Search:
 
Advertisment

Related Competition
Southern League Div One South and West Play-off
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

2009-2010 Season

Sat, 15th August 2009
Andover 1-0 AFC Totton  171
Bedfont Green 3-1 Mangotsfield United  74
Bishops Cleeve 1-0 Bracknell Town  54
Bridgwater Town 2-1 Thatcham Town  275
Cinderford Town 0-1 Windsor and Eton  105
Frome Town 3-1 Abingdon United  172
Gosport Borough 2-2 Taunton Town  142
Hungerford Town 0-1 VT FC  90
Paulton Rovers 0-2 Cirencester Town  140
Uxbridge 1-1 North Leigh  84
Yate Town 1-0 AFC Hayes  157
Tue, 18th August 2009
Abingdon United 2-0 Bedfont Green  62
AFC Hayes 0-4 Hungerford Town  67
AFC Totton 1-0 Frome Town  225
Bracknell Town 1-3 Uxbridge  73
Cirencester Town 1-2 Bishops Cleeve  140
Mangotsfield United 2-2 Bridgwater Town  146
North Leigh 4-2 Cinderford Town  84
Taunton Town 0-2 Paulton Rovers  170
Thatcham Town 3-1 Yate Town  97
VT FC 2-1 Gosport Borough  162
Windsor and Eton 3-2 Andover  134
Sat, 22nd August 2009
Abingdon United 0-1 Paulton Rovers  85
AFC Hayes 4-3 Cinderford Town  71
AFC Totton 0-0 Bridgwater Town  200
Bracknell Town 2-3 Gosport Borough  68
Cirencester Town 3-1 Hungerford Town  157
Mangotsfield United 2-0 Frome Town  179
North Leigh 3-1 Andover  76
Taunton Town 3-2 Uxbridge  188
Thatcham Town 1-1 Bedfont Green  113
VT FC 3-1 Bishops Cleeve  84
Windsor and Eton 2-1 Yate Town  124
Mon, 24th August 2009
Gosport Borough 0-0 Windsor and Eton  131
Paulton Rovers 2-2 Mangotsfield United  345
Tue, 25th August 2009
Andover 3-2 AFC Hayes  100
Bedfont Green 8-0 Bracknell Town  75
Bridgwater Town 2-3 Cirencester Town  277
Cinderford Town 0-1 Taunton Town  110
Hungerford Town 0-1 AFC Totton  122
Uxbridge 4-4 VT FC  104
Yate Town 4-0 North Leigh  151
Wed, 26th August 2009
Bishops Cleeve 2-2 Abingdon United  50
Frome Town 1-3 Thatcham Town  156
Sat, 5th September 2009
Abingdon United 7-4 Uxbridge  81
AFC Hayes 4-2 Bishops Cleeve  47
AFC Totton 2-1 Bedfont Green  234
Bracknell Town 0-3 Andover  113
Cirencester Town 3-3 Gosport Borough  110
Mangotsfield United 0-2 Hungerford Town  138
North Leigh 3-1 Paulton Rovers  66
Taunton Town 0-1 Yate Town  225
Thatcham Town 1-0 Cinderford Town  114
VT FC 3-0 Frome Town  98
Windsor and Eton 1-1 Bridgwater Town  152
Sat, 19th September 2009
Andover 0-5 Thatcham Town  166
Bedfont Green 2-2 Cirencester Town  71
Bishops Cleeve 1-4 AFC Totton  54
Bridgwater Town 5-0 Bracknell Town  273
Cinderford Town 2-5 Abingdon United  110
Frome Town 2-1 North Leigh  202
Gosport Borough 2-1 AFC Hayes  156
Hungerford Town 2-1 Taunton Town  102
Paulton Rovers 0-0 Windsor and Eton  119
Uxbridge 2-1 Mangotsfield United  114
