Search:
Advertisment

Related Competition
Northern Premier Division One South Play-off
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

2007-2008 Season

Sat, 18th August 2007
Belper Town 2-2 Colwyn Bay  155
Cammell Laird 3-1 Stocksbridge Park Steels  169
Carlton Town 0-1 Alsager Town  88
Nantwich Town 0-2 Quorn  602
Retford United 2-0 Gresley Rovers  252
Sheffield 2-1 Grantham Town  357
Shepshed Dynamo 1-1 Goole AFC  177
Spalding United 2-4 Kidsgrove Athletic  140
Warrington Town 2-2 Brigg Town  112
Tue, 21st August 2007
Colwyn Bay 4-0 Warrington Town  372
Goole AFC 1-2 Sheffield  231
Grantham Town 2-1 Retford United  282
Gresley Rovers 3-2 Shepshed Dynamo  202
Quorn 3-0 Spalding United  131
Stocksbridge Park Steels 1-1 Belper Town  169
Wed, 22nd August 2007
Alsager Town 1-0 Nantwich Town  285
Brigg Town 3-4 Carlton Town  105
Kidsgrove Athletic 1-2 Cammell Laird  94
Sat, 25th August 2007
Alsager Town 5-1 Spalding United  76
Brigg Town 0-1 Stocksbridge Park Steels  125
Colwyn Bay 6-0 Shepshed Dynamo  384
Goole AFC 1-2 Retford United  219
Grantham Town 3-2 Belper Town  212
Gresley Rovers 2-1 Cammell Laird  177
Kidsgrove Athletic 2-1 Carlton Town  135
Quorn 0-2 Warrington Town  159
Sheffield 0-3 Nantwich Town  240
Mon, 27th August 2007
Belper Town 1-4 Quorn  153
Cammell Laird 3-1 Brigg Town  164
Carlton Town 1-1 Grantham Town  167
Nantwich Town 3-1 Gresley Rovers  526
Retford United 4-1 Kidsgrove Athletic  220
Shepshed Dynamo 1-0 Alsager Town  159
Spalding United 0-2 Goole AFC  111
Stocksbridge Park Steels 1-1 Colwyn Bay  210
Warrington Town 1-1 Sheffield  160
Sat, 8th September 2007
Alsager Town 2-3 Colwyn Bay  127
Goole AFC 3-2 Brigg Town  231
Grantham Town 2-0 Nantwich Town  262
Gresley Rovers 1-1 Belper Town  223
Kidsgrove Athletic 3-3 Stocksbridge Park Steels  125
Quorn 0-2 Retford United  159
Sheffield 4-0 Cammell Laird  286
Shepshed Dynamo 2-2 Carlton Town  106
Warrington Town 3-1 Spalding United  86
Tue, 11th September 2007
Belper Town 1-4 Sheffield  136
Brigg Town 1-0 Quorn  131
Carlton Town 3-1 Gresley Rovers  79
Colwyn Bay 2-0 Kidsgrove Athletic  362
Nantwich Town 3-0 Warrington Town  470
Retford United 2-1 Goole AFC  219
Spalding United 0-0 Shepshed Dynamo  100
Stocksbridge Park Steels 1-2 Grantham Town  171
Wed, 12th September 2007
Cammell Laird 4-2 Alsager Town  112
Sat, 15th September 2007
Gresley Rovers 3-1 Warrington Town  181
Sheffield 2-1 Alsager Town  195
Tue, 18th September 2007
Warrington Town 2-1 Kidsgrove Athletic  132
Sat, 22nd September 2007
Alsager Town 2-0 Goole AFC  90
Brigg Town 0-4 Nantwich Town  141
Cammell Laird 4-0 Carlton Town  118
Kidsgrove Athletic 1-0 Colwyn Bay  154
Quorn 0-2 Grantham Town  194
Retford United 2-0 Shepshed Dynamo  231
Sheffield 0-1 Warrington Town  280
Spalding United 0-2 Belper Town  98
Stocksbridge Park Steels 2-1 Gresley Rovers  129
Sat, 29th September 2007
Alsager Town 0-2 Cammell Laird  81
Carlton Town 2-3 Retford United  115
Goole AFC 4-3 Spalding United  169
Gresley Rovers 3-2 Brigg Town  218
Shepshed Dynamo 0-1 Warrington Town  98
Tue, 2nd October 2007
Belper Town 1-1 Grantham Town  120
Goole AFC 3-0 Shepshed Dynamo  136
