Search:
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

2006-2007 Season

Sat, 19th August 2006
Arsenal 1-1 Aston Villa  60023
Bolton Wanderers 2-0 Tottenham Hotspur  22899
Everton 2-1 Watford  39691
Newcastle United 2-1 Wigan Athletic  51569
Portsmouth 3-0 Blackburn Rovers  19523
Reading 3-2 Middlesbrough  23855
Sheffield United 1-1 Liverpool  31726
West Ham United 3-1 Charlton Athletic  34937
Sun, 20th August 2006
Chelsea 3-0 Manchester City  41953
Manchester United 5-1 Fulham  75115
Tue, 22nd August 2006
Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Sheffield United  35287
Watford 1-1 West Ham United  18344
Wed, 23rd August 2006
Aston Villa 2-1 Reading  37329
Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Everton  22015
Charlton Athletic 0-3 Manchester United  25422
Fulham 1-1 Bolton Wanderers  18559
Manchester City 0-0 Portsmouth  37214
Middlesbrough 2-1 Chelsea  29198
Sat, 26th August 2006
Charlton Athletic 2-0 Bolton Wanderers  23638
Fulham 1-0 Sheffield United  18362
Liverpool 2-1 West Ham United  43965
Manchester City 1-0 Arsenal  40699
Tottenham Hotspur 0-2 Everton  35540
Watford 1-2 Manchester United  19453
Wigan Athletic 1-0 Reading  14636
Sun, 27th August 2006
Aston Villa 2-0 Newcastle United  35141
Blackburn Rovers 0-2 Chelsea  19398
Mon, 28th August 2006
Middlesbrough 0-4 Portsmouth  24834
Sat, 9th September 2006
Arsenal 1-1 Middlesbrough  60007
Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Watford  21140
Chelsea 2-1 Charlton Athletic  41194
Everton 3-0 Liverpool  40004
Manchester United 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur  75433
Newcastle United 1-2 Fulham  50365
Portsmouth 1-0 Wigan Athletic  19508
Sheffield United 0-0 Blackburn Rovers  29876
Sun, 10th September 2006
West Ham United 1-1 Aston Villa  34576
Mon, 11th September 2006
Reading 1-0 Manchester City  24092
Sat, 16th September 2006
Bolton Wanderers 0-0 Middlesbrough  21164
Charlton Athletic 0-1 Portsmouth  26130
Everton 2-2 Wigan Athletic  37117
Sheffield United 1-2 Reading  28288
Watford 0-0 Aston Villa  18620
Sun, 17th September 2006
Blackburn Rovers 4-2 Manchester City  18403
Chelsea 1-0 Liverpool  41882
Manchester United 0-1 Arsenal  75595
Tottenham Hotspur 0-0 Fulham  36131
West Ham United 0-2 Newcastle United  34938
Wed, 20th September 2006
Liverpool 2-0 Newcastle United  43754
Sat, 23rd September 2006
Arsenal 3-0 Sheffield United  59912
Aston Villa 2-0 Charlton Athletic  35513
Fulham 0-2 Chelsea  24290
Liverpool 3-0 Tottenham Hotspur  44330
Manchester City 2-0 West Ham United  41073
Middlesbrough 0-1 Blackburn Rovers  24959
Reading 1-1 Manchester United  24098
Wigan Athletic 1-1 Watford  16359
Sun, 24th September 2006
Newcastle United 1-1 Everton  50107
Mon, 25th September 2006
Portsmouth 0-1 Bolton Wanderers  19105
Sat, 30th September 2006
Bolton Wanderers 2-0 Liverpool  25061
Charlton Athletic 1-2 Arsenal  26770
Chelsea 1-1 Aston Villa  41951
Everton 1-1 Manchester City  38250
Sheffield United 2-1 Middlesbrough  27483
Sun, 1st October 2006
Blackburn Rovers 2-1 Wigan Athletic  17859
Manchester United 2-0 Newcastle United  75664
Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Portsmouth  36063
West Ham United 0-1 Reading  34872
Mon, 2nd October 2006
Watford 3-3 Fulham  17982
Sat, 14th October 2006
Arsenal 3-0 Watford  60018
Aston Villa 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur  42551
Liverpool 1-1 Blackburn Rovers  44206
Manchester City 0-0 Sheffield United  42192
