20th August 1994
Ashford Town (Kent) 0-0 Clevedon Town  283
Baldock Town (1905) 3-2 Yate Town  
Braintree Town 2-3 Poole Town  
Fareham Town 0-2 Wealdstone  141
Havant Town 0-2 Erith and Belvedere  
Margate 3-1 Bashley  
Waterlooville 3-1 Fisher 93  
Weston-super-Mare 5-1 Burnham  
Weymouth 1-0 Bury Town  717
Witney Town (1885) 4-1 Newport Isle of Wight  
Tue, 23rd August 1994
Bashley 1-1 Tonbridge Angels  
Burnham 1-5 Ashford Town (Kent)  132
Bury Town 2-3 Baldock Town (1905)  
Clevedon Town 2-2 Weymouth  429
Erith and Belvedere 5-5 Braintree Town  
Newport Isle of Wight 1-3 Waterlooville  
Salisbury City 1-0 Baldock Town (1905)  
Witney Town (1885) 0-0 Weston-super-Mare  
Wed, 24th August 1994
Poole Town 3-0 Fareham Town  
Wealdstone 0-1 Margate  216
Yate Town 0-2 Havant Town  
Sat, 27th August 1994
Bashley 1-1 Braintree Town  
Erith and Belvedere 0-2 Weymouth  183
Margate 0-2 Waterlooville  
Newport Isle of Wight 4-3 Weston-super-Mare  
Mon, 29th August 1994
Ashford Town (Kent) 4-0 Erith and Belvedere  336
Baldock Town (1905) 2-1 Wealdstone  311
Braintree Town 1-0 Margate  
Fisher 93 0-0 Witney Town (1885)  
Havant Town 3-2 Clevedon Town  
Waterlooville 1-0 Bashley  
Weston-super-Mare 1-1 Fareham Town  
Weymouth 2-0 Poole Town  912
Yate Town 0-1 Salisbury City  
Sat, 3rd September 1994
Braintree Town 4-2 Newport Isle of Wight  
Clevedon Town 1-2 Margate  
Erith and Belvedere 0-2 Weston-super-Mare  
Fareham Town 2-3 Tonbridge Angels  
Waterlooville 2-1 Burnham  
Wealdstone 2-0 Yate Town  217
Weymouth 2-2 Ashford Town (Kent)  808
Witney Town (1885) 3-1 Bury Town  
Tue, 6th September 1994
Ashford Town (Kent) 3-1 Braintree Town  324
Bashley 1-2 Salisbury City  
Burnham 0-5 Erith and Belvedere  
Bury Town 2-3 Wealdstone  137
Newport Isle of Wight 0-2 Havant Town  
Weston-super-Mare 2-1 Weymouth  404
Wed, 7th September 1994
Poole Town 0-3 Clevedon Town  
Yate Town 1-4 Waterlooville  
Sat, 10th September 1994
Witney Town (1885) 0-0 Clevedon Town  
Sat, 17th September 1994
Weston-super-Mare 0-3 Poole Town  
Tue, 20th September 1994
Baldock Town (1905) 2-1 Fisher 93  
Sat, 24th September 1994
Bury Town 2-3 Fisher 93  
Clevedon Town 5-0 Fareham Town  
Havant Town 5-0 Yate Town  
Salisbury City 1-0 Fisher 93  
Witney Town (1885) 0-2 Wealdstone  201
Sat, 1st October 1994
Clevedon Town 3-1 Baldock Town (1905)  
Fareham Town 0-1 Burnham  
Fisher 93 0-0 Bashley  
Havant Town 3-0 Tonbridge Angels  
Margate 2-1 Weston-super-Mare  
Poole Town 3-5 Erith and Belvedere  
Waterlooville 4-1 Bury Town  
Weymouth 4-2 Braintree Town  668
Yate Town 0-3 Ashford Town (Kent)  146
Sat, 8th October 1994
Burnham 1-2 Clevedon Town  
Bury Town 1-1 Yate Town  
Fareham Town 1-3 Havant Town  
Poole Town 3-0 Wealdstone  178
Salisbury City 4-2 Yate Town  
Tonbridge Angels 2-1 Erith and Belvedere  
Weymouth 2-1 Weston-super-Mare  713
Witney Town (1885) 0-1 Fisher 93  
Tue, 11th October 1994
Baldock Town (1905) 2-2 Ashford Town (Kent)  214
Sat, 15th October 1994