Spalding United 0-5 Retford United  97
Wed, 3rd October 2007
Alsager Town 1-1 Stocksbridge Park Steels  70
Warrington Town 1-6 Cammell Laird  125
Sat, 6th October 2007
Colwyn Bay 0-3 Sheffield  313
Retford United 1-2 Nantwich Town  239
Sat, 13th October 2007
Alsager Town 1-5 Retford United  72
Cammell Laird 2-1 Stocksbridge Park Steels  81
Carlton Town 3-1 Quorn  53
Gresley Rovers 1-0 Spalding United  147
Nantwich Town 1-1 Colwyn Bay  613
Sheffield 2-1 Kidsgrove Athletic  232
Shepshed Dynamo 0-5 Grantham Town  117
Sat, 20th October 2007
Belper Town 3-0 Kidsgrove Athletic  134
Goole AFC 1-0 Quorn  165
Tue, 23rd October 2007
Retford United 2-0 Carlton Town  163
Shepshed Dynamo 2-1 Belper Town  149
Wed, 24th October 2007
Brigg Town 3-5 Quorn  113
Cammell Laird 2-0 Colwyn Bay  118
Kidsgrove Athletic 0-1 Warrington Town  95
Sat, 27th October 2007
Carlton Town 3-2 Shepshed Dynamo  84
Colwyn Bay 1-2 Belper Town  248
Grantham Town 3-1 Stocksbridge Park Steels  295
Nantwich Town 4-1 Kidsgrove Athletic  626
Quorn 1-0 Brigg Town  97
Retford United 1-3 Goole AFC  301
Sheffield 1-0 Cammell Laird  411
Spalding United 1-2 Gresley Rovers  114
Warrington Town 0-2 Alsager Town  110
Sat, 3rd November 2007
Alsager Town 0-0 Quorn  79
Belper Town 3-2 Carlton Town  193
Cammell Laird 2-0 Nantwich Town  309
Goole AFC 1-1 Grantham Town  225
Kidsgrove Athletic 1-2 Gresley Rovers  143
Spalding United 1-1 Brigg Town  96
Tue, 6th November 2007
Carlton Town 3-3 Brigg Town  48
Grantham Town 2-4 Spalding United  176
Gresley Rovers 0-1 Goole AFC  151
Sat, 10th November 2007
Carlton Town 4-1 Sheffield  90
Colwyn Bay 5-2 Kidsgrove Athletic  222
Goole AFC 2-0 Cammell Laird  177
Gresley Rovers 0-1 Alsager Town  207
Nantwich Town 2-0 Brigg Town  554
Quorn 4-2 Stocksbridge Park Steels  103
Retford United 3-0 Grantham Town  331
Shepshed Dynamo 1-1 Spalding United  108
Warrington Town 0-2 Belper Town  120
Tue, 13th November 2007
Stocksbridge Park Steels 1-0 Brigg Town  115
Sat, 17th November 2007
Alsager Town 1-1 Carlton Town  70
Belper Town 2-1 Gresley Rovers  235
Brigg Town 0-4 Retford United  249
Cammell Laird 2-0 Quorn  123
Grantham Town 1-0 Warrington Town  198
Kidsgrove Athletic 0-0 Shepshed Dynamo  139
Sheffield 0-0 Goole AFC  647
Spalding United 2-6 Colwyn Bay  91
Stocksbridge Park Steels 1-0 Nantwich Town  165
Tue, 20th November 2007
Brigg Town 0-1 Gresley Rovers  95
Carlton Town 1-2 Goole AFC  91
Nantwich Town 0-1 Cammell Laird  446
Quorn 6-3 Grantham Town  109
Sat, 24th November 2007
Belper Town 0-2 Stocksbridge Park Steels  125
Carlton Town 2-2 Cammell Laird  58
Goole AFC 4-0 Grantham Town  222
Gresley Rovers 0-2 Quorn  203
Kidsgrove Athletic 1-1 Alsager Town  277
Shepshed Dynamo 3-0 Brigg Town  113
Spalding United 1-4 Nantwich Town  121
Tue, 27th November 2007
Grantham Town 0-1 Retford United  172
Gresley Rovers 4-2 Carlton Town  129
Wed, 28th November 2007
Kidsgrove Athletic 1-3 Belper Town  91
Sat, 1st December 2007
Alsager Town 1-3 Belper Town  130
Brigg Town 1-3 Kidsgrove Athletic  114
Cammell Laird 1-2 Retford United  253
Grantham Town 5-1 Gresley Rovers  208
Nantwich Town 3-0 Colwyn Bay  434
Quorn 1-1 Spalding United  116
Sheffield 1-0 Shepshed Dynamo  247
