Search:
 
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

1998-1999 Season

Sat, 15th August 1998
Blackburn Rovers 0-0 Derby County  24235
Coventry City 2-1 Chelsea  23042
Everton 0-0 Aston Villa  40112
Manchester United 2-2 Leicester City  55052
Middlesbrough 0-0 Leeds United  34160
Newcastle United 0-0 Charlton Athletic  36719
Sheffield Wednesday 0-1 West Ham United  30236
Wimbledon 3-1 Tottenham Hotspur  23031
Sun, 16th August 1998
Southampton 1-2 Liverpool  15202
Mon, 17th August 1998
Arsenal 2-1 Nottingham Forest  38064
Sat, 22nd August 1998
Charlton Athletic 5-0 Southampton  16488
Chelsea 1-1 Newcastle United  34795
Derby County 0-0 Wimbledon  25710
Leicester City 2-0 Everton  21037
Liverpool 0-0 Arsenal  44429
Nottingham Forest 1-0 Coventry City  22546
Tottenham Hotspur 0-3 Sheffield Wednesday  32075
West Ham United 0-0 Manchester United  26039
Sun, 23rd August 1998
Aston Villa 3-1 Middlesbrough  29559
Mon, 24th August 1998
Leeds United 1-0 Blackburn Rovers  30541
Sat, 29th August 1998
Arsenal 0-0 Charlton Athletic  38014
Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Leicester City  22544
Coventry City 0-0 West Ham United  20818
Everton 0-1 Tottenham Hotspur  39378
Middlesbrough 1-1 Derby County  34087
Sheffield Wednesday 0-1 Aston Villa  25989
Southampton 1-2 Nottingham Forest  14942
Wimbledon 1-1 Leeds United  16473
Sun, 30th August 1998
Newcastle United 1-4 Liverpool  36740
Tue, 8th September 1998
Leeds United 3-0 Southampton  30637
Nottingham Forest 0-2 Everton  25610
Wed, 9th September 1998
Aston Villa 1-0 Newcastle United  39241
Chelsea 0-0 Arsenal  34647
Derby County 1-0 Sheffield Wednesday  26209
Leicester City 0-1 Middlesbrough  20635
Liverpool 2-0 Coventry City  41771
Manchester United 4-1 Charlton Athletic  55147
Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Blackburn Rovers  28338
West Ham United 3-4 Wimbledon  24601
Sat, 12th September 1998
Aston Villa 2-0 Wimbledon  32959
Charlton Athletic 1-2 Derby County  19516
Chelsea 2-1 Nottingham Forest  34809
Everton 0-0 Leeds United  36687
Leicester City 1-1 Arsenal  21628
Manchester United 2-0 Coventry City  55193
Newcastle United 4-0 Southampton  36454
Sheffield Wednesday 3-0 Blackburn Rovers  20846
West Ham United 2-1 Liverpool  26029
Sun, 13th September 1998
Tottenham Hotspur 0-3 Middlesbrough  30437
Sat, 19th September 1998
Coventry City 1-5 Newcastle United  22639
Derby County 2-0 Leicester City  26738
Leeds United 0-0 Aston Villa  33162
Liverpool 3-3 Charlton Athletic  44526
Middlesbrough 2-2 Everton  34563
Nottingham Forest 0-0 West Ham United  26463
Southampton 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur  15204
Wimbledon 2-1 Sheffield Wednesday  13163
Sun, 20th September 1998
Arsenal 3-0 Manchester United  38142
Mon, 21st September 1998
Blackburn Rovers 3-4 Chelsea  23113
Thu, 24th September 1998
Manchester United 2-0 Liverpool  55181
Sat, 26th September 1998
Aston Villa 1-0 Derby County  38007
Charlton Athletic 1-1 Coventry City  20048
Chelsea 2-0 Middlesbrough  34814
Everton 0-0 Blackburn Rovers  36404
Newcastle United 2-0 Nottingham Forest  36760
Sheffield Wednesday 1-0 Arsenal  27949
Tottenham Hotspur 3-3 Leeds United  35355
Sun, 27th September 1998
Leicester City 1-1 Wimbledon  17725
Mon, 28th September 1998
West Ham United 1-0 Southampton  23153
Sat, 3rd October 1998
Blackburn Rovers 3-0 West Ham United  25213
Coventry City 1-2 Aston Villa  22650
Derby County 0-1 Tottenham Hotspur  30083
Leeds United 0-1 Leicester City  32120
Middlesbrough 4-0 Sheffield Wednesday  34163
Nottingham Forest 0-1 Charlton Athletic  22661
