Search:
 
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

1985-1986 Season

Sat, 24th August 1985
Billericay Town 3-1 Wokingham Town  
Bishops Stortford 1-0 Harrow Borough  
Bognor Regis Town 0-2 Hitchin Town  
Carshalton Athletic 3-1 Barking  
Croydon 3-4 Worthing  
Farnborough Town 3-2 Sutton United  
Hayes 0-1 Yeovil Town  
Hendon 1-1 Kingstonian  
Tooting and Mitcham United 2-3 Slough Town  
Walthamstow Avenue 2-2 Epsom and Ewell  
Windsor and Eton 1-0 Dulwich Hamlet  
Mon, 26th August 1985
Barking 2-2 Bishops Stortford  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-3 Billericay Town  
Harrow Borough 3-2 Carshalton Athletic  
Tue, 27th August 1985
Epsom and Ewell 1-0 Bognor Regis Town  
Hitchin Town 2-2 Hendon  
Kingstonian 2-3 Windsor and Eton  
Slough Town 0-0 Croydon  
Sutton United 3-3 Walthamstow Avenue  
Wokingham Town 3-1 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Worthing 0-0 Hayes  
Wed, 28th August 1985
Yeovil Town 1-0 Farnborough Town  
Sat, 31st August 1985
Barking 2-2 Windsor and Eton  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-1 Walthamstow Avenue  
Epsom and Ewell 5-3 Hendon  
Harrow Borough 2-1 Croydon  
Hitchin Town 1-1 Farnborough Town  
Kingstonian 2-1 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Slough Town 2-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Sutton United 3-1 Hayes  
Wokingham Town 1-2 Bognor Regis Town  
Worthing 2-1 Billericay Town  
Yeovil Town 2-0 Bishops Stortford  
Mon, 2nd September 1985
Croydon 4-1 Yeovil Town  
Walthamstow Avenue 1-3 Bishops Stortford  
Tue, 3rd September 1985
Billericay Town 1-1 Harrow Borough  
Carshalton Athletic 0-0 Kingstonian  
Epsom and Ewell 0-3 Dulwich Hamlet  
Farnborough Town 3-2 Worthing  
Hayes 0-1 Slough Town  
Hendon 2-1 Barking  
Hitchin Town 2-1 Sutton United  
Windsor and Eton 3-2 Bognor Regis Town  
Sat, 7th September 1985
Bishops Stortford 2-5 Windsor and Eton  
Bognor Regis Town 3-1 Yeovil Town  
Mon, 9th September 1985
Bognor Regis Town 0-2 Croydon  
Tue, 10th September 1985
Bishops Stortford 2-1 Epsom and Ewell  
Wed, 11th September 1985
Windsor and Eton 2-1 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Yeovil Town 1-2 Kingstonian  
Sat, 14th September 1985
Barking 2-3 Farnborough Town  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-0 Hayes  
Epsom and Ewell 2-2 Carshalton Athletic  
Harrow Borough 1-1 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Hitchin Town 1-2 Windsor and Eton  
Kingstonian 2-1 Walthamstow Avenue  
Slough Town 1-0 Bognor Regis Town  
Wokingham Town 2-3 Croydon  
Worthing 6-2 Bishops Stortford  
Yeovil Town 1-0 Billericay Town  
Mon, 16th September 1985
Walthamstow Avenue 3-2 Barking  
Tue, 17th September 1985
Bishops Stortford 3-2 Hendon  
Farnborough Town 2-1 Bognor Regis Town  
Harrow Borough 3-2 Yeovil Town  
Sutton United 2-2 Carshalton Athletic  
Tooting and Mitcham United 2-2 Epsom and Ewell  
Windsor and Eton 0-0 Hayes  
Worthing 0-1 Kingstonian  
Sat, 21st September 1985
Billericay Town 1-2 Sutton United  
Bishops Stortford 3-2 Wokingham Town  
Bognor Regis Town 4-1 Harrow Borough  
Carshalton Athletic 2-0 Dulwich Hamlet  
Croydon 0-1 Barking  
Farnborough Town 2-1 Slough Town  
Hayes 4-1 Kingstonian  
Hendon 2-2 Worthing  
Tooting and Mitcham United 1-0 Hitchin Town  