Yate Town 0-3 VT FC  146
Sat, 26th September 2009
Gosport Borough 4-2 Cinderford Town  131
North Leigh 1-4 Bedfont Green  72
Taunton Town 1-1 AFC Hayes  133
Yate Town 2-1 Bracknell Town  108
Tue, 29th September 2009
Bracknell Town 1-2 AFC Totton  101
Sat, 3rd October 2009
Bracknell Town 2-1 Taunton Town  88
Cinderford Town 5-0 Uxbridge  70
Cirencester Town 3-2 Abingdon United  127
Sat, 10th October 2009
Abingdon United 1-0 VT FC  96
Andover 2-2 Frome Town  147
Cinderford Town 2-4 Hungerford Town  120
North Leigh 8-0 Bracknell Town  60
Thatcham Town 3-1 Uxbridge  130
Windsor and Eton 2-1 Taunton Town  149
Yate Town 2-3 Gosport Borough  185
Mon, 12th October 2009
Paulton Rovers 3-0 VT FC  201
Tue, 13th October 2009
AFC Hayes 1-2 Windsor and Eton  105
AFC Totton 2-1 Abingdon United  280
Andover 3-0 Taunton Town  95
Bedfont Green 2-3 Uxbridge  78
Bracknell Town 2-3 Frome Town  89
Bridgwater Town 1-0 Yate Town  249
Cirencester Town 3-1 Cinderford Town  166
North Leigh 2-0 Hungerford Town  118
Thatcham Town 2-3 Gosport Borough  133
Sat, 17th October 2009
Bedfont Green 1-2 Paulton Rovers  62
VT FC 5-0 AFC Hayes  121
Mon, 19th October 2009
Paulton Rovers 1-1 Yate Town  270
Tue, 20th October 2009
Cirencester Town 3-2 Andover  87
Sat, 24th October 2009
Abingdon United 2-0 Thatcham Town  111
Bishops Cleeve 0-3 Bedfont Green  61
Frome Town 3-1 AFC Hayes  205
Hungerford Town 2-1 Bracknell Town  99
Taunton Town 0-4 Cirencester Town  184
Uxbridge 2-3 Bridgwater Town  156
Windsor and Eton 3-1 North Leigh  111
Yate Town 1-1 Andover  135
Sat, 31st October 2009
AFC Hayes 1-2 Abingdon United  71
Andover 0-0 Cinderford Town  98
Bedfont Green 3-4 VT FC  66
Bridgwater Town 2-2 Frome Town  341
Cirencester Town 1-2 Uxbridge  130
Mangotsfield United 0-4 Windsor and Eton  137
North Leigh 1-3 Bishops Cleeve  57
Paulton Rovers 2-0 Taunton Town  334
Mon, 2nd November 2009
Gosport Borough 2-2 Bedfont Green  101
Tue, 3rd November 2009
Abingdon United 3-1 North Leigh  130
Cinderford Town 0-8 Bridgwater Town  75
Taunton Town 0-3 Mangotsfield United  123
Uxbridge 3-4 AFC Totton  91
Windsor and Eton 2-1 Thatcham Town  110
Wed, 4th November 2009
Frome Town 3-2 Cirencester Town  174
Sat, 7th November 2009
Abingdon United 0-0 Bridgwater Town  92
AFC Hayes 4-6 North Leigh  78
AFC Totton 2-1 Cirencester Town  325
Frome Town 1-1 Andover  213
Hungerford Town 4-1 Yate Town  89
Mangotsfield United 1-0 Thatcham Town  131
Taunton Town 2-2 Bedfont Green  120
Uxbridge 3-0 Gosport Borough  111
VT FC 4-1 Bracknell Town  111
Windsor and Eton 2-1 Bishops Cleeve  110
Tue, 10th November 2009
Mangotsfield United 0-2 Abingdon United  135
VT FC 2-0 Thatcham Town  108
Wed, 11th November 2009
