Search:
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

1999-2000 Season

Sat, 7th August 1999
Arsenal 2-1 Leicester City  38026
Chelsea 4-0 Sunderland  34831
Coventry City 0-1 Southampton  19602
Leeds United 0-0 Derby County  40118
Middlesbrough 0-1 Bradford City  33762
Newcastle United 0-1 Aston Villa  36376
Sheffield Wednesday 1-2 Liverpool  34853
Watford 2-3 Wimbledon  15511
West Ham United 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur  26010
Sun, 8th August 1999
Everton 1-1 Manchester United  39141
Mon, 9th August 1999
Tottenham Hotspur 3-1 Newcastle United  28701
Tue, 10th August 1999
Derby County 1-2 Arsenal  25901
Sunderland 2-0 Watford  37879
Wimbledon 2-3 Middlesbrough  11036
Wed, 11th August 1999
Aston Villa 3-0 Everton  30337
Leicester City 1-0 Coventry City  19196
Manchester United 4-0 Sheffield Wednesday  54941
Southampton 0-3 Leeds United  15206
Sat, 14th August 1999
Bradford City 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday  18276
Derby County 1-3 Middlesbrough  24045
Leicester City 2-2 Chelsea  21068
Liverpool 0-1 Watford  44174
Manchester United 2-0 Leeds United  55187
Sunderland 0-0 Arsenal  41680
Tottenham Hotspur 3-2 Everton  34308
Wimbledon 1-1 Coventry City  10635
Sun, 15th August 1999
Southampton 4-2 Newcastle United  15030
Mon, 16th August 1999
Aston Villa 2-2 West Ham United  26250
Sat, 21st August 1999
Chelsea 1-0 Aston Villa  35071
Coventry City 2-0 Derby County  17685
Everton 4-1 Southampton  31755
Leeds United 2-1 Sunderland  39064
Middlesbrough 1-0 Liverpool  34783
Newcastle United 3-3 Wimbledon  35809
Sheffield Wednesday 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur  24027
Watford 1-0 Bradford City  15564
West Ham United 2-1 Leicester City  23631
Sun, 22nd August 1999
Arsenal 1-2 Manchester United  38147
Mon, 23rd August 1999
Leeds United 1-2 Liverpool  39703
Tue, 24th August 1999
Middlesbrough 0-3 Leicester City  33126
Watford 0-1 Aston Villa  19161
Wed, 25th August 1999
Arsenal 2-0 Bradford City  38073
Coventry City 1-2 Manchester United  22024
Everton 4-0 Wimbledon  32818
Newcastle United 1-2 Sunderland  36420
Sheffield Wednesday 0-2 Derby County  20943
Sat, 28th August 1999
Aston Villa 1-0 Middlesbrough  28728
Bradford City 0-3 West Ham United  17936
Derby County 1-0 Everton  26550
Liverpool 2-0 Arsenal  44886
Southampton 2-0 Sheffield Wednesday  14815
Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Leeds United  36012
Wimbledon 0-1 Chelsea  22167
Sun, 29th August 1999
Sunderland 1-1 Coventry City  38436
Mon, 30th August 1999
Leicester City 1-0 Watford  17920
Manchester United 5-1 Newcastle United  55190
Sat, 11th September 1999
Arsenal 3-1 Aston Villa  38093
Chelsea 1-0 Newcastle United  35081
Coventry City 3-4 Leeds United  21528
Liverpool 2-3 Manchester United  44929
Middlesbrough 3-2 Southampton  32157
Sheffield Wednesday 0-2 Everton  23539
Sunderland 2-0 Leicester City  38621
West Ham United 1-0 Watford  25310
Wimbledon 2-2 Derby County  12282
Sun, 12th September 1999
Bradford City 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur  18143
Sat, 18th September 1999
Aston Villa 1-0 Bradford City  28083
Derby County 0-5 Sunderland  28264
Leicester City 2-2 Liverpool  21623
Manchester United 1-1 Wimbledon  55189
Southampton 0-1 Arsenal  15242
Watford 1-0 Chelsea  21244
Sun, 19th September 1999
Everton 1-0 West Ham United  35154
Leeds United 2-0 Middlesbrough  34122