Middlesbrough 2-1 Everton  27156
Portsmouth 2-0 West Ham United  20142
Reading 0-1 Chelsea  24025
Wigan Athletic 1-3 Manchester United  20631
Sun, 15th October 2006
Newcastle United 1-2 Bolton Wanderers  48145
Mon, 16th October 2006
Fulham 2-1 Charlton Athletic  19179
Sat, 21st October 2006
Aston Villa 1-1 Fulham  30919
Charlton Athletic 0-0 Watford  27011
Chelsea 2-1 Portsmouth  41838
Everton 2-0 Sheffield United  37900
Wigan Athletic 4-0 Manchester City  16235
Sun, 22nd October 2006
Blackburn Rovers 0-1 Bolton Wanderers  27662
Manchester United 2-0 Liverpool  75828
Middlesbrough 1-0 Newcastle United  30060
Reading 0-4 Arsenal  24004
Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 West Ham United  36162
Sat, 28th October 2006
Arsenal 1-1 Everton  60047
Bolton Wanderers 0-4 Manchester United  27229
Fulham 0-1 Wigan Athletic  22882
Liverpool 3-1 Aston Villa  44117
Newcastle United 0-0 Charlton Athletic  48642
Portsmouth 3-1 Reading  20146
Sheffield United 0-2 Chelsea  32321
Watford 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur  19660
Sun, 29th October 2006
West Ham United 2-1 Blackburn Rovers  33833
Mon, 30th October 2006
Manchester City 1-0 Middlesbrough  36720
Sat, 4th November 2006
Bolton Wanderers 0-1 Wigan Athletic  21255
Charlton Athletic 1-0 Manchester City  26011
Fulham 1-0 Everton  23327
Liverpool 2-0 Reading  43741
Manchester United 3-0 Portsmouth  76004
Newcastle United 0-1 Sheffield United  50188
Watford 2-0 Middlesbrough  18951
Sun, 5th November 2006
Aston Villa 2-0 Blackburn Rovers  30089
Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Chelsea  36070
West Ham United 1-0 Arsenal  34969
Sat, 11th November 2006
Blackburn Rovers 0-1 Manchester United  26162
Chelsea 4-0 Watford  41936
Everton 0-1 Aston Villa  36376
Manchester City 0-0 Newcastle United  40571
Middlesbrough 1-0 West Ham United  25898
Portsmouth 1-1 Fulham  19563
Sheffield United 2-2 Bolton Wanderers  28294
Wigan Athletic 3-2 Charlton Athletic  16572
Sun, 12th November 2006
Arsenal 3-0 Liverpool  60110
Reading 3-1 Tottenham Hotspur  24110
Sat, 18th November 2006
Arsenal 1-1 Newcastle United  60058
Chelsea 1-0 West Ham United  41916
Everton 1-0 Bolton Wanderers  34417
Manchester City 3-1 Fulham  35776
Middlesbrough 0-0 Liverpool  31424
Portsmouth 2-1 Watford  19738
Reading 2-0 Charlton Athletic  24093
Sheffield United 1-2 Manchester United  32584
Sun, 19th November 2006
Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur  18083
Wigan Athletic 0-0 Aston Villa  18455
Sat, 25th November 2006
Aston Villa 1-1 Middlesbrough  33162
Bolton Wanderers 3-1 Arsenal  24409
Charlton Athletic 1-1 Everton  26435
Fulham 0-1 Reading  22673
Liverpool 1-0 Manchester City  44081
West Ham United 1-0 Sheffield United  34454
Sun, 26th November 2006
Manchester United 1-1 Chelsea  75948
Newcastle United 1-0 Portsmouth  48743
Tottenham Hotspur 3-1 Wigan Athletic  35205
Tue, 28th November 2006
Watford 0-1 Sheffield United  18887
Wed, 29th November 2006
Aston Villa 1-3 Manchester City  30124
Bolton Wanderers 0-1 Chelsea  23559
Fulham 2-1 Arsenal  24510
Liverpool 0-0 Portsmouth  42467
Manchester United 3-0 Everton  75723
Sat, 2nd December 2006
Arsenal 3-0 Tottenham Hotspur  60115
Blackburn Rovers 2-0 Fulham  16799
Middlesbrough 1-2 Manchester United  31238
Portsmouth 2-2 Aston Villa  20042
Reading 1-0 Bolton Wanderers  23556
Sheffield United 2-1 Charlton Athletic  27368
Wigan Athletic 0-4 Liverpool  22089
