Search:
 
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

1991-1992 Season

Sat, 17th August 1991
Altrincham 1-1 Kettering Town  1294
Boston United 2-0 Merthyr Tydfil  
Cheltenham Town 0-1 Witton Albion  
Colchester United 2-0 Macclesfield Town  
Northwich Victoria 1-3 Bath City  
Runcorn 2-2 Welling United  
Slough Town 3-1 Kidderminster Harriers  
Stafford Rangers 0-1 Farnborough Town  
Telford United 3-3 Redbridge Forest  
Wycombe Wanderers 2-1 Gateshead  2603
Yeovil Town 2-0 Barrow  2573
Sat, 24th August 1991
Altrincham 2-1 Yeovil Town  937
Barrow 1-1 Colchester United  1480
Bath City 0-1 Stafford Rangers  
Farnborough Town 2-4 Northwich Victoria  
Kidderminster Harriers 5-3 Gateshead  1051
Macclesfield Town 0-1 Slough Town  
Merthyr Tydfil 2-2 Telford United  
Redbridge Forest 4-0 Kettering Town  
Runcorn 2-2 Boston United  
Welling United 1-1 Cheltenham Town  
Witton Albion 1-2 Wycombe Wanderers  
Mon, 26th August 1991
Barrow 0-0 Stafford Rangers  1547
Gateshead 1-1 Runcorn  
Kettering Town 1-1 Welling United  
Macclesfield Town 3-3 Cheltenham Town  
Merthyr Tydfil 1-1 Bath City  
Northwich Victoria 3-1 Kidderminster Harriers  
Slough Town 2-4 Colchester United  
Telford United 2-1 Altrincham  1235
Wycombe Wanderers 1-0 Yeovil Town  
Sat, 31st August 1991
Boston United 1-2 Kidderminster Harriers  
Cheltenham Town 0-0 Barrow  742
Colchester United 5-0 Bath City  
Kettering Town 1-1 Witton Albion  
Northwich Victoria 1-2 Welling United  
Redbridge Forest 0-0 Macclesfield Town  
Slough Town 1-0 Runcorn  
Stafford Rangers 0-0 Merthyr Tydfil  
Telford United 1-2 Farnborough Town  
Wycombe Wanderers 4-2 Altrincham  3294
Yeovil Town 1-0 Gateshead  
Tue, 3rd September 1991
Altrincham 1-1 Barrow  903
Macclesfield Town 2-1 Telford United  
Wed, 4th September 1991
Welling United 1-3 Wycombe Wanderers  
Sat, 7th September 1991
Barrow 2-0 Bath City  1440
Boston United 3-3 Cheltenham Town  
Gateshead 0-2 Farnborough Town  
Merthyr Tydfil 2-1 Northwich Victoria  
Runcorn 0-0 Kettering Town  
Slough Town 0-3 Telford United  
Stafford Rangers 0-2 Wycombe Wanderers  
Welling United 2-2 Altrincham  777
Witton Albion 2-2 Colchester United  
Yeovil Town 0-1 Macclesfield Town  
Tue, 10th September 1991
Bath City 0-3 Welling United  
Colchester United 2-3 Farnborough Town  
Telford United 3-1 Kidderminster Harriers  
Wed, 11th September 1991
Boston United 3-2 Witton Albion  
Cheltenham Town 1-0 Slough Town  
Fri, 13th September 1991
Colchester United 4-0 Yeovil Town  
Sat, 14th September 1991
Altrincham 3-0 Stafford Rangers  1201
Farnborough Town 0-2 Runcorn  
Kidderminster Harriers 1-3 Welling United  
Telford United 4-2 Barrow  1034
Witton Albion 3-2 Merthyr Tydfil  
Tue, 17th September 1991
Macclesfield Town 3-0 Runcorn  
Merthyr Tydfil 1-2 Wycombe Wanderers  
Sat, 21st September 1991
Barrow 0-1 Farnborough Town  1384
Cheltenham Town 1-1 Colchester United  
Gateshead 0-1 Merthyr Tydfil  
Kettering Town 2-1 Kidderminster Harriers  
Northwich Victoria 1-1 Boston United  
Redbridge Forest 0-1 Altrincham  514
Runcorn 0-2 Bath City  
Stafford Rangers 1-1 Slough Town  
Welling United 1-1 Witton Albion  
