Search:
 
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

1996-1997 Season

Sat, 17th August 1996
Bromley 1-2 Staines Town  
Carshalton Athletic 0-1 Enfield  
Chertsey Town 3-5 Heybridge Swifts  
Dagenham and Redbridge 3-1 Harrow Borough  
Dulwich Hamlet 0-1 Yeading  
Grays Athletic 2-3 Yeovil Town  
Hendon 1-2 Sutton United  
Hitchin Town 2-1 Aylesbury United  
Kingstonian 5-1 Boreham Wood  
Oxford City 4-1 Bishops Stortford  
St Albans City 2-1 Purfleet  
Mon, 19th August 1996
Purfleet 1-4 Dulwich Hamlet  
Tue, 20th August 1996
Aylesbury United 1-1 Bromley  
Bishops Stortford 0-0 Grays Athletic  
Boreham Wood 4-0 Hitchin Town  
Enfield 2-2 Hendon  
Heybridge Swifts 2-1 St Albans City  
Staines Town 2-1 Kingstonian  
Sutton United 4-2 Chertsey Town  
Yeading 4-1 Oxford City  
Yeovil Town 0-0 Dagenham and Redbridge  
Wed, 21st August 1996
Harrow Borough 1-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Sat, 24th August 1996
Aylesbury United 3-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Bishops Stortford 1-1 St Albans City  
Enfield 2-3 Dulwich Hamlet  
Harrow Borough 1-2 Kingstonian  
Heybridge Swifts 2-1 Oxford City  
Purfleet 2-0 Chertsey Town  
Staines Town 3-1 Grays Athletic  
Sutton United 4-3 Hitchin Town  
Yeading 2-1 Hendon  
Yeovil Town 1-0 Bromley  
Mon, 26th August 1996
Carshalton Athletic 2-0 Staines Town  
Dagenham and Redbridge 2-0 Purfleet  
Hitchin Town 0-1 Yeovil Town  
Tue, 27th August 1996
Bromley 2-0 Boreham Wood  
Chertsey Town 2-1 Yeading  
Dulwich Hamlet 2-0 Bishops Stortford  
Grays Athletic 3-2 Harrow Borough  
Hendon 1-1 Heybridge Swifts  
Kingstonian 0-1 Aylesbury United  
Oxford City 1-3 Sutton United  
St Albans City 1-4 Enfield  
Sat, 31st August 1996
Bromley 2-1 Bishops Stortford  
Carshalton Athletic 0-0 Yeading  
Chertsey Town 0-0 Aylesbury United  
Dagenham and Redbridge 0-2 Enfield  
Dulwich Hamlet 4-1 Yeovil Town  
Grays Athletic 0-1 Heybridge Swifts  
Hendon 1-2 Boreham Wood  
Hitchin Town 2-0 Purfleet  
Kingstonian 2-3 Sutton United  
Oxford City 2-1 Harrow Borough  
St Albans City 3-0 Staines Town  
Sat, 7th September 1996
Aylesbury United 0-1 Dagenham and Redbridge  
Bishops Stortford 3-1 Chertsey Town  
Boreham Wood 2-1 Grays Athletic  
Enfield 3-3 Oxford City  
Harrow Borough 2-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Heybridge Swifts 0-2 Carshalton Athletic  
Purfleet 3-2 Kingstonian  
Staines Town 1-2 Hitchin Town  
Sutton United 2-2 Bromley  
Yeading 0-3 St Albans City  
Yeovil Town 2-0 Hendon  
Sat, 14th September 1996
Kingstonian 3-1 Hitchin Town  
Tue, 17th September 1996
Yeovil Town 3-0 Carshalton Athletic  
Sat, 21st September 1996
Bromley 5-1 Yeading  
Carshalton Athletic 1-2 Boreham Wood  
Chertsey Town 1-1 Enfield  
Dagenham and Redbridge 3-0 Staines Town  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-3 Heybridge Swifts  
Grays Athletic 2-0 Aylesbury United  
Hendon 3-1 Bishops Stortford  
Hitchin Town 2-4 Harrow Borough  
Kingstonian 0-3 Yeovil Town  
Oxford City 1-2 Purfleet  
