Search:
 
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

1981-1982 Season

Sat, 15th August 1981
Bishops Stortford 4-2 Bromley  
Boreham Wood 3-0 Barking  
Carshalton Athletic 1-2 Slough Town  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-1 Hendon  
Harlow Town 1-4 Croydon  
Hayes 1-1 Billericay Town  
Leatherhead 2-1 Harrow Borough  
Leytonstone Ilford 1-1 Staines Town  
Tooting and Mitcham United 3-1 Hitchin Town  
Woking 3-0 Walthamstow Avenue  
Wycombe Wanderers 0-3 Sutton United  
Mon, 17th August 1981
Croydon 6-0 Carshalton Athletic  
Harrow Borough 1-1 Boreham Wood  
Tue, 18th August 1981
Barking 2-1 Bishops Stortford  
Billericay Town 2-1 Leytonstone Ilford  
Hendon 2-1 Hayes  
Hitchin Town 1-1 Harlow Town  
Slough Town 0-0 Woking  
Tooting and Mitcham United 2-0 Leatherhead  
Walthamstow Avenue 1-0 Dulwich Hamlet  
Wycombe Wanderers 1-1 Staines Town  
Sat, 22nd August 1981
Barking 3-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Billericay Town 1-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Bromley 1-2 Wycombe Wanderers  
Croydon 0-2 Bishops Stortford  
Harlow Town 1-2 Sutton United  
Harrow Borough 1-2 Leytonstone Ilford  
Hendon 0-2 Leatherhead  
Hitchin Town 0-2 Hayes  
Slough Town 5-2 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Walthamstow Avenue 0-1 Staines Town  
Woking 1-1 Boreham Wood  
Tue, 25th August 1981
Bishops Stortford 1-2 Billericay Town  
Boreham Wood 1-1 Slough Town  
Carshalton Athletic 0-2 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-3 Croydon  
Harlow Town 1-1 Barking  
Hayes 1-4 Harrow Borough  
Hitchin Town 3-1 Hendon  
Leatherhead 1-1 Sutton United  
Leytonstone Ilford 3-0 Bromley  
Woking 0-2 Staines Town  
Sat, 29th August 1981
Billericay Town 3-1 Harrow Borough  
Bishops Stortford 1-0 Hendon  
Boreham Wood 6-0 Bromley  
Carshalton Athletic 0-5 Walthamstow Avenue  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-0 Woking  
Hayes 0-1 Harlow Town  
Leatherhead 2-1 Hitchin Town  
Leytonstone Ilford 1-2 Sutton United  
Slough Town 0-0 Barking  
Tooting and Mitcham United 0-3 Staines Town  
Wycombe Wanderers 3-1 Croydon  
Sat, 5th September 1981
Barking 0-3 Hayes  
Bromley 1-1 Boreham Wood  
Harlow Town 0-0 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Harrow Borough 6-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Hitchin Town 4-2 Wycombe Wanderers  
Leytonstone Ilford 2-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Sutton United 4-1 Bishops Stortford  
Walthamstow Avenue 5-2 Leatherhead  
Tue, 8th September 1981
Billericay Town 2-0 Harlow Town  
Bromley 1-3 Dulwich Hamlet  
Hitchin Town 2-1 Harrow Borough  
Tooting and Mitcham United 1-2 Woking  
Walthamstow Avenue 3-2 Bishops Stortford  
Wycombe Wanderers 1-0 Boreham Wood  
Sat, 12th September 1981
Billericay Town 1-3 Croydon  
Bishops Stortford 1-1 Woking  
Boreham Wood 1-3 Harlow Town  
Carshalton Athletic 1-3 Harrow Borough  
Dulwich Hamlet 0-2 Staines Town  
Hayes 4-1 Leytonstone Ilford  
Leatherhead 1-2 Barking  
Slough Town 1-3 Bromley  
Sutton United 0-0 Hitchin Town  
Tooting and Mitcham United 1-0 Hendon  