Wycombe Wanderers 0-1 Macclesfield Town  
Yeovil Town 0-2 Telford United  
Mon, 23rd September 1991
Kidderminster Harriers 1-1 Macclesfield Town  
Tue, 24th September 1991
Altrincham 1-1 Gateshead  642
Farnborough Town 1-0 Redbridge Forest  
Northwich Victoria 6-1 Barrow  615
Wed, 25th September 1991
Cheltenham Town 0-3 Kettering Town  
Welling United 1-3 Boston United  
Fri, 27th September 1991
Telford United 4-1 Stafford Rangers  
Sat, 28th September 1991
Altrincham 2-2 Runcorn  1098
Barrow 6-1 Welling United  1129
Farnborough Town 1-1 Witton Albion  
Kidderminster Harriers 1-0 Northwich Victoria  
Merthyr Tydfil 2-2 Yeovil Town  
Wycombe Wanderers 1-2 Colchester United  
Tue, 1st October 1991
Bath City 5-1 Cheltenham Town  
Macclesfield Town 0-0 Northwich Victoria  
Witton Albion 2-1 Kidderminster Harriers  
Sat, 5th October 1991
Boston United 0-1 Farnborough Town  
Colchester United 3-3 Altrincham  2849
Kettering Town 2-1 Stafford Rangers  
Northwich Victoria 1-0 Yeovil Town  
Redbridge Forest 1-2 Cheltenham Town  
Runcorn 1-2 Wycombe Wanderers  
Slough Town 1-0 Barrow  611
Telford United 0-2 Bath City  
Welling United 2-2 Gateshead  
Mon, 7th October 1991
Kidderminster Harriers 5-1 Redbridge Forest  
Tue, 8th October 1991
Bath City 1-2 Farnborough Town  
Stafford Rangers 3-2 Witton Albion  
Sat, 12th October 1991
Barrow 2-2 Merthyr Tydfil  1268
Colchester United 2-1 Runcorn  
Farnborough Town 3-0 Altrincham  1113
Kidderminster Harriers 1-1 Yeovil Town  
Macclesfield Town 0-1 Boston United  
Welling United 1-1 Stafford Rangers  
Witton Albion 2-0 Redbridge Forest  
Wycombe Wanderers 6-1 Telford United  
Tue, 15th October 1991
Bath City 2-1 Slough Town  
Kettering Town 3-0 Telford United  
Fri, 18th October 1991
Telford United 0-3 Colchester United  
Sat, 19th October 1991
Altrincham 3-7 Slough Town  884
Boston United 2-2 Wycombe Wanderers  
Cheltenham Town 1-0 Northwich Victoria  
Macclesfield Town 1-2 Farnborough Town  
Merthyr Tydfil 2-1 Welling United  
Redbridge Forest 2-2 Barrow  332
Runcorn 4-1 Kidderminster Harriers  
Stafford Rangers 1-3 Gateshead  
Witton Albion 2-2 Bath City  
Yeovil Town 0-1 Kettering Town  
Tue, 22nd October 1991
Northwich Victoria 1-1 Gateshead  
Slough Town 4-0 Redbridge Forest  
Sat, 26th October 1991
Bath City 1-1 Macclesfield Town  
Boston United 2-1 Redbridge Forest  
Kidderminster Harriers 1-0 Wycombe Wanderers  
Northwich Victoria 3-1 Cheltenham Town  
Tue, 29th October 1991
Altrincham 2-2 Witton Albion  1059
Wed, 30th October 1991
Yeovil Town 0-1 Colchester United  
Sat, 2nd November 1991
Barrow 2-2 Boston United  1018
Cheltenham Town 4-1 Runcorn  
Colchester United 2-0 Stafford Rangers  
Farnborough Town 0-0 Yeovil Town  
Gateshead 0-2 Telford United  
Merthyr Tydfil 2-1 Kidderminster Harriers  
Northwich Victoria 1-2 Altrincham  747
Slough Town 2-1 Witton Albion  
Welling United 2-1 Macclesfield Town  
Wycombe Wanderers 1-0 Redbridge Forest  
Sun, 3rd November 1991
Kettering Town 2-2 Bath City  
Mon, 4th November 1991
Kidderminster Harriers 1-0 Altrincham  1128
Northwich Victoria 3-0 Runcorn  
Tue, 5th November 1991
Macclesfield Town 1-0 Stafford Rangers  
