Search:
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

2018-2019 Season

Sat, 4th August 2018
Coventry City 1-2 Scunthorpe United  12964
Sun, 12th August 2018
AFC Wimbledon 0-0 Coventry City  4768
Sat, 18th August 2018
Coventry City 1-0 Plymouth Argyle  11453
Tue, 21st August 2018
Blackpool 2-0 Coventry City  3656
Sat, 25th August 2018
Gillingham 1-1 Coventry City  4880
Sat, 1st September 2018
Coventry City 0-1 Rochdale  9879
Sun, 9th September 2018
Oxford United 1-2 Coventry City  7519
Sat, 15th September 2018
Coventry City 1-0 Barnsley  11465
Sat, 22nd September 2018
Bristol Rovers 1-1 Coventry City  8385
Sat, 29th September 2018
Coventry City 1-1 Sunderland  16407
Tue, 2nd October 2018
Coventry City 0-1 Portsmouth  11102
Sat, 6th October 2018
Charlton Athletic 1-2 Coventry City  11743
Sat, 13th October 2018
Coventry City 1-0 Wycombe Wanderers  10480
Sat, 20th October 2018
Southend United 1-2 Coventry City  7775
Tue, 23rd October 2018
Bradford City 2-4 Coventry City  11075
Sat, 27th October 2018
Coventry City 2-1 Doncaster Rovers  11006
Sat, 3rd November 2018
Coventry City 1-1 Accrington Stanley  10653
Sat, 17th November 2018
Burton Albion 1-0 Coventry City  4681
Fri, 23rd November 2018
Coventry City 1-1 Peterborough United  11719
Tue, 27th November 2018
Fleetwood Town 3-0 Coventry City  2570
Sat, 8th December 2018
Walsall 2-1 Coventry City  5926