Search:
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

2010-2011 Season

Sat, 14th August 2010
AFC Totton 0-0 Bishops Cleeve  211
Bideford AFC 2-1 Andover  219
Bridgwater Town 0-3 Abingdon United  252
Cinderford Town 1-1 Gosport Borough  142
Hungerford Town 1-1 Wimborne Town  165
Mangotsfield United 1-0 Stourport Swifts  171
North Leigh 0-2 Taunton Town  63
Paulton Rovers 4-1 Almondsbury Town  169
Thatcham Town 5-0 Clevedon Town  73
Yate Town 0-0 Frome Town  150
Mon, 16th August 2010
Gosport Borough 2-1 Thatcham Town  195
Mangotsfield United 2-2 Bridgwater Town  168
Tue, 17th August 2010
Abingdon United 2-0 North Leigh  114
Clevedon Town 1-3 Stourport Swifts  123
Taunton Town 1-3 Cinderford Town  208
Wimborne Town 1-1 Paulton Rovers  341
Wed, 18th August 2010
Almondsbury Town 1-0 AFC Totton  102
Bishops Cleeve 2-1 Yate Town  103
Frome Town 0-2 Bideford AFC  248
Sat, 21st August 2010
Abingdon United 5-4 Cinderford Town  103
Almondsbury Town 1-0 North Leigh  52
Bishops Cleeve 0-0 Sholing  71
Clevedon Town 2-2 AFC Totton  147
Frome Town 6-0 Bridgwater Town  251
Gosport Borough 3-0 Stourport Swifts  183
Mangotsfield United 4-2 Thatcham Town  175
Paulton Rovers 2-1 Andover  120
Taunton Town 1-1 Hungerford Town  197
Wimborne Town 0-3 Yate Town  289
Tue, 24th August 2010
Sholing 3-0 Andover  104
Mon, 30th August 2010
AFC Totton 5-2 Wimborne Town  274
Bideford AFC 1-2 Taunton Town  219
Bridgwater Town 1-4 Clevedon Town  281
Cinderford Town 1-0 Frome Town  140
Hungerford Town 6-1 Andover  130
Paulton Rovers 0-1 Mangotsfield United  265
Yate Town 1-1 Almondsbury Town  323
Sat, 4th September 2010
Abingdon United 3-1 Yate Town  102
Almondsbury Town 3-2 Thatcham Town  80
Bishops Cleeve 1-5 Paulton Rovers  126
Clevedon Town 2-3 Sholing  145
Frome Town 0-1 Hungerford Town  181
Gosport Borough 4-1 Bideford AFC  221
Mangotsfield United 1-2 AFC Totton  199
Taunton Town 1-3 Stourport Swifts  162
Wimborne Town 2-1 Cinderford Town  275
Sat, 11th September 2010
Bideford AFC 2-1 Yate Town  159
Tue, 14th September 2010
AFC Totton 3-2 Frome Town  155
Bridgwater Town 0-1 Wimborne Town  171
Cinderford Town 2-2 Andover  109
Hungerford Town 1-2 Bishops Cleeve  89
North Leigh 1-2 Mangotsfield United  58
Sholing 5-0 Taunton Town  84
Stourport Swifts 0-1 Abingdon United  65
Yate Town 1-0 Gosport Borough  100
Sat, 18th September 2010
Abingdon United 0-0 Wimborne Town  109
AFC Totton 4-2 Bridgwater Town  299
Bideford AFC 1-1 Thatcham Town  168
Bishops Cleeve 2-2 Almondsbury Town  85
Cinderford Town 1-2 North Leigh  126
Frome Town 2-0 Mangotsfield United  224
Hungerford Town 2-0 Clevedon Town  89
Stourport Swifts 1-3 Sholing  62
Taunton Town 3-1 Gosport Borough  135
Yate Town 0-2 Paulton Rovers  235
Mon, 20th September 2010
Paulton Rovers 1-0 Taunton Town  245
Tue, 21st September 2010
Stourport Swifts 2-0 Bishops Cleeve  72
Sat, 25th September 2010
Almondsbury Town 0-2 Taunton Town  70
Bridgwater Town 3-1 Bideford AFC  283
