Search:
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

2018-2019 Season

Sat, 4th August 2018
Birmingham City 2-2 Norwich City  22677
Sat, 11th August 2018
Middlesbrough 1-0 Birmingham City  23748
Fri, 17th August 2018
Birmingham City 0-0 Swansea City  20083
Wed, 22nd August 2018
Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Birmingham City  13821
Sat, 25th August 2018
Nottingham Forest 2-2 Birmingham City  26799
Sat, 1st September 2018
Birmingham City 0-0 Queens Park Rangers  21155
Fri, 14th September 2018
Birmingham City 1-1 West Bromwich Albion  22715
Wed, 19th September 2018
Sheffield United 0-0 Birmingham City  23525
Sat, 22nd September 2018
Leeds United 1-2 Birmingham City  34800
Sat, 29th September 2018
Birmingham City 2-2 Ipswich Town  21612
Tue, 2nd October 2018
Brentford 1-1 Birmingham City  9715
Sat, 6th October 2018
Birmingham City 3-1 Rotherham United  19795
Sat, 20th October 2018
Stoke City 0-1 Birmingham City  28160
Tue, 23rd October 2018
Reading 1-2 Birmingham City  22126
Sat, 27th October 2018
Birmingham City 3-1 Sheffield Wednesday  23659
Sat, 3rd November 2018
Derby County 3-1 Birmingham City  28114
Sat, 10th November 2018
Birmingham City 3-3 Hull City  21468
Sun, 25th November 2018
Aston Villa 4-2 Birmingham City  41200
Wed, 28th November 2018
Millwall 0-2 Birmingham City  11644
Sat, 1st December 2018
Birmingham City 3-0 Preston North End  20523
Sat, 8th December 2018
Birmingham City 0-1 Bristol City  20961
Sat, 15th December 2018
Blackburn Rovers 2-2 Birmingham City  13622
Sat, 22nd December 2018
Wigan Athletic 0-3 Birmingham City  13774
Wed, 26th December 2018
Birmingham City 2-0 Stoke City  26344
Sat, 29th December 2018
Birmingham City 0-0 Brentford  23909
Tue, 1st January 2019
Sheffield Wednesday 1-1 Birmingham City  29462
Tue, 26th February 2019
Bristol City 1-2 Birmingham City  19777