Ashford Town (Kent) 2-0 Margate  447
Braintree Town 0-0 Weston-super-Mare  
Erith and Belvedere 1-2 Newport Isle of Wight  
Fisher 93 3-3 Poole Town  
Tonbridge Angels 2-2 Yate Town  
Weymouth 0-0 Waterlooville  1245
Sat, 22nd October 1994
Burnham 0-4 Waterlooville  
Bury Town 1-5 Weston-super-Mare  
Clevedon Town 6-0 Tonbridge Angels  
Erith and Belvedere 0-3 Margate  
Fisher 93 0-0 Weymouth  140
Havant Town 1-1 Wealdstone  226
Salisbury City 0-0 Weston-super-Mare  
Witney Town (1885) 0-2 Baldock Town (1905)  
Yate Town 1-4 Poole Town  
Tue, 25th October 1994
Ashford Town (Kent) 1-2 Burnham  451
Margate 3-1 Wealdstone  288
Waterlooville 2-0 Newport Isle of Wight  
Weston-super-Mare 1-1 Witney Town (1885)  
Wed, 26th October 1994
Fareham Town 1-0 Poole Town  
Sat, 29th October 1994
Braintree Town 0-3 Wealdstone  254
Fareham Town 1-0 Ashford Town (Kent)  130
Havant Town 1-5 Baldock Town (1905)  
Margate 0-1 Bury Town  
Newport Isle of Wight 4-2 Clevedon Town  
Poole Town 0-1 Waterlooville  
Tonbridge Angels 5-1 Burnham  
Weston-super-Mare 3-0 Fisher 93  
Weymouth 3-0 Salisbury City  991
Witney Town (1885) 1-1 Erith and Belvedere  
Yate Town 1-1 Bashley  
Wed, 2nd November 1994
Tonbridge Angels 2-1 Salisbury City  
Tonbridge Angels 4-3 Bury Town  
Sat, 5th November 1994
Bashley 6-0 Fareham Town  
Burnham 1-3 Braintree Town  
Bury Town 0-2 Weymouth  117
Clevedon Town 3-0 Witney Town (1885)  
Erith and Belvedere 2-2 Yate Town  
Fisher 93 0-1 Havant Town  
Margate 0-2 Salisbury City  
Newport Isle of Wight 0-1 Baldock Town (1905)  
Waterlooville 0-2 Weston-super-Mare  
Wealdstone 3-2 Tonbridge Angels  254
Tue, 8th November 1994
Ashford Town (Kent) 5-2 Poole Town  322
Fisher 93 2-3 Newport Isle of Wight  
Sat, 12th November 1994
Baldock Town (1905) 0-7 Salisbury City  
Fisher 93 0-4 Bury Town  
Weymouth 5-1 Wealdstone  935
Yate Town 2-1 Burnham  
Tue, 15th November 1994
Bury Town 1-3 Tonbridge Angels  
Margate 1-1 Braintree Town  
Newport Isle of Wight 1-2 Burnham  
Salisbury City 3-3 Tonbridge Angels  
Wed, 16th November 1994
Wealdstone 2-6 Baldock Town (1905)  174
Sat, 19th November 1994
Bashley 2-1 Ashford Town (Kent)  495
Braintree Town 1-4 Havant Town  
Burnham 1-2 Weston-super-Mare  
Clevedon Town 1-1 Salisbury City  
Erith and Belvedere 1-0 Fisher 93  
Margate 1-0 Yate Town  
Poole Town 0-1 Salisbury City  
Poole Town 1-1 Bury Town  
Tonbridge Angels 0-0 Weymouth  560
Waterlooville 2-1 Witney Town (1885)  
Sat, 26th November 1994
Ashford Town (Kent) 4-2 Fareham Town  444
Bury Town 3-3 Burnham  
Fisher 93 3-1 Clevedon Town  
Newport Isle of Wight 1-0 Poole Town  
Salisbury City 1-0 Burnham  
Wealdstone 1-2 Erith and Belvedere  196
Weymouth 1-1 Margate  1283
Witney Town (1885) 3-1 Tonbridge Angels  
Yate Town 0-0 Braintree Town  
Sat, 3rd December 1994
Ashford Town (Kent) 3-2 Wealdstone  362
Braintree Town 0-2 Weymouth  164
Erith and Belvedere 1-2 Havant Town  
Fareham Town 0-4 Fisher 93  
Newport Isle of Wight 1-2 Witney Town (1885)  
Poole Town 1-3 Tonbridge Angels  