Stocksbridge Park Steels 3-1 Goole AFC  172
Warrington Town 0-5 Carlton Town  90
Sat, 8th December 2007
Belper Town 6-0 Warrington Town  113
Carlton Town 1-5 Nantwich Town  80
Colwyn Bay 3-1 Brigg Town  303
Goole AFC 3-0 Quorn  147
Kidsgrove Athletic 1-2 Grantham Town  127
Retford United 3-0 Stocksbridge Park Steels  173
Spalding United 1-4 Alsager Town  93
Tue, 11th December 2007
Shepshed Dynamo 2-3 Stocksbridge Park Steels  104
Sat, 15th December 2007
Alsager Town 0-1 Gresley Rovers  102
Cammell Laird 1-1 Spalding United  133
Grantham Town 1-0 Shepshed Dynamo  204
Quorn 1-4 Nantwich Town  127
Warrington Town 3-3 Goole AFC  126
Sat, 22nd December 2007
Belper Town 1-3 Cammell Laird  141
Brigg Town 4-4 Alsager Town  103
Colwyn Bay 3-4 Carlton Town  312
Nantwich Town 1-0 Grantham Town  407
Retford United 4-0 Quorn  184
Shepshed Dynamo 0-2 Sheffield  128
Spalding United 1-2 Gresley Rovers  87
Stocksbridge Park Steels 1-0 Warrington Town  157
Wed, 26th December 2007
Alsager Town 1-1 Kidsgrove Athletic  259
Cammell Laird 2-2 Colwyn Bay  124
Carlton Town 4-4 Retford United  132
Goole AFC 2-3 Brigg Town  230
Grantham Town 1-0 Spalding United  302
Gresley Rovers 2-1 Shepshed Dynamo  302
Quorn 1-1 Belper Town  153
Sheffield 4-3 Stocksbridge Park Steels  461
Warrington Town 2-2 Nantwich Town  183
Sat, 29th December 2007
Alsager Town 1-4 Belper Town  80
Cammell Laird 2-1 Nantwich Town  182
Carlton Town 1-1 Spalding United  60
Goole AFC 2-2 Stocksbridge Park Steels  202
Grantham Town 1-2 Brigg Town  219
Gresley Rovers 3-2 Kidsgrove Athletic  251
Warrington Town 0-0 Retford United  110
Tue, 1st January 2008
Belper Town 1-1 Goole AFC  178
Brigg Town 1-0 Grantham Town  202
Colwyn Bay 7-1 Warrington Town  275
Kidsgrove Athletic 1-2 Cammell Laird  145
Nantwich Town 6-0 Alsager Town  664
Retford United 2-2 Sheffield  383
Shepshed Dynamo 1-2 Gresley Rovers  337
Spalding United 1-3 Carlton Town  92
Stocksbridge Park Steels 4-1 Quorn  220
Sat, 5th January 2008
Carlton Town 3-0 Kidsgrove Athletic  66
Grantham Town 0-3 Alsager Town  167
Gresley Rovers 3-1 Quorn  234
Retford United 2-1 Warrington Town  222
Shepshed Dynamo 0-1 Spalding United  165
Sat, 12th January 2008
Brigg Town 0-1 Shepshed Dynamo  152
Cammell Laird 3-2 Belper Town  101
Carlton Town 3-6 Warrington Town  70
Goole AFC 1-0 Nantwich Town  238
Gresley Rovers 1-4 Grantham Town  287
Kidsgrove Athletic 2-2 Spalding United  115
Quorn 2-2 Retford United  145
Sat, 19th January 2008
Belper Town 1-1 Kidsgrove Athletic  146
Grantham Town 1-2 Carlton Town  216
Retford United 0-1 Brigg Town  245
Warrington Town 1-1 Quorn  146
Sat, 26th January 2008
Alsager Town 1-4 Brigg Town  92
Colwyn Bay 2-1 Gresley Rovers  303
Kidsgrove Athletic 2-2 Stocksbridge Park Steels  145
Retford United 3-0 Belper Town  248
Sheffield 0-0 Quorn  352
Shepshed Dynamo 2-0 Grantham Town  161
Spalding United 2-3 Goole AFC  106
Tue, 29th January 2008
Warrington Town 2-3 Colwyn Bay  121
Sat, 2nd February 2008
Belper Town 2-1 Cammell Laird  132
Brigg Town 3-5 Grantham Town  142
Carlton Town 1-0 Colwyn Bay  72
Goole AFC 2-1 Warrington Town  191
Quorn 3-2 Alsager Town  93
Tue, 5th February 2008