Wycombe Wanderers 2-0 Walthamstow Avenue  
Tue, 15th September 1981
Barking 2-3 Croydon  
Boreham Wood 1-1 Hayes  
Carshalton Athletic 1-3 Bromley  
Dulwich Hamlet 0-2 Leatherhead  
Harlow Town 3-3 Walthamstow Avenue  
Hendon 0-0 Billericay Town  
Hitchin Town 0-4 Slough Town  
Leytonstone Ilford 2-1 Bishops Stortford  
Sutton United 1-0 Staines Town  
Woking 2-1 Wycombe Wanderers  
Sat, 19th September 1981
Barking 2-1 Staines Town  
Bishops Stortford 3-4 Leatherhead  
Croydon 0-1 Wycombe Wanderers  
Sutton United 2-0 Harlow Town  
Mon, 21st September 1981
Croydon 0-1 Leatherhead  
Tue, 22nd September 1981
Billericay Town 3-1 Hitchin Town  
Bishops Stortford 1-0 Boreham Wood  
Slough Town 1-0 Harrow Borough  
Tooting and Mitcham United 5-0 Bromley  
Walthamstow Avenue 2-0 Barking  
Wycombe Wanderers 3-1 Hendon  
Sat, 26th September 1981
Barking 1-2 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Bromley 2-0 Leatherhead  
Carshalton Athletic 0-3 Wycombe Wanderers  
Harrow Borough 1-2 Bishops Stortford  
Hendon 1-1 Sutton United  
Hitchin Town 1-0 Dulwich Hamlet  
Leytonstone Ilford 5-0 Boreham Wood  
Staines Town 1-1 Billericay Town  
Walthamstow Avenue 2-0 Hayes  
Woking 2-4 Croydon  
Tue, 29th September 1981
Bromley 1-2 Barking  
Staines Town 3-1 Woking  
Sat, 3rd October 1981
Barking 3-1 Leatherhead  
Bromley 0-1 Bishops Stortford  
Staines Town 2-1 Harlow Town  
Sutton United 2-0 Boreham Wood  
Woking 2-2 Hitchin Town  
Wycombe Wanderers 1-1 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Tue, 6th October 1981
Bromley 2-1 Billericay Town  
Hitchin Town 0-2 Bishops Stortford  
Leatherhead 0-0 Slough Town  
Sat, 10th October 1981
Bishops Stortford 1-4 Carshalton Athletic  
Boreham Wood 1-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Croydon 3-0 Hitchin Town  
Harrow Borough 3-2 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Hayes 2-2 Woking  
Leatherhead 5-2 Harlow Town  
Slough Town 1-0 Leytonstone Ilford  
Staines Town 2-4 Hendon  
Sutton United 2-1 Bromley  
Wycombe Wanderers 0-0 Barking  
Tue, 13th October 1981
Harlow Town 1-1 Leytonstone Ilford  
Hendon 1-1 Walthamstow Avenue  
Slough Town 3-2 Boreham Wood  
Woking 5-1 Harrow Borough  
Sat, 17th October 1981
Barking 0-2 Woking  
Bromley 1-5 Hayes  
Croydon 1-1 Slough Town  
Harlow Town 1-1 Wycombe Wanderers  
Hitchin Town 2-4 Sutton United  
Leatherhead 1-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Staines Town 1-0 Bishops Stortford  
Walthamstow Avenue 2-0 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Tue, 20th October 1981
Bishops Stortford 3-2 Barking  
Boreham Wood 0-2 Harrow Borough  
Harlow Town 4-1 Hitchin Town  
Hayes 0-2 Hendon  
Leatherhead 2-2 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Woking 1-1 Slough Town  
Sat, 24th October 1981
Dulwich Hamlet 2-1 Bishops Stortford  
Hitchin Town 1-0 Barking  
Slough Town 1-0 Leatherhead  
Sutton United 5-2 Walthamstow Avenue  
Tooting and Mitcham United 2-2 Leytonstone Ilford  
Woking 1-2 Hendon  
Wycombe Wanderers 3-0 Carshalton Athletic  
Mon, 26th October 1981
Barking 1-2 Harlow Town  
Croydon 2-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Tue, 27th October 1981