Newcastle United 8-0 Sheffield Wednesday  36619
Tottenham Hotspur 3-2 Coventry City  35224
Sat, 25th September 1999
Arsenal 1-0 Watford  38127
Coventry City 1-0 West Ham United  19985
Derby County 0-1 Bradford City  31035
Leeds United 3-2 Newcastle United  40192
Leicester City 3-1 Aston Villa  19917
Manchester United 3-3 Southampton  55249
Middlesbrough 0-1 Chelsea  34183
Sunderland 1-0 Sheffield Wednesday  40510
Sun, 26th September 1999
Wimbledon 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur  17368
Mon, 27th September 1999
Liverpool 0-1 Everton  44802
Sat, 2nd October 1999
Aston Villa 0-0 Liverpool  39217
Bradford City 0-4 Sunderland  18204
Everton 1-1 Coventry City  34839
Sheffield Wednesday 5-1 Wimbledon  18077
Sun, 3rd October 1999
Chelsea 5-0 Manchester United  34909
Newcastle United 2-1 Middlesbrough  36421
Tottenham Hotspur 2-3 Leicester City  35591
Watford 1-2 Leeds United  19677
West Ham United 2-1 Arsenal  26009
Mon, 4th October 1999
Southampton 3-3 Derby County  14208
Sat, 16th October 1999
Arsenal 4-1 Everton  38042
Coventry City 4-1 Newcastle United  23031
Derby County 0-1 Tottenham Hotspur  29815
Leeds United 2-0 Sheffield Wednesday  39437
Leicester City 2-1 Southampton  19556
Liverpool 1-0 Chelsea  44826
Manchester United 4-1 Watford  55188
Wimbledon 3-2 Bradford City  10029
Sun, 17th October 1999
Middlesbrough 2-0 West Ham United  31822
Mon, 18th October 1999
Sunderland 2-1 Aston Villa  39866
Sat, 23rd October 1999
Aston Villa 1-1 Wimbledon  27160
Bradford City 3-1 Leicester City  17655
Chelsea 2-3 Arsenal  34958
Sheffield Wednesday 0-0 Coventry City  23296
Southampton 1-1 Liverpool  15241
Tottenham Hotspur 3-1 Manchester United  36072
Sun, 24th October 1999
Everton 4-4 Leeds United  37355
Watford 1-3 Middlesbrough  16081
West Ham United 1-1 Sunderland  26022
Mon, 25th October 1999
Newcastle United 2-0 Derby County  35614
Wed, 27th October 1999
Liverpool 1-0 West Ham United  44012
Sat, 30th October 1999
Arsenal 0-0 Newcastle United  38106
Derby County 3-1 Chelsea  28614
Leeds United 1-0 West Ham United  40190
Leicester City 3-0 Sheffield Wednesday  19046
Manchester United 3-0 Aston Villa  55211
Middlesbrough 2-1 Everton  33916
Wimbledon 1-1 Southampton  15754
Sun, 31st October 1999
Coventry City 4-0 Watford  21697
Sunderland 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur  41042
Mon, 1st November 1999
Liverpool 3-1 Bradford City  40483
Sat, 6th November 1999
Aston Villa 0-1 Southampton  26474
Bradford City 1-1 Coventry City  17587
Liverpool 2-0 Derby County  44467
Manchester United 2-0 Leicester City  55191
Middlesbrough 1-1 Sunderland  34793
Sheffield Wednesday 2-2 Watford  21658
Sun, 7th November 1999
Chelsea 0-0 West Ham United  34935
Newcastle United 1-1 Everton  36164
Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Arsenal  36085
Wimbledon 2-0 Leeds United  18747
Sat, 20th November 1999
Arsenal 5-1 Middlesbrough  38082
Derby County 1-2 Manchester United  33370
Everton 1-1 Chelsea  38225
Leeds United 2-1 Bradford City  39937
Leicester City 2-1 Wimbledon  18255
Southampton 0-1 Tottenham Hotspur  15248
Sunderland 0-2 Liverpool  42015
Watford 1-1 Newcastle United  19539
Sun, 21st November 1999
West Ham United 4-3 Sheffield Wednesday  23015
Mon, 22nd November 1999
Coventry City 2-1 Aston Villa  20174
Sat, 27th November 1999
Coventry City 0-1 Leicester City  22016
Everton 0-0 Aston Villa  34750
Middlesbrough 0-0 Wimbledon  31400
