Search:
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

2003-2004 Season

Sat, 16th August 2003
Arsenal 2-1 Everton  38014
Birmingham City 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur  29358
Blackburn Rovers 5-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers  26270
Fulham 3-2 Middlesbrough  14546
Leicester City 2-2 Southampton  31621
Manchester United 4-0 Bolton Wanderers  67647
Portsmouth 2-1 Aston Villa  20101
Sun, 17th August 2003
Charlton Athletic 0-3 Manchester City  25780
Leeds United 2-2 Newcastle United  36766
Liverpool 1-2 Chelsea  44082
Sat, 23rd August 2003
Bolton Wanderers 2-2 Blackburn Rovers  27423
Chelsea 2-1 Leicester City  41073
Everton 3-1 Fulham  37604
Manchester City 1-1 Portsmouth  46287
Newcastle United 1-2 Manchester United  52165
Southampton 0-0 Birmingham City  31656
Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Leeds United  34354
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-4 Charlton Athletic  27327
Sun, 24th August 2003
Aston Villa 0-0 Liverpool  42573
Middlesbrough 0-4 Arsenal  29450
Mon, 25th August 2003
Blackburn Rovers 2-3 Manchester City  23361
Tue, 26th August 2003
Charlton Athletic 2-2 Everton  26336
Leeds United 0-0 Southampton  34721
Leicester City 0-0 Middlesbrough  30823
Portsmouth 4-0 Bolton Wanderers  20113
Wed, 27th August 2003
Arsenal 2-0 Aston Villa  38010
Liverpool 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur  43778
Manchester United 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers  67648
Sat, 30th August 2003
Aston Villa 3-1 Leicester City  32274
Bolton Wanderers 0-0 Charlton Athletic  23098
Chelsea 2-2 Blackburn Rovers  41066
Everton 0-3 Liverpool  40200
Middlesbrough 2-3 Leeds United  30414
Newcastle United 0-1 Birmingham City  52006
Tottenham Hotspur 0-3 Fulham  33421
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-0 Portsmouth  28860
Sun, 31st August 2003
Manchester City 1-2 Arsenal  46436
Southampton 1-0 Manchester United  32066
Sat, 13th September 2003
Arsenal 1-1 Portsmouth  38052
Blackburn Rovers 1-3 Liverpool  30074
Bolton Wanderers 2-0 Middlesbrough  26419
Charlton Athletic 0-2 Manchester United  26078
Chelsea 4-2 Tottenham Hotspur  41165
Everton 2-2 Newcastle United  40228
Southampton 2-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers  31711
Sun, 14th September 2003
Birmingham City 2-2 Fulham  27250
Manchester City 4-1 Aston Villa  46687
Mon, 15th September 2003
Leicester City 4-0 Leeds United  30460
Sat, 20th September 2003
Aston Villa 2-1 Charlton Athletic  31410
Fulham 2-2 Manchester City  16124
Leeds United 0-2 Birmingham City  34305
Liverpool 2-1 Leicester City  44094
Newcastle United 0-0 Bolton Wanderers  52014
Portsmouth 1-2 Blackburn Rovers  20024
Tottenham Hotspur 1-3 Southampton  35784
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-5 Chelsea  29208
Sun, 21st September 2003
Manchester United 0-0 Arsenal  67639
Middlesbrough 1-0 Everton  28113
Fri, 26th September 2003
Arsenal 3-2 Newcastle United  38112
Sat, 27th September 2003
Birmingham City 2-0 Portsmouth  29057
Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers  27043
Chelsea 1-0 Aston Villa  41182
Leicester City 1-4 Manchester United  32044
Southampton 0-1 Middlesbrough  30772
Sun, 28th September 2003
Blackburn Rovers 0-2 Fulham  21985
Charlton Athletic 3-2 Liverpool  26508
Everton 4-0 Leeds United  39151
Manchester City 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur  46842
Sat, 4th October 2003
Fulham 2-0 Leicester City  14562
Leeds United 2-1 Blackburn Rovers  35039
Liverpool 1-2 Arsenal  44374
Manchester United 3-0 Birmingham City  67633
Newcastle United 1-0 Southampton  52127
Portsmouth 1-2 Charlton Athletic  20106
Tottenham Hotspur 3-0 Everton  36137
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-0 Manchester City  29386
