Search:
 
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

1988-1989 Season

Wed, 31st August 1988
Aylesbury United 3-2 Wealdstone  
Wed, 21st September 1988
Gillingham Reserves 2-2 Wealdstone  
Wed, 19th October 1988
Wokingham Town 1-3 Wealdstone  
Thu, 27th October 1988
Wycombe Wanderers 6-3 Wealdstone  
Wed, 2nd November 1988
Wealdstone 2-0 Aylesbury United  
Wed, 16th November 1988
Cambridge United Reserves 3-2 Wealdstone  
Wed, 23rd November 1988
Wealdstone 1-0 Southend United Reserves  
Wed, 7th December 1988
Wealdstone 2-0 Barnet  
Thu, 15th December 1988
Wealdstone 3-2 Enfield  
Wed, 21st December 1988
Wealdstone 1-5 Gillingham Reserves  
Wed, 18th January 1989
Leyton Orient Reserves 2-3 Wealdstone  
Wed, 25th January 1989
Wealdstone 1-2 Brentford Reserves  
Mon, 6th February 1989
Wealdstone 2-5 Colchester United Reserves  
Wed, 15th February 1989
Wealdstone 1-0 Leyton Orient Reserves  
Mon, 20th February 1989
Barnet 0-2 Wealdstone  
Mon, 20th March 1989
Wealdstone 1-4 Wycombe Wanderers  
Tue, 4th April 1989
Enfield 2-1 Wealdstone  
Wed, 19th April 1989
Southend United Reserves 1-0 Wealdstone  
Thu, 27th April 1989
Wealdstone 2-1 Welling United  
Wed, 3rd May 1989
Wealdstone 1-1 Wokingham Town  
Thu, 4th May 1989
Welling United 4-6 Wealdstone  
Mon, 8th May 1989
Brentford Reserves 0-3 Wealdstone  
Wed, 10th May 1989
Colchester United Reserves 2-2 Wealdstone  
Fri, 12th May 1989
Wealdstone 0-6 Cambridge United Reserves