Watford 2-3 Sunderland  21590
West Ham United 1-0 Liverpool  26043
Sun, 28th November 1999
Arsenal 2-1 Derby County  37964
Chelsea 1-0 Bradford City  31591
Leeds United 1-0 Southampton  39288
Newcastle United 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur  36454
Sat, 4th December 1999
Aston Villa 0-1 Newcastle United  34531
Bradford City 1-1 Middlesbrough  17708
Leicester City 0-3 Arsenal  20495
Manchester United 5-1 Everton  55193
Southampton 0-0 Coventry City  15168
Sunderland 4-1 Chelsea  40777
Wimbledon 5-0 Watford  14021
Sun, 5th December 1999
Derby County 0-1 Leeds United  29455
Liverpool 4-1 Sheffield Wednesday  42517
Mon, 6th December 1999
Tottenham Hotspur 0-0 West Ham United  36233
Sat, 18th December 1999
Arsenal 1-1 Wimbledon  38052
Aston Villa 2-1 Sheffield Wednesday  23885
Bradford City 2-0 Newcastle United  18276
Leicester City 0-1 Derby County  18581
Liverpool 2-0 Coventry City  44024
Middlesbrough 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur  33113
Sunderland 2-0 Southampton  40066
Watford 1-3 Everton  17346
West Ham United 2-4 Manchester United  26037
Sun, 19th December 1999
Chelsea 0-2 Leeds United  35106
Sun, 26th December 1999
Coventry City 3-2 Arsenal  22757
Derby County 0-2 Aston Villa  33222
Everton 5-0 Sunderland  40017
Leeds United 2-1 Leicester City  40105
Manchester United 4-0 Bradford City  55188
Newcastle United 2-2 Liverpool  36445
Sheffield Wednesday 1-0 Middlesbrough  28531
Southampton 1-2 Chelsea  15232
Tottenham Hotspur 4-0 Watford  36089
Wimbledon 2-2 West Ham United  21180
Tue, 28th December 1999
Arsenal 2-0 Leeds United  38096
Bradford City 0-0 Everton  18276
Leicester City 1-2 Newcastle United  21225
Liverpool 3-1 Wimbledon  44107
Sunderland 2-2 Manchester United  42026
Watford 3-2 Southampton  18459
West Ham United 1-1 Derby County  24998
Wed, 29th December 1999
Aston Villa 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur  39217
Chelsea 3-0 Sheffield Wednesday  32932
Mon, 3rd January 2000
Derby County 2-0 Watford  28072
Everton 2-2 Leicester City  30490
Leeds United 1-2 Aston Villa  40027
Newcastle United 2-2 West Ham United  36314
Sheffield Wednesday 1-1 Arsenal  26155
Southampton 1-0 Bradford City  15027
Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Liverpool  36004
Wimbledon 1-0 Sunderland  17621
Tue, 4th January 2000
Coventry City 2-2 Chelsea  20152
Sat, 8th January 2000
Bradford City 1-1 Chelsea  18276
Wed, 12th January 2000
Chelsea 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur  34969
Sat, 15th January 2000
Arsenal 4-1 Sunderland  38039
Chelsea 1-1 Leicester City  35063
Coventry City 2-0 Wimbledon  19005
Everton 2-2 Tottenham Hotspur  36144
Middlesbrough 1-4 Derby County  32269
Sheffield Wednesday 2-0 Bradford City  24682
Watford 2-3 Liverpool  21367
West Ham United 1-1 Aston Villa  24237
Sun, 16th January 2000
Newcastle United 5-0 Southampton  35623
Sat, 22nd January 2000
Aston Villa 0-0 Chelsea  33704
Bradford City 3-2 Watford  16864
Derby County 0-0 Coventry City  28381
Leicester City 1-3 West Ham United  19019
Liverpool 0-0 Middlesbrough  44324
Southampton 2-0 Everton  15232
Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 Sheffield Wednesday  35897
Wimbledon 2-0 Newcastle United  22118
Sun, 23rd January 2000
Sunderland 1-2 Leeds United  41633
Mon, 24th January 2000
Manchester United 1-1 Arsenal  58293
Sat, 29th January 2000
Manchester United 1-0 Middlesbrough  61267