Walthamstow Avenue 2-2 Yeovil Town  
Windsor and Eton 2-1 Epsom and Ewell  
Mon, 23rd September 1985
Bognor Regis Town 0-3 Worthing  
Dulwich Hamlet 2-2 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Tue, 24th September 1985
Barking 0-0 Billericay Town  
Epsom and Ewell 0-1 Farnborough Town  
Hayes 2-1 Walthamstow Avenue  
Hendon 1-3 Harrow Borough  
Hitchin Town 1-1 Bishops Stortford  
Kingstonian 2-4 Sutton United  
Slough Town 3-1 Windsor and Eton  
Wed, 25th September 1985
Yeovil Town 3-0 Wokingham Town  
Sat, 28th September 1985
Farnborough Town 1-0 Bishops Stortford  
Hendon 3-0 Epsom and Ewell  
Yeovil Town 3-2 Bognor Regis Town  
Mon, 30th September 1985
Croydon 5-2 Windsor and Eton  
Sutton United 3-0 Hendon  
Tue, 1st October 1985
Billericay Town 3-3 Carshalton Athletic  
Tooting and Mitcham United 3-2 Wokingham Town  
Worthing 1-1 Farnborough Town  
Sat, 5th October 1985
Bishops Stortford 2-1 Barking  
Carshalton Athletic 0-1 Harrow Borough  
Croydon 1-0 Slough Town  
Hendon 1-2 Wokingham Town  
Sutton United 0-0 Worthing  
Windsor and Eton 2-2 Yeovil Town  
Mon, 7th October 1985
Walthamstow Avenue 1-0 Croydon  
Tue, 8th October 1985
Barking 1-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Carshalton Athletic 1-2 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Farnborough Town 0-1 Wokingham Town  
Hayes 1-1 Hendon  
Sat, 12th October 1985
Barking 1-2 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Billericay Town 1-0 Hitchin Town  
Dulwich Hamlet 2-1 Farnborough Town  
Epsom and Ewell 1-0 Hayes  
Harrow Borough 4-1 Windsor and Eton  
Sutton United 4-1 Bishops Stortford  
Yeovil Town 2-1 Hendon  
Sat, 19th October 1985
Billericay Town 0-0 Epsom and Ewell  
Bishops Stortford 0-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Bognor Regis Town 2-0 Sutton United  
Carshalton Athletic 1-1 Yeovil Town  
Croydon 4-1 Kingstonian  
Farnborough Town 6-0 Harrow Borough  
Hayes 1-1 Barking  
Hendon 1-1 Slough Town  
Tooting and Mitcham United 4-2 Worthing  
Walthamstow Avenue 3-3 Hitchin Town  
Windsor and Eton 0-3 Wokingham Town  
Tue, 22nd October 1985
Carshalton Athletic 0-2 Croydon  
Hayes 2-2 Billericay Town  
Hendon 1-5 Farnborough Town  
Hitchin Town 2-1 Epsom and Ewell  
Tooting and Mitcham United 1-3 Windsor and Eton  
Sat, 26th October 1985
Barking 2-0 Hendon  
Harrow Borough 1-1 Billericay Town  
Hayes 0-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Hitchin Town 1-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Sutton United 0-0 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Wokingham Town 2-2 Walthamstow Avenue  
Mon, 28th October 1985
Dulwich Hamlet 5-3 Epsom and Ewell  
Tue, 29th October 1985
Farnborough Town 1-2 Yeovil Town  
Wokingham Town 1-2 Harrow Borough  
Sat, 2nd November 1985
Barking 0-2 Sutton United  
Carshalton Athletic 1-1 Walthamstow Avenue  
Hayes 1-1 Hitchin Town  
Hendon 1-3 Dulwich Hamlet  
Kingstonian 1-0 Harrow Borough  
Wokingham Town 2-2 Bishops Stortford  
Worthing 2-0 Croydon  
Mon, 4th November 1985
Croydon 0-4 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Tue, 5th November 1985
Bishops Stortford 2-0 Walthamstow Avenue  
Carshalton Athletic 1-2 Bognor Regis Town  
Epsom and Ewell 2-2 Sutton United  
Farnborough Town 1-1 Hayes  
Hitchin Town 1-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Wed, 6th November 1985