Welling United 2-2 Redbridge Forest  
Sat, 9th November 1991
Altrincham 2-4 Boston United  908
Bath City 0-1 Gateshead  
Farnborough Town 0-2 Colchester United  
Macclesfield Town 0-2 Kettering Town  
Redbridge Forest 5-0 Kidderminster Harriers  
Runcorn 2-2 Barrow  629
Slough Town 0-3 Welling United  
Stafford Rangers 2-1 Northwich Victoria  
Witton Albion 1-1 Telford United  
Wycombe Wanderers 4-0 Merthyr Tydfil  
Yeovil Town 1-1 Cheltenham Town  
Sat, 16th November 1991
Barrow 0-2 Altrincham  1301
Boston United 0-2 Northwich Victoria  
Cheltenham Town 2-3 Macclesfield Town  
Gateshead 0-1 Bath City  
Redbridge Forest 4-3 Stafford Rangers  
Sat, 23rd November 1991
Altrincham 4-0 Bath City  771
Barrow 0-1 Wycombe Wanderers  1510
Boston United 1-3 Yeovil Town  
Cheltenham Town 0-0 Stafford Rangers  
Colchester United 3-1 Welling United  
Gateshead 2-1 Witton Albion  
Kettering Town 2-3 Slough Town  
Kidderminster Harriers 1-1 Farnborough Town  
Merthyr Tydfil 2-0 Runcorn  
Northwich Victoria 0-2 Redbridge Forest  
Telford United 0-1 Macclesfield Town  
Tue, 26th November 1991
Barrow 2-0 Macclesfield Town  1158
Redbridge Forest 3-1 Bath City  
Stafford Rangers 0-1 Boston United  
Fri, 29th November 1991
Runcorn 0-2 Telford United  
Sat, 30th November 1991
Altrincham 1-1 Merthyr Tydfil  896
Bath City 0-1 Kidderminster Harriers  
Farnborough Town 1-3 Kettering Town  
Gateshead 0-1 Redbridge Forest  
Macclesfield Town 1-0 Witton Albion  
Northwich Victoria 1-1 Colchester United  
Welling United 5-3 Barrow  763
Wycombe Wanderers 2-2 Cheltenham Town  
Yeovil Town 0-1 Stafford Rangers  
Tue, 3rd December 1991
Stafford Rangers 3-3 Colchester United  
Wed, 4th December 1991
Yeovil Town 0-1 Redbridge Forest  
Sat, 7th December 1991
Barrow 2-3 Runcorn  1087
Cheltenham Town 1-2 Bath City  
Colchester United 3-0 Wycombe Wanderers  
Gateshead 2-1 Boston United  
Macclesfield Town 0-0 Kidderminster Harriers  
Merthyr Tydfil 1-0 Stafford Rangers  
Redbridge Forest 2-0 Welling United  
Sat, 14th December 1991
Altrincham 2-1 Cheltenham Town  862
Gateshead 0-2 Colchester United  
Merthyr Tydfil 1-2 Slough Town  
Runcorn 1-0 Redbridge Forest  
Witton Albion 0-1 Barrow  690
Thu, 19th December 1991
Boston United 5-1 Welling United  
Sat, 21st December 1991
Barrow 0-1 Redbridge Forest  1049
Cheltenham Town 1-2 Kidderminster Harriers  
Colchester United 3-2 Witton Albion  
Kettering Town 3-1 Merthyr Tydfil  
Slough Town 2-2 Bath City  
Stafford Rangers 1-2 Altrincham  680
Telford United 1-1 Gateshead  
Wycombe Wanderers 1-0 Runcorn  
Yeovil Town 2-2 Farnborough Town  
Thu, 26th December 1991
Barrow 1-1 Gateshead  1521
Bath City 3-1 Yeovil Town  
Boston United 1-1 Kettering Town  
Cheltenham Town 1-2 Merthyr Tydfil  
Kidderminster Harriers 1-2 Telford United  
Macclesfield Town 1-1 Altrincham  1301
Northwich Victoria 3-0 Witton Albion  
Redbridge Forest 2-1 Colchester United  
Runcorn 0-0 Stafford Rangers  
Slough Town 0-1 Wycombe Wanderers  
Welling United 1-0 Farnborough Town  
Sat, 28th December 1991
Farnborough Town 5-0 Barrow  982
Gateshead 4-0 Altrincham  386
Runcorn 1-3 Colchester United  
Stafford Rangers 1-2 Kettering Town  