Wed, 2nd February 2000
Sheffield Wednesday 0-1 Manchester United  39640
Sat, 5th February 2000
Aston Villa 4-0 Watford  27647
Bradford City 2-1 Arsenal  18276
Derby County 3-3 Sheffield Wednesday  30100
Leicester City 2-1 Middlesbrough  17550
Liverpool 3-1 Leeds United  44793
Manchester United 3-2 Coventry City  61380
Southampton 2-1 West Ham United  15257
Sunderland 2-2 Newcastle United  42079
Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 Chelsea  36041
Sun, 6th February 2000
Wimbledon 0-3 Everton  13172
Sat, 12th February 2000
Chelsea 3-1 Wimbledon  34814
Coventry City 3-2 Sunderland  22099
Everton 2-1 Derby County  33260
Leeds United 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur  40127
Newcastle United 3-0 Manchester United  36470
Sheffield Wednesday 0-1 Southampton  23470
Watford 1-1 Leicester City  16814
West Ham United 5-4 Bradford City  25417
Sun, 13th February 2000
Arsenal 0-1 Liverpool  38098
Mon, 14th February 2000
Middlesbrough 0-4 Aston Villa  31591
Sat, 19th February 2000
Middlesbrough 2-0 Coventry City  32793
Sun, 20th February 2000
Leeds United 0-1 Manchester United  40160
Sat, 26th February 2000
Arsenal 3-1 Southampton  38044
Bradford City 1-1 Aston Villa  18276
Chelsea 2-1 Watford  34944
Coventry City 0-1 Tottenham Hotspur  23073
Middlesbrough 0-0 Leeds United  34800
Sheffield Wednesday 0-2 Newcastle United  29212
Sunderland 1-1 Derby County  41619
West Ham United 0-4 Everton  26025
Wimbledon 2-2 Manchester United  26129
Sat, 4th March 2000
Derby County 4-0 Wimbledon  28384
Everton 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday  32020
Manchester United 1-1 Liverpool  61592
Newcastle United 0-1 Chelsea  36448
Southampton 1-1 Middlesbrough  15223
Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Bradford City  35472
Watford 1-2 West Ham United  18619
Sun, 5th March 2000
Aston Villa 1-1 Arsenal  36930
Leeds United 3-0 Coventry City  38710
Leicester City 5-2 Sunderland  20432
Wed, 8th March 2000
West Ham United 2-0 Southampton  23484
Sat, 11th March 2000
Aston Villa 1-0 Coventry City  33177
Chelsea 1-1 Everton  35113
Liverpool 1-1 Sunderland  44693
Manchester United 3-1 Derby County  61619
Newcastle United 1-0 Watford  36433
Sheffield Wednesday 3-1 West Ham United  21147
Tottenham Hotspur 7-2 Southampton  36024
Wimbledon 2-1 Leicester City  14316
Sun, 12th March 2000
Bradford City 1-2 Leeds United  18276
Middlesbrough 2-1 Arsenal  34244
Wed, 15th March 2000
Coventry City 1-0 Everton  18513
Liverpool 0-0 Aston Villa  43615
Sat, 18th March 2000
Coventry City 4-0 Bradford City  19194
Derby County 0-2 Liverpool  33378
Leicester City 0-2 Manchester United  22170
Southampton 2-0 Aston Villa  15218
Sunderland 1-1 Middlesbrough  41830
Watford 1-0 Sheffield Wednesday  15840
West Ham United 0-0 Chelsea  26041
Sun, 19th March 2000
Arsenal 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur  38131
Everton 0-2 Newcastle United  32512
Leeds United 4-1 Wimbledon  39256
Sat, 25th March 2000
Aston Villa 2-0 Derby County  28613
Bradford City 0-4 Manchester United  18276
Chelsea 1-1 Southampton  34956
Liverpool 2-1 Newcastle United  44743
Middlesbrough 1-0 Sheffield Wednesday  32802
Sunderland 2-1 Everton  41155
Watford 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur  20050
Sun, 26th March 2000
Arsenal 3-0 Coventry City  38027
Leicester City 2-1 Leeds United  21095
West Ham United 2-1 Wimbledon  22438
Sat, 1st April 2000