Billericay Town 1-1 Bishops Stortford  
Boreham Wood 2-2 Walthamstow Avenue  
Bromley 2-1 Leytonstone Ilford  
Hendon 1-1 Hitchin Town  
Slough Town 3-3 Wycombe Wanderers  
Sutton United 2-0 Leatherhead  
Tooting and Mitcham United 1-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Sat, 31st October 1981
Bishops Stortford 2-0 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Boreham Wood 1-1 Staines Town  
Bromley 1-3 Walthamstow Avenue  
Hayes 1-0 Croydon  
Hitchin Town 1-1 Billericay Town  
Sutton United 2-1 Slough Town  
Woking 1-0 Dulwich Hamlet  
Mon, 2nd November 1981
Harrow Borough 1-1 Hitchin Town  
Tue, 3rd November 1981
Bishops Stortford 2-1 Walthamstow Avenue  
Boreham Wood 0-1 Wycombe Wanderers  
Harlow Town 1-2 Hendon  
Hayes 2-1 Slough Town  
Leytonstone Ilford 3-1 Barking  
Sutton United 3-1 Croydon  
Woking 2-4 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Sat, 7th November 1981
Croydon 0-0 Woking  
Dulwich Hamlet 3-2 Hayes  
Hendon 3-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Leatherhead 1-2 Bromley  
Slough Town 0-3 Hitchin Town  
Sutton United 1-1 Barking  
Wycombe Wanderers 2-1 Bishops Stortford  
Mon, 9th November 1981
Croydon 1-2 Barking  
Tue, 10th November 1981
Billericay Town 1-2 Hendon  
Bishops Stortford 1-2 Leytonstone Ilford  
Bromley 4-0 Carshalton Athletic  
Hayes 1-3 Boreham Wood  
Staines Town 1-1 Sutton United  
Walthamstow Avenue 3-0 Harlow Town  
Wycombe Wanderers 0-0 Woking  
Sat, 14th November 1981
Bromley 1-2 Hendon  
Carshalton Athletic 2-2 Barking  
Croydon 0-0 Walthamstow Avenue  
Harrow Borough 3-2 Staines Town  
Hayes 0-0 Leatherhead  
Hitchin Town 1-3 Leytonstone Ilford  
Slough Town 4-0 Bishops Stortford  
Sutton United 2-0 Billericay Town  
Tooting and Mitcham United 1-0 Boreham Wood  
Woking 2-0 Harlow Town  
Wycombe Wanderers 3-0 Dulwich Hamlet  
Mon, 16th November 1981
Barking 1-1 Walthamstow Avenue  
Harrow Borough 2-3 Wycombe Wanderers  
Tue, 17th November 1981
Boreham Wood 2-1 Bishops Stortford  
Bromley 1-0 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Harlow Town 3-1 Billericay Town  
Hayes 1-1 Sutton United  
Hendon 0-0 Slough Town  
Leatherhead 0-0 Croydon  
Leytonstone Ilford 3-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Staines Town 3-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Sat, 21st November 1981
Boreham Wood 0-0 Billericay Town  
Bromley 2-3 Woking  
Dulwich Hamlet 2-4 Slough Town  
Hayes 0-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Tooting and Mitcham United 2-2 Harrow Borough  
Walthamstow Avenue 2-3 Hitchin Town  
Tue, 24th November 1981
Barking 0-1 Leytonstone Ilford  
Billericay Town 1-1 Bromley  
Hayes 0-0 Staines Town  
Tooting and Mitcham United 3-1 Croydon  
Walthamstow Avenue 3-1 Boreham Wood  
Woking 4-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Sat, 28th November 1981
Carshalton Athletic 1-0 Hendon  
Harrow Borough 2-0 Walthamstow Avenue  
Hitchin Town 2-1 Leatherhead  
Leytonstone Ilford 2-2 Wycombe Wanderers  
Slough Town 0-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Woking 4-2 Sutton United  