Waterlooville 3-0 Baldock Town (1905)  
Weston-super-Mare 2-3 Yate Town  
Tue, 6th December 1994
Baldock Town (1905) 3-0 Bury Town  
Braintree Town 2-2 Erith and Belvedere  
Sat, 10th December 1994
Baldock Town (1905) 4-1 Margate  
Bury Town 3-2 Newport Isle of Wight  
Clevedon Town 2-1 Erith and Belvedere  
Fisher 93 1-2 Yate Town  
Poole Town 3-0 Burnham  
Salisbury City 3-1 Ashford Town (Kent)  295
Salisbury City 0-3 Newport Isle of Wight  
Tonbridge Angels 3-3 Weston-super-Mare  
Waterlooville 3-1 Braintree Town  
Wealdstone 3-0 Fareham Town  193
Weymouth 0-1 Havant Town  1024
Witney Town (1885) 1-0 Bashley  
Wed, 14th December 1994
Wealdstone 1-1 Clevedon Town  164
Sat, 17th December 1994
Ashford Town (Kent) 3-0 Waterlooville  462
Bashley 0-0 Baldock Town (1905)  
Braintree Town 1-1 Clevedon Town  
Burnham 0-1 Fisher 93  
Fareham Town 2-5 Bury Town  
Havant Town 0-2 Witney Town (1885)  
Margate 2-0 Poole Town  
Newport Isle of Wight 3-3 Tonbridge Angels  
Weston-super-Mare 4-2 Wealdstone  309
Yate Town 1-1 Weymouth  235
Tue, 20th December 1994
Burnham 2-2 Newport Isle of Wight  
Wed, 21st December 1994
Wealdstone 4-5 Ashford Town (Kent)  167
Mon, 26th December 1994
Baldock Town (1905) 3-0 Erith and Belvedere  
Bury Town 4-3 Braintree Town  
Clevedon Town 3-0 Weston-super-Mare  
Fisher 93 2-2 Margate  
Poole Town 0-2 Newport Isle of Wight  
Salisbury City 2-1 Braintree Town  
Tonbridge Angels 2-2 Ashford Town (Kent)  888
Waterlooville 0-0 Havant Town  
Wealdstone 1-1 Burnham  230
Weymouth 2-1 Bashley  1232
Witney Town (1885) 1-1 Yate Town  
Sat, 31st December 1994
Baldock Town (1905) 0-0 Burnham  
Bury Town 1-1 Ashford Town (Kent)  220
Fisher 93 3-1 Erith and Belvedere  
Poole Town 0-3 Havant Town  
Tonbridge Angels 0-2 Braintree Town  
Weymouth 3-1 Fareham Town  1052
Yate Town 1-1 Weston-super-Mare  
Mon, 2nd January 1995
Bashley 0-0 Poole Town  
Margate 7-3 Tonbridge Angels  
Newport Isle of Wight 2-1 Weymouth  409
Weston-super-Mare 1-1 Salisbury City  
Yate Town 0-2 Clevedon Town  
Sat, 7th January 1995
Ashford Town (Kent) 1-1 Witney Town (1885)  427
Bashley 3-2 Newport Isle of Wight  
Braintree Town 1-1 Fisher 93  
Burnham 2-3 Tonbridge Angels  
Erith and Belvedere 0-3 Waterlooville  
Fareham Town 0-1 Yate Town  
Havant Town 1-0 Weymouth  346
Margate 3-1 Clevedon Town  
Poole Town 1-3 Baldock Town (1905)  
Wealdstone 1-2 Salisbury City  224
Weston-super-Mare 4-0 Bury Town  
Tue, 10th January 1995
Erith and Belvedere 2-2 Ashford Town (Kent)  145
Sat, 14th January 1995
Baldock Town (1905) 4-1 Weston-super-Mare  
Bury Town 0-4 Havant Town  
Clevedon Town 0-2 Ashford Town (Kent)  332
Fisher 93 2-2 Fareham Town  
Salisbury City 1-0 Havant Town  
Tonbridge Angels 4-3 Poole Town  
Waterlooville 5-0 Margate  
Wealdstone 1-0 Bashley  297
Weymouth 0-0 Erith and Belvedere  856
Witney Town (1885) 1-0 Braintree Town  
Yate Town 1-3 Newport Isle of Wight  
Sat, 21st January 1995
Fisher 93 2-2 Salisbury City  
Sat, 28th January 1995