Sun, 5th October 2003
Aston Villa 1-1 Bolton Wanderers  30229
Middlesbrough 1-2 Chelsea  29170
Tue, 14th October 2003
Birmingham City 0-0 Chelsea  29460
Sat, 18th October 2003
Arsenal 2-1 Chelsea  38172
Fulham 0-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers  17031
Leeds United 0-1 Manchester United  40153
Manchester City 6-2 Bolton Wanderers  47101
Middlesbrough 0-1 Newcastle United  34081
Portsmouth 1-0 Liverpool  20123
Sun, 19th October 2003
Birmingham City 0-0 Aston Villa  29546
Everton 0-0 Southampton  35775
Leicester City 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur  31521
Mon, 20th October 2003
Blackburn Rovers 0-1 Charlton Athletic  19939
Tue, 21st October 2003
Fulham 2-3 Newcastle United  16506
Sat, 25th October 2003
Aston Villa 0-0 Everton  36146
Bolton Wanderers 0-1 Birmingham City  25023
Chelsea 1-0 Manchester City  41040
Liverpool 3-1 Leeds United  43599
Manchester United 1-3 Fulham  67727
Newcastle United 3-0 Portsmouth  52161
Southampton 2-0 Blackburn Rovers  31620
Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-3 Leicester City  28578
Sun, 26th October 2003
Charlton Athletic 1-1 Arsenal  26660
Tottenham Hotspur 0-0 Middlesbrough  32643
Sat, 1st November 2003
Everton 0-1 Chelsea  40189
Leeds United 1-4 Arsenal  36491
Manchester United 3-0 Portsmouth  67639
Middlesbrough 2-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers  30305
Newcastle United 1-1 Aston Villa  51975
Southampton 0-2 Manchester City  31952
Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 Bolton Wanderers  35191
Sun, 2nd November 2003
Fulham 1-2 Liverpool  17682
Leicester City 2-0 Blackburn Rovers  30975
Mon, 3rd November 2003
Birmingham City 1-2 Charlton Athletic  27225
Sat, 8th November 2003
Arsenal 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur  38101
Aston Villa 0-2 Middlesbrough  29898
Bolton Wanderers 0-0 Southampton  25619
Charlton Athletic 3-1 Fulham  26344
Portsmouth 6-1 Leeds United  20112
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-1 Birmingham City  28831
Sun, 9th November 2003
Chelsea 5-0 Newcastle United  41332
Liverpool 1-2 Manchester United  44159
Manchester City 0-3 Leicester City  46966
Mon, 10th November 2003
Blackburn Rovers 2-1 Everton  22179
Sat, 22nd November 2003
Birmingham City 0-3 Arsenal  29588
Everton 2-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers  40190
Leeds United 0-2 Bolton Wanderers  36558
Leicester City 1-1 Charlton Athletic  30242
Manchester United 2-1 Blackburn Rovers  67748
Middlesbrough 0-0 Liverpool  34268
Newcastle United 3-0 Manchester City  52159
Southampton 0-1 Chelsea  32149
Sun, 23rd November 2003
Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Aston Villa  33140
Mon, 24th November 2003
Fulham 2-0 Portsmouth  15624
Sat, 29th November 2003
Aston Villa 1-0 Southampton  31285
Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur  22802
Bolton Wanderers 2-0 Everton  27350
Charlton Athletic 0-1 Leeds United  26445
Portsmouth 0-2 Leicester City  20061
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-1 Newcastle United  29344
Sun, 30th November 2003
Arsenal 0-0 Fulham  38063
Chelsea 1-0 Manchester United  46824
Liverpool 3-1 Birmingham City  42683
Manchester City 0-1 Middlesbrough  46824
Sat, 6th December 2003
Birmingham City 0-4 Blackburn Rovers  29354
Fulham 2-1 Bolton Wanderers  14393
Leeds United 1-1 Chelsea  36305
Leicester City 1-1 Arsenal  32108
Manchester United 4-0 Aston Villa  67621
Middlesbrough 0-0 Portsmouth  28031
Newcastle United 1-1 Liverpool  52151
Tottenham Hotspur 5-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers  34825
Sun, 7th December 2003
Everton 0-0 Manchester City  37871
Southampton 3-2 Charlton Athletic  30513
Sat, 13th December 2003
Chelsea 1-2 Bolton Wanderers  40491