Bishops Cleeve 1-2 Paulton Rovers  47
Sat, 14th November 2009
Andover 1-2 Abingdon United  102
Bishops Cleeve 4-2 Uxbridge  45
Bracknell Town 0-3 Mangotsfield United  60
Cirencester Town 1-2 Windsor and Eton  118
Gosport Borough 3-0 Hungerford Town  129
Paulton Rovers 3-1 AFC Hayes  317
Thatcham Town 1-2 AFC Totton  122
Yate Town 0-1 Cinderford Town  124
Tue, 17th November 2009
AFC Hayes 1-6 Cirencester Town  78
AFC Totton 2-1 Mangotsfield United  209
Bridgwater Town 0-1 Bedfont Green  252
Cinderford Town 1-3 Paulton Rovers  70
Wed, 18th November 2009
Frome Town 2-1 Bishops Cleeve  157
Sat, 21st November 2009
AFC Hayes 1-2 Thatcham Town  78
Andover 0-1 Bridgwater Town  110
Cirencester Town 3-2 VT FC  87
Gosport Borough 4-0 Mangotsfield United  140
North Leigh 0-2 AFC Totton  54
Paulton Rovers 5-1 Bracknell Town  223
Windsor and Eton 0-0 Frome Town  153
Yate Town 1-1 Bishops Cleeve  110
Tue, 24th November 2009
Hungerford Town 4-2 Andover  121
Uxbridge 0-3 Frome Town  110
Sat, 28th November 2009
Abingdon United 0-2 Windsor and Eton  94
AFC Totton 5-0 AFC Hayes  254
Bedfont Green 0-0 Cinderford Town  49
Bracknell Town 0-4 Cirencester Town  73
Frome Town 0-0 Yate Town  192
Mangotsfield United 4-3 Andover  147
Thatcham Town 0-1 Paulton Rovers  96
Uxbridge 0-1 Hungerford Town  101
VT FC 2-1 Taunton Town  148
Mon, 30th November 2009
Gosport Borough 4-1 Paulton Rovers  166
Tue, 1st December 2009
Hungerford Town 0-3 Windsor and Eton  95
Uxbridge 2-0 Andover  106
Sat, 5th December 2009
Andover 1-1 Bishops Cleeve  93
Gosport Borough 0-2 Bridgwater Town  163
Hungerford Town 0-0 Frome Town  115
North Leigh 2-2 VT FC  44
Paulton Rovers 1-2 Bedfont Green  198
Taunton Town 2-3 Thatcham Town  178
Windsor and Eton 1-0 AFC Totton  237
Yate Town 1-1 Uxbridge  120
Tue, 8th December 2009
Abingdon United 0-1 Gosport Borough  62
Thatcham Town 2-2 North Leigh  53
Wed, 9th December 2009
Frome Town 1-0 Cinderford Town  176
Sat, 12th December 2009
AFC Hayes 0-2 Bridgwater Town  70
Andover 2-1 Bedfont Green  105
Cinderford Town 2-3 VT FC  45
Cirencester Town 0-0 Thatcham Town  137
Gosport Borough 0-0 Frome Town  167
Hungerford Town 0-0 Bishops Cleeve  73
North Leigh 2-3 Mangotsfield United  66
Paulton Rovers 1-3 Uxbridge  178
Taunton Town 3-3 AFC Totton  153
Windsor and Eton 6-0 Bracknell Town  229
Yate Town 1-0 Abingdon United  107
Mon, 14th December 2009
Paulton Rovers 1-0 Hungerford Town  192
Tue, 15th December 2009
Bedfont Green 1-4 Frome Town  67
Sat, 19th December 2009
Bridgwater Town 3-0 Andover  289
Sat, 26th December 2009
Bedfont Green 0-2 Windsor and Eton  201
Bishops Cleeve 5-2 North Leigh  74
Gosport Borough 4-0 Andover  209
Hungerford Town 1-2 Thatcham Town  145
