Search:
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

2017-2018 Season

Sat, 5th August 2017
Gainsborough Trinity 1-2 Leamington  648
Tue, 8th August 2017
Leamington 1-2 Tamworth  635
Sat, 12th August 2017
Leamington 0-1 Southport  711
Tue, 15th August 2017
Kidderminster Harriers 2-0 Leamington  1465
Sat, 19th August 2017
Leamington 2-3 Stockport County  844
Sat, 26th August 2017
Nuneaton Town 4-0 Leamington  731
Mon, 28th August 2017
Leamington 0-3 AFC Telford United  711
Sat, 2nd September 2017
FC United of Manchester 1-2 Leamington  2380
Tue, 5th September 2017
Leamington 2-3 Alfreton Town  435
Sat, 9th September 2017
Darlington 0-0 Leamington  1277
Mon, 11th September 2017
Curzon Ashton 1-1 Leamington  223
Sat, 23rd September 2017
Leamington 2-1 Bradford Park Avenue  502
Sat, 7th October 2017
Salford City 2-3 Leamington  1582
Sat, 14th October 2017
Leamington 2-2 York City  965
Sat, 21st October 2017
Harrogate Town 2-2 Leamington  1021
Sat, 28th October 2017
Leamington 3-0 North Ferriby United  529
Sat, 4th November 2017
Leamington 0-2 Boston United  592
Sat, 11th November 2017
Blyth Spartans 1-0 Leamington  841
Sat, 18th November 2017
Leamington 4-0 Spennymoor Town  455
Sat, 2nd December 2017
Chorley 2-0 Leamington  823
Sat, 23rd December 2017
Tamworth 0-3 Leamington  708
Tue, 26th December 2017
Leamington 2-2 Brackley Town  645