Baldock Town (1905) 1-1 Fareham Town  
Burnham 0-3 Havant Town  
Bury Town 1-4 Witney Town (1885)  
Salisbury City 3-0 Witney Town (1885)  
Wealdstone 3-1 Braintree Town  173
Weymouth 2-0 Tonbridge Angels  949
Tue, 31st January 1995
Baldock Town (1905) 3-1 Poole Town  
Sat, 4th February 1995
Bashley 2-2 Wealdstone  297
Braintree Town 3-0 Fareham Town  
Bury Town 0-3 Salisbury City  
Clevedon Town 1-1 Waterlooville  
Erith and Belvedere 1-0 Burnham  
Margate 1-2 Newport Isle of Wight  
Tonbridge Angels 0-2 Baldock Town (1905)  
Witney Town (1885) 5-3 Weymouth  193
Tue, 7th February 1995
Erith and Belvedere 0-6 Salisbury City  
Erith and Belvedere 0-1 Bury Town  
Wed, 8th February 1995
Poole Town 0-2 Weymouth  346
Sat, 11th February 1995
Baldock Town (1905) 1-0 Havant Town  
Burnham 2-1 Bury Town  
Wealdstone 1-2 Witney Town (1885)  173
Tue, 14th February 1995
Braintree Town 1-2 Ashford Town (Kent)  145
Margate 2-1 Burnham  
Sat, 18th February 1995
Baldock Town (1905) 3-1 Witney Town (1885)  
Burnham 1-2 Bashley  
Bury Town 1-0 Waterlooville  
Erith and Belvedere 2-1 Clevedon Town  
Fareham Town 0-2 Margate  
Havant Town 0-1 Salisbury City  
Newport Isle of Wight 5-5 Ashford Town (Kent)  133
Poole Town 2-1 Yate Town  
Salisbury City 0-2 Waterlooville  
Tonbridge Angels 1-1 Fisher 93  
Weston-super-Mare 1-2 Braintree Town  
Tue, 21st February 1995
Bashley 1-2 Waterlooville  
Fisher 93 0-2 Tonbridge Angels  
Sat, 25th February 1995
Baldock Town (1905) 3-0 Newport Isle of Wight  
Bashley 5-1 Fisher 93  
Margate 1-4 Havant Town  
Salisbury City 1-1 Weymouth  585
Tonbridge Angels 3-4 Wealdstone  488
Witney Town (1885) 0-1 Waterlooville  
Yate Town 4-0 Fareham Town  
Sat, 4th March 1995
Bashley 4-0 Yate Town  
Braintree Town 2-2 Baldock Town (1905)  
Burnham 0-0 Fareham Town  
Clevedon Town 0-2 Newport Isle of Wight  
Havant Town 0-0 Ashford Town (Kent)  270
Waterlooville 4-0 Erith and Belvedere  
Wealdstone 2-2 Fisher 93  190
Weston-super-Mare 0-1 Tonbridge Angels  
Witney Town (1885) 1-1 Salisbury City  
Tue, 7th March 1995
Bashley 0-4 Havant Town  
Wed, 8th March 1995
Clevedon Town 3-1 Poole Town  
Witney Town (1885) 3-1 Fareham Town  
Thu, 9th March 1995
Waterlooville 1-1 Yate Town  
Sat, 11th March 1995
Ashford Town (Kent) 2-3 Salisbury City  424
Baldock Town (1905) 0-0 Clevedon Town  
Burnham 1-0 Weymouth  68
Havant Town 3-1 Fareham Town  
Newport Isle of Wight 1-0 Bashley  
Poole Town 2-4 Braintree Town  
Tonbridge Angels 0-2 Witney Town (1885)  
Wealdstone 2-1 Waterlooville  206
Weston-super-Mare 5-0 Erith and Belvedere  
Yate Town 1-1 Bury Town  
Tue, 14th March 1995
Burnham 1-1 Yate Town  
Clevedon Town 4-2 Wealdstone  186
Margate 2-3 Erith and Belvedere  
Poole Town 0-4 Weston-super-Mare  
Weymouth 1-1 Baldock Town (1905)  393
Wed, 15th March 1995
Fareham Town 2-0 Newport Isle of Wight  
Thu, 16th March 1995
Erith and Belvedere 1-1 Witney Town (1885)  
Sat, 18th March 1995
Bashley 0-0 Margate  
Clevedon Town 2-2 Burnham  
Newport Isle of Wight 3-1 Fisher 93  
