Search:
 
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

1995-1996 Season

Sat, 12th August 1995
Bromley 0-1 Hayes  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-0 Aylesbury United  
Molesey 1-4 Enfield  
Worthing 1-1 Grays Athletic  
Yeading 1-3 Chertsey Town  
Sat, 19th August 1995
Aylesbury United 3-1 Yeovil Town  
Bishops Stortford 1-3 Sutton United  
Boreham Wood 1-1 Yeading  
Carshalton Athletic 4-0 Molesey  
Chertsey Town 1-3 Walton and Hersham  
Enfield 2-0 Hendon  
Grays Athletic 0-3 Bromley  
Hayes 2-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Hitchin Town 1-5 Harrow Borough  
Kingstonian 1-1 Worthing  
St Albans City 3-0 Purfleet  
Mon, 21st August 1995
Purfleet 1-3 Chertsey Town  
Tue, 22nd August 1995
Bromley 1-1 Kingstonian  
Dulwich Hamlet 4-1 Bishops Stortford  
Hendon 0-2 Hayes  
Sutton United 2-4 Enfield  
Walton and Hersham 1-4 Grays Athletic  
Worthing 1-5 St Albans City  
Yeading 1-3 Carshalton Athletic  
Wed, 23rd August 1995
Harrow Borough 3-3 Aylesbury United  
Molesey 1-2 Boreham Wood  
Sat, 26th August 1995
Bromley 1-2 Carshalton Athletic  
Dulwich Hamlet 3-1 St Albans City  
Harrow Borough 2-1 Kingstonian  
Hendon 1-1 Boreham Wood  
Molesey 1-4 Aylesbury United  
Purfleet 1-1 Enfield  
Sutton United 2-2 Hayes  
Walton and Hersham 0-2 Bishops Stortford  
Worthing 1-2 Chertsey Town  
Yeading 2-0 Hitchin Town  
Yeovil Town 1-0 Grays Athletic  
Mon, 28th August 1995
Yeovil Town 4-1 Walton and Hersham  
Tue, 29th August 1995
Aylesbury United 3-0 Bromley  
Chertsey Town 1-1 Sutton United  
Enfield 4-0 Carshalton Athletic  
Grays Athletic 0-0 Yeading  
Hitchin Town 1-3 Dulwich Hamlet  
Kingstonian 1-1 Molesey  
St Albans City 3-1 Hendon  
Sat, 2nd September 1995
Aylesbury United 0-0 Walton and Hersham  
Bishops Stortford 1-1 Bromley  
Boreham Wood 0-1 Sutton United  
Carshalton Athletic 1-1 Hendon  
Chertsey Town 1-3 Yeovil Town  
Enfield 3-0 Harrow Borough  
Grays Athletic 1-4 Dulwich Hamlet  
Hayes 2-0 Molesey  
Hitchin Town 2-2 Worthing  
Kingstonian 1-1 Purfleet  
St Albans City 0-1 Yeading  
Sat, 9th September 1995
Sutton United 0-1 Kingstonian  
Yeading 1-1 Enfield  
Yeovil Town 1-1 Hitchin Town  
Tue, 12th September 1995
Walton and Hersham 0-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Wed, 13th September 1995
Harrow Borough 0-0 St Albans City  
Sat, 16th September 1995
Aylesbury United 1-1 Yeading  
Bishops Stortford 0-0 Worthing  
Boreham Wood 3-1 Bromley  
Carshalton Athletic 3-1 Purfleet  
Chertsey Town 3-1 Hendon  
Enfield 1-0 Dulwich Hamlet  
Grays Athletic 0-2 Harrow Borough  
Hayes 2-0 Walton and Hersham  
Hitchin Town 0-1 Molesey  
Kingstonian 2-2 Yeovil Town  
St Albans City 2-2 Sutton United  
Tue, 19th September 1995
Enfield 0-2 Boreham Wood  
Sat, 23rd September 1995
Hitchin Town 0-3 Aylesbury United  
Kingstonian 2-2 Sutton United  
Yeovil Town 1-3 Bishops Stortford  
Mon, 25th September 1995