Leicester City 0-2 Birmingham City  30639
Liverpool 1-2 Southampton  41762
Manchester United 3-1 Manchester City  67645
Middlesbrough 0-0 Charlton Athletic  26721
Newcastle United 4-0 Tottenham Hotspur  52139
Portsmouth 1-2 Everton  20101
Sun, 14th December 2003
Arsenal 1-0 Blackburn Rovers  37677
Aston Villa 3-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers  36964
Leeds United 3-2 Fulham  30544
Sat, 20th December 2003
Blackburn Rovers 0-2 Aston Villa  20722
Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Arsenal  28003
Charlton Athletic 0-0 Newcastle United  26508
Everton 3-2 Leicester City  37007
Fulham 0-1 Chelsea  18244
Sun, 21st December 2003
Southampton 3-0 Portsmouth  31697
Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Manchester United  35910
Mon, 22nd December 2003
Manchester City 1-1 Leeds United  47126
Fri, 26th December 2003
Arsenal 3-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers  38003
Birmingham City 2-1 Manchester City  29520
Blackburn Rovers 2-2 Middlesbrough  25452
Charlton Athletic 4-2 Chelsea  26768
Fulham 2-0 Southampton  16767
Leeds United 0-0 Aston Villa  38513
Leicester City 1-1 Newcastle United  32148
Liverpool 3-1 Bolton Wanderers  42987
Manchester United 3-2 Everton  67642
Portsmouth 2-0 Tottenham Hotspur  20078
Sun, 28th December 2003
Aston Villa 3-0 Fulham  35617
Bolton Wanderers 2-2 Leicester City  28353
Chelsea 3-0 Portsmouth  41552
Everton 1-0 Birmingham City  39631
Manchester City 2-2 Liverpool  47201
Middlesbrough 0-1 Manchester United  34738
Newcastle United 0-1 Blackburn Rovers  51648
Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 Charlton Athletic  34534
Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-1 Leeds United  29139
Mon, 29th December 2003
Southampton 0-1 Arsenal  32151
Tue, 6th January 2004
Aston Villa 2-1 Portsmouth  28625
Wed, 7th January 2004
Bolton Wanderers 1-2 Manchester United  27668
Chelsea 0-1 Liverpool  41420
Everton 1-1 Arsenal  38726
Manchester City 1-1 Charlton Athletic  44307
Middlesbrough 2-1 Fulham  27869
Newcastle United 1-0 Leeds United  52130
Southampton 0-0 Leicester City  31053
Tottenham Hotspur 4-1 Birmingham City  30016
Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-2 Blackburn Rovers  27393
Sat, 10th January 2004
Arsenal 4-1 Middlesbrough  38117
Birmingham City 2-1 Southampton  29071
Blackburn Rovers 3-4 Bolton Wanderers  23538
Charlton Athletic 2-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers  26148
Fulham 2-1 Everton  17103
Leeds United 0-1 Tottenham Hotspur  35365
Liverpool 1-0 Aston Villa  43771
Portsmouth 4-2 Manchester City  20120
Sun, 11th January 2004
Leicester City 0-4 Chelsea  31547
Manchester United 0-0 Newcastle United  67622
Sat, 17th January 2004
Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Portsmouth  26558
Everton 0-1 Charlton Athletic  36322
Manchester City 1-1 Blackburn Rovers  47090
Middlesbrough 3-3 Leicester City  27125
Southampton 2-1 Leeds United  31976
Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Liverpool  36104
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-0 Manchester United  29396
Sun, 18th January 2004
Aston Villa 0-2 Arsenal  39380
Chelsea 0-0 Birmingham City  41073
Mon, 19th January 2004
Newcastle United 3-1 Fulham  50104
Wed, 21st January 2004
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-1 Liverpool  29380
Sat, 31st January 2004
Birmingham City 1-1 Newcastle United  29513
Charlton Athletic 1-2 Bolton Wanderers  26249
Fulham 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur  17024
Leeds United 0-3 Middlesbrough  35970
Leicester City 0-5 Aston Villa  31056
Liverpool 0-0 Everton  44056
Manchester United 3-2 Southampton  67758
Portsmouth 0-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers  20112
Sun, 1st February 2004
Arsenal 2-1 Manchester City  38103