Southampton 0-3 Manchester United  15251
Wimbledon 1-2 Everton  16054
Sun, 4th October 1998
Arsenal 3-0 Newcastle United  38102
Liverpool 1-1 Chelsea  44404
Sat, 17th October 1998
Arsenal 1-1 Southampton  38027
Chelsea 2-1 Charlton Athletic  34642
Everton 0-0 Liverpool  40185
Manchester United 5-1 Wimbledon  55265
Middlesbrough 2-1 Blackburn Rovers  34413
Newcastle United 2-1 Derby County  36750
Nottingham Forest 1-1 Leeds United  23911
West Ham United 0-0 Aston Villa  26002
Sun, 18th October 1998
Coventry City 1-0 Sheffield Wednesday  16003
Mon, 19th October 1998
Leicester City 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur  20787
Sat, 24th October 1998
Aston Villa 1-1 Leicester City  39241
Charlton Athletic 4-2 West Ham United  20043
Derby County 1-1 Manchester United  30867
Liverpool 5-1 Nottingham Forest  44595
Sheffield Wednesday 0-0 Everton  26592
Southampton 2-1 Coventry City  15152
Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Newcastle United  36047
Wimbledon 2-2 Middlesbrough  14114
Sun, 25th October 1998
Blackburn Rovers 1-2 Arsenal  27012
Leeds United 0-0 Chelsea  35833
Sat, 31st October 1998
Coventry City 0-1 Arsenal  23039
Derby County 2-2 Leeds United  27034
Everton 1-4 Manchester United  40079
Leicester City 1-0 Liverpool  21837
Newcastle United 0-3 West Ham United  36744
Sheffield Wednesday 0-0 Southampton  30078
Wimbledon 1-1 Blackburn Rovers  12526
Sun, 1st November 1998
Middlesbrough 1-1 Nottingham Forest  34223
Mon, 2nd November 1998
Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 Charlton Athletic  32202
Sat, 7th November 1998
Aston Villa 3-2 Tottenham Hotspur  39241
Blackburn Rovers 1-2 Coventry City  23779
Charlton Athletic 0-0 Leicester City  20021
Liverpool 1-2 Derby County  44020
Nottingham Forest 0-1 Wimbledon  21362
Southampton 3-3 Middlesbrough  15202
Sun, 8th November 1998
Arsenal 1-0 Everton  38088
Leeds United 2-1 Sheffield Wednesday  30012
Manchester United 0-0 Newcastle United  55174
West Ham United 1-1 Chelsea  26023
Sat, 14th November 1998
Arsenal 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur  38278
Charlton Athletic 1-1 Middlesbrough  19906
Chelsea 3-0 Wimbledon  34800
Liverpool 1-3 Leeds United  44305
Manchester United 3-2 Blackburn Rovers  55198
Newcastle United 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday  36698
Southampton 1-4 Aston Villa  15242
West Ham United 3-2 Leicester City  25642
Sun, 15th November 1998
Coventry City 3-0 Everton  19279
Mon, 16th November 1998
Nottingham Forest 2-2 Derby County  24014
Sat, 21st November 1998
Aston Villa 2-4 Liverpool  39241
Blackburn Rovers 0-2 Southampton  22812
Leeds United 4-1 Charlton Athletic  32487
Leicester City 2-4 Chelsea  21401
Middlesbrough 2-0 Coventry City  34287
Sheffield Wednesday 3-1 Manchester United  39475
Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Nottingham Forest  35132
Wimbledon 1-0 Arsenal  26003
Sun, 22nd November 1998
Derby County 0-2 West Ham United  31366
Mon, 23rd November 1998
Everton 1-0 Newcastle United  30357
Sat, 28th November 1998
Charlton Athletic 1-2 Everton  20043
Chelsea 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday  34451
Coventry City 1-1 Leicester City  19887
Newcastle United 3-1 Wimbledon  36623
Nottingham Forest 2-2 Aston Villa  25753
Southampton 0-1 Derby County  14762
West Ham United 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur  26044
Sun, 29th November 1998
Arsenal 1-1 Middlesbrough  38075
Liverpool 2-0 Blackburn Rovers  41753
Manchester United 3-2 Leeds United  55172
Sat, 5th December 1998
Aston Villa 1-1 Manchester United  39241
Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Charlton Athletic  22568
Derby County 0-0 Arsenal  29018
Everton 0-0 Chelsea  36430
Leeds United 4-0 West Ham United  36315
Leicester City 2-0 Southampton  18423
Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Liverpool  36521
Wimbledon 2-1 Coventry City  11717
Sun, 6th December 1998
Middlesbrough 2-2 Newcastle United  34629
Mon, 7th December 1998
Sheffield Wednesday 3-2 Nottingham Forest  19321
Wed, 9th December 1998
Chelsea 2-1 Aston Villa  34765
Sat, 12th December 1998
Blackburn Rovers 0-0 Newcastle United  27569
Derby County 2-2 Chelsea  29056
Everton 1-0 Southampton  32073
Leicester City 3-1 Nottingham Forest  20891
Middlesbrough 1-0 West Ham United  34623
Sheffield Wednesday 3-0 Charlton Athletic  26010
Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 Manchester United  36079
Sun, 13th December 1998
Aston Villa 3-2 Arsenal  39217
Wimbledon 1-0 Liverpool  26080
Mon, 14th December 1998
Leeds United 2-0 Coventry City  31799
Wed, 16th December 1998
Manchester United 1-1 Chelsea  55159
Sat, 19th December 1998
Chelsea 2-0 Tottenham Hotspur  34881
Coventry City 1-1 Derby County  16602
Liverpool 2-0 Sheffield Wednesday  40003
Manchester United 2-3 Middlesbrough  55152
Newcastle United 1-0 Leicester City  36718
Nottingham Forest 2-2 Blackburn Rovers  22013
Southampton 3-1 Wimbledon  14354
West Ham United 2-1 Everton  25998
Sun, 20th December 1998
Arsenal 3-1 Leeds United  38025
Mon, 21st December 1998
Charlton Athletic 0-1 Aston Villa  20043
Sat, 26th December 1998
Arsenal 1-0 West Ham United  38098
Blackburn Rovers 2-1 Aston Villa  27536
Coventry City 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur  23091
Everton 0-0 Derby County  39206
Manchester United 3-0 Nottingham Forest  55216
Middlesbrough 1-3 Liverpool  34626
Newcastle United 0-3 Leeds United  36759
Sheffield Wednesday 0-1 Leicester City  33153
Southampton 0-2 Chelsea  15253
Wimbledon 2-1 Charlton Athletic  19106
Mon, 28th December 1998
Aston Villa 2-1 Sheffield Wednesday  39217
Charlton Athletic 0-1 Arsenal  20043
Derby County 2-1 Middlesbrough  32726
Leicester City 1-1 Blackburn Rovers  21083
Liverpool 4-2 Newcastle United  44605
Nottingham Forest 1-1 Southampton  23456
Tottenham Hotspur 4-1 Everton  36053
West Ham United 2-0 Coventry City  25662
Tue, 29th December 1998
Chelsea 0-0 Manchester United  34741
Leeds United 2-2 Wimbledon  39901
Sat, 9th January 1999
Arsenal 0-0 Liverpool  38107
Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Leeds United  27620
Coventry City 4-0 Nottingham Forest  17158
Everton 0-0 Leicester City  32792
Middlesbrough 0-0 Aston Villa  34643
Newcastle United 0-1 Chelsea  36711
Sheffield Wednesday 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur  28204
Southampton 3-1 Charlton Athletic  15222
Wimbledon 2-1 Derby County  12732
Sun, 10th January 1999
Manchester United 4-1 West Ham United  55180
Sat, 16th January 1999
Chelsea 2-1 Coventry City  34869
Derby County 1-0 Blackburn Rovers  27386
Leeds United 2-0 Middlesbrough  37394
Leicester City 2-6 Manchester United  22091
Liverpool 7-1 Southampton  44011
Nottingham Forest 0-1 Arsenal  26021
Tottenham Hotspur 0-0 Wimbledon  32422
West Ham United 0-4 Sheffield Wednesday  25642
Sun, 17th January 1999
Charlton Athletic 2-2 Newcastle United  20043
Mon, 18th January 1999
Aston Villa 3-0 Everton  32488
Sat, 30th January 1999
Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur  29643
Coventry City 2-1 Liverpool  23057
Everton 0-1 Nottingham Forest  34175
Middlesbrough 0-0 Leicester City  34631
Newcastle United 2-1 Aston Villa  36766