Carshalton Athletic 2-1 Yeovil Town  
Tue, 26th September 1995
Bishops Stortford 1-1 Purfleet  
Boreham Wood 3-2 Harrow Borough  
Sat, 30th September 1995
Bromley 0-2 Hitchin Town  
Dulwich Hamlet 0-0 Chertsey Town  
Harrow Borough 0-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Hendon 1-1 Bishops Stortford  
Molesey 0-0 Grays Athletic  
Purfleet 0-0 Hayes  
Sutton United 2-3 Aylesbury United  
Walton and Hersham 1-2 St Albans City  
Worthing 0-1 Enfield  
Yeading 0-2 Kingstonian  
Yeovil Town 0-1 Boreham Wood  
Tue, 3rd October 1995
Chertsey Town 0-3 Aylesbury United  
Enfield 4-0 Walton and Hersham  
Hayes 2-0 Worthing  
Kingstonian 1-0 Grays Athletic  
Sat, 7th October 1995
Aylesbury United 1-3 Boreham Wood  
Chertsey Town 0-3 Enfield  
Kingstonian 0-1 Hitchin Town  
Molesey 2-1 Bishops Stortford  
Worthing 5-2 Sutton United  
Yeovil Town 2-0 Yeading  
Mon, 9th October 1995
Carshalton Athletic 0-3 Kingstonian  
Tue, 10th October 1995
Hendon 0-4 Sutton United  
St Albans City 1-0 Enfield  
Walton and Hersham 0-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Yeading 1-2 Harrow Borough  
Sat, 14th October 1995
Aylesbury United 0-2 Kingstonian  
Boreham Wood 2-0 Grays Athletic  
Bromley 1-3 Molesey  
Enfield 1-1 Hayes  
St Albans City 2-2 Yeovil Town  
Yeading 2-2 Sutton United  
Tue, 17th October 1995
Yeading 3-1 Purfleet  
Sat, 21st October 1995
Grays Athletic 0-2 Bishops Stortford  
Hendon 2-0 Bromley  
Molesey 1-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Worthing 2-3 Carshalton Athletic  
Tue, 24th October 1995
Chertsey Town 1-3 Hayes  
Hitchin Town 0-0 St Albans City  
Sutton United 4-0 Harrow Borough  
Sat, 28th October 1995
Aylesbury United 2-2 Grays Athletic  
Bishops Stortford 0-1 Enfield  
Boreham Wood 0-0 Kingstonian  
Bromley 1-5 Yeovil Town  
Carshalton Athletic 1-1 Hitchin Town  
Dulwich Hamlet 4-1 Worthing  
Harrow Borough 3-1 Molesey  
Hayes 0-0 Yeading  
Purfleet 2-3 Hendon  
St Albans City 2-0 Chertsey Town  
Walton and Hersham 1-1 Sutton United  
Tue, 31st October 1995
Kingstonian 1-0 Hayes  
Sat, 4th November 1995
Enfield 5-0 Bromley  
Grays Athletic 0-3 St Albans City  
Hitchin Town 1-2 Boreham Wood  
Sutton United 1-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Yeading 2-2 Molesey  
Yeovil Town 3-1 Worthing  
Mon, 6th November 1995
Purfleet 1-0 Boreham Wood  
Sat, 11th November 1995
Bishops Stortford 3-2 St Albans City  
Boreham Wood 2-3 Carshalton Athletic  
Bromley 1-0 Yeading  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-1 Purfleet  
Harrow Borough 3-1 Chertsey Town  
Molesey 2-3 Yeovil Town  
Walton and Hersham 1-0 Hendon  
Tue, 14th November 1995
Hitchin Town 2-0 Chertsey Town  
Sat, 18th November 1995
Bishops Stortford 2-3 Kingstonian  
Chertsey Town 0-3 Boreham Wood  
Dulwich Hamlet 2-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Enfield 3-0 Grays Athletic  
Hayes 1-1 Hitchin Town  
Hendon 0-2 Harrow Borough  