Blackburn Rovers 2-3 Chelsea  24867
Sat, 7th February 2004
Aston Villa 2-0 Leeds United  39171
Bolton Wanderers 2-2 Liverpool  27552
Everton 3-4 Manchester United  40190
Middlesbrough 0-1 Blackburn Rovers  28307
Newcastle United 3-1 Leicester City  52125
Southampton 0-0 Fulham  31820
Tottenham Hotspur 4-3 Portsmouth  36107
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-3 Arsenal  29392
Sun, 8th February 2004
Chelsea 1-0 Charlton Athletic  41255
Manchester City 0-0 Birmingham City  46967
Tue, 10th February 2004
Arsenal 2-0 Southampton  38007
Leeds United 4-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers  36867
Leicester City 1-1 Bolton Wanderers  26674
Wed, 11th February 2004
Birmingham City 3-0 Everton  29004
Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Newcastle United  23459
Charlton Athletic 2-4 Tottenham Hotspur  26660
Fulham 1-2 Aston Villa  16153
Liverpool 2-1 Manchester City  43257
Manchester United 2-3 Middlesbrough  67346
Portsmouth 0-2 Chelsea  20140
Sat, 21st February 2004
Bolton Wanderers 1-3 Manchester City  27301
Charlton Athletic 3-2 Blackburn Rovers  26332
Chelsea 1-2 Arsenal  41847
Manchester United 1-1 Leeds United  67744
Newcastle United 2-1 Middlesbrough  52156
Southampton 3-3 Everton  31875
Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Fulham  28424
Sun, 22nd February 2004
Aston Villa 2-2 Birmingham City  40061
Tottenham Hotspur 4-4 Leicester City  35218
Sat, 28th February 2004
Arsenal 2-1 Charlton Athletic  38137
Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Southampton  21970
Everton 2-0 Aston Villa  39353
Fulham 1-1 Manchester United  18306
Leicester City 0-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers  31768
Manchester City 0-1 Chelsea  47304
Sun, 29th February 2004
Leeds United 2-2 Liverpool  39932
Portsmouth 1-1 Newcastle United  20140
Wed, 3rd March 2004
Birmingham City 3-1 Middlesbrough  29369
Sat, 6th March 2004
Birmingham City 2-0 Bolton Wanderers  28003
Tue, 9th March 2004
Middlesbrough 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur  31789
Sat, 13th March 2004
Birmingham City 0-1 Leicester City  29491
Blackburn Rovers 0-2 Arsenal  28627
Bolton Wanderers 0-2 Chelsea  26717
Charlton Athletic 1-0 Middlesbrough  26270
Everton 1-0 Portsmouth  40105
Fulham 2-0 Leeds United  17104
Sun, 14th March 2004
Manchester City 4-1 Manchester United  47284
Southampton 2-0 Liverpool  32056
Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Newcastle United  36083
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-4 Aston Villa  29386
Wed, 17th March 2004
Liverpool 3-0 Portsmouth  34663
Sat, 20th March 2004
Arsenal 2-1 Bolton Wanderers  38053
Aston Villa 0-2 Blackburn Rovers  37532
Chelsea 2-1 Fulham  41169
Leicester City 1-1 Everton  31650
Liverpool 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers  43795
Manchester United 3-0 Tottenham Hotspur  67634
Middlesbrough 5-3 Birmingham City  30244
Newcastle United 3-1 Charlton Athletic  51847
Sun, 21st March 2004
Portsmouth 1-0 Southampton  20140
Mon, 22nd March 2004
Leeds United 2-1 Manchester City  36998
Sat, 27th March 2004
Birmingham City 4-1 Leeds United  29069
Blackburn Rovers 1-2 Portsmouth  22855
Charlton Athletic 1-2 Aston Villa  26250
Chelsea 5-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers  41215
Everton 1-1 Middlesbrough  38210
Manchester City 0-0 Fulham  46522
Southampton 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur  31973
Sun, 28th March 2004
Arsenal 1-1 Manchester United  38184
Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Newcastle United  27360
Leicester City 0-0 Liverpool  32013
Sat, 3rd April 2004
Fulham 0-0 Birmingham City  14667
Middlesbrough 2-0 Bolton Wanderers  30107
Newcastle United 4-2 Everton  52155
Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 Chelsea  36101