St Albans City 1-1 Sutton United  
Mon, 23rd September 1996
Purfleet 0-0 Hendon  
Tue, 24th September 1996
Aylesbury United 2-1 St Albans City  
Bishops Stortford 2-0 Dagenham and Redbridge  
Boreham Wood 1-2 Chertsey Town  
Enfield 1-0 Hitchin Town  
Heybridge Swifts 2-1 Kingstonian  
Staines Town 1-2 Oxford City  
Yeading 3-0 Grays Athletic  
Wed, 25th September 1996
Harrow Borough 2-0 Bromley  
Fri, 27th September 1996
Oxford City 5-1 Hitchin Town  
Sat, 28th September 1996
Enfield 3-1 Sutton United  
Mon, 30th September 1996
Carshalton Athletic 1-2 Hitchin Town  
Fri, 4th October 1996
Oxford City 3-2 St Albans City  
Sat, 5th October 1996
Aylesbury United 2-1 Staines Town  
Bishops Stortford 0-0 Heybridge Swifts  
Bromley 2-0 Carshalton Athletic  
Chertsey Town 1-0 Hendon  
Dagenham and Redbridge 2-0 Kingstonian  
Dulwich Hamlet 2-1 Boreham Wood  
Grays Athletic 2-2 Hitchin Town  
Sutton United 0-0 Purfleet  
Yeading 1-1 Enfield  
Yeovil Town 2-1 Harrow Borough  
Tue, 8th October 1996
Staines Town 0-0 Chertsey Town  
Sat, 12th October 1996
Bishops Stortford 2-0 Aylesbury United  
Carshalton Athletic 2-1 Purfleet  
Heybridge Swifts 0-0 Harrow Borough  
Hitchin Town 2-1 Chertsey Town  
Kingstonian 4-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Oxford City 1-1 Grays Athletic  
Yeading 1-2 Sutton United  
Tue, 15th October 1996
Dulwich Hamlet 2-1 Hendon  
Grays Athletic 0-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Kingstonian 3-2 Purfleet  
Staines Town 1-2 St Albans City  
Wed, 16th October 1996
Harrow Borough 0-0 Aylesbury United  
Sat, 19th October 1996
Boreham Wood 0-0 Kingstonian  
Carshalton Athletic 0-0 Dagenham and Redbridge  
Chertsey Town 2-4 Oxford City  
Harrow Borough 0-2 Staines Town  
Purfleet 1-3 Enfield  
St Albans City 2-3 Yeovil Town  
Sutton United 2-0 Dulwich Hamlet  
Mon, 21st October 1996
Dagenham and Redbridge 3-0 Bishops Stortford  
Tue, 22nd October 1996
Aylesbury United 2-0 Boreham Wood  
St Albans City 2-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Yeovil Town 2-0 Yeading  
Sat, 26th October 1996
Bishops Stortford 1-3 Enfield  
Chertsey Town 0-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Heybridge Swifts 1-3 Purfleet  
Oxford City 3-2 Aylesbury United  
Tue, 29th October 1996
Heybridge Swifts 0-5 Yeading  
Fri, 1st November 1996
Enfield 1-2 Heybridge Swifts  
Sat, 2nd November 1996
Aylesbury United 0-0 Yeovil Town  
Dulwich Hamlet 0-1 Oxford City  
Grays Athletic 1-0 Bromley  
Harrow Borough 2-2 Hendon  
Hitchin Town 0-0 Dagenham and Redbridge  
Kingstonian 1-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Purfleet 2-2 Yeading  
St Albans City 4-5 Chertsey Town  
Staines Town 2-1 Boreham Wood  
Sutton United 2-1 Bishops Stortford  
Sat, 9th November 1996
Boreham Wood 2-0 Harrow Borough  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-2 Kingstonian  
Enfield 3-0 Yeovil Town  
Purfleet 1-1 Hitchin Town  
St Albans City 0-2 Dagenham and Redbridge  
Mon, 11th November 1996
Purfleet 3-0 Bishops Stortford  
Tue, 12th November 1996