Purfleet 0-3 Yeovil Town  
St Albans City 2-0 Aylesbury United  
Sutton United 2-0 Molesey  
Walton and Hersham 3-1 Bromley  
Worthing 2-1 Yeading  
Tue, 21st November 1995
Boreham Wood 0-0 Hayes  
Sat, 25th November 1995
Bishops Stortford 2-0 Walton and Hersham  
Kingstonian 0-1 Enfield  
Yeovil Town 5-3 Dulwich Hamlet  
Sat, 2nd December 1995
Bishops Stortford 0-2 Boreham Wood  
Chertsey Town 2-0 Grays Athletic  
Dulwich Hamlet 3-0 Yeading  
Hayes 0-1 Aylesbury United  
Hendon 2-0 Molesey  
St Albans City 3-0 Carshalton Athletic  
Walton and Hersham 1-2 Harrow Borough  
Worthing 2-2 Bromley  
Sat, 9th December 1995
Aylesbury United 1-1 Worthing  
Carshalton Athletic 3-1 Chertsey Town  
Harrow Borough 0-0 Bishops Stortford  
Hitchin Town 1-0 Enfield  
Yeovil Town 3-0 Hayes  
Wed, 13th December 1995
Harrow Borough 2-2 Purfleet  
Sat, 16th December 1995
Bishops Stortford 3-1 Yeading  
Chertsey Town 3-0 Molesey  
Dulwich Hamlet 3-2 Harrow Borough  
Enfield 2-1 Yeovil Town  
Hayes 1-2 Carshalton Athletic  
Hendon 0-3 Kingstonian  
Purfleet 1-2 Aylesbury United  
St Albans City 5-0 Bromley  
Sutton United 0-0 Grays Athletic  
Walton and Hersham 4-1 Hitchin Town  
Worthing 0-2 Boreham Wood  
Tue, 19th December 1995
Hayes 0-0 St Albans City  
Hendon 1-2 Hitchin Town  
Sat, 23rd December 1995
Boreham Wood 2-1 Purfleet  
Bromley 0-2 Bishops Stortford  
Carshalton Athletic 5-2 Walton and Hersham  
Grays Athletic 6-0 Worthing  
Harrow Borough 3-1 Enfield  
Molesey 0-2 Hayes  
Yeading 2-1 St Albans City  
Yeovil Town 1-0 Chertsey Town  
Tue, 26th December 1995
Chertsey Town 2-1 Kingstonian  
Dulwich Hamlet 4-1 Bromley  
Hendon 1-1 Yeading  
Worthing 3-2 Yeovil Town  
Mon, 1st January 1996
Boreham Wood 2-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Carshalton Athletic 1-1 St Albans City  
Harrow Borough 3-1 Worthing  
Molesey 2-3 Purfleet  
Yeovil Town 4-1 Hendon  
Tue, 2nd January 1996
Grays Athletic 3-3 Hayes  
Hitchin Town 1-0 Sutton United  
Kingstonian 1-0 Walton and Hersham  
Wed, 3rd January 1996
Aylesbury United 0-0 Bishops Stortford  
Sat, 6th January 1996
Bishops Stortford 2-2 Yeovil Town  
Chertsey Town 1-1 Yeading  
Dulwich Hamlet 3-5 Grays Athletic  
Enfield 2-0 Molesey  
Hayes 5-1 Bromley  
Hendon 0-0 Carshalton Athletic  
Purfleet 1-3 Kingstonian  
St Albans City 0-2 Harrow Borough  
Sutton United 0-3 Boreham Wood  
Walton and Hersham 2-1 Aylesbury United  
Worthing 2-0 Hitchin Town  
Tue, 9th January 1996
Aylesbury United 1-1 St Albans City  
Sat, 13th January 1996
Aylesbury United 2-0 Harrow Borough  
Bishops Stortford 1-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Boreham Wood 0-1 Molesey  
Carshalton Athletic 2-0 Yeading  
Chertsey Town 2-1 Purfleet  
Enfield 0-2 Sutton United  
Grays Athletic 3-1 Walton and Hersham  
Hayes 3-1 Hendon  
Hitchin Town 1-2 Yeovil Town  
Kingstonian 0-1 Bromley  
St Albans City 2-0 Worthing  
Wed, 17th January 1996
