Search:
 
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

1989-1990 Season

Tue, 29th August 1989
Wokingham Town 4-1 Wealdstone  
Wed, 20th September 1989
Wealdstone 1-4 Barnet  
Tue, 26th September 1989
Wealdstone 1-1 Wokingham Town  
Mon, 2nd October 1989
Welling United 2-2 Wealdstone  
Wed, 15th November 1989
Wealdstone 5-3 Wycombe Wanderers  
Wed, 22nd November 1989
Aldershot Reserves 1-1 Wealdstone  
Wed, 13th December 1989
Wealdstone 3-3 Aldershot Reserves  
Mon, 18th December 1989
Wealdstone 1-1 Cambridge United Reserves  
Wed, 3rd January 1990
Barnet 2-1 Wealdstone  
Wed, 10th January 1990
Wealdstone 0-5 Southend United Reserves  
Wed, 7th February 1990
Southend United Reserves 3-2 Wealdstone  
Tue, 20th February 1990
Wealdstone 1-1 Welling United  
Tue, 27th February 1990
Wycombe Wanderers 3-0 Wealdstone  
Tue, 20th March 1990
Gillingham Reserves 2-4 Wealdstone  
Wed, 28th March 1990
Cambridge United Reserves 0-0 Wealdstone  
Tue, 3rd April 1990
Wealdstone 4-0 Brentford Reserves  
Mon, 9th April 1990
Wealdstone 1-2 Enfield  
Thu, 19th April 1990
Wealdstone 1-2 Gillingham Reserves  
Mon, 23rd April 1990
Enfield 2-1 Wealdstone  
Thu, 26th April 1990
Colchester United Reserves 4-1 Wealdstone  
Thu, 3rd May 1990
Brentford Reserves 2-1 Wealdstone  
Wed, 9th May 1990
Wealdstone 1-2 Leyton Orient Reserves  
Mon, 14th May 1990
Wealdstone 2-4 Colchester United Reserves  
Wed, 16th May 1990
Leyton Orient Reserves 2-2 Wealdstone