Sun, 3rd December 2006
Everton 2-0 West Ham United  32968
Mon, 4th December 2006
Manchester City 0-0 Watford  35915
Tue, 5th December 2006
Charlton Athletic 1-0 Blackburn Rovers  23423
Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Middlesbrough  34154
Wed, 6th December 2006
Newcastle United 3-2 Reading  48182
West Ham United 0-2 Wigan Athletic  33805
Sat, 9th December 2006
Blackburn Rovers 1-3 Newcastle United  19225
Bolton Wanderers 4-0 West Ham United  22283
Liverpool 4-0 Fulham  43189
Manchester United 3-1 Manchester City  75858
Middlesbrough 1-1 Wigan Athletic  23638
Portsmouth 2-0 Everton  19528
Tottenham Hotspur 5-1 Charlton Athletic  35565
Watford 0-0 Reading  19223
Sun, 10th December 2006
Chelsea 1-1 Arsenal  41917
Mon, 11th December 2006
Sheffield United 2-2 Aston Villa  30957
Wed, 13th December 2006
Chelsea 1-0 Newcastle United  41945
Wigan Athletic 0-1 Arsenal  15311
Sat, 16th December 2006
Arsenal 2-2 Portsmouth  60037
Aston Villa 0-1 Bolton Wanderers  27450
Charlton Athletic 0-3 Liverpool  27111
Newcastle United 2-1 Watford  49231
Reading 1-2 Blackburn Rovers  23074
Wigan Athletic 0-1 Sheffield United  16322
Sun, 17th December 2006
Everton 2-3 Chelsea  33970
Manchester City 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur  39825
West Ham United 1-0 Manchester United  34966
Mon, 18th December 2006
Fulham 2-1 Middlesbrough  16691
Sat, 23rd December 2006
Arsenal 6-2 Blackburn Rovers  59913
Aston Villa 0-3 Manchester United  42551
Fulham 0-0 West Ham United  22452
Liverpool 2-0 Watford  42807
Manchester City 0-2 Bolton Wanderers  40157
Middlesbrough 2-0 Charlton Athletic  32013
Newcastle United 3-1 Tottenham Hotspur  52079
Portsmouth 3-1 Sheffield United  20164
Reading 0-2 Everton  24053
Wigan Athletic 2-3 Chelsea  22077
Tue, 26th December 2006
Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Liverpool  29342
Bolton Wanderers 2-1 Newcastle United  26427
Chelsea 2-2 Reading  41885
Everton 0-0 Middlesbrough  38126
Manchester United 3-1 Wigan Athletic  76018
Sheffield United 0-1 Manchester City  32591
Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Aston Villa  35293
Watford 1-2 Arsenal  19750
West Ham United 1-2 Portsmouth  34913
Wed, 27th December 2006
Charlton Athletic 2-2 Fulham  25203
Sat, 30th December 2006
Blackburn Rovers 2-1 Middlesbrough  22653
Bolton Wanderers 3-2 Portsmouth  22447
Charlton Athletic 2-1 Aston Villa  26699
Chelsea 2-2 Fulham  41926
Everton 3-0 Newcastle United  38682
Manchester United 3-2 Reading  75910
Sheffield United 1-0 Arsenal  32086
Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 Liverpool  36170
West Ham United 0-1 Manchester City  34574
Mon, 1st January 2007
Fulham 0-0 Watford  19698
Liverpool 3-0 Bolton Wanderers  41370
Manchester City 2-1 Everton  39836
Middlesbrough 3-1 Sheffield United  27963
Newcastle United 2-2 Manchester United  52302
Portsmouth 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur  20194
Reading 6-0 West Ham United  24073
Wigan Athletic 0-3 Blackburn Rovers  14864
Tue, 2nd January 2007
Arsenal 4-0 Charlton Athletic  60057
Aston Villa 0-0 Chelsea  41006
Sat, 13th January 2007
Blackburn Rovers 0-2 Arsenal  21852
Bolton Wanderers 0-0 Manchester City  22334
Charlton Athletic 1-3 Middlesbrough  26384
Chelsea 4-0 Wigan Athletic  40846
Manchester United 3-1 Aston Villa  76078
Sheffield United 1-1 Portsmouth  30269
Watford 0-3 Liverpool  19746
West Ham United 3-3 Fulham  34977
Sun, 14th January 2007