Molesey 0-5 Sutton United  
Sat, 20th January 1996
Bromley 2-2 Grays Athletic  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-0 Hendon  
Harrow Borough 1-2 Hitchin Town  
Sutton United 2-1 Bishops Stortford  
Walton and Hersham 0-1 Chertsey Town  
Yeading 1-0 Worthing  
Tue, 23rd January 1996
Worthing 0-5 Kingstonian  
Tue, 30th January 1996
Sutton United 1-0 Purfleet  
Wed, 31st January 1996
Harrow Borough 1-3 Bromley  
Sat, 3rd February 1996
Bromley 0-3 Aylesbury United  
Dulwich Hamlet 3-3 Hitchin Town  
Harrow Borough 1-1 Boreham Wood  
Hendon 1-2 St Albans City  
Molesey 0-2 Kingstonian  
Purfleet 1-2 Bishops Stortford  
Sutton United 2-1 Chertsey Town  
Walton and Hersham 0-1 Enfield  
Worthing 0-3 Hayes  
Yeading 0-1 Grays Athletic  
Yeovil Town 2-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Sat, 10th February 1996
Aylesbury United 4-1 Sutton United  
Bishops Stortford 3-1 Hendon  
Chertsey Town 0-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Enfield 5-1 Worthing  
Grays Athletic 1-0 Molesey  
Hitchin Town 2-1 Bromley  
Kingstonian 3-1 Yeading  
St Albans City 3-0 Walton and Hersham  
Yeovil Town 0-0 Harrow Borough  
Mon, 12th February 1996
Purfleet 0-1 St Albans City  
Tue, 13th February 1996
Boreham Wood 1-1 Walton and Hersham  
Grays Athletic 1-0 Hitchin Town  
Sat, 17th February 1996
Bromley 0-1 Boreham Wood  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-1 Enfield  
Harrow Borough 3-0 Grays Athletic  
Hendon 0-0 Chertsey Town  
Molesey 2-1 Hitchin Town  
Purfleet 2-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Sutton United 0-1 St Albans City  
Walton and Hersham 0-1 Hayes  
Worthing 0-1 Bishops Stortford  
Yeading 0-0 Aylesbury United  
Yeovil Town 1-1 Kingstonian  
Mon, 19th February 1996
Purfleet 3-1 Worthing  
Wed, 21st February 1996
Hitchin Town 1-3 Hayes  
Sat, 24th February 1996
Chertsey Town 1-2 St Albans City  
Enfield 0-1 Bishops Stortford  
Grays Athletic 2-0 Aylesbury United  
Hendon 2-4 Purfleet  
Hitchin Town 2-5 Carshalton Athletic  
Kingstonian 1-0 Boreham Wood  
Molesey 0-0 Harrow Borough  
Sutton United 2-1 Walton and Hersham  
Worthing 1-3 Dulwich Hamlet  
Yeading 0-1 Hayes  
Yeovil Town 4-3 Bromley  
Tue, 27th February 1996
Bromley 0-2 Purfleet  
Grays Athletic 0-0 Hendon  
Sutton United 1-1 Yeovil Town  
Wed, 28th February 1996
Molesey 1-1 St Albans City  
Sat, 2nd March 1996
Aylesbury United 2-0 Chertsey Town  
Bishops Stortford 2-0 Grays Athletic  
Bromley 2-5 Hendon  
Dulwich Hamlet 2-0 Molesey  
Harrow Borough 0-0 Sutton United  
Hayes 2-1 Kingstonian  
Purfleet 1-2 Yeading  
St Albans City 5-1 Hitchin Town  
Walton and Hersham 1-3 Yeovil Town  
Mon, 4th March 1996
Purfleet 1-0 Grays Athletic  
Tue, 5th March 1996
Bromley 2-3 Sutton United  
Hayes 3-1 Bishops Stortford  
Hitchin Town 0-1 Hendon  
Worthing 0-2 Walton and Hersham  
Sat, 9th March 1996
Aylesbury United 2-1 Hitchin Town  