Mangotsfield United 3-1 Cinderford Town  177
Uxbridge 2-0 AFC Hayes  161
VT FC 0-3 AFC Totton  319
Fri, 1st January 2010
Bridgwater Town 1-0 Taunton Town  1016
Frome Town 0-0 Paulton Rovers  617
Thatcham Town 5-0 Bracknell Town  168
Windsor and Eton 5-0 Uxbridge  253
Yate Town 4-2 Mangotsfield United  460
Sat, 16th January 2010
AFC Totton 9-0 Bracknell Town  260
Windsor and Eton 5-1 Hungerford Town  151
Yate Town 2-2 Paulton Rovers  249
Tue, 19th January 2010
Bridgwater Town 1-0 Hungerford Town  232
Sat, 23rd January 2010
AFC Hayes 2-3 Frome Town  52
AFC Totton 4-0 Cinderford Town  338
Andover 1-0 Yate Town  110
Bridgwater Town 1-0 Uxbridge  347
Cirencester Town 5-0 Taunton Town  129
Mangotsfield United 0-1 VT FC  97
North Leigh 0-3 Windsor and Eton  96
Paulton Rovers 2-4 Gosport Borough  207
Thatcham Town 4-0 Abingdon United  66
Mon, 25th January 2010
Paulton Rovers 2-0 Andover  181
Tue, 26th January 2010
Cinderford Town 4-1 Bracknell Town  84
Mangotsfield United 0-3 Cirencester Town  97
North Leigh 2-0 Taunton Town  55
Wed, 27th January 2010
Bishops Cleeve 2-1 Bridgwater Town  48
Sat, 30th January 2010
Bishops Cleeve 3-2 Mangotsfield United  66
Cinderford Town 2-1 Cirencester Town  125
Frome Town 4-0 Bracknell Town  234
Hungerford Town 0-1 North Leigh  102
Taunton Town 2-2 Andover  174
Uxbridge 4-3 Bedfont Green  121
VT FC 2-4 Paulton Rovers  116
Windsor and Eton 1-0 AFC Hayes  209
Yate Town 1-0 Bridgwater Town  161
Tue, 2nd February 2010
Abingdon United 3-0 Taunton Town  52
Bedfont Green 2-3 Yate Town  51
Bracknell Town 0-3 Paulton Rovers  75
Bridgwater Town 1-1 North Leigh  241
Cinderford Town 2-0 AFC Totton  90
VT FC 0-3 Windsor and Eton  196
Wed, 3rd February 2010
Frome Town 3-1 Uxbridge  143
Sat, 6th February 2010
AFC Hayes 2-1 VT FC  75
AFC Totton 2-1 Uxbridge  299
Andover 0-4 Hungerford Town  114
Bedfont Green 1-5 Gosport Borough  62
Bracknell Town 0-4 Yate Town  52
Bridgwater Town 2-0 Cinderford Town  328
Cirencester Town 1-0 Frome Town  179
Mangotsfield United 4-0 Taunton Town  161
North Leigh 1-1 Abingdon United  70
Paulton Rovers 0-0 Bishops Cleeve  220
Thatcham Town 0-0 Windsor and Eton  155
Mon, 8th February 2010
Paulton Rovers 1-1 Bridgwater Town  279
Tue, 9th February 2010
Bedfont Green 3-2 Hungerford Town  38
Bracknell Town 0-2 Abingdon United  48
Cirencester Town 2-0 Yate Town  108
Mangotsfield United 3-0 Gosport Borough  86
Taunton Town 0-3 Frome Town  126
Uxbridge 0-3 Cinderford Town  60
Sat, 13th February 2010
Abingdon United 2-1 AFC Hayes  47
Bishops Cleeve 1-0 Thatcham Town  57
Cinderford Town 2-1 Andover  100
Frome Town 1-3 Bridgwater Town  303
Gosport Borough 1-2 North Leigh  141
Hungerford Town 1-5 Paulton Rovers  93