Everton 1-1 Reading  34722
Tottenham Hotspur 2-3 Newcastle United  35942
Sat, 20th January 2007
Aston Villa 2-0 Watford  35892
Fulham 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur  23580
Liverpool 2-0 Chelsea  44245
Manchester City 0-3 Blackburn Rovers  36590
Middlesbrough 5-1 Bolton Wanderers  24614
Newcastle United 2-2 West Ham United  52095
Portsmouth 0-1 Charlton Athletic  19567
Reading 3-1 Sheffield United  23956
Sun, 21st January 2007
Arsenal 2-1 Manchester United  60128
Wigan Athletic 0-2 Everton  18149
Tue, 23rd January 2007
Watford 2-1 Blackburn Rovers  16461
Tue, 30th January 2007
Portsmouth 0-0 Middlesbrough  19820
Reading 3-2 Wigan Athletic  21954
Sheffield United 2-0 Fulham  27540
West Ham United 1-2 Liverpool  34966
Wed, 31st January 2007
Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Charlton Athletic  22357
Chelsea 3-0 Blackburn Rovers  38000
Manchester United 4-0 Watford  76032
Newcastle United 3-1 Aston Villa  49201
Sat, 3rd February 2007
Aston Villa 1-0 West Ham United  41202
Blackburn Rovers 2-1 Sheffield United  20917
Charlton Athletic 0-1 Chelsea  27111
Fulham 2-1 Newcastle United  24340
Liverpool 0-0 Everton  44234
Manchester City 0-2 Reading  38676
Middlesbrough 1-1 Arsenal  31122
Watford 0-1 Bolton Wanderers  18722
Wigan Athletic 1-0 Portsmouth  15093
Sun, 4th February 2007
Tottenham Hotspur 0-4 Manchester United  36146
Sat, 10th February 2007
Chelsea 3-0 Middlesbrough  41699
Everton 1-0 Blackburn Rovers  35593
Manchester United 2-0 Charlton Athletic  75883
Newcastle United 2-1 Liverpool  52305
Portsmouth 2-1 Manchester City  19344
Reading 2-0 Aston Villa  24122
Sheffield United 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur  32144
West Ham United 0-1 Watford  34625
Sun, 11th February 2007
Arsenal 2-1 Wigan Athletic  60049
Bolton Wanderers 2-1 Fulham  24919
Wed, 21st February 2007
Everton 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur  34121
Watford 1-1 Wigan Athletic  18338
Sat, 24th February 2007
Charlton Athletic 4-0 West Ham United  27111
Fulham 1-2 Manchester United  24459
Liverpool 4-0 Sheffield United  44198
Middlesbrough 2-1 Reading  26412
Watford 0-3 Everton  18761
Sun, 25th February 2007
Blackburn Rovers 3-0 Portsmouth  17434
Tottenham Hotspur 4-1 Bolton Wanderers  35747
Wigan Athletic 1-0 Newcastle United  21179
Sat, 3rd March 2007
Arsenal 2-1 Reading  60132
Fulham 1-1 Aston Villa  24552
Liverpool 0-1 Manchester United  44403
Manchester City 0-1 Wigan Athletic  39923
Newcastle United 0-0 Middlesbrough  52303
Portsmouth 0-2 Chelsea  20219
Sheffield United 1-1 Everton  32019
Watford 2-2 Charlton Athletic  19782
Sun, 4th March 2007
Bolton Wanderers 1-2 Blackburn Rovers  21743
West Ham United 3-4 Tottenham Hotspur  34966
Wed, 14th March 2007
Aston Villa 0-1 Arsenal  39968
Manchester City 0-1 Chelsea  39429
Sat, 17th March 2007
Blackburn Rovers 1-2 West Ham United  18591
Chelsea 3-0 Sheffield United  41897
Manchester United 4-1 Bolton Wanderers  76058
Middlesbrough 0-2 Manchester City  26427
Reading 0-0 Portsmouth  24087
Tottenham Hotspur 3-1 Watford  36051
Wigan Athletic 0-0 Fulham  16001
Sun, 18th March 2007
Aston Villa 0-0 Liverpool  42551
Charlton Athletic 2-0 Newcastle United  27028
Everton 1-0 Arsenal  37162
Sat, 31st March 2007
Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Sheffield United  24312
Charlton Athletic 1-0 Wigan Athletic  26500
Fulham 1-1 Portsmouth  22806
Liverpool 4-1 Arsenal  43958