Spalding United 0-1 Retford United  80
Sat, 9th February 2008
Belper Town 1-1 Spalding United  150
Cammell Laird 2-0 Kidsgrove Athletic  170
Carlton Town 1-1 Gresley Rovers  106
Grantham Town 2-0 Quorn  200
Sheffield 3-0 Alsager Town  256
Stocksbridge Park Steels 1-0 Colwyn Bay  172
Warrington Town 1-2 Shepshed Dynamo  128
Tue, 12th February 2008
Colwyn Bay 6-2 Alsager Town  181
Shepshed Dynamo 2-3 Quorn  264
Wed, 13th February 2008
Brigg Town 2-2 Sheffield  131
Sat, 16th February 2008
Brigg Town 2-2 Spalding United  198
Goole AFC 1-1 Gresley Rovers  256
Grantham Town 3-2 Sheffield  233
Nantwich Town 0-1 Belper Town  543
Quorn 2-0 Kidsgrove Athletic  67
Retford United 3-1 Colwyn Bay  246
Shepshed Dynamo 2-3 Cammell Laird  136
Warrington Town 0-1 Alsager Town  78
Wed, 20th February 2008
Nantwich Town 3-2 Sheffield  328
Sat, 23rd February 2008
Alsager Town 2-1 Stocksbridge Park Steels  120
Belper Town 2-1 Warrington Town  197
Cammell Laird 3-1 Shepshed Dynamo  133
Carlton Town 2-1 Goole AFC  103
Colwyn Bay 1-4 Grantham Town  281
Kidsgrove Athletic 2-2 Nantwich Town  306
Sheffield 1-1 Retford United  580
Spalding United 0-2 Brigg Town  110
Tue, 26th February 2008
Gresley Rovers 0-3 Sheffield  192
Quorn 2-0 Shepshed Dynamo  195
Wed, 27th February 2008
Colwyn Bay 2-0 Nantwich Town  210
Stocksbridge Park Steels 2-2 Carlton Town  181
Sat, 1st March 2008
Brigg Town 1-1 Belper Town  127
Goole AFC 3-1 Alsager Town  203
Grantham Town 1-2 Carlton Town  207
Nantwich Town 4-1 Spalding United  458
Quorn 0-3 Sheffield  129
Retford United 2-0 Gresley Rovers  219
Shepshed Dynamo 1-1 Colwyn Bay  120
Stocksbridge Park Steels 2-0 Cammell Laird  142
Warrington Town 2-2 Kidsgrove Athletic  122
Tue, 4th March 2008
Alsager Town 1-2 Colwyn Bay  50
Gresley Rovers 3-3 Goole AFC  151
Nantwich Town 1-1 Carlton Town  260
Stocksbridge Park Steels 0-3 Belper Town  181
Wed, 5th March 2008
Cammell Laird 2-0 Warrington Town  92
Sat, 8th March 2008
Alsager Town 2-1 Grantham Town  85
Belper Town 2-2 Shepshed Dynamo  190
Carlton Town 0-2 Stocksbridge Park Steels  82
Colwyn Bay 1-0 Quorn  203
Gresley Rovers 0-3 Nantwich Town  251
Kidsgrove Athletic 2-3 Retford United  251
Sheffield 2-0 Brigg Town  274
Spalding United 0-2 Warrington Town  95
Tue, 11th March 2008
Nantwich Town 1-2 Retford United  303
Stocksbridge Park Steels 3-0 Shepshed Dynamo  149
Wed, 12th March 2008
Cammell Laird 4-1 Goole AFC  82
Sat, 15th March 2008
Brigg Town 1-1 Carlton Town  121
Goole AFC 1-1 Belper Town  181
Grantham Town 6-0 Cammell Laird  192
Nantwich Town 1-0 Sheffield  453
Quorn 0-2 Colwyn Bay  77
Retford United 3-2 Spalding United  215
Shepshed Dynamo 2-0 Kidsgrove Athletic  82
Stocksbridge Park Steels 2-0 Alsager Town  119
Warrington Town 1-0 Gresley Rovers  131
Tue, 18th March 2008
Colwyn Bay 1-3 Stocksbridge Park Steels  201
Nantwich Town 4-2 Shepshed Dynamo  376
Sheffield 3-2 Carlton Town  244
Fri, 21st March 2008
Alsager Town 1-2 Nantwich Town  380
Colwyn Bay 3-1 Cammell Laird  334
Gresley Rovers 0-0 Brigg Town  204
Quorn 4-2 Carlton Town  108
Retford United 1-0 Shepshed Dynamo  268
Sheffield 0-0 Belper Town  442
Spalding United 0-1 Grantham Town  161
Sat, 22nd March 2008