Mon, 30th November 1981
Harrow Borough 2-1 Woking  
Tue, 1st December 1981
Barking 2-3 Bromley  
Carshalton Athletic 4-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Staines Town 3-0 Leatherhead  
Sutton United 0-1 Hayes  
Sat, 5th December 1981
Billericay Town 0-1 Slough Town  
Boreham Wood 0-2 Sutton United  
Carshalton Athletic 1-0 Woking  
Dulwich Hamlet 0-0 Harrow Borough  
Harlow Town 1-1 Leatherhead  
Hendon 2-2 Bromley  
Staines Town 3-2 Croydon  
Tooting and Mitcham United 1-2 Hayes  
Sat, 2nd January 1982
Croydon 3-2 Bromley  
Dulwich Hamlet 0-2 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Hayes 2-0 Wycombe Wanderers  
Hendon 2-0 Harrow Borough  
Leytonstone Ilford 3-0 Walthamstow Avenue  
Staines Town 2-4 Slough Town  
Sutton United 4-4 Carshalton Athletic  
Woking 2-0 Leatherhead  
Mon, 4th January 1982
Harrow Borough 3-3 Hayes  
Tue, 5th January 1982
Sutton United 2-1 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Tue, 19th January 1982
Dulwich Hamlet 2-1 Bromley  
Leytonstone Ilford 1-0 Billericay Town  
Sat, 23rd January 1982
Carshalton Athletic 2-1 Harlow Town  
Slough Town 0-0 Croydon  
Tue, 26th January 1982
Carshalton Athletic 2-2 Hayes  
Hendon 3-3 Boreham Wood  
Sat, 30th January 1982
Barking 0-0 Slough Town  
Harlow Town 1-0 Hayes  
Harrow Borough 2-1 Billericay Town  
Hitchin Town 2-0 Boreham Wood  
Mon, 1st February 1982
Barking 0-0 Billericay Town  
Tue, 2nd February 1982
Bromley 1-2 Croydon  
Harlow Town 1-0 Boreham Wood  
Wycombe Wanderers 2-0 Hayes  
Sat, 6th February 1982
Boreham Wood 0-1 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Carshalton Athletic 1-3 Leytonstone Ilford  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-1 Hitchin Town  
Hayes 1-1 Barking  
Leatherhead 1-1 Billericay Town  
Staines Town 3-1 Bromley  
Walthamstow Avenue 3-1 Harrow Borough  
Mon, 8th February 1982
Harrow Borough 2-2 Slough Town  
Tue, 9th February 1982
Bishops Stortford 1-0 Harlow Town  
Carshalton Athletic 3-0 Sutton United  
Staines Town 1-0 Boreham Wood  
Sat, 13th February 1982
Hitchin Town 3-0 Staines Town  
Slough Town 2-0 Harlow Town  
Walthamstow Avenue 3-1 Wycombe Wanderers  
Tue, 16th February 1982
Billericay Town 1-1 Walthamstow Avenue  
Carshalton Athletic 2-1 Croydon  
Hendon 2-1 Harlow Town  
Leytonstone Ilford 3-0 Hitchin Town  
Slough Town 4-1 Hayes  
Staines Town 2-1 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Sat, 20th February 1982
Billericay Town 0-0 Staines Town  
Boreham Wood 2-2 Hitchin Town  
Bromley 0-0 Harrow Borough  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-1 Walthamstow Avenue  
Tooting and Mitcham United 2-4 Barking  
Woking 0-0 Bishops Stortford  
Wycombe Wanderers 2-0 Harlow Town  
Mon, 22nd February 1982
Croydon 0-2 Staines Town  
Tue, 23rd February 1982
Bishops Stortford 0-1 Hitchin Town  
Leatherhead 3-0 Carshalton Athletic  
Walthamstow Avenue 1-0 Hendon  
Sat, 27th February 1982
Barking 3-0 Harrow Borough  
Carshalton Athletic 1-0 Billericay Town  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-1 Boreham Wood  
Harlow Town 1-1 Bromley  
Hendon 1-2 Staines Town  