Manchester United 4-1 Blackburn Rovers  76098
Newcastle United 0-1 Manchester City  52004
Watford 0-1 Chelsea  19793
West Ham United 2-0 Middlesbrough  34977
Sun, 1st April 2007
Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Reading  36067
Mon, 2nd April 2007
Aston Villa 1-1 Everton  36407
Fri, 6th April 2007
Everton 4-1 Fulham  35612
Manchester City 0-0 Charlton Athletic  41424
Sat, 7th April 2007
Arsenal 0-1 West Ham United  60098
Blackburn Rovers 1-2 Aston Villa  24211
Chelsea 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur  41864
Middlesbrough 4-1 Watford  25534
Portsmouth 2-1 Manchester United  20223
Reading 1-2 Liverpool  24121
Sheffield United 1-2 Newcastle United  32572
Wigan Athletic 1-3 Bolton Wanderers  18610
Mon, 9th April 2007
Aston Villa 1-1 Wigan Athletic  31920
Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Everton  25179
Charlton Athletic 0-0 Reading  26271
Fulham 1-3 Manchester City  22435
Newcastle United 0-0 Arsenal  52293
Watford 4-2 Portsmouth  18119
Sat, 14th April 2007
Arsenal 2-1 Bolton Wanderers  60101
Manchester City 0-0 Liverpool  45883
Middlesbrough 1-3 Aston Villa  26959
Portsmouth 2-1 Newcastle United  20165
Reading 1-0 Fulham  24082
Sheffield United 3-0 West Ham United  31593
Sun, 15th April 2007
Everton 2-1 Charlton Athletic  34028
Wigan Athletic 3-3 Tottenham Hotspur  16506
Tue, 17th April 2007
Arsenal 3-1 Manchester City  59913
Manchester United 2-0 Sheffield United  75540
Wed, 18th April 2007
Blackburn Rovers 3-1 Watford  16035
Liverpool 2-0 Middlesbrough  41458
West Ham United 1-4 Chelsea  34966
Sat, 21st April 2007
Bolton Wanderers 1-3 Reading  23533
Charlton Athletic 1-1 Sheffield United  27111
Fulham 1-1 Blackburn Rovers  23652
Liverpool 2-0 Wigan Athletic  44003
Manchester United 1-1 Middlesbrough  75967
Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 Arsenal  36050
Watford 1-1 Manchester City  18537
West Ham United 1-0 Everton  34945
Sun, 22nd April 2007
Aston Villa 0-0 Portsmouth  31745
Newcastle United 0-0 Chelsea  52056
Sat, 28th April 2007
Blackburn Rovers 4-1 Charlton Athletic  24921
Chelsea 2-2 Bolton Wanderers  41105
Everton 2-4 Manchester United  39682
Manchester City 0-2 Aston Villa  40799
Middlesbrough 2-3 Tottenham Hotspur  27861
Portsmouth 2-1 Liverpool  20201
Sheffield United 1-0 Watford  30690
Wigan Athletic 0-3 West Ham United  24726
Sun, 29th April 2007
Arsenal 3-1 Fulham  60043
Mon, 30th April 2007
Reading 1-0 Newcastle United  24109
Sat, 5th May 2007
Aston Villa 3-0 Sheffield United  42551
Everton 3-0 Portsmouth  39619
Fulham 1-0 Liverpool  24554
Manchester City 0-1 Manchester United  47244
Newcastle United 0-2 Blackburn Rovers  51226
Reading 0-2 Watford  23294
West Ham United 3-1 Bolton Wanderers  34404
Wigan Athletic 0-1 Middlesbrough  21204
Sun, 6th May 2007
Arsenal 1-1 Chelsea  60102
Mon, 7th May 2007
Charlton Athletic 0-2 Tottenham Hotspur  26339
Wed, 9th May 2007
Chelsea 0-0 Manchester United  41794
Thu, 10th May 2007
Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Blackburn Rovers  35974
Sun, 13th May 2007
Blackburn Rovers 3-3 Reading  22671
Bolton Wanderers 2-2 Aston Villa  26255
Chelsea 1-1 Everton  41746
Liverpool 2-2 Charlton Athletic  43134
Manchester United 0-1 West Ham United  75927
Middlesbrough 3-1 Fulham  29556
Portsmouth 0-0 Arsenal  20188
Sheffield United 1-2 Wigan Athletic  32604
Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Manchester City  35426
Watford 1-1 Newcastle United  19830