Witton Albion 2-2 Welling United  
Yeovil Town 2-1 Northwich Victoria  
Wed, 1st January 1992
Altrincham 1-1 Kidderminster Harriers  842
Colchester United 1-0 Redbridge Forest  
Farnborough Town 1-1 Welling United  
Gateshead 1-1 Barrow  747
Kettering Town 1-3 Boston United  
Merthyr Tydfil 3-1 Cheltenham Town  
Stafford Rangers 1-1 Macclesfield Town  
Telford United 1-4 Northwich Victoria  
Witton Albion 1-3 Runcorn  
Wycombe Wanderers 3-0 Slough Town  
Yeovil Town 1-1 Bath City  
Sat, 4th January 1992
Bath City 1-1 Wycombe Wanderers  
Cheltenham Town 1-1 Yeovil Town  
Gateshead 2-0 Northwich Victoria  
Kidderminster Harriers 1-2 Barrow  1256
Merthyr Tydfil 2-0 Colchester United  
Redbridge Forest 4-0 Slough Town  
Runcorn 2-2 Altrincham  907
Stafford Rangers 3-2 Telford United  
Witton Albion 1-0 Boston United  
Mon, 13th January 1992
Kidderminster Harriers 2-1 Stafford Rangers  
Fri, 17th January 1992
Telford United 1-0 Runcorn  
Wycombe Wanderers 2-0 Kidderminster Harriers  
Sat, 18th January 1992
Altrincham 1-1 Farnborough Town  694
Barrow 0-0 Kettering Town  1384
Bath City 0-0 Redbridge Forest  
Boston United 1-5 Macclesfield Town  
Colchester United 4-0 Cheltenham Town  
Northwich Victoria 4-1 Merthyr Tydfil  
Slough Town 2-0 Gateshead  
Stafford Rangers 0-0 Welling United  
Yeovil Town 2-1 Witton Albion  
Fri, 24th January 1992
Kettering Town 2-2 Colchester United  
Sat, 25th January 1992
Cheltenham Town 3-2 Gateshead  
Runcorn 3-1 Northwich Victoria  
Welling United 3-1 Telford United  
Witton Albion 2-1 Slough Town  
Yeovil Town 1-1 Kidderminster Harriers  
Fri, 31st January 1992
Slough Town 3-1 Boston United  
Tue, 4th February 1992
Cheltenham Town 2-1 Wycombe Wanderers  
Telford United 1-0 Yeovil Town  
Fri, 7th February 1992
Kidderminster Harriers 2-2 Colchester United  
Sat, 8th February 1992
Gateshead 2-1 Cheltenham Town  
Kettering Town 3-2 Barrow  1750
Macclesfield Town 0-0 Bath City  
Merthyr Tydfil 2-2 Redbridge Forest  
Runcorn 1-1 Farnborough Town  
Slough Town 2-3 Altrincham  860
Telford United 1-0 Wycombe Wanderers  
Witton Albion 6-0 Stafford Rangers  
Yeovil Town 3-0 Welling United  
Tue, 11th February 1992
Bath City 0-0 Merthyr Tydfil  
Colchester United 1-0 Boston United  
Farnborough Town 2-2 Telford United  
Witton Albion 1-0 Kettering Town  
Sat, 15th February 1992
Barrow 0-0 Cheltenham Town  1240
Bath City 3-2 Altrincham  590
Boston United 3-1 Slough Town  
Farnborough Town 2-1 Kidderminster Harriers  
Kettering Town 3-0 Runcorn  
Macclesfield Town 3-0 Merthyr Tydfil  
Northwich Victoria 0-1 Wycombe Wanderers  
Redbridge Forest 2-1 Gateshead  
Stafford Rangers 0-0 Yeovil Town  
Telford United 2-1 Witton Albion  
Welling United 4-1 Colchester United  
Tue, 18th February 1992
Merthyr Tydfil 4-1 Kettering Town  
Wed, 19th February 1992
Boston United 4-0 Gateshead  
Fri, 21st February 1992
Welling United 0-2 Slough Town  
Sat, 22nd February 1992
Runcorn 2-1 Cheltenham Town  
Tue, 25th February 1992
Slough Town 1-3 Cheltenham Town  
Wed, 26th February 1992
Welling United 6-1 Northwich Victoria  
Fri, 28th February 1992
Altrincham 1-2 Colchester United  905
Sat, 29th February 1992
