Search:
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

2017-2018 Season

Sat, 5th August 2017
Ipswich Town 1-0 Birmingham City  18153
Sat, 12th August 2017
Birmingham City 2-1 Bristol City  21269
Tue, 15th August 2017
Birmingham City 0-0 Bolton Wanderers  20215
Fri, 18th August 2017
Burton Albion 2-1 Birmingham City  4948
Sat, 26th August 2017
Birmingham City 0-2 Reading  19993
Sat, 9th September 2017
Norwich City 1-0 Birmingham City  
Tue, 12th September 2017
Leeds United 2-0 Birmingham City  
Sat, 16th September 2017
Birmingham City 1-3 Preston North End  
Sat, 23rd September 2017
Derby County 1-1 Birmingham City  
Wed, 27th September 2017
Birmingham City 1-0 Sheffield Wednesday  
Sat, 30th September 2017
Hull City 6-1 Birmingham City  15608
Fri, 13th October 2017
Birmingham City 1-0 Cardiff City  0
Sat, 21st October 2017
Millwall 2-0 Birmingham City  0
Sun, 29th October 2017
Birmingham City 0-0 Aston Villa  0
Wed, 1st November 2017
Birmingham City 0-2 Brentford  0
Sat, 4th November 2017
Barnsley 2-0 Birmingham City  0
Barnsley 2-0 Birmingham City  0
Sat, 18th November 2017
Birmingham City 1-0 Nottingham Forest  0