Hitchin Town 1-4 Croydon  
Leatherhead 3-4 Walthamstow Avenue  
Leytonstone Ilford 2-1 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Woking 0-3 Hayes  
Tue, 2nd March 1982
Billericay Town 0-1 Barking  
Dulwich Hamlet 0-4 Leytonstone Ilford  
Hayes 5-0 Bishops Stortford  
Leatherhead 3-0 Staines Town  
Sat, 6th March 1982
Billericay Town 2-0 Wycombe Wanderers  
Bishops Stortford 1-2 Slough Town  
Croydon 0-0 Harrow Borough  
Hayes 2-1 Bromley  
Leatherhead 2-1 Hendon  
Staines Town 2-1 Hitchin Town  
Walthamstow Avenue 3-1 Sutton United  
Woking 0-0 Barking  
Tue, 9th March 1982
Barking 0-0 Carshalton Athletic  
Bishops Stortford 2-1 Harrow Borough  
Hayes 1-0 Hitchin Town  
Hendon 1-1 Wycombe Wanderers  
Leatherhead 3-0 Woking  
Leytonstone Ilford 4-2 Harlow Town  
Sat, 13th March 1982
Barking 1-0 Boreham Wood  
Bishops Stortford 0-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Bromley 4-2 Hitchin Town  
Croydon 1-0 Hayes  
Harlow Town 1-2 Carshalton Athletic  
Hendon 3-3 Woking  
Slough Town 0-1 Billericay Town  
Staines Town 1-0 Leytonstone Ilford  
Tooting and Mitcham United 1-0 Walthamstow Avenue  
Wycombe Wanderers 1-3 Leatherhead  
Mon, 15th March 1982
Croydon 2-3 Leytonstone Ilford  
Tue, 16th March 1982
Billericay Town 3-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Sutton United 3-0 Woking  
Walthamstow Avenue 2-0 Bromley  
Wycombe Wanderers 3-2 Slough Town  
Thu, 18th March 1982
Sutton United 1-3 Leytonstone Ilford  
Sat, 20th March 1982
Barking 1-1 Sutton United  
Boreham Wood 0-2 Leatherhead  
Carshalton Athletic 0-1 Staines Town  
Croydon 1-0 Harlow Town  
Dulwich Hamlet 5-0 Billericay Town  
Harrow Borough 5-1 Bromley  
Hitchin Town 0-1 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Slough Town 4-1 Walthamstow Avenue  
Woking 2-4 Leytonstone Ilford  
Mon, 22nd March 1982
Croydon 0-3 Billericay Town  
Harrow Borough 5-1 Harlow Town  
Tue, 23rd March 1982
Barking 1-2 Hitchin Town  
Boreham Wood 1-0 Woking  
Bromley 1-2 Sutton United  
Carshalton Athletic 2-2 Leatherhead  
Tooting and Mitcham United 0-0 Dulwich Hamlet  
Sat, 27th March 1982
Billericay Town 1-0 Hayes  
Harlow Town 3-1 Woking  
Hendon 0-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Leatherhead 1-0 Boreham Wood  
Staines Town 3-1 Barking  
Sutton United 0-2 Harrow Borough  
Walthamstow Avenue 4-1 Slough Town  
Wycombe Wanderers 0-0 Bromley  
Tue, 30th March 1982
Bishops Stortford 1-2 Hayes  
Dulwich Hamlet 0-0 Sutton United  
Hendon 0-2 Barking  
Hitchin Town 1-5 Walthamstow Avenue  
Slough Town 3-2 Carshalton Athletic  
Staines Town 1-1 Harrow Borough  
Woking 1-7 Bromley  
Sat, 3rd April 1982
Barking 1-1 Wycombe Wanderers  
Billericay Town 0-0 Leatherhead  
Boreham Wood 2-0 Leytonstone Ilford  
Bromley 2-1 Harlow Town  
Croydon 1-2 Hendon  
Harrow Borough 1-0 Sutton United  
Hayes 0-0 Dulwich Hamlet  
Hitchin Town 3-4 Carshalton Athletic  
Slough Town 1-0 Staines Town  
Tooting and Mitcham United 1-0 Bishops Stortford  
Walthamstow Avenue 5-1 Woking  
Mon, 5th April 1982
Barking 5-0 Hendon  
Croydon 0-0 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Harrow Borough 0-0 Leatherhead  