Boreham Wood 0-3 Yeovil Town  
Hendon 2-0 Oxford City  
Heybridge Swifts 2-1 Staines Town  
Kingstonian 5-2 Grays Athletic  
Sat, 16th November 1996
Aylesbury United 1-0 Heybridge Swifts  
Carshalton Athletic 1-1 Oxford City  
Harrow Borough 0-1 Yeading  
Hitchin Town 0-0 Dulwich Hamlet  
Kingstonian 0-1 Bishops Stortford  
Staines Town 1-3 Purfleet  
Yeovil Town 3-2 Sutton United  
Mon, 18th November 1996
Dagenham and Redbridge 1-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Tue, 19th November 1996
Staines Town 0-2 Enfield  
Sat, 23rd November 1996
Bishops Stortford 1-0 Staines Town  
Chertsey Town 0-6 Grays Athletic  
Dulwich Hamlet 4-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Enfield 3-0 Aylesbury United  
Hendon 1-0 Hitchin Town  
Heybridge Swifts 0-2 Boreham Wood  
Oxford City 2-3 Bromley  
Purfleet 1-1 Yeovil Town  
St Albans City 2-0 Kingstonian  
Sutton United 3-3 Harrow Borough  
Yeading 1-1 Dagenham and Redbridge  
Mon, 25th November 1996
Carshalton Athletic 4-1 Heybridge Swifts  
Tue, 26th November 1996
Bromley 5-1 Chertsey Town  
Wed, 27th November 1996
Harrow Borough 2-3 Oxford City  
Sat, 30th November 1996
Aylesbury United 2-1 Chertsey Town  
Boreham Wood 1-2 Hendon  
Hitchin Town 0-3 Enfield  
Sat, 7th December 1996
Bishops Stortford 2-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Chertsey Town 0-2 Yeovil Town  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-1 Aylesbury United  
Grays Athletic 1-1 Oxford City  
Hendon 1-1 Staines Town  
Heybridge Swifts 2-1 Hitchin Town  
Purfleet 2-0 Harrow Borough  
Sutton United 2-1 Dagenham and Redbridge  
Yeading 5-1 Kingstonian  
Sat, 14th December 1996
Aylesbury United 2-2 Yeading  
Boreham Wood 0-2 St Albans City  
Bromley 2-2 Hendon  
Dagenham and Redbridge 4-2 Oxford City  
Grays Athletic 1-1 Sutton United  
Harrow Borough 1-0 Chertsey Town  
Hitchin Town 3-0 Bishops Stortford  
Kingstonian 0-1 Enfield  
Staines Town 1-3 Dulwich Hamlet  
Yeovil Town 1-0 Heybridge Swifts  
Tue, 17th December 1996
Chertsey Town 2-3 Carshalton Athletic  
Fri, 20th December 1996
Purfleet 0-1 Aylesbury United  
Sat, 21st December 1996
Bishops Stortford 0-1 Yeovil Town  
Chertsey Town 0-3 Dagenham and Redbridge  
Dulwich Hamlet 3-0 Grays Athletic  
Enfield 3-0 Boreham Wood  
Hendon 2-2 Carshalton Athletic  
Heybridge Swifts 4-3 Bromley  
Oxford City 3-1 Kingstonian  
St Albans City 2-2 Harrow Borough  
Sutton United 2-0 Staines Town  
Yeading 0-1 Hitchin Town  
Thu, 26th December 1996
Boreham Wood 4-1 Bishops Stortford  
Bromley 0-0 Dulwich Hamlet  
Carshalton Athletic 3-3 Sutton United  
Dagenham and Redbridge 3-0 Heybridge Swifts  
Harrow Borough 1-1 Enfield  
Kingstonian 2-0 Chertsey Town  
Sat, 28th December 1996
Yeovil Town 2-0 Grays Athletic  
Sat, 11th January 1997
Chertsey Town 0-1 Purfleet  
Dagenham and Redbridge 2-1 Boreham Wood  
Hendon 1-1 Yeading  
Kingstonian 4-4 Harrow Borough  
Sat, 18th January 1997
Aylesbury United 2-1 Hitchin Town  
Bishops Stortford 2-2 Oxford City  