Bath City 3-1 Runcorn  
Cheltenham Town 0-7 Redbridge Forest  
Macclesfield Town 1-2 Yeovil Town  
Merthyr Tydfil 1-4 Gateshead  
Northwich Victoria 4-3 Kettering Town  
Slough Town 2-2 Stafford Rangers  
Telford United 0-2 Boston United  
Welling United 3-2 Kidderminster Harriers  
Witton Albion 4-1 Farnborough Town  
Wycombe Wanderers 3-2 Barrow  3699
Mon, 2nd March 1992
Northwich Victoria 2-1 Macclesfield Town  
Fri, 6th March 1992
Kettering Town 1-2 Farnborough Town  
Sat, 7th March 1992
Barrow 3-4 Slough Town  1035
Boston United 1-0 Bath City  
Colchester United 2-0 Gateshead  
Kidderminster Harriers 0-1 Witton Albion  
Merthyr Tydfil 3-1 Altrincham  317
Redbridge Forest 4-3 Northwich Victoria  
Runcorn 0-0 Macclesfield Town  
Stafford Rangers 2-2 Cheltenham Town  
Telford United 2-1 Welling United  
Yeovil Town 1-0 Wycombe Wanderers  
Mon, 9th March 1992
Kidderminster Harriers 0-1 Bath City  
Tue, 10th March 1992
Barrow 0-1 Witton Albion  1026
Farnborough Town 4-2 Macclesfield Town  
Slough Town 1-4 Yeovil Town  
Wycombe Wanderers 2-1 Boston United  
Wed, 11th March 1992
Welling United 2-3 Kettering Town  
Fri, 13th March 1992
Altrincham 0-1 Northwich Victoria  693
Sat, 14th March 1992
Farnborough Town 5-0 Boston United  
Gateshead 1-1 Welling United  
Runcorn 1-1 Merthyr Tydfil  
Slough Town 0-2 Kettering Town  
Tue, 17th March 1992
Bath City 1-2 Telford United  
Kettering Town 1-0 Northwich Victoria  
Macclesfield Town 0-1 Barrow  502
Runcorn 0-1 Witton Albion  
Wed, 18th March 1992
Wycombe Wanderers 2-1 Farnborough Town  
Fri, 20th March 1992
Witton Albion 1-1 Macclesfield Town  
Sat, 21st March 1992
Altrincham 0-3 Redbridge Forest  497
Boston United 4-1 Barrow  775
Colchester United 1-0 Northwich Victoria  
Farnborough Town 1-1 Cheltenham Town  
Gateshead 0-0 Kettering Town  
Kidderminster Harriers 2-2 Merthyr Tydfil  
Telford United 2-2 Slough Town  
Welling United 0-5 Bath City  
Wycombe Wanderers 3-0 Stafford Rangers  
Yeovil Town 1-4 Runcorn  
Tue, 24th March 1992
Bath City 0-0 Colchester United  
Cheltenham Town 2-1 Telford United  
Kettering Town 2-0 Macclesfield Town  
Merthyr Tydfil 1-0 Farnborough Town  
Redbridge Forest 0-0 Yeovil Town  
Wycombe Wanderers 2-0 Northwich Victoria  
Fri, 27th March 1992
Northwich Victoria 0-1 Telford United  
Sat, 28th March 1992
Altrincham 1-2 Welling United  537
Bath City 0-2 Witton Albion  
Cheltenham Town 1-1 Boston United  
Colchester United 3-0 Kidderminster Harriers  
Gateshead 2-0 Macclesfield Town  
Merthyr Tydfil 2-1 Barrow  571
Redbridge Forest 2-0 Farnborough Town  
Stafford Rangers 1-0 Runcorn  
Wycombe Wanderers 1-0 Kettering Town  
Yeovil Town 1-0 Slough Town  
Mon, 30th March 1992
Kidderminster Harriers 1-3 Boston United  
Tue, 31st March 1992
Farnborough Town 1-2 Bath City  
Kettering Town 3-0 Cheltenham Town  
Slough Town 0-0 Merthyr Tydfil  
Stafford Rangers 2-1 Redbridge Forest  
Witton Albion 3-1 Yeovil Town  
Sat, 4th April 1992
Bath City 2-1 Barrow  485
Boston United 2-1 Altrincham  855
Farnborough Town 1-3 Wycombe Wanderers  
Kettering Town 1-1 Gateshead  
Redbridge Forest 1-1 Merthyr Tydfil  
Runcorn 2-2 Yeovil Town  