Tue, 6th April 1982
Billericay Town 0-6 Boreham Wood  
Staines Town 0-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Walthamstow Avenue 1-4 Carshalton Athletic  
Wycombe Wanderers 2-1 Leytonstone Ilford  
Fri, 9th April 1982
Boreham Wood 1-1 Hendon  
Dulwich Hamlet 3-0 Carshalton Athletic  
Leytonstone Ilford 1-3 Harrow Borough  
Sat, 10th April 1982
Bishops Stortford 2-0 Staines Town  
Carshalton Athletic 2-3 Boreham Wood  
Harlow Town 1-1 Slough Town  
Harrow Borough 1-1 Barking  
Hendon 0-0 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Hitchin Town 0-0 Bromley  
Leatherhead 1-0 Hayes  
Leytonstone Ilford 4-1 Croydon  
Woking 0-2 Billericay Town  
Mon, 12th April 1982
Billericay Town 0-0 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Carshalton Athletic 2-2 Hitchin Town  
Dulwich Hamlet 2-4 Harlow Town  
Hendon 5-0 Bishops Stortford  
Leytonstone Ilford 1-1 Leatherhead  
Walthamstow Avenue 2-0 Leytonstone Ilford  
Tue, 13th April 1982
Croydon 2-1 Sutton United  
Thu, 15th April 1982
Bishops Stortford 1-1 Croydon  
Leytonstone Ilford 5-2 Hendon  
Slough Town 2-0 Sutton United  
Staines Town 2-3 Hayes  
Sat, 17th April 1982
Billericay Town 2-2 Woking  
Boreham Wood 0-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Bromley 0-1 Staines Town  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-4 Barking  
Harlow Town 2-1 Harrow Borough  
Hayes 0-1 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Leatherhead 1-2 Bishops Stortford  
Leytonstone Ilford 2-1 Slough Town  
Sutton United 5-1 Hendon  
Walthamstow Avenue 3-0 Croydon  
Mon, 19th April 1982
Harrow Borough 3-0 Carshalton Athletic  
Tue, 20th April 1982
Bishops Stortford 2-0 Wycombe Wanderers  
Harlow Town 0-0 Staines Town  
Leatherhead 2-1 Leytonstone Ilford  
Slough Town 0-2 Hendon  
Tooting and Mitcham United 1-0 Sutton United  
Walthamstow Avenue 1-4 Billericay Town  
Thu, 22nd April 1982
Hendon 2-3 Croydon  
Sutton United 2-1 Wycombe Wanderers  
Sat, 24th April 1982
Bishops Stortford 0-4 Sutton United  
Bromley 4-0 Slough Town  
Croydon 0-0 Boreham Wood  
Dulwich Hamlet 2-0 Wycombe Wanderers  
Harrow Borough 0-0 Hendon  
Hitchin Town 2-2 Woking  
Staines Town 2-1 Walthamstow Avenue  
Tooting and Mitcham United 2-0 Harlow Town  
Mon, 26th April 1982
Harrow Borough 1-0 Croydon  
Tue, 27th April 1982
Harlow Town 2-2 Bishops Stortford  
Leytonstone Ilford 4-0 Hayes  
Staines Town 0-1 Wycombe Wanderers  
Sutton United 0-3 Dulwich Hamlet  
Tooting and Mitcham United 3-1 Billericay Town  
Thu, 29th April 1982
Hendon 1-4 Leytonstone Ilford  
Wycombe Wanderers 2-1 Hitchin Town  
Sat, 1st May 1982
Billericay Town 0-1 Sutton United  
Boreham Wood 1-2 Croydon  
Carshalton Athletic 2-0 Bishops Stortford  
Harlow Town 2-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Hayes 3-0 Walthamstow Avenue  
Leatherhead 1-2 Wycombe Wanderers  
Leytonstone Ilford 2-1 Woking  
Tooting and Mitcham United 3-0 Slough Town  
Tue, 4th May 1982
Tooting and Mitcham United 0-3 Wycombe Wanderers  
Thu, 6th May 1982
Wycombe Wanderers 1-2 Harrow Borough  
Sat, 8th May 1982
Wycombe Wanderers 2-0 Billericay Town