Search:
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

2017-2018 Season

Sat, 5th August 2017
Wealdstone 2-1 Concord Rangers  752
Weston-super-Mare 1-2 Poole Town  558
Mon, 7th August 2017
Hungerford Town 2-0 Weston-super-Mare  370
Tue, 8th August 2017
St Albans City 2-1 Wealdstone  654
Sat, 12th August 2017
Gloucester City 2-2 Wealdstone  403
St Albans City 3-1 Weston-super-Mare  497
Mon, 14th August 2017
Wealdstone 0-1 Havant and Waterlooville  922
Tue, 15th August 2017
Weston-super-Mare 2-1 Gloucester City  553
Sat, 19th August 2017
Bognor Regis Town 1-1 Weston-super-Mare  668
Wealdstone 0-2 Chelmsford City  908
Sat, 26th August 2017
Eastbourne Borough 1-1 Wealdstone  631
Weston-super-Mare 2-2 Chippenham Town  611
Mon, 28th August 2017
Truro City 2-1 Weston-super-Mare  441
Wealdstone 1-1 Hemel Hempstead Town  966
Sat, 2nd September 2017
East Thurrock United 1-1 Wealdstone  411
Weston-super-Mare 1-4 Havant and Waterlooville  467
Tue, 5th September 2017
Weston-super-Mare 5-1 Wealdstone  416
Sat, 9th September 2017
Chelmsford City 1-1 Weston-super-Mare  784
Wealdstone 3-0 Bognor Regis Town  846
Mon, 11th September 2017
Wealdstone 4-1 Poole Town  807
Wed, 13th September 2017
Oxford City 3-3 Weston-super-Mare  125
Sat, 23rd September 2017
Bath City 0-0 Wealdstone  645
Weston-super-Mare 3-0 Dartford  559
Sat, 7th October 2017
Hemel Hempstead Town 1-1 Weston-super-Mare  455
Wealdstone 2-1 Whitehawk  993
Sat, 14th October 2017
Chippenham Town 0-0 Wealdstone  723
Weston-super-Mare 0-2 Welling United  536
Sat, 21st October 2017
Concord Rangers 2-2 Weston-super-Mare  164
Wealdstone 2-1 Truro City  817
Tue, 24th October 2017
Bath City 1-2 Dartford  449
Sat, 28th October 2017
Hampton and Richmond Borough 3-1 Bath City  562
Welling United 1-2 Wealdstone  666
Weston-super-Mare 1-0 Whitehawk  480
Sat, 4th November 2017
East Thurrock United 3-4 Weston-super-Mare  221
Whitehawk 1-1 Bath City  265
Sat, 11th November 2017
Bath City 4-0 East Thurrock United  927
Wealdstone 1-0 Hungerford Town  1021
Weston-super-Mare 5-1 Eastbourne Borough  488
Sat, 18th November 2017
Braintree Town 0-1 Weston-super-Mare  452
Eastbourne Borough 2-3 Bath City  520
Oxford City 3-2 Wealdstone  349
Tue, 21st November 2017
Dartford 3-3 Wealdstone  669
Sat, 2nd December 2017
Wealdstone 3-1 Braintree Town  861
Weston-super-Mare 1-2 Hampton and Richmond Borough  529
Sat, 9th December 2017
Bath City 0-0 Bognor Regis Town  658
Concord Rangers 3-1 Wealdstone  287
Poole Town 3-1 Weston-super-Mare  324
Sat, 23rd December 2017
Chippenham Town 0-3 Bath City  1502
Wealdstone 1-3 St Albans City  911
Weston-super-Mare 2-1 Hungerford Town  440
Tue, 26th December 2017
Bath City 0-2 Weston-super-Mare  879
Hampton and Richmond Borough 1-1 Wealdstone  817
Mon, 1st January 2018
Wealdstone 0-3 Hampton and Richmond Borough  929
Sat, 6th January 2018
Gloucester City 1-3 Weston-super-Mare  292
Havant and Waterlooville P-P Wealdstone  0
Sat, 20th January 2018
Bognor Regis Town 0-3 Wealdstone  707
Sat, 27th January 2018
Wealdstone 2-1 Weston-super-Mare  760
Tue, 30th January 2018
Weston-super-Mare 4-2 Bath City  591
Sat, 3rd February 2018
Whitehawk 5-1 Weston-super-Mare  180
Sat, 10th February 2018
Truro City 1-3 Wealdstone  391
Weston-super-Mare 1-0 Concord Rangers  451
Sat, 17th February 2018
Wealdstone 1-2 Dartford  1002
Weston-super-Mare 2-2 East Thurrock United  546
Mon, 19th February 2018
Wealdstone 1-2 Gloucester City  788
Tue, 20th February 2018
Weston-super-Mare 0-1 Chelmsford City  423
Sat, 24th February 2018
Eastbourne Borough 1-2 Weston-super-Mare  409
Sat, 3rd March 2018
Wealdstone P-P Oxford City  0
Mon, 5th March 2018
Wealdstone 1-0 Welling United  783
Sat, 10th March 2018
Braintree Town 2-2 Wealdstone  510
Hampton and Richmond Borough 3-1 Weston-super-Mare  439
Tue, 13th March 2018
Havant and Waterlooville 1-0 Wealdstone  806
Sat, 17th March 2018
Chippenham Town 2-0 Weston-super-Mare  452
Tue, 20th March 2018
Weston-super-Mare 0-2 St Albans City  418
Sat, 24th March 2018
Weston-super-Mare 1-0 Bognor Regis Town  534
Mon, 26th March 2018
Wealdstone 2-3 Eastbourne Borough  752
Tue, 27th March 2018
Weston-super-Mare 1-2 Braintree Town  424
Fri, 30th March 2018
Havant and Waterlooville 2-0 Weston-super-Mare  1063
Sat, 31st March 2018
Wealdstone P-P East Thurrock United  0
Mon, 2nd April 2018
Hemel Hempstead Town P-P Wealdstone  0
Sat, 7th April 2018
Wealdstone 2-1 Bath City  808
Mon, 9th April 2018
Hungerford Town 1-3 Wealdstone  356
Wed, 11th April 2018
Wealdstone P-P Oxford City  0
Sat, 14th April 2018
Poole Town 2-1 Wealdstone  442
Mon, 16th April 2018
Chelmsford City 3-0 Wealdstone  695
Thu, 19th April 2018
Hemel Hempstead Town 1-0 Wealdstone  733
Sat, 21st April 2018
Wealdstone 4-4 Chippenham Town  754
Mon, 23rd April 2018
Wealdstone 3-0 East Thurrock United  690