Search:
 
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

1935-1936 Season

Sat, 31st August 1935
Boston United 5-0 Grimsby Town Reserves  
Tue, 29th October 1935
Grimsby Town Reserves 0-1 Boston United  
Wed, 1st January 1936
Grantham Town 2-0 Boston United  500
Thu, 30th January 1936
Scunthorpe and Lindsey United 0-1 Boston United  
Wed, 5th February 1936
Gainsborough Trinity 4-2 Boston United  
Thu, 6th February 1936
Scunthorpe and Lindsey United 5-0 Grantham Town  
Sat, 15th February 1936
Grantham Town 3-1 Grimsby Town Reserves  
Thu, 20th February 1936
Boston United 3-1 Gainsborough Trinity  
Thu, 27th February 1936
Grimsby Town Reserves 0-1 Grantham Town  
Thu, 5th March 1936
Boston United 6-1 Grantham Town  
Thu, 12th March 1936
Boston United 2-2 Scunthorpe and Lindsey United  
Grantham Town 5-2 Gainsborough Trinity  490
Wed, 1st April 1936
Grantham Town 2-2 Lincoln City Reserves  525
Wed, 22nd April 1936
Lincoln City Reserves 2-1 Boston United  
Sat, 25th April 1936
Boston United 1-0 Lincoln City Reserves  
Mon, 27th April 1936
Gainsborough Trinity 3-0 Grantham Town  
Sat, 2nd May 1936
Lincoln City Reserves 1-0 Grantham Town  812