Slough Town 0-0 Harrow Borough  
Sat, 9th November 1985
Bishops Stortford 2-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Croydon 3-2 Farnborough Town  
Dulwich Hamlet 2-2 Worthing  
Epsom and Ewell 3-0 Barking  
Harrow Borough 1-0 Hayes  
Hitchin Town 1-3 Yeovil Town  
Slough Town 3-2 Kingstonian  
Sutton United 5-0 Wokingham Town  
Tooting and Mitcham United 3-2 Billericay Town  
Windsor and Eton 4-0 Hendon  
Tue, 12th November 1985
Hayes 1-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Kingstonian 2-0 Barking  
Sutton United 6-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Sat, 16th November 1985
Barking 3-0 Carshalton Athletic  
Hayes 2-1 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Hendon 0-2 Croydon  
Kingstonian 2-2 Epsom and Ewell  
Sutton United 3-2 Billericay Town  
Walthamstow Avenue 7-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Wokingham Town 3-0 Hitchin Town  
Worthing 4-0 Harrow Borough  
Sat, 23rd November 1985
Bishops Stortford 2-0 Kingstonian  
Croydon 1-0 Hayes  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-0 Wokingham Town  
Epsom and Ewell 2-2 Yeovil Town  
Farnborough Town 4-2 Carshalton Athletic  
Harrow Borough 0-0 Barking  
Hitchin Town 4-1 Worthing  
Sutton United 4-1 Slough Town  
Tooting and Mitcham United 1-0 Bognor Regis Town  
Walthamstow Avenue 0-2 Hendon  
Windsor and Eton 2-3 Billericay Town  
Sat, 30th November 1985
Harrow Borough 0-3 Sutton United  
Hayes 0-3 Worthing  
Kingstonian 2-0 Hitchin Town  
Tooting and Mitcham United 2-2 Walthamstow Avenue  
Sat, 7th December 1985
Bishops Stortford 0-2 Hayes  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-2 Sutton United  
Epsom and Ewell 1-2 Croydon  
Farnborough Town 2-1 Windsor and Eton  
Hendon 1-1 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Hitchin Town 3-2 Harrow Borough  
Walthamstow Avenue 2-0 Billericay Town  
Wokingham Town 0-0 Kingstonian  
Worthing 3-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Yeovil Town 3-1 Barking  
Tue, 10th December 1985
Farnborough Town 2-3 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Hendon 2-3 Hitchin Town  
Sat, 14th December 1985
Barking 3-0 Worthing  
Croydon 2-3 Walthamstow Avenue  
Harrow Borough 3-0 Dulwich Hamlet  
Hayes 1-2 Bognor Regis Town  
Hendon 2-3 Carshalton Athletic  
Kingstonian 2-2 Farnborough Town  
Sutton United 3-1 Epsom and Ewell  
Tooting and Mitcham United 0-2 Yeovil Town  
Windsor and Eton 0-0 Bishops Stortford  
Wokingham Town 4-0 Slough Town  
Sat, 21st December 1985
Hitchin Town 2-0 Walthamstow Avenue  
Kingstonian 0-0 Hayes  
Thu, 26th December 1985
Billericay Town 2-1 Barking  
Harrow Borough 3-2 Hendon  
Windsor and Eton 0-0 Slough Town  
Worthing 2-2 Bognor Regis Town  
Sat, 28th December 1985
Croydon 1-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Wed, 1st January 1986
Bognor Regis Town 0-1 Farnborough Town  
Carshalton Athletic 1-4 Sutton United  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-1 Croydon  
Epsom and Ewell 1-2 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Hayes 0-0 Windsor and Eton  
Hendon 1-1 Bishops Stortford  
Hitchin Town 2-2 Billericay Town  
Kingstonian 1-1 Worthing  
Slough Town 1-1 Wokingham Town  
Yeovil Town 2-2 Harrow Borough  
Sat, 4th January 1986