Taunton Town 2-1 Bracknell Town  150
Uxbridge 2-1 Cirencester Town  107
VT FC 4-0 Bedfont Green  76
Windsor and Eton 1-1 Mangotsfield United  155
Yate Town 3-2 AFC Totton  147
Tue, 16th February 2010
AFC Totton 4-1 Gosport Borough  200
Andover 2-2 Paulton Rovers  87
Hungerford Town 1-0 Cinderford Town  59
North Leigh 2-1 Cirencester Town  70
Taunton Town 4-0 Abingdon United  106
Wed, 17th February 2010
Bishops Cleeve 2-2 Yate Town  46
Frome Town 1-1 Windsor and Eton  240
Sat, 20th February 2010
Abingdon United 0-5 Frome Town  102
AFC Totton 2-0 Andover  297
Mangotsfield United 3-2 Bedfont Green  157
North Leigh 1-1 Uxbridge  54
Taunton Town 1-0 Gosport Borough  164
Thatcham Town 1-4 Bridgwater Town  116
VT FC 3-1 Hungerford Town  107
Windsor and Eton 5-0 Cinderford Town  165
Sun, 21st February 2010
Cirencester Town 1-1 Paulton Rovers  180
Mon, 22nd February 2010
Gosport Borough 0-1 VT FC  284
Tue, 23rd February 2010
Andover 0-2 Windsor and Eton  83
Hungerford Town 0-1 AFC Hayes  55
Yate Town 4-2 Thatcham Town  92
Wed, 24th February 2010
Bishops Cleeve 0-1 Cirencester Town  47
Frome Town 1-1 AFC Totton  172
Sat, 27th February 2010
Cinderford Town 1-1 AFC Hayes  60
Gosport Borough 6-0 Bracknell Town  257
Hungerford Town 1-3 Cirencester Town  125
Uxbridge 2-4 Taunton Town  94
Yate Town 0-2 Windsor and Eton  171
Tue, 2nd March 2010
AFC Totton 3-0 Yate Town  153
Bracknell Town 0-7 AFC Hayes  48
Mangotsfield United 2-2 Bishops Cleeve  101
North Leigh 5-1 Gosport Borough  64
Wed, 3rd March 2010
Hungerford Town 0-3 Bedfont Green  45
Thu, 4th March 2010
Bishops Cleeve 1-1 Taunton Town  50
Cirencester Town 2-2 Mangotsfield United  97
Sat, 6th March 2010
Abingdon United 1-1 Cinderford Town  63
AFC Hayes 0-1 Gosport Borough  68
AFC Totton 4-0 Bishops Cleeve  386
Bracknell Town 2-5 Bridgwater Town  85
Cirencester Town 5-2 Bedfont Green  82
Mangotsfield United 1-0 Uxbridge  150
North Leigh 4-0 Frome Town  82
Taunton Town 0-0 Hungerford Town  209
Thatcham Town 1-3 Andover  116
VT FC 3-2 Yate Town  106
Windsor and Eton 4-0 Paulton Rovers  165
Tue, 9th March 2010
Abingdon United 1-1 Bishops Cleeve  52
AFC Hayes 3-1 Andover  58
Bracknell Town 0-1 Bedfont Green  57
Cirencester Town 0-0 Bridgwater Town  101
Mangotsfield United 1-2 Paulton Rovers  185
North Leigh 2-0 Yate Town  51
Taunton Town 1-0 Cinderford Town  152
Thatcham Town 1-1 Frome Town  65
Windsor and Eton 2-1 Gosport Borough  153
Thu, 11th March 2010
AFC Hayes 1-1 Bedfont Green  66
Sat, 13th March 2010
Andover 5-3 Bracknell Town  93
Bedfont Green 1-2 AFC Totton  82
Bishops Cleeve 3-1 AFC Hayes  40
Bridgwater Town 2-1 Windsor and Eton  361
Cinderford Town 2-0 Thatcham Town  103
Frome Town 2-2 VT FC  183