Chertsey Town 3-0 Bishops Stortford  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-1 Walton and Hersham  
Harrow Borough 4-1 Yeading  
Hayes 3-1 Enfield  
Kingstonian 2-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Molesey 3-2 Bromley  
Sutton United 2-3 Hendon  
Worthing 1-2 Purfleet  
Yeovil Town 1-1 St Albans City  
Mon, 11th March 1996
Purfleet 2-1 Walton and Hersham  
Tue, 12th March 1996
Aylesbury United 1-0 Hendon  
Chertsey Town 2-1 Worthing  
Grays Athletic 0-3 Enfield  
St Albans City 4-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Sutton United 2-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Sat, 16th March 1996
Bishops Stortford 4-0 Molesey  
Boreham Wood 2-2 Aylesbury United  
Bromley 5-1 Harrow Borough  
Carshalton Athletic 3-1 Grays Athletic  
Enfield 0-0 Chertsey Town  
Hendon 1-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Hitchin Town 1-1 Kingstonian  
Purfleet 2-1 Sutton United  
St Albans City 0-3 Hayes  
Walton and Hersham 1-0 Worthing  
Yeading 1-1 Yeovil Town  
Mon, 18th March 1996
Purfleet 1-1 Hitchin Town  
Tue, 19th March 1996
Boreham Wood 4-1 Enfield  
Bromley 3-3 Chertsey Town  
Carshalton Athletic 2-0 Bishops Stortford  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-1 Hayes  
St Albans City 1-2 Kingstonian  
Walton and Hersham 3-3 Molesey  
Sat, 23rd March 1996
Bishops Stortford 1-2 Hayes  
Carshalton Athletic 0-0 Boreham Wood  
Chertsey Town 1-6 Harrow Borough  
Enfield 2-2 St Albans City  
Hendon 4-0 Walton and Hersham  
Hitchin Town 1-0 Grays Athletic  
Kingstonian 1-1 Aylesbury United  
Purfleet 3-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Sutton United 3-1 Worthing  
Yeading 3-0 Bromley  
Yeovil Town 3-2 Molesey  
Tue, 26th March 1996
Bromley 3-2 Walton and Hersham  
Grays Athletic 0-2 Yeovil Town  
Hayes 2-1 Purfleet  
Hendon 0-1 Enfield  
Kingstonian 0-1 Harrow Borough  
Sat, 30th March 1996
Aylesbury United 0-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Boreham Wood 1-0 Hitchin Town  
Bromley 0-1 Enfield  
Dulwich Hamlet 2-2 Sutton United  
Grays Athletic 1-1 Kingstonian  
Harrow Borough 0-1 Yeovil Town  
Hayes 4-0 Chertsey Town  
Molesey 1-2 Yeading  
St Albans City 3-0 Bishops Stortford  
Walton and Hersham 1-2 Purfleet  
Worthing 0-5 Hendon  
Tue, 2nd April 1996
Bishops Stortford 2-2 Hitchin Town  
St Albans City 0-0 Boreham Wood  
Yeading 0-0 Hendon  
Yeovil Town 2-1 Purfleet  
Wed, 3rd April 1996
Molesey 3-1 Worthing  
Thu, 4th April 1996
Aylesbury United 0-3 Dulwich Hamlet  
Carshalton Athletic 0-1 Harrow Borough  
Sat, 6th April 1996
Bishops Stortford 3-6 Aylesbury United  
Chertsey Town 0-2 Bromley  
Dulwich Hamlet 0-2 Boreham Wood  
Enfield 2-0 Yeading  
Hayes 5-1 Grays Athletic  
Hendon 1-3 Yeovil Town  
Purfleet 0-2 Molesey  
Sutton United 4-0 Hitchin Town  
Walton and Hersham 0-2 Kingstonian  
Worthing 1-2 Harrow Borough  
Mon, 8th April 1996
Aylesbury United 2-3 Enfield  