Purfleet 2-0 Carshalton Athletic  
Staines Town 3-0 Bromley  
Sutton United 3-1 Hendon  
Sat, 25th January 1997
Bromley 0-2 Aylesbury United  
Carshalton Athletic 2-1 Harrow Borough  
Chertsey Town 1-1 Sutton United  
Dagenham and Redbridge 0-1 Yeovil Town  
Dulwich Hamlet 2-1 Purfleet  
Grays Athletic 0-1 Bishops Stortford  
Hendon 0-3 Enfield  
Hitchin Town 1-2 Boreham Wood  
Kingstonian 3-3 Staines Town  
Oxford City 0-1 Yeading  
St Albans City 4-2 Heybridge Swifts  
Mon, 27th January 1997
Purfleet 2-0 Bromley  
Tue, 28th January 1997
Enfield 4-0 Grays Athletic  
Hitchin Town 1-1 St Albans City  
Sat, 1st February 1997
Aylesbury United 2-5 Kingstonian  
Bishops Stortford 0-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Boreham Wood 2-2 Bromley  
Enfield 1-0 St Albans City  
Harrow Borough 1-0 Grays Athletic  
Heybridge Swifts 1-1 Hendon  
Purfleet 2-2 Dagenham and Redbridge  
Staines Town 2-0 Carshalton Athletic  
Sutton United 1-2 Oxford City  
Yeading 0-0 Chertsey Town  
Yeovil Town 1-0 Hitchin Town  
Sat, 8th February 1997
Bromley 1-2 Harrow Borough  
Carshalton Athletic 0-1 Yeovil Town  
Chertsey Town 0-3 Bishops Stortford  
Grays Athletic 1-2 Yeading  
Hendon 2-3 Purfleet  
Hitchin Town 2-1 Staines Town  
Sutton United 5-2 Kingstonian  
Mon, 10th February 1997
Carshalton Athletic 2-0 Chertsey Town  
Dagenham and Redbridge 1-1 Hendon  
Tue, 11th February 1997
Enfield 4-3 Bromley  
Oxford City 0-0 Boreham Wood  
Sat, 15th February 1997
Aylesbury United 3-0 Grays Athletic  
Bishops Stortford 2-1 Hendon  
Boreham Wood 3-0 Carshalton Athletic  
Enfield 5-0 Chertsey Town  
Harrow Borough 3-1 Hitchin Town  
Heybridge Swifts 1-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Purfleet 2-2 Oxford City  
Staines Town 0-0 Dagenham and Redbridge  
Sutton United 2-3 St Albans City  
Yeading 1-0 Bromley  
Yeovil Town 2-3 Kingstonian  
Tue, 18th February 1997
Grays Athletic 1-2 St Albans City  
Hendon 2-1 Kingstonian  
Hitchin Town 5-2 Bromley  
Staines Town 2-2 Heybridge Swifts  
Yeading 3-0 Dulwich Hamlet  
Sat, 22nd February 1997
Bishops Stortford 1-1 Yeading  
Boreham Wood 1-1 Aylesbury United  
Carshalton Athletic 6-0 Grays Athletic  
Dagenham and Redbridge 0-2 Bromley  
Enfield 3-0 Purfleet  
Hendon 2-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Heybridge Swifts 3-3 Sutton United  
Hitchin Town 4-1 Kingstonian  
Oxford City 0-2 Chertsey Town  
Staines Town 1-1 Harrow Borough  
Yeovil Town 3-1 St Albans City  
Tue, 25th February 1997
Heybridge Swifts 3-0 Grays Athletic  
St Albans City 0-3 Bromley  
Sat, 1st March 1997
Aylesbury United 2-2 Bishops Stortford  
Bromley 0-2 Enfield  
Chertsey Town 0-5 Hitchin Town  
Dulwich Hamlet 0-0 Harrow Borough  
Kingstonian 2-1 Hendon  
Purfleet 2-0 Staines Town  
St Albans City 0-0 Carshalton Athletic  
Sutton United 1-1 Boreham Wood  
Yeading 0-0 Yeovil Town  
Mon, 3rd March 1997
Purfleet 2-2 St Albans City  
Tue, 4th March 1997
Bishops Stortford 0-1 Harrow Borough  
Bromley 2-2 Kingstonian  
Heybridge Swifts 4-1 Chertsey Town  