Poole Town 3-3 Ashford Town (Kent)  109
Salisbury City 1-0 Bury Town  
Tonbridge Angels 3-3 Havant Town  
Waterlooville 2-0 Weymouth  170
Weston-super-Mare 1-1 Baldock Town (1905)  
Yate Town 4-0 Wealdstone  160
Mon, 20th March 1995
Fareham Town 2-3 Weston-super-Mare  
Tue, 21st March 1995
Ashford Town (Kent) 2-2 Fisher 93  325
Burnham 0-1 Poole Town  
Clevedon Town 0-3 Bashley  
Wed, 22nd March 1995
Fareham Town 0-1 Waterlooville  
Havant Town 2-0 Margate  
Sat, 25th March 1995
Ashford Town (Kent) 2-1 Havant Town  361
Baldock Town (1905) 3-1 Waterlooville  
Braintree Town 1-0 Yate Town  
Burnham 0-2 Margate  
Bury Town 0-1 Bashley  
Fareham Town 2-2 Erith and Belvedere  
Fisher 93 2-2 Wealdstone  190
Salisbury City 5-0 Bashley  
Weston-super-Mare 0-0 Newport Isle of Wight  
Weymouth 1-0 Clevedon Town  476
Witney Town (1885) 2-0 Poole Town  
Sun, 26th March 1995
Ashford Town (Kent) 2-4 Weston-super-Mare  335
Tue, 28th March 1995
Baldock Town (1905) 4-2 Weymouth  110
Fareham Town 1-1 Witney Town (1885)  
Fisher 93 0-0 Braintree Town  
Margate 1-3 Ashford Town (Kent)  226
Waterlooville 0-0 Clevedon Town  
Wed, 29th March 1995
Havant Town 0-0 Bashley  
Sat, 1st April 1995
Bashley 0-2 Weston-super-Mare  
Burnham 1-2 Salisbury City  
Clevedon Town 4-1 Fisher 93  
Havant Town 3-0 Braintree Town  
Margate 1-3 Fareham Town  
Newport Isle of Wight 3-0 Erith and Belvedere  
Waterlooville 4-2 Tonbridge Angels  
Wealdstone 2-2 Poole Town  203
Weymouth 1-1 Witney Town (1885)  535
Yate Town 0-3 Baldock Town (1905)  
Sun, 2nd April 1995
Bashley 3-1 Bury Town  
Havant Town 0-0 Weston-super-Mare  
Tue, 4th April 1995
Ashford Town (Kent) 2-2 Baldock Town (1905)  367
Braintree Town 4-0 Bury Town  
Erith and Belvedere 2-1 Tonbridge Angels  
Witney Town (1885) 2-1 Margate  
Wed, 5th April 1995
Fareham Town 5-5 Clevedon Town  
Wealdstone 1-2 Newport Isle of Wight  164
Thu, 6th April 1995
Fisher 93 1-1 Waterlooville  
Sat, 8th April 1995
Ashford Town (Kent) 1-4 Bury Town  332
Bashley 3-0 Clevedon Town  
Braintree Town 0-0 Tonbridge Angels  
Burnham 0-1 Baldock Town (1905)  
Erith and Belvedere 1-1 Wealdstone  142
Fareham Town 2-1 Weymouth  143
Havant Town 3-0 Poole Town  
Margate 1-1 Witney Town (1885)  
Newport Isle of Wight 0-2 Salisbury City  
Weston-super-Mare 1-1 Waterlooville  
Yate Town 1-3 Fisher 93  
Mon, 10th April 1995
Erith and Belvedere 0-4 Bashley  
Tue, 11th April 1995
Braintree Town 3-0 Salisbury City  
Bury Town 1-1 Clevedon Town  
Newport Isle of Wight 0-1 Fareham Town  
Salisbury City 3-0 Clevedon Town  
Waterlooville 5-0 Wealdstone  252
Weston-super-Mare 4-1 Ashford Town (Kent)  240
Weymouth 4-2 Burnham  391
Wed, 12th April 1995
Havant Town 3-2 Fisher 93  
Tonbridge Angels 0-0 Bashley  
Yate Town 2-1 Margate  
Thu, 13th April 1995
Waterlooville 4-1 Poole Town  
Sat, 15th April 1995
Baldock Town (1905) 2-0 Braintree Town  
Bury Town 5-0 Erith and Belvedere  
Clevedon Town 4-4 Yate Town  
Fisher 93 5-3 Ashford Town (Kent)  201