Dulwich Hamlet 1-1 Barking  
Worthing 1-2 Wokingham Town  
Tue, 7th January 1986
Barking 4-3 Slough Town  
Harrow Borough 3-0 Epsom and Ewell  
Wokingham Town 2-0 Carshalton Athletic  
Wed, 8th January 1986
Yeovil Town 2-1 Windsor and Eton  
Sat, 11th January 1986
Billericay Town 2-3 Worthing  
Bishops Stortford 0-1 Yeovil Town  
Bognor Regis Town 2-1 Wokingham Town  
Carshalton Athletic 1-1 Slough Town  
Croydon 1-3 Harrow Borough  
Farnborough Town 6-0 Hitchin Town  
Hayes 1-1 Sutton United  
Tooting and Mitcham United 1-1 Kingstonian  
Windsor and Eton 1-0 Barking  
Mon, 13th January 1986
Bognor Regis Town 3-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Tue, 14th January 1986
Slough Town 0-2 Hayes  
Sat, 18th January 1986
Barking 2-0 Harrow Borough  
Epsom and Ewell 1-2 Walthamstow Avenue  
Hitchin Town 2-1 Bognor Regis Town  
Kingstonian 3-0 Hendon  
Sutton United 1-1 Farnborough Town  
Tooting and Mitcham United 2-2 Carshalton Athletic  
Wokingham Town 2-0 Billericay Town  
Yeovil Town 2-1 Hayes  
Tue, 21st January 1986
Slough Town 4-4 Epsom and Ewell  
Sat, 25th January 1986
Billericay Town 0-2 Yeovil Town  
Bishops Stortford 0-1 Worthing  
Bognor Regis Town 3-0 Slough Town  
Carshalton Athletic 2-1 Epsom and Ewell  
Croydon 2-0 Wokingham Town  
Farnborough Town 0-0 Barking  
Hendon 1-2 Sutton United  
Hitchin Town 2-2 Hayes  
Tooting and Mitcham United 1-4 Harrow Borough  
Walthamstow Avenue 0-1 Kingstonian  
Tue, 28th January 1986
Harrow Borough 4-2 Slough Town  
Sat, 1st February 1986
Bishops Stortford 2-0 Hitchin Town  
Epsom and Ewell 2-3 Windsor and Eton  
Harrow Borough 3-2 Bognor Regis Town  
Hayes 3-1 Wokingham Town  
Slough Town 2-3 Farnborough Town  
Worthing 0-2 Hendon  
Yeovil Town 2-1 Walthamstow Avenue  
Mon, 3rd February 1986
Dulwich Hamlet 0-1 Slough Town  
Sat, 15th February 1986
Yeovil Town 5-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Tue, 18th February 1986
Barking 1-0 Walthamstow Avenue  
Wed, 19th February 1986
Dulwich Hamlet 1-1 Yeovil Town  
Sat, 22nd February 1986
Harrow Borough 2-0 Hitchin Town  
Tooting and Mitcham United 2-2 Farnborough Town  
Walthamstow Avenue 2-2 Carshalton Athletic  
Sun, 23rd February 1986
Bishops Stortford 0-1 Farnborough Town  
Mon, 24th February 1986
Bognor Regis Town 1-1 Epsom and Ewell  
Sat, 1st March 1986
Barking 2-1 Epsom and Ewell  
Yeovil Town 3-1 Hitchin Town  
Sat, 8th March 1986
Bishops Stortford 0-0 Billericay Town  
Croydon 1-1 Hendon  
Epsom and Ewell 3-2 Kingstonian  
Harrow Borough 3-2 Worthing  
Hitchin Town 0-2 Wokingham Town  
Slough Town 2-0 Barking  
Sutton United 3-1 Yeovil Town  
Tooting and Mitcham United 2-0 Hayes  
Walthamstow Avenue 0-5 Farnborough Town  
Windsor and Eton 3-3 Carshalton Athletic  
Mon, 10th March 1986
Walthamstow Avenue 4-2 Worthing  
Tue, 11th March 1986
Hendon 1-2 Yeovil Town  
Kingstonian 1-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Slough Town 4-1 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Windsor and Eton 0-3 Harrow Borough  
Wokingham Town 3-1 Epsom and Ewell  
Thu, 13th March 1986
Barking 1-2 Croydon  
Sutton United 6-0 Bognor Regis Town  
Sat, 15th March 1986
Billericay Town 3-1 Windsor and Eton  
Carshalton Athletic 1-0 Farnborough Town  
Hayes 0-0 Croydon  
Hendon 1-2 Walthamstow Avenue  
Kingstonian 1-1 Bishops Stortford  