Gosport Borough 2-0 Cirencester Town  243
Hungerford Town 1-2 Mangotsfield United  88
Paulton Rovers 0-1 North Leigh  189
Uxbridge 5-1 Abingdon United  85
Yate Town 2-1 Taunton Town  138
Mon, 15th March 2010
Gosport Borough 2-0 Yate Town  183
Tue, 16th March 2010
AFC Hayes 0-5 Mangotsfield United  50
AFC Totton 0-1 Paulton Rovers  203
Andover 0-0 Cirencester Town  94
Bedfont Green 0-4 Bridgwater Town  59
Bracknell Town 0-2 Hungerford Town  41
Cinderford Town 3-0 Bishops Cleeve  97
Uxbridge 0-2 Thatcham Town  71
VT FC 7-0 Abingdon United  89
Thu, 18th March 2010
AFC Totton 3-1 North Leigh  158
Bishops Cleeve 0-1 VT FC  36
Frome Town 2-0 Mangotsfield United  178
Sat, 20th March 2010
Abingdon United 4-1 Andover  91
AFC Hayes 0-1 Paulton Rovers  72
AFC Totton 5-1 Thatcham Town  263
Frome Town 3-1 Bedfont Green  162
Hungerford Town 1-1 Gosport Borough  74
Mangotsfield United 9-0 Bracknell Town  141
Taunton Town 3-1 North Leigh  153
Uxbridge 0-1 Bishops Cleeve  101
Windsor and Eton 0-1 Cirencester Town  183
Tue, 23rd March 2010
Abingdon United 1-4 Hungerford Town  68
Bracknell Town 0-9 North Leigh  52
Bridgwater Town 1-1 VT FC  302
Mangotsfield United 1-2 AFC Totton  117
Taunton Town 0-1 Windsor and Eton  136
Thatcham Town 5-2 AFC Hayes  51
Wed, 24th March 2010
Bishops Cleeve 0-2 Frome Town  65
Sat, 27th March 2010
Bedfont Green 1-3 Taunton Town  47
Bracknell Town 2-0 VT FC  63
Bridgwater Town 1-1 Abingdon United  331
Cirencester Town 0-1 AFC Totton  154
Gosport Borough 0-1 Uxbridge  234
North Leigh 1-1 AFC Hayes  47
Paulton Rovers 3-1 Cinderford Town  207
Thatcham Town 0-1 Mangotsfield United  51
Yate Town 2-1 Hungerford Town  126
Mon, 29th March 2010
Paulton Rovers 2-3 AFC Totton  249
Tue, 30th March 2010
Hungerford Town 0-0 Bridgwater Town  105
Taunton Town 2-1 Bishops Cleeve  113
Thu, 1st April 2010
Bedfont Green 4-5 Thatcham Town  51
Sat, 3rd April 2010
Abingdon United 4-0 Bracknell Town  66
AFC Totton 1-3 VT FC  359
Andover 0-2 Gosport Borough  102
Bridgwater Town 3-1 Paulton Rovers  348
Thatcham Town 2-1 Hungerford Town  90
Yate Town 0-1 Cirencester Town  148
Mon, 5th April 2010
Bedfont Green 2-1 AFC Hayes  65
Bishops Cleeve 2-2 Cinderford Town  87
Bracknell Town 2-6 Thatcham Town  59
Cirencester Town 2-1 North Leigh  151
Gosport Borough 0-2 AFC Totton  302
Hungerford Town 2-2 Abingdon United  65
Mangotsfield United 1-0 Yate Town  296
Paulton Rovers 0-1 Frome Town  571
Taunton Town 0-2 Bridgwater Town  558
VT FC 2-2 Andover  121
Tue, 6th April 2010
Andover 0-3 VT FC  114
Wed, 7th April 2010
Bedfont Green 1-2 Bishops Cleeve  33
Bridgwater Town 1-3 AFC Totton  251
Cinderford Town 1-1 Frome Town  85
Thu, 8th April 2010
AFC Hayes 7-1 Bracknell Town  62