Poole Town 0-1 Bashley  
Salisbury City 5-1 Erith and Belvedere  
Tonbridge Angels 3-1 Margate  
Waterlooville 1-2 Fareham Town  
Wealdstone 2-6 Havant Town  192
Weymouth 1-1 Newport Isle of Wight  619
Witney Town (1885) 1-2 Burnham  
Mon, 17th April 1995
Ashford Town (Kent) 3-2 Tonbridge Angels  423
Bashley 2-0 Weymouth  258
Burnham 0-4 Wealdstone  141
Erith and Belvedere 0-1 Baldock Town (1905)  
Fareham Town 0-2 Salisbury City  
Havant Town 1-1 Waterlooville  
Margate 3-0 Fisher 93  
Newport Isle of Wight 1-0 Bury Town  
Weston-super-Mare 4-0 Clevedon Town  
Yate Town 3-1 Witney Town (1885)  
Wed, 19th April 1995
Braintree Town 1-2 Bashley  
Bury Town 2-0 Margate  
Salisbury City 5-2 Margate  
Thu, 20th April 1995
Tonbridge Angels 1-2 Fareham Town  
Sat, 22nd April 1995
Baldock Town (1905) 1-1 Bashley  
Bury Town 1-1 Fareham Town  
Clevedon Town 3-1 Braintree Town  
Fisher 93 2-0 Burnham  
Poole Town 2-2 Margate  
Salisbury City 2-1 Fareham Town  
Tonbridge Angels 1-1 Newport Isle of Wight  
Waterlooville 0-1 Ashford Town (Kent)  260
Wealdstone 4-6 Weston-super-Mare  186
Weymouth 1-3 Yate Town  460
Witney Town (1885) 1-3 Havant Town  
Sun, 23rd April 1995
Braintree Town 2-2 Witney Town (1885)  
Tue, 25th April 1995
Ashford Town (Kent) 2-1 Yate Town  261
Burnham 2-1 Witney Town (1885)  
Clevedon Town 0-1 Havant Town  
Margate 2-3 Weymouth  147
Newport Isle of Wight 2-1 Wealdstone  192
Poole Town 0-0 Fisher 93  
Weston-super-Mare 1-3 Bashley  
Wed, 26th April 1995
Fareham Town 1-4 Baldock Town (1905)  
Tonbridge Angels 2-1 Waterlooville  
Thu, 27th April 1995
Bashley 1-0 Erith and Belvedere  
Havant Town 0-0 Newport Isle of Wight  
Sat, 29th April 1995
Ashford Town (Kent) 6-1 Bashley  306
Baldock Town (1905) 3-1 Tonbridge Angels  
Clevedon Town 4-1 Bury Town  
Fareham Town 1-0 Braintree Town  
Fisher 93 0-1 Weston-super-Mare  
Havant Town 3-1 Burnham  
Newport Isle of Wight 1-1 Margate  
Poole Town 0-0 Witney Town (1885)  
Waterlooville 0-2 Salisbury City  
Wealdstone 4-1 Weymouth  197
Yate Town 3-1 Erith and Belvedere  
Sun, 30th April 1995
Ashford Town (Kent) 6-0 Weymouth  262
Mon, 1st May 1995
Wealdstone 1-2 Bury Town  178
Tue, 2nd May 1995
Ashford Town (Kent) 3-1 Newport Isle of Wight  376
Bashley 3-2 Witney Town (1885)  
Braintree Town 3-2 Burnham  
Erith and Belvedere 0-2 Poole Town  
Fisher 93 1-3 Baldock Town (1905)  
Weston-super-Mare 0-2 Margate  
Wed, 3rd May 1995
Havant Town 1-1 Bury Town  
Yate Town 3-1 Tonbridge Angels  
Thu, 4th May 1995
Fareham Town 2-1 Bashley  
Newport Isle of Wight 2-2 Braintree Town  
Sat, 6th May 1995
Bashley 2-1 Burnham  
Braintree Town 2-1 Waterlooville  
Bury Town 0-2 Poole Town  
Erith and Belvedere 3-2 Fareham Town  
Margate 0-4 Baldock Town (1905)  
Newport Isle of Wight 1-1 Yate Town  
Salisbury City 3-1 Wealdstone  627
Salisbury City 2-1 Poole Town  
Tonbridge Angels 1-0 Clevedon Town  
Weston-super-Mare 1-1 Havant Town  
Weymouth 0-0 Fisher 93  465
Witney Town (1885) 2-5 Ashford Town (Kent)  166