Gosport Borough 1-2 Andover  211
North Leigh 2-2 Yate Town  63
Thatcham Town 4-0 Abingdon United  90
Mon, 27th September 2010
Paulton Rovers 3-0 Stourport Swifts  230
Tue, 28th September 2010
AFC Totton 7-0 Abingdon United  190
Sat, 2nd October 2010
Abingdon United 1-2 Almondsbury Town  75
Tue, 5th October 2010
Clevedon Town 2-3 North Leigh  147
Stourport Swifts 1-1 Almondsbury Town  61
Thatcham Town 0-1 Wimborne Town  98
Sat, 9th October 2010
Abingdon United 0-2 Bideford AFC  102
Almondsbury Town 0-0 Sholing  60
Andover 1-2 Stourport Swifts  129
Bishops Cleeve 0-1 Frome Town  83
North Leigh 1-1 Paulton Rovers  72
Taunton Town 3-1 Mangotsfield United  216
Yate Town 0-3 Bridgwater Town  171
Mon, 11th October 2010
Paulton Rovers 2-2 Clevedon Town  269
Tue, 12th October 2010
Bideford AFC 0-0 Almondsbury Town  117
Bridgwater Town 1-0 Andover  177
Sholing 1-0 Hungerford Town  78
Sat, 16th October 2010
Clevedon Town 1-2 Mangotsfield United  153
Sholing 3-2 Gosport Borough  181
Yate Town 2-0 Taunton Town  124
Tue, 19th October 2010
Abingdon United 0-1 Sholing  65
Andover 0-3 Frome Town  102
Taunton Town 1-1 Clevedon Town  112
Yate Town 0-2 Thatcham Town  110
Wed, 20th October 2010
Almondsbury Town 3-3 Mangotsfield United  111
Bishops Cleeve 1-1 Bridgwater Town  53
Sat, 23rd October 2010
AFC Totton 3-1 North Leigh  225
Bideford AFC 2-0 Bishops Cleeve  148
Bridgwater Town 2-3 Cinderford Town  204
Clevedon Town 5-0 Andover  112
Frome Town 3-1 Wimborne Town  216
Mangotsfield United 3-2 Gosport Borough  174
Paulton Rovers 0-2 Abingdon United  195
Sholing 2-0 Yate Town  95
Stourport Swifts 4-4 Hungerford Town  54
Thatcham Town 1-0 Taunton Town  86
Sat, 30th October 2010
Abingdon United 1-4 Frome Town  135
Hungerford Town 1-0 Yate Town  97
Mangotsfield United 3-1 Bishops Cleeve  169
North Leigh 1-2 Gosport Borough  76
Sholing 6-0 Bridgwater Town  108
Stourport Swifts 3-1 Wimborne Town  78
Tue, 2nd November 2010
Andover 1-4 North Leigh  85
Wimborne Town 0-4 Bishops Cleeve  176
Wed, 3rd November 2010
Sholing 2-0 AFC Totton  282
Sat, 6th November 2010
Andover 2-2 Taunton Town  92
Bideford AFC 2-5 Sholing  215
Bishops Cleeve 2-2 Abingdon United  54
Bridgwater Town 1-2 Hungerford Town  208
Cinderford Town 3-3 Paulton Rovers  110
Frome Town 2-1 Clevedon Town  212
Gosport Borough 1-1 Almondsbury Town  202
Thatcham Town 3-4 Stourport Swifts  102
Yate Town 2-2 AFC Totton  130
Mon, 8th November 2010
Mangotsfield United 3-2 Cinderford Town  180
Tue, 9th November 2010
Wimborne Town 1-2 North Leigh  143
Sat, 13th November 2010
Abingdon United 1-3 Gosport Borough  84
AFC Totton 3-0 Thatcham Town  236
Almondsbury Town 3-2 Wimborne Town  64
Clevedon Town 0-1 Yate Town  155
Hungerford Town 3-0 Bideford AFC  94
Mangotsfield United 1-1 Andover  139
North Leigh 1-2 Frome Town  72
Sholing 1-0 Cinderford Town  113
Stourport Swifts 1-1 Bridgwater Town  93
Taunton Town 2-0 Bishops Cleeve  198
Mon, 15th November 2010