Hitchin Town 4-2 Oxford City  
Yeovil Town 6-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Sat, 8th March 1997
Boreham Wood 2-2 Dulwich Hamlet  
Carshalton Athletic 3-2 Bromley  
Enfield 1-1 Yeading  
Harrow Borough 2-3 Yeovil Town  
Hendon 1-0 Chertsey Town  
Heybridge Swifts 0-0 Bishops Stortford  
Hitchin Town 0-2 Grays Athletic  
Kingstonian 2-3 Dagenham and Redbridge  
Purfleet 3-2 Sutton United  
St Albans City 0-1 Oxford City  
Staines Town 3-1 Aylesbury United  
Mon, 10th March 1997
Carshalton Athletic 3-1 Aylesbury United  
Dagenham and Redbridge 0-1 St Albans City  
Tue, 11th March 1997
Dulwich Hamlet 0-1 Enfield  
Hendon 1-3 Yeovil Town  
Yeading 3-0 Bishops Stortford  
Wed, 12th March 1997
Harrow Borough 3-3 Heybridge Swifts  
Sat, 15th March 1997
Aylesbury United 2-0 Harrow Borough  
Bishops Stortford 2-3 Purfleet  
Bromley 3-2 Hitchin Town  
Chertsey Town 3-2 Staines Town  
Dagenham and Redbridge 0-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Dulwich Hamlet 1-2 St Albans City  
Grays Athletic 1-1 Kingstonian  
Oxford City 2-0 Hendon  
Sutton United 1-1 Enfield  
Yeading 1-0 Heybridge Swifts  
Yeovil Town 0-0 Boreham Wood  
Tue, 18th March 1997
Boreham Wood 3-1 Dagenham and Redbridge  
Bromley 2-1 Sutton United  
Enfield 2-0 Carshalton Athletic  
Grays Athletic 0-1 Purfleet  
Hendon 0-2 St Albans City  
Staines Town 2-3 Yeading  
Sat, 22nd March 1997
Bishops Stortford 2-5 Sutton United  
Boreham Wood 3-0 Staines Town  
Bromley 1-2 Grays Athletic  
Carshalton Athletic 1-3 Kingstonian  
Chertsey Town 0-5 St Albans City  
Hendon 2-1 Harrow Borough  
Oxford City 1-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Yeading 1-1 Purfleet  
Yeovil Town 3-2 Aylesbury United  
Mon, 24th March 1997
Dagenham and Redbridge 0-2 Aylesbury United  
Tue, 25th March 1997
Boreham Wood 1-0 Sutton United  
Bromley 2-1 Purfleet  
Grays Athletic 0-0 Hendon  
Kingstonian 1-0 Heybridge Swifts  
Oxford City 1-0 Staines Town  
St Albans City 1-1 Bishops Stortford  
Yeading 0-0 Carshalton Athletic  
Yeovil Town 2-2 Enfield  8007
Wed, 26th March 1997
Harrow Borough 1-1 Dagenham and Redbridge  
Fri, 28th March 1997
Aylesbury United 6-1 Oxford City  
Sat, 29th March 1997
Dulwich Hamlet 3-0 Chertsey Town  
Enfield 1-1 Bishops Stortford  
Grays Athletic 0-3 Dagenham and Redbridge  
Harrow Borough 2-0 Boreham Wood  
Hitchin Town 3-2 Carshalton Athletic  
Kingstonian 1-1 Bromley  
Purfleet 3-3 Heybridge Swifts  
St Albans City 1-0 Hendon  
Staines Town 1-1 Yeovil Town  
Sutton United 3-0 Yeading  
Mon, 31st March 1997
Bishops Stortford 0-0 Boreham Wood  
Chertsey Town 0-3 Kingstonian  
Dulwich Hamlet 2-1 Bromley  
Enfield 1-0 Harrow Borough  
Hendon 0-3 Aylesbury United  
Heybridge Swifts 4-1 Dagenham and Redbridge  
Oxford City 0-2 Yeovil Town  
Purfleet 2-4 Grays Athletic  
St Albans City 2-1 Hitchin Town  
Sutton United 2-0 Carshalton Athletic  
Wed, 2nd April 1997
Bromley 1-0 Dagenham and Redbridge  
Yeading 2-1 Boreham Wood  
Thu, 3rd April 1997
Sutton United 3-3 Aylesbury United  