Sutton United 1-1 Barking  
Wokingham Town 1-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Worthing 2-1 Hitchin Town  
Yeovil Town 3-0 Epsom and Ewell  
Mon, 17th March 1986
Billericay Town 3-4 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Bognor Regis Town 3-0 Hayes  
Dulwich Hamlet 2-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Windsor and Eton 1-0 Walthamstow Avenue  
Tue, 18th March 1986
Barking 1-2 Kingstonian  
Bishops Stortford 0-3 Slough Town  
Farnborough Town 5-0 Hendon  
Harrow Borough 1-1 Wokingham Town  
Worthing 2-3 Epsom and Ewell  
Wed, 19th March 1986
Croydon 2-1 Billericay Town  
Sat, 22nd March 1986
Barking 0-0 Yeovil Town  
Billericay Town 0-2 Walthamstow Avenue  
Croydon 3-1 Epsom and Ewell  
Hayes 0-0 Bishops Stortford  
Hendon 1-0 Bognor Regis Town  
Kingstonian 2-2 Wokingham Town  
Slough Town 1-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Tooting and Mitcham United 1-5 Sutton United  
Windsor and Eton 1-2 Farnborough Town  
Sun, 23rd March 1986
Wokingham Town 3-3 Worthing  
Mon, 24th March 1986
Bognor Regis Town 3-3 Kingstonian  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-0 Hitchin Town  
Tue, 25th March 1986
Carshalton Athletic 2-1 Windsor and Eton  
Farnborough Town 0-2 Croydon  
Slough Town 4-3 Billericay Town  
Tooting and Mitcham United 3-1 Barking  
Wokingham Town 3-3 Hendon  
Worthing 2-2 Walthamstow Avenue  
Thu, 27th March 1986
Epsom and Ewell 3-3 Hitchin Town  
Kingstonian 0-2 Croydon  
Slough Town 0-1 Sutton United  
Sat, 29th March 1986
Bishops Stortford 2-1 Croydon  
Bognor Regis Town 6-0 Carshalton Athletic  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-4 Harrow Borough  
Epsom and Ewell 2-1 Slough Town  
Farnborough Town 4-0 Billericay Town  
Hendon 0-0 Hayes  
Hitchin Town 0-0 Kingstonian  
Sutton United 5-0 Windsor and Eton  
Walthamstow Avenue 0-0 Wokingham Town  
Worthing 0-1 Barking  
Yeovil Town 3-0 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Mon, 31st March 1986
Bognor Regis Town 0-1 Barking  
Carshalton Athletic 1-2 Billericay Town  
Epsom and Ewell 0-2 Bishops Stortford  
Tooting and Mitcham United 3-4 Dulwich Hamlet  
Walthamstow Avenue 1-2 Slough Town  
Wokingham Town 0-2 Hayes  
Worthing 2-5 Yeovil Town  
Tue, 1st April 1986
Windsor and Eton 1-0 Kingstonian  
Thu, 3rd April 1986
Billericay Town 1-4 Hendon  
Slough Town 1-2 Hitchin Town  
Worthing 2-3 Dulwich Hamlet  
Sat, 5th April 1986
Barking 1-1 Hitchin Town  
Croydon 2-0 Bognor Regis Town  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-2 Windsor and Eton  
Epsom and Ewell 0-2 Billericay Town  
Hayes 2-0 Farnborough Town  
Kingstonian 0-1 Yeovil Town  
Slough Town 1-0 Bishops Stortford  
Sun, 6th April 1986
Bognor Regis Town 3-2 Walthamstow Avenue  
Mon, 7th April 1986
Dulwich Hamlet 0-0 Hendon  
Tue, 8th April 1986
Billericay Town 1-1 Croydon  
Bishops Stortford 0-6 Sutton United  
Carshalton Athletic 3-1 Worthing  
Farnborough Town 2-3 Epsom and Ewell  
Hayes 2-1 Harrow Borough  
Kingstonian 2-1 Bognor Regis Town  
Wed, 9th April 1986
Yeovil Town 3-4 Slough Town  
Thu, 10th April 1986
Billericay Town 2-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Hendon 2-0 Windsor and Eton  
Sat, 12th April 1986
Barking 1-0 Hayes  
Bishops Stortford 2-1 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Bognor Regis Town 1-0 Billericay Town  