Gosport Borough 1-1 Hungerford Town  177
Tue, 16th November 2010
Andover 0-2 AFC Totton  136
Bideford AFC 3-0 Paulton Rovers  122
Bridgwater Town 2-2 Almondsbury Town  175
Cinderford Town 3-2 Stourport Swifts  107
Thatcham Town 1-2 North Leigh  60
Wimborne Town 1-1 Mangotsfield United  221
Wed, 17th November 2010
Bishops Cleeve 1-1 Clevedon Town  32
Frome Town 1-0 Sholing  182
Sat, 20th November 2010
Abingdon United 1-3 Taunton Town  57
AFC Totton 3-2 Stourport Swifts  182
Bishops Cleeve 2-0 Andover  74
Bridgwater Town 4-2 Gosport Borough  202
Clevedon Town 2-3 Almondsbury Town  101
Frome Town 2-0 Thatcham Town  204
Hungerford Town 0-0 Paulton Rovers  95
Sholing 1-0 Mangotsfield United  117
Yate Town 1-2 Cinderford Town  129
Tue, 23rd November 2010
North Leigh 4-2 Stourport Swifts  65
Thatcham Town 1-1 Cinderford Town  61
Sat, 27th November 2010
Almondsbury Town 3-1 Abingdon United  74
Andover 1-3 Wimborne Town  116
Gosport Borough 1-0 Bishops Cleeve  177
North Leigh 1-1 Hungerford Town  59
Sat, 4th December 2010
Bridgwater Town 0-2 Paulton Rovers  289
Wimborne Town 0-2 Taunton Town  232
Sat, 11th December 2010
AFC Totton 3-0 Almondsbury Town  181
Bideford AFC 1-4 Frome Town  149
Bridgwater Town 0-2 Mangotsfield United  185
Paulton Rovers 2-1 Wimborne Town  217
Thatcham Town 1-0 Gosport Borough  64
Tue, 14th December 2010
Wimborne Town 1-3 Bideford AFC  138
Wed, 15th December 2010
Frome Town 2-1 Gosport Borough  142
Thu, 30th December 2010
Bideford AFC 3-1 Clevedon Town  156
Paulton Rovers 1-1 Frome Town  544
Mon, 3rd January 2011
Abingdon United 0-3 Thatcham Town  93
Almondsbury Town 3-1 Yate Town  205
Andover 0-3 Hungerford Town  131
Bishops Cleeve 0-0 Stourport Swifts  89
Clevedon Town 1-1 Bridgwater Town  176
Frome Town 4-0 Cinderford Town  275
Gosport Borough 1-1 Sholing  222
Mangotsfield United 1-1 Paulton Rovers  330
Taunton Town 2-3 Bideford AFC  285
Wimborne Town 1-4 AFC Totton  340
Sat, 8th January 2011
AFC Totton 0-1 Clevedon Town  185
Andover 0-3 Paulton Rovers  73
Bridgwater Town 2-5 Frome Town  247
Cinderford Town 3-2 Abingdon United  106
Hungerford Town 1-0 Taunton Town  85
North Leigh 5-4 Almondsbury Town  74
Sholing 6-1 Bishops Cleeve  117
Stourport Swifts 0-2 Gosport Borough  75
Thatcham Town 3-4 Mangotsfield United  86
Yate Town 2-0 Wimborne Town  140
Mon, 10th January 2011
Gosport Borough 3-3 Paulton Rovers  175
Tue, 11th January 2011
Andover 1-5 Abingdon United  53
Stourport Swifts 0-3 Yate Town  64
Thatcham Town 1-1 Bridgwater Town  65
Wed, 12th January 2011
Frome Town 1-4 Almondsbury Town  192
Sat, 15th January 2011
Abingdon United 1-1 Stourport Swifts  63
Almondsbury Town 1-5 Bideford AFC  94
Andover 1-2 Cinderford Town  81
Bishops Cleeve 1-0 Hungerford Town  60
Clevedon Town 0-2 Paulton Rovers  153
Gosport Borough 2-1 Yate Town  198
Mangotsfield United 3-3 North Leigh  157
Taunton Town 1-1 Sholing  177
Wimborne Town 1-2 Bridgwater Town  240
Mon, 17th January 2011