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-4 Southampton  29106
Sun, 4th April 2004
Aston Villa 1-1 Manchester City  37602
Liverpool 4-0 Blackburn Rovers  41559
Mon, 5th April 2004
Leeds United 3-2 Leicester City  34036
Fri, 9th April 2004
Arsenal 4-2 Liverpool  38119
Everton 3-1 Tottenham Hotspur  38086
Sat, 10th April 2004
Birmingham City 1-2 Manchester United  29548
Blackburn Rovers 1-2 Leeds United  26611
Bolton Wanderers 2-2 Aston Villa  26374
Charlton Athletic 1-1 Portsmouth  26385
Chelsea 0-0 Middlesbrough  40873
Leicester City 0-2 Fulham  28392
Manchester City 3-3 Wolverhampton Wanderers  47248
Sun, 11th April 2004
Newcastle United 0-0 Arsenal  52141
Mon, 12th April 2004
Aston Villa 3-2 Chelsea  41112
Fulham 3-4 Blackburn Rovers  13981
Liverpool 0-1 Charlton Athletic  40003
Middlesbrough 3-1 Southampton  30768
Portsmouth 3-1 Birmingham City  20104
Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Manchester City  35282
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-2 Bolton Wanderers  28695
Tue, 13th April 2004
Leeds United 1-1 Everton  39835
Manchester United 1-0 Leicester City  67749
Fri, 16th April 2004
Arsenal 5-0 Leeds United  38094
Sat, 17th April 2004
Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Leicester City  22749
Bolton Wanderers 2-0 Tottenham Hotspur  26440
Charlton Athletic 1-1 Birmingham City  25206
Chelsea 0-0 Everton  41169
Liverpool 0-0 Fulham  42042
Manchester City 1-3 Southampton  47152
Portsmouth 1-0 Manchester United  20140
Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 Middlesbrough  27975
Sun, 18th April 2004
Aston Villa 0-0 Newcastle United  40786
Tue, 20th April 2004
Manchester United 2-0 Charlton Athletic  67477
Sat, 24th April 2004
Everton 0-1 Blackburn Rovers  38884
Fulham 2-0 Charlton Athletic  16585
Leicester City 1-1 Manchester City  31457
Manchester United 0-1 Liverpool  67647
Middlesbrough 1-2 Aston Villa  31322
Southampton 1-2 Bolton Wanderers  31712
Sun, 25th April 2004
Birmingham City 2-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers  29494
Leeds United 1-2 Portsmouth  39273
Newcastle United 2-1 Chelsea  52016
Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 Arsenal  36097
Sat, 1st May 2004
Arsenal 0-0 Birmingham City  38061
Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Manchester United  29616
Charlton Athletic 2-2 Leicester City  26034
Chelsea 4-0 Southampton  41321
Manchester City 1-0 Newcastle United  47226
Portsmouth 1-1 Fulham  20065
Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Everton  29395
Sun, 2nd May 2004
Aston Villa 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur  42573
Bolton Wanderers 4-1 Leeds United  27420
Liverpool 2-0 Middlesbrough  42031
Tue, 4th May 2004
Portsmouth 1-1 Arsenal  20140
Sat, 8th May 2004
Birmingham City 0-3 Liverpool  29553
Everton 1-2 Bolton Wanderers  40190
Leeds United 3-3 Charlton Athletic  38986
Leicester City 3-1 Portsmouth  31536
Manchester United 1-1 Chelsea  67609
Middlesbrough 2-1 Manchester City  34734
Southampton 1-1 Aston Villa  32054
Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Blackburn Rovers  35698
Sun, 9th May 2004
Fulham 0-1 Arsenal  18102
Newcastle United 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers  52139
Wed, 12th May 2004
Southampton 3-3 Newcastle United  31815
Sat, 15th May 2004
Arsenal 2-1 Leicester City  38419
Aston Villa 0-2 Manchester United  42573
Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Birmingham City  26070
Bolton Wanderers 0-2 Fulham  27383
Charlton Athletic 2-1 Southampton  26614
Chelsea 1-0 Leeds United  41276
Liverpool 1-1 Newcastle United  44172
Manchester City 5-1 Everton  47284
Portsmouth 5-1 Middlesbrough  20134
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-2 Tottenham Hotspur  29389