Search:
 
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

1939-1940 Season

Sat, 28th October 1939
Grantham Town 2-1 Denaby United  603
Sat, 4th November 1939
Scunthorpe and Lindsey United 5-2 Grantham Town  
Sat, 11th November 1939
Grantham Town 2-0 Peterborough United  901
Sat, 18th November 1939
Denaby United 4-2 Grantham Town  
Sat, 25th November 1939
Peterborough United 7-1 Grantham Town  1593
Sat, 2nd December 1939
Grantham Town 2-3 Boston United  724
Sat, 9th December 1939
Boston United 2-1 Grantham Town  
Sat, 16th December 1939
Grantham Town 2-2 Scunthorpe and Lindsey United  555
Sat, 23rd December 1939
Grantham Town 0-1 Frickley Colliery  
Mon, 25th December 1939
Newark Town (1868) 3-2 Grantham Town  1200
Sat, 6th January 1940
Grantham Town 2-2 Gainsborough Trinity  250
Sat, 24th February 1940
Grantham Town 1-7 Denaby United  338
Sat, 16th March 1940
Denaby United 3-1 Grantham Town  
Fri, 22nd March 1940
Grantham Town 2-1 Newark Town (1868)  1528
Sat, 23rd March 1940
Peterborough United 6-2 Grantham Town  2013
Mon, 25th March 1940
Newark Town (1868) 9-0 Grantham Town  2500
Sat, 6th April 1940
Gainsborough Trinity 1-4 Grantham Town  
Sat, 13th April 1940
Scunthorpe and Lindsey United 8-0 Grantham Town  
Sat, 20th April 1940
Scunthorpe and Lindsey United 7-1 Grantham Town  
Sat, 4th May 1940
Peterborough United 1-0 Grantham Town  1558
Sat, 11th May 1940
Scunthorpe and Lindsey United 5-0 Grantham Town