Slough Town 0-1 Northwich Victoria  
Stafford Rangers 2-0 Kidderminster Harriers  
Telford United 2-1 Cheltenham Town  
Tue, 7th April 1992
Farnborough Town 2-1 Slough Town  
Kettering Town 2-0 Yeovil Town  
Merthyr Tydfil 3-2 Macclesfield Town  
Witton Albion 0-3 Gateshead  
Wed, 8th April 1992
Boston United 1-2 Telford United  
Sat, 11th April 1992
Altrincham 0-4 Wycombe Wanderers  1166
Barrow 0-2 Northwich Victoria  1217
Boston United 2-2 Stafford Rangers  
Cheltenham Town 4-3 Farnborough Town  
Gateshead 1-0 Yeovil Town  
Kidderminster Harriers 2-1 Runcorn  
Telford United 1-1 Kettering Town  
Welling United 1-2 Merthyr Tydfil  
Sun, 12th April 1992
Gateshead 2-1 Slough Town  
Mon, 13th April 1992
Kidderminster Harriers 2-3 Kettering Town  
Tue, 14th April 1992
Bath City 2-0 Boston United  
Colchester United 4-0 Slough Town  
Macclesfield Town 3-1 Wycombe Wanderers  
Redbridge Forest 1-2 Runcorn  
Witton Albion 2-0 Altrincham  825
Wed, 15th April 1992
Gateshead 0-0 Stafford Rangers  
Thu, 16th April 1992
Redbridge Forest 3-1 Witton Albion  
Sat, 18th April 1992
Barrow 5-1 Kidderminster Harriers  1109
Bath City 1-1 Kettering Town  
Cheltenham Town 0-2 Altrincham  
Colchester United 2-0 Telford United  
Farnborough Town 3-1 Gateshead  
Macclesfield Town 0-0 Redbridge Forest  
Merthyr Tydfil 1-0 Witton Albion  
Northwich Victoria 1-2 Stafford Rangers  
Runcorn 1-0 Slough Town  
Wycombe Wanderers 4-0 Welling United  
Yeovil Town 1-1 Boston United  
Mon, 20th April 1992
Altrincham 3-1 Macclesfield Town  
Colchester United 2-0 Merthyr Tydfil  
Runcorn 1-1 Gateshead  
Slough Town 0-5 Farnborough Town  
Stafford Rangers 0-0 Barrow  1139
Welling United 1-0 Yeovil Town  
Witton Albion 1-1 Northwich Victoria  
Wycombe Wanderers 1-0 Bath City  
Tue, 21st April 1992
Kidderminster Harriers 2-1 Cheltenham Town  
Wed, 22nd April 1992
Barrow 3-0 Telford United  1113
Boston United 0-4 Colchester United  
Kettering Town 1-1 Wycombe Wanderers  
Macclesfield Town 1-2 Welling United  
Thu, 23rd April 1992
Farnborough Town 0-0 Merthyr Tydfil  
Sat, 25th April 1992
Barrow 0-0 Yeovil Town  1281
Bath City 2-0 Northwich Victoria  
Farnborough Town 1-1 Stafford Rangers  
Gateshead 2-3 Wycombe Wanderers  
Kettering Town 5-0 Altrincham  
Kidderminster Harriers 3-3 Slough Town  
Macclesfield Town 4-4 Colchester United  
Merthyr Tydfil 2-0 Boston United  
Redbridge Forest 1-0 Telford United  
Welling United 1-2 Runcorn  
Witton Albion 4-2 Cheltenham Town  
Tue, 28th April 1992
Altrincham 2-3 Telford United  
Colchester United 3-1 Kettering Town  
Macclesfield Town 1-0 Gateshead  
Northwich Victoria 3-0 Slough Town  
Redbridge Forest 1-4 Boston United  
Yeovil Town 1-1 Merthyr Tydfil  
Thu, 30th April 1992
Redbridge Forest 0-5 Wycombe Wanderers  
Sat, 2nd May 1992
Boston United 2-1 Runcorn  
Cheltenham Town 3-2 Welling United  
Colchester United 5-0 Barrow  7193
Gateshead 0-3 Kidderminster Harriers  
Kettering Town 3-2 Redbridge Forest  
Northwich Victoria 1-1 Farnborough Town  
Slough Town 0-3 Macclesfield Town  
Stafford Rangers 2-0 Bath City  
Telford United 1-2 Merthyr Tydfil  
Wycombe Wanderers 4-0 Witton Albion  
Yeovil Town 2-1 Altrincham