Boreham Wood 2-0 St Albans City  
Bromley 0-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Carshalton Athletic 1-2 Sutton United  
Grays Athletic 2-0 Purfleet  
Hitchin Town 1-1 Bishops Stortford  
Kingstonian 0-2 Chertsey Town  
Molesey 2-2 Walton and Hersham  
Tue, 9th April 1996
Hendon 3-0 Worthing  
Wed, 10th April 1996
Yeading 0-3 Boreham Wood  
Sat, 13th April 1996
Bishops Stortford 0-2 Carshalton Athletic  
Chertsey Town 2-1 Hitchin Town  
Dulwich Hamlet 2-1 Yeovil Town  
Enfield 2-1 Kingstonian  
Hayes 1-1 Boreham Wood  
Hendon 4-2 Aylesbury United  
Purfleet 0-1 Harrow Borough  
St Albans City 1-1 Grays Athletic  
Sutton United 1-3 Bromley  
Walton and Hersham 0-0 Yeading  
Worthing 4-4 Molesey  
Mon, 15th April 1996
Grays Athletic 1-0 Carshalton Athletic  
Tue, 16th April 1996
Boreham Wood 2-0 Chertsey Town  
Bromley 1-0 St Albans City  
Enfield 3-0 Purfleet  
Hayes 0-0 Sutton United  
Hitchin Town 0-3 Yeading  
Kingstonian 2-1 Bishops Stortford  
Yeovil Town 3-2 Aylesbury United  
Wed, 17th April 1996
Harrow Borough 2-2 Hendon  
Molesey 0-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Thu, 18th April 1996
Kingstonian 0-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Sat, 20th April 1996
Aylesbury United 1-3 Hayes  
Boreham Wood 0-1 Bishops Stortford  
Bromley 3-2 Worthing  
Carshalton Athletic 1-1 Enfield  
Grays Athletic 2-1 Chertsey Town  
Harrow Borough 2-3 Walton and Hersham  
Hitchin Town 2-0 Purfleet  
Kingstonian 4-1 St Albans City  
Molesey 1-2 Hendon  
Yeading 5-3 Dulwich Hamlet  
Yeovil Town 0-0 Sutton United  
Mon, 22nd April 1996
Carshalton Athletic 0-0 Bromley  
Tue, 23rd April 1996
Aylesbury United 1-1 Molesey  
Bishops Stortford 3-1 Chertsey Town  
Boreham Wood 4-0 Hendon  
Hayes 2-1 Harrow Borough  
Yeading 3-0 Walton and Hersham  
Thu, 25th April 1996
Carshalton Athletic 4-0 Worthing  
Grays Athletic 1-2 Boreham Wood  
Sat, 27th April 1996
Bishops Stortford 2-3 Harrow Borough  
Chertsey Town 0-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-3 Kingstonian  
Enfield 3-0 Hitchin Town  
Hayes 1-1 Yeovil Town  
Hendon 0-0 Grays Athletic  
Purfleet 1-1 Bromley  
St Albans City 1-0 Molesey  
Sutton United 2-2 Yeading  
Walton and Hersham 0-4 Boreham Wood  
Worthing 1-3 Aylesbury United  
Mon, 29th April 1996
Carshalton Athletic 2-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Tue, 30th April 1996
Boreham Wood 0-2 Yeovil Town  
Enfield 3-3 Aylesbury United  
Wed, 1st May 1996
Harrow Borough 1-1 Hayes  
Thu, 2nd May 1996
Carshalton Athletic 3-1 Aylesbury United  
Sat, 4th May 1996
Aylesbury United 1-0 Purfleet  
Boreham Wood 3-1 Worthing  
Carshalton Athletic 0-3 Hayes  
Grays Athletic 1-2 Sutton United  
Harrow Borough 1-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Hitchin Town 0-2 Walton and Hersham  
Kingstonian 0-1 Hendon  
Molesey 2-0 Chertsey Town  
Yeading 2-4 Bishops Stortford  
Yeovil Town 0-1 Enfield