Sat, 5th April 1997
Aylesbury United 0-2 Purfleet  
Boreham Wood 1-1 Enfield  
Bromley 1-1 Heybridge Swifts  
Carshalton Athletic 0-2 Hendon  
Grays Athletic 1-1 Dulwich Hamlet  
Harrow Borough 0-1 St Albans City  
Hitchin Town 3-1 Yeading  
Kingstonian 4-1 Oxford City  
Staines Town 2-3 Sutton United  
Yeovil Town 1-0 Bishops Stortford  
Tue, 8th April 1997
Chertsey Town 1-1 Boreham Wood  
Hendon 0-1 Grays Athletic  
Oxford City 1-2 Heybridge Swifts  
St Albans City 0-0 Yeading  
Yeovil Town 3-1 Staines Town  
Wed, 9th April 1997
Harrow Borough 1-1 Bishops Stortford  
Fri, 11th April 1997
Enfield 4-0 Staines Town  
Sat, 12th April 1997
Bishops Stortford 2-2 Kingstonian  
Chertsey Town 3-1 Bromley  
Dulwich Hamlet 2-2 Hitchin Town  
Heybridge Swifts 1-3 Aylesbury United  
Oxford City 1-1 Carshalton Athletic  
Purfleet 1-1 Boreham Wood  
St Albans City 4-2 Grays Athletic  
Sutton United 0-3 Yeovil Town  
Yeading 1-2 Harrow Borough  
Mon, 14th April 1997
Carshalton Athletic 2-0 St Albans City  
Tue, 15th April 1997
Aylesbury United 1-2 Hendon  
Boreham Wood 1-1 Yeading  
Dulwich Hamlet 0-1 Sutton United  
Grays Athletic 1-2 Staines Town  
Heybridge Swifts 0-0 Enfield  
Thu, 17th April 1997
Dagenham and Redbridge 1-1 Hitchin Town  
Sat, 19th April 1997
Aylesbury United 1-3 Enfield  
Boreham Wood 0-0 Heybridge Swifts  
Bromley 3-0 Oxford City  
Carshalton Athletic 0-0 Dulwich Hamlet  
Dagenham and Redbridge 1-2 Yeading  
Grays Athletic 0-2 Chertsey Town  
Harrow Borough 2-1 Sutton United  
Hitchin Town 1-2 Hendon  
Kingstonian 0-1 St Albans City  
Staines Town 0-0 Bishops Stortford  
Yeovil Town 4-3 Purfleet  
Tue, 22nd April 1997
Bishops Stortford 4-3 Bromley  
Dulwich Hamlet 0-2 Dagenham and Redbridge  
Grays Athletic 2-4 Boreham Wood  
St Albans City 0-0 Aylesbury United  
Sutton United 0-2 Heybridge Swifts  
Yeading 1-0 Staines Town  
Yeovil Town 4-1 Oxford City  
Thu, 24th April 1997
Enfield 0-1 Dagenham and Redbridge  
Hitchin Town 2-5 Sutton United  
Sat, 26th April 1997
Bishops Stortford 1-2 Hitchin Town  
Chertsey Town 2-2 Harrow Borough  
Dulwich Hamlet 0-2 Staines Town  
Enfield 3-0 Kingstonian  
Hendon 4-1 Bromley  
Heybridge Swifts 0-0 Yeovil Town  
Oxford City 2-2 Dagenham and Redbridge  
St Albans City 0-2 Boreham Wood  
Sutton United 1-1 Grays Athletic  
Yeading 0-1 Aylesbury United  
Mon, 28th April 1997
Dagenham and Redbridge 2-1 Grays Athletic  
Tue, 29th April 1997
Aylesbury United 3-3 Sutton United  
Boreham Wood 0-1 Purfleet  
Bromley 1-2 Yeovil Town  
Oxford City 1-4 Enfield  
Wed, 30th April 1997
Hendon 2-1 Dagenham and Redbridge  
Thu, 1st May 1997
Dagenham and Redbridge 2-1 Chertsey Town  
Sat, 3rd May 1997
Aylesbury United 2-0 Dulwich Hamlet  
Boreham Wood 3-2 Oxford City  
Bromley 1-1 St Albans City  
Carshalton Athletic 1-0 Bishops Stortford  
Dagenham and Redbridge 2-1 Sutton United  
Grays Athletic 0-2 Enfield  
Harrow Borough 3-1 Purfleet  
Hitchin Town 1-2 Heybridge Swifts  
Kingstonian 4-2 Yeading  
Staines Town 0-3 Hendon  
Yeovil Town 4-0 Chertsey Town