Sheffield Wednesday 0-1 Derby County  24440
Southampton 3-0 Leeds United  15236
Wimbledon 0-0 West Ham United  23035
Sun, 31st January 1999
Arsenal 1-0 Chelsea  38121
Charlton Athletic 0-1 Manchester United  20043
Wed, 3rd February 1999
Manchester United 1-0 Derby County  55174
Sat, 6th February 1999
Aston Villa 1-3 Blackburn Rovers  37404
Chelsea 1-0 Southampton  34920
Leeds United 0-1 Newcastle United  40202
Leicester City 0-2 Sheffield Wednesday  20113
Liverpool 3-1 Middlesbrough  44384
Nottingham Forest 1-8 Manchester United  30025
Tottenham Hotspur 0-0 Coventry City  34376
West Ham United 0-4 Arsenal  26042
Sun, 7th February 1999
Derby County 2-1 Everton  27603
Mon, 8th February 1999
Charlton Athletic 2-0 Wimbledon  20002
Sat, 13th February 1999
Charlton Athletic 1-0 Liverpool  20043
West Ham United 2-1 Nottingham Forest  25458
Wed, 17th February 1999
Aston Villa 1-2 Leeds United  37510
Chelsea 1-1 Blackburn Rovers  34382
Everton 5-0 Middlesbrough  31606
Manchester United 1-1 Arsenal  55171
Newcastle United 4-1 Coventry City  36352
Sat, 20th February 1999
Arsenal 5-0 Leicester City  38069
Blackburn Rovers 1-4 Sheffield Wednesday  24643
Coventry City 0-1 Manchester United  22594
Derby County 0-2 Charlton Athletic  27853
Leeds United 1-0 Everton  36344
Liverpool 2-2 West Ham United  44511
Middlesbrough 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur  34687
Nottingham Forest 1-3 Chelsea  26351
Southampton 2-1 Newcastle United  15244
Sun, 21st February 1999
Wimbledon 0-0 Aston Villa  15582
Sat, 27th February 1999
Aston Villa 1-4 Coventry City  38799
Charlton Athletic 0-0 Nottingham Forest  20007
Chelsea 2-1 Liverpool  34822
Everton 1-1 Wimbledon  32574
Manchester United 2-1 Southampton  55316
Sheffield Wednesday 3-1 Middlesbrough  24534
Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Derby County  35392
West Ham United 2-0 Blackburn Rovers  25529
Sun, 28th February 1999
Newcastle United 1-1 Arsenal  36708
Mon, 1st March 1999
Leicester City 1-2 Leeds United  18101
Tue, 2nd March 1999
Tottenham Hotspur 3-0 Southampton  28580
Wed, 3rd March 1999
Sheffield Wednesday 1-2 Wimbledon  24116
Sat, 6th March 1999
Coventry City 2-1 Charlton Athletic  20255
Southampton 1-0 West Ham United  15240
Wimbledon 0-1 Leicester City  11801
Tue, 9th March 1999
Arsenal 3-0 Sheffield Wednesday  37792
Wed, 10th March 1999
Blackburn Rovers 1-2 Everton  27219
Derby County 2-1 Aston Villa  26836
Leeds United 2-0 Tottenham Hotspur  34561
Nottingham Forest 1-2 Newcastle United  22852
Sat, 13th March 1999
Chelsea 0-1 West Ham United  34765
Coventry City 1-1 Blackburn Rovers  19694
Derby County 3-2 Liverpool  32913
Everton 0-2 Arsenal  38049
Leicester City 1-1 Charlton Athletic  20220
Newcastle United 1-2 Manchester United  36776
Sheffield Wednesday 0-2 Leeds United  28142
Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Aston Villa  35963
Wimbledon 1-3 Nottingham Forest  12149
Sun, 14th March 1999
Middlesbrough 3-0 Southampton  33387
Sat, 20th March 1999
Arsenal 2-0 Coventry City  38074
Blackburn Rovers 3-1 Wimbledon  21754
Leeds United 4-1 Derby County  38992
Nottingham Forest 1-2 Middlesbrough  21468
Southampton 1-0 Sheffield Wednesday  15201
West Ham United 2-0 Newcastle United  25997
Sun, 21st March 1999
Aston Villa 0-3 Chelsea  39217
Manchester United 3-1 Everton  55182
Fri, 2nd April 1999
Aston Villa 0-0 West Ham United  36813
Sat, 3rd April 1999
Blackburn Rovers 0-0 Middlesbrough  27482
Charlton Athletic 0-1 Chelsea  20046
Derby County 3-4 Newcastle United  32039
Leeds United 3-1 Nottingham Forest  39645
Liverpool 3-2 Everton  44852