Andover 0-1 North Leigh  84
Gosport Borough 3-0 Thatcham Town  130
Paulton Rovers 3-1 Abingdon United  162
VT FC 3-1 Mangotsfield United  96
Sat, 10th April 2010
Abingdon United 0-1 Cirencester Town  82
AFC Totton 0-0 Windsor and Eton  470
Bishops Cleeve 2-2 Andover  55
Bracknell Town 2-7 Cinderford Town  48
Bridgwater Town 2-1 Gosport Borough  320
Frome Town 2-1 Hungerford Town  216
Mangotsfield United 1-0 AFC Hayes  128
Thatcham Town 2-1 Taunton Town  71
Uxbridge 2-2 Yate Town  92
VT FC 2-0 North Leigh  87
Mon, 12th April 2010
AFC Hayes 0-4 Uxbridge  93
Tue, 13th April 2010
Abingdon United 3-2 Mangotsfield United  61
AFC Hayes 1-5 Taunton Town  61
AFC Totton 3-1 Hungerford Town  198
Bedfont Green 0-2 North Leigh  28
Bishops Cleeve 2-0 Windsor and Eton  52
Cinderford Town 4-0 Yate Town  81
Uxbridge 3-1 Bracknell Town  70
Wed, 14th April 2010
VT FC 0-0 Cirencester Town  126
Thu, 15th April 2010
Bedfont Green 5-3 Abingdon United  35
Bridgwater Town 2-0 Bishops Cleeve  303
Cinderford Town 2-2 Gosport Borough  93
North Leigh 3-1 Thatcham Town  50
Uxbridge 0-1 Windsor and Eton  155
Sat, 17th April 2010
AFC Hayes 0-2 AFC Totton  104
Andover 1-2 Mangotsfield United  125
Cinderford Town 0-1 Bedfont Green  89
Cirencester Town 11-1 Bracknell Town  86
Gosport Borough 1-1 Bishops Cleeve  156
Hungerford Town 2-1 Uxbridge  89
North Leigh 0-4 Bridgwater Town  98
Paulton Rovers 4-6 Thatcham Town  210
Taunton Town 0-4 VT FC  172
Windsor and Eton 2-0 Abingdon United  182
Yate Town 0-0 Frome Town  153
Sun, 18th April 2010
VT FC 0-2 Bridgwater Town  214
Tue, 20th April 2010
Abingdon United 0-4 AFC Totton  86
Bridgwater Town 2-1 Mangotsfield United  337
Cinderford Town 2-1 North Leigh  74
Cirencester Town 3-1 AFC Hayes  68
Thatcham Town 0-2 Bishops Cleeve  59
VT FC 2-0 Uxbridge  86
Yate Town 3-3 Bedfont Green  105
Wed, 21st April 2010
Frome Town 2-1 Taunton Town  169
Thu, 22nd April 2010
AFC Hayes 1-4 Yate Town  52
Andover 2-1 Uxbridge  68
Bracknell Town 0-4 Bishops Cleeve  28
Cinderford Town 3-1 Mangotsfield United  91
Gosport Borough 4-2 Abingdon United  173
Thatcham Town 1-3 VT FC  69
Windsor and Eton 1-0 Bedfont Green  151
Sat, 24th April 2010
Abingdon United 1-2 Yate Town  101
AFC Totton 8-1 Taunton Town  307
Bedfont Green 3-3 Andover  63
Bishops Cleeve 4-1 Hungerford Town  87
Bracknell Town 1-5 Windsor and Eton  188
Bridgwater Town 3-0 AFC Hayes  343
Frome Town 1-1 Gosport Borough  235
Mangotsfield United 3-1 North Leigh  186
Thatcham Town 1-1 Cirencester Town  90
Uxbridge 2-2 Paulton Rovers  96
VT FC 2-2 Cinderford Town  113
Sun, 25th April 2010
Bishops Cleeve 2-2 Gosport Borough  150
Mon, 26th April 2010
Windsor and Eton 1-0 VT FC  405