Coventry City 0-3 Liverpool  23098
Everton 4-2 Watford  31960
Leeds United 0-1 Chelsea  40162
Manchester United 7-1 West Ham United  61611
Newcastle United 2-0 Bradford City  36572
Southampton 1-2 Sunderland  15245
Wimbledon 1-3 Arsenal  25858
Sun, 2nd April 2000
Derby County 3-0 Leicester City  25763
Mon, 3rd April 2000
Tottenham Hotspur 2-3 Middlesbrough  31804
Wed, 5th April 2000
Sheffield Wednesday 0-1 Aston Villa  18136
Sat, 8th April 2000
Bradford City 1-2 Southampton  17439
Leicester City 1-1 Everton  18705
Sunderland 2-1 Wimbledon  40510
Watford 0-0 Derby County  16579
Sun, 9th April 2000
Aston Villa 1-0 Leeds United  33889
Liverpool 2-0 Tottenham Hotspur  44536
Mon, 10th April 2000
Middlesbrough 3-4 Manchester United  34775
Wed, 12th April 2000
Chelsea 2-1 Coventry City  32316
West Ham United 2-1 Newcastle United  25817
Wimbledon 0-2 Sheffield Wednesday  8248
Sat, 15th April 2000
Coventry City 2-1 Middlesbrough  19430
Derby County 1-2 West Ham United  31202
Everton 4-0 Bradford City  31646
Manchester United 4-0 Sunderland  61612
Newcastle United 0-2 Leicester City  36426
Sheffield Wednesday 1-0 Chelsea  21743
Southampton 2-0 Watford  15242
Tottenham Hotspur 2-4 Aston Villa  35304
Sun, 16th April 2000
Leeds United 0-4 Arsenal  39307
Wimbledon 1-2 Liverpool  26102
Wed, 19th April 2000
Leicester City 0-1 Tottenham Hotspur  19764
Fri, 21st April 2000
Bradford City 4-4 Derby County  18276
Everton 0-0 Liverpool  40052
Sat, 22nd April 2000
Aston Villa 2-2 Leicester City  31229
Chelsea 1-1 Middlesbrough  34467
Sheffield Wednesday 0-2 Sunderland  28072
Southampton 1-3 Manchester United  15245
Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Wimbledon  33089
West Ham United 5-0 Coventry City  24719
Sun, 23rd April 2000
Newcastle United 2-2 Leeds United  36448
Watford 2-3 Arsenal  19670
Mon, 24th April 2000
Derby County 2-0 Southampton  29403
Manchester United 3-2 Chelsea  61593
Sunderland 0-1 Bradford City  39663
Sat, 29th April 2000
Aston Villa 1-1 Sunderland  33949
Chelsea 2-0 Liverpool  34957
Everton 0-1 Arsenal  35919
Newcastle United 2-0 Coventry City  36408
Southampton 1-2 Leicester City  15178
Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Derby County  33061
Watford 2-3 Manchester United  20250
West Ham United 0-1 Middlesbrough  25472
Sun, 30th April 2000
Bradford City 3-0 Wimbledon  18276
Sheffield Wednesday 0-3 Leeds United  23416
Tue, 2nd May 2000
Arsenal 2-1 West Ham United  38093
Middlesbrough 2-2 Newcastle United  34744
Wed, 3rd May 2000
Leeds United 3-1 Watford  36324
Liverpool 0-2 Leicester City  43456
Sat, 6th May 2000
Arsenal 2-1 Chelsea  38119
Coventry City 4-1 Sheffield Wednesday  19921
Derby County 0-0 Newcastle United  32724
Leicester City 3-0 Bradford City  21103
Manchester United 3-1 Tottenham Hotspur  61629
Middlesbrough 1-1 Watford  32930
Sunderland 1-0 West Ham United  40896
Wimbledon 2-2 Aston Villa  19188
Sun, 7th May 2000
Liverpool 0-0 Southampton  44015
Mon, 8th May 2000
Leeds United 1-1 Everton  37713
Tue, 9th May 2000
Arsenal 3-3 Sheffield Wednesday  37271
Sun, 14th May 2000
Aston Villa 0-1 Manchester United  39217
Bradford City 1-0 Liverpool  18276
Chelsea 4-0 Derby County  35084
Everton 0-2 Middlesbrough  34663
Newcastle United 4-2 Arsenal  36450
Sheffield Wednesday 4-0 Leicester City  21656
Southampton 2-0 Wimbledon  15249
Tottenham Hotspur 3-1 Sunderland  36083
Watford 1-0 Coventry City  18977
West Ham United 0-0 Leeds United  26044