Sheffield Wednesday 1-2 Coventry City  28136
Southampton 0-0 Arsenal  15255
Tottenham Hotspur 0-2 Leicester City  35415
Wimbledon 1-1 Manchester United  26121
Mon, 5th April 1999
Coventry City 1-0 Southampton  21404
Everton 1-2 Sheffield Wednesday  35270
Middlesbrough 3-1 Wimbledon  33999
Newcastle United 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur  36655
Nottingham Forest 2-2 Liverpool  28374
West Ham United 0-1 Charlton Athletic  26041
Tue, 6th April 1999
Arsenal 1-0 Blackburn Rovers  37762
Leicester City 2-2 Aston Villa  20652
Sat, 10th April 1999
Aston Villa 3-0 Southampton  32203
Derby County 1-0 Nottingham Forest  32217
Leicester City 0-0 West Ham United  20402
Middlesbrough 2-0 Charlton Athletic  34529
Sun, 11th April 1999
Everton 2-0 Coventry City  32341
Wimbledon 1-2 Chelsea  21577
Mon, 12th April 1999
Leeds United 0-0 Liverpool  39372
Wed, 14th April 1999
Middlesbrough 0-0 Chelsea  34406
Sat, 17th April 1999
Charlton Athletic 1-1 Leeds United  20043
Coventry City 1-2 Middlesbrough  19228
Liverpool 0-1 Aston Villa  44306
Manchester United 3-0 Sheffield Wednesday  55270
Newcastle United 1-3 Everton  36775
Nottingham Forest 0-1 Tottenham Hotspur  25181
Southampton 3-3 Blackburn Rovers  15209
West Ham United 5-1 Derby County  25485
Sun, 18th April 1999
Chelsea 2-2 Leicester City  34535
Mon, 19th April 1999
Arsenal 5-1 Wimbledon  37982
Tue, 20th April 1999
Charlton Athletic 1-4 Tottenham Hotspur  20043
Wed, 21st April 1999
Liverpool 0-1 Leicester City  36019
Sheffield Wednesday 1-1 Newcastle United  21545
Sat, 24th April 1999
Aston Villa 2-0 Nottingham Forest  34492
Blackburn Rovers 1-3 Liverpool  29944
Derby County 0-0 Southampton  26557
Everton 4-1 Charlton Athletic  40089
Leicester City 1-0 Coventry City  20224
Middlesbrough 1-6 Arsenal  34630
Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 West Ham United  36089
Wimbledon 1-1 Newcastle United  21325
Sun, 25th April 1999
Leeds United 1-1 Manchester United  40255
Sheffield Wednesday 0-0 Chelsea  21652
Sat, 1st May 1999
Charlton Athletic 0-0 Blackburn Rovers  20043
Chelsea 3-1 Everton  34000
Coventry City 2-1 Wimbledon  21198
Liverpool 3-2 Tottenham Hotspur  44007
Manchester United 2-1 Aston Villa  55189
Newcastle United 1-1 Middlesbrough  36784
Nottingham Forest 2-0 Sheffield Wednesday  20480
Southampton 2-1 Leicester City  15228
West Ham United 1-5 Leeds United  25997
Sun, 2nd May 1999
Arsenal 1-0 Derby County  37323
Wed, 5th May 1999
Chelsea 1-0 Leeds United  34762
Leicester City 1-2 Derby County  20535
Liverpool 2-2 Manchester United  44712
Tottenham Hotspur 1-3 Arsenal  36019
Sat, 8th May 1999
Aston Villa 3-4 Charlton Athletic  37705
Blackburn Rovers 1-2 Nottingham Forest  24565
Derby County 0-0 Coventry City  32450
Everton 6-0 West Ham United  40029
Leicester City 2-0 Newcastle United  21125
Sheffield Wednesday 1-0 Liverpool  27383
Wimbledon 0-2 Southampton  24068
Sun, 9th May 1999
Middlesbrough 0-1 Manchester United  34655
Mon, 10th May 1999
Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 Chelsea  35878
Tue, 11th May 1999
Leeds United 1-0 Arsenal  40124
Wed, 12th May 1999
Blackburn Rovers 0-0 Manchester United  30436
Sun, 16th May 1999
Arsenal 1-0 Aston Villa  38308
Charlton Athletic 0-1 Sheffield Wednesday  20043
Chelsea 2-1 Derby County  35017
Coventry City 2-2 Leeds United  23049
Liverpool 3-0 Wimbledon  41792
Manchester United 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur  55189
Newcastle United 1-1 Blackburn Rovers  36623
Nottingham Forest 1-0 Leicester City  25353
Southampton 2-0 Everton  15254
West Ham United 4-0 Middlesbrough  25902