Goole AFC 6-2 Kidsgrove Athletic  184
Warrington Town 3-0 Stocksbridge Park Steels  118
Mon, 24th March 2008
Belper Town 0-2 Retford United  263
Brigg Town 1-1 Goole AFC  189
Cammell Laird 2-0 Gresley Rovers  149
Carlton Town 1-2 Spalding United  66
Grantham Town 2-1 Colwyn Bay  258
Kidsgrove Athletic 5-1 Alsager Town  201
Nantwich Town 1-0 Warrington Town  549
Shepshed Dynamo 2-1 Quorn  238
Stocksbridge Park Steels 4-1 Sheffield  511
Sat, 29th March 2008
Alsager Town 3-2 Warrington Town  40
Brigg Town 2-2 Shepshed Dynamo  117
Grantham Town 1-2 Gresley Rovers  244
Kidsgrove Athletic 4-0 Goole AFC  146
Nantwich Town 3-0 Stocksbridge Park Steels  434
Quorn 2-6 Carlton Town  69
Retford United 2-0 Cammell Laird  297
Spalding United 0-3 Sheffield  104
Mon, 31st March 2008
Sheffield 2-0 Colwyn Bay  363
Tue, 1st April 2008
Belper Town 4-1 Brigg Town  111
Gresley Rovers 0-1 Retford United  190
Wed, 2nd April 2008
Cammell Laird 2-1 Alsager Town  84
Kidsgrove Athletic 4-1 Sheffield  122
Sat, 5th April 2008
Belper Town 3-0 Nantwich Town  204
Cammell Laird 4-1 Sheffield  149
Goole AFC 3-4 Colwyn Bay  178
Gresley Rovers 3-1 Stocksbridge Park Steels  178
Kidsgrove Athletic 1-3 Brigg Town  161
Retford United 5-1 Alsager Town  200
Shepshed Dynamo 2-0 Carlton Town  106
Spalding United 3-3 Quorn  72
Warrington Town 1-0 Grantham Town  104
Tue, 8th April 2008
Goole AFC 4-1 Shepshed Dynamo  124
Stocksbridge Park Steels 4-2 Spalding United  112
Thu, 10th April 2008
Sheffield 4-1 Kidsgrove Athletic  208
Sat, 12th April 2008
Alsager Town 0-1 Shepshed Dynamo  60
Brigg Town 0-2 Warrington Town  137
Colwyn Bay 1-1 Retford United  318
Grantham Town 1-0 Goole AFC  229
Nantwich Town 4-1 Belper Town  564
Sheffield 2-0 Gresley Rovers  365
Spalding United 1-2 Cammell Laird  72
Stocksbridge Park Steels 1-0 Kidsgrove Athletic  167
Sun, 13th April 2008
Quorn 1-2 Cammell Laird  125
Tue, 15th April 2008
Belper Town 1-4 Sheffield  189
Brigg Town 1-3 Colwyn Bay  94
Stocksbridge Park Steels 3-2 Nantwich Town  202
Wed, 16th April 2008
Quorn 6-2 Goole AFC  72
Thu, 17th April 2008
Colwyn Bay 0-0 Sheffield  215
Sat, 19th April 2008
Belper Town 2-1 Alsager Town  163
Cammell Laird 1-1 Grantham Town  262
Goole AFC 0-1 Carlton Town  162
Gresley Rovers 1-0 Colwyn Bay  256
Kidsgrove Athletic 2-2 Quorn  114
Retford United 2-0 Brigg Town  224
Shepshed Dynamo 0-3 Nantwich Town  171
Spalding United 0-2 Stocksbridge Park Steels  78
Warrington Town 2-1 Sheffield  155
Tue, 22nd April 2008
Colwyn Bay 0-2 Goole AFC  193
Stocksbridge Park Steels 1-0 Retford United  212
Warrington Town 0-1 Cammell Laird  83
Wed, 23rd April 2008
Kidsgrove Athletic 2-3 Nantwich Town  288
Sheffield 7-2 Spalding United  201
Thu, 24th April 2008
Colwyn Bay 2-2 Belper Town  161
Fri, 25th April 2008
Sheffield 1-1 Stocksbridge Park Steels  310
Sat, 26th April 2008
Alsager Town 3-3 Sheffield  92
Brigg Town 2-2 Cammell Laird  121
Carlton Town 4-1 Belper Town  72
Colwyn Bay 4-2 Spalding United  509
Grantham Town 2-1 Kidsgrove Athletic  304
Nantwich Town 5-1 Goole AFC  927
Quorn 4-0 Gresley Rovers  125
Shepshed Dynamo 1-2 Retford United  124
Stocksbridge Park Steels 2-2 Warrington Town  187