Carshalton Athletic 1-1 Hendon  
Epsom and Ewell 1-3 Harrow Borough  
Farnborough Town 0-0 Kingstonian  
Hitchin Town 0-1 Slough Town  
Walthamstow Avenue 4-1 Windsor and Eton  
Wokingham Town 2-1 Farnborough Town  
Worthing 0-2 Sutton United  
Yeovil Town 5-0 Croydon  
Mon, 14th April 1986
Bognor Regis Town 1-1 Bishops Stortford  
Tue, 15th April 1986
Billericay Town 2-3 Slough Town  
Carshalton Athletic 1-0 Wokingham Town  
Hitchin Town 0-0 Barking  
Worthing 3-1 Windsor and Eton  
Wed, 16th April 1986
Farnborough Town 3-2 Walthamstow Avenue  
Thu, 17th April 1986
Billericay Town 3-3 Bognor Regis Town  
Slough Town 3-1 Worthing  
Sutton United 3-2 Croydon  
Tooting and Mitcham United 1-2 Bishops Stortford  
Fri, 18th April 1986
Wokingham Town 1-1 Barking  
Sat, 19th April 1986
Barking 1-2 Wokingham Town  
Billericay Town 1-2 Hayes  
Bognor Regis Town 0-1 Windsor and Eton  
Croydon 2-0 Bishops Stortford  
Epsom and Ewell 3-3 Worthing  
Harrow Borough 1-3 Farnborough Town  
Kingstonian 1-0 Carshalton Athletic  
Slough Town 1-0 Walthamstow Avenue  
Sutton United 4-1 Hitchin Town  
Tooting and Mitcham United 0-1 Hendon  
Yeovil Town 3-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Mon, 21st April 1986
Croydon 2-0 Hitchin Town  
Walthamstow Avenue 0-0 Hayes  
Tue, 22nd April 1986
Barking 0-2 Bognor Regis Town  
Harrow Borough 1-3 Kingstonian  
Hendon 4-2 Billericay Town  
Wokingham Town 2-0 Windsor and Eton  
Worthing 0-2 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Yeovil Town 2-0 Sutton United  
Wed, 23rd April 1986
Croydon 2-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Dulwich Hamlet 2-5 Bishops Stortford  
Thu, 24th April 1986
Billericay Town 1-3 Kingstonian  
Wokingham Town 1-3 Sutton United  
Sat, 26th April 1986
Bognor Regis Town 1-1 Hendon  
Carshalton Athletic 2-3 Hitchin Town  
Farnborough Town 6-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Kingstonian 2-2 Billericay Town  
Sutton United 2-0 Harrow Borough  
Walthamstow Avenue 0-0 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Windsor and Eton 2-0 Croydon  
Wokingham Town 2-1 Yeovil Town  
Worthing 2-1 Slough Town  
Mon, 28th April 1986
Croydon 1-0 Sutton United  
Dulwich Hamlet 2-3 Kingstonian  
Walthamstow Avenue 5-2 Bognor Regis Town  
Tue, 29th April 1986
Billericay Town 0-0 Bishops Stortford  
Hayes 0-0 Epsom and Ewell  
Hitchin Town 0-0 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Slough Town 1-4 Hendon  
Walthamstow Avenue 0-1 Sutton United  
Wed, 30th April 1986
Walthamstow Avenue 3-2 Harrow Borough  
Windsor and Eton 1-0 Worthing  
Thu, 1st May 1986
Bognor Regis Town 2-1 Tooting and Mitcham United  
Carshalton Athletic 1-2 Bishops Stortford  
Slough Town 2-3 Yeovil Town  
Sutton United 2-0 Kingstonian  
Fri, 2nd May 1986
Dulwich Hamlet 3-1 Bognor Regis Town  
Harrow Borough 3-1 Bishops Stortford  
Tooting and Mitcham United 0-4 Croydon  
Sat, 3rd May 1986
Billericay Town 1-2 Farnborough Town  
Bishops Stortford 4-0 Bognor Regis Town  
Carshalton Athletic 2-0 Hayes  
Epsom and Ewell 2-4 Wokingham Town  
Harrow Borough 2-2 Walthamstow Avenue  
Hitchin Town 1-1 Croydon  
Kingstonian 1-1 Slough Town  
Windsor and Eton 0-3 Sutton United  
Yeovil Town 5-0 Worthing  
Mon, 5th May 1986
Windsor and Eton 1-4 Hitchin Town