Gosport Borough 3-2 Wimborne Town  214
Paulton Rovers 1-3 AFC Totton  184
Tue, 18th January 2011
Cinderford Town 4-0 Bishops Cleeve  105
Hungerford Town 0-0 Thatcham Town  159
Stourport Swifts 1-0 Clevedon Town  60
Taunton Town 1-0 Frome Town  140
Yate Town 2-2 Andover  97
Sat, 22nd January 2011
Abingdon United 2-0 Clevedon Town  61
AFC Totton 2-1 Sholing  382
Andover 0-1 Gosport Borough  107
Hungerford Town 0-1 Mangotsfield United  85
Stourport Swifts 3-3 Paulton Rovers  74
Yate Town 1-2 North Leigh  121
Mon, 24th January 2011
Paulton Rovers 1-6 Sholing  221
Tue, 25th January 2011
Abingdon United 1-3 Mangotsfield United  63
Clevedon Town 1-1 Gosport Borough  55
Taunton Town 1-4 AFC Totton  119
Wed, 26th January 2011
Almondsbury Town 3-2 Andover  70
Bishops Cleeve 3-0 Thatcham Town  42
Frome Town 0-0 Yate Town  185
Sat, 29th January 2011
Almondsbury Town 0-0 Bishops Cleeve  84
Bridgwater Town 0-3 AFC Totton  209
Clevedon Town 1-3 Hungerford Town  114
Gosport Borough 2-0 Taunton Town  206
Sholing 4-1 Stourport Swifts  98
Thatcham Town 3-0 Bideford AFC  81
Wimborne Town 0-3 Abingdon United  193
Tue, 1st February 2011
AFC Totton 5-1 Bideford AFC  181
Cinderford Town 1-2 Taunton Town  96
Clevedon Town 2-2 Abingdon United  78
Sholing 3-0 Wimborne Town  138
Stourport Swifts 0-2 Mangotsfield United  60
Wed, 2nd February 2011
Almondsbury Town 0-0 Hungerford Town  57
Sat, 5th February 2011
AFC Totton 3-1 Taunton Town  260
Bideford AFC 0-3 Cinderford Town  125
Bishops Cleeve 3-0 Gosport Borough  63
Bridgwater Town 0-4 Thatcham Town  186
Frome Town 1-1 Stourport Swifts  167
Hungerford Town 1-2 North Leigh  91
Mangotsfield United 2-1 Clevedon Town  236
Sholing 2-1 Paulton Rovers  127
Wimborne Town 4-3 Andover  218
Yate Town 1-0 Abingdon United  89
Mon, 7th February 2011
Mangotsfield United 2-0 Hungerford Town  155
Tue, 8th February 2011
Bideford AFC 1-1 Stourport Swifts  67
Cinderford Town 1-2 AFC Totton  101
North Leigh 1-1 Abingdon United  99
Wimborne Town 5-0 Clevedon Town  193
Yate Town 0-1 Bishops Cleeve  82
Sat, 12th February 2011
Almondsbury Town 1-0 Clevedon Town  112
Andover 0-5 Bishops Cleeve  68
Cinderford Town 0-0 Yate Town  126
Gosport Borough 1-1 Bridgwater Town  199
Mangotsfield United 1-2 Sholing  198
North Leigh 5-4 Bideford AFC  85
Paulton Rovers 1-4 Hungerford Town  141
Stourport Swifts 0-5 AFC Totton  65
Taunton Town 3-1 Abingdon United  172
Thatcham Town 0-0 Frome Town  82
Tue, 15th February 2011
Abingdon United 1-2 Bridgwater Town  61
Wimborne Town 0-1 Hungerford Town  184
Wed, 16th February 2011
Almondsbury Town 2-0 Paulton Rovers  97
Bishops Cleeve 0-2 AFC Totton  46
Sat, 19th February 2011
AFC Totton 5-1 Paulton Rovers  744
Bideford AFC 3-4 Mangotsfield United  167
Bridgwater Town 4-0 North Leigh  271
Frome Town 0-0 Taunton Town  201
Hungerford Town 4-1 Almondsbury Town  94
Sholing 2-1 Thatcham Town  147
Wimborne Town 3-2 Gosport Borough  354
Yate Town 1-2 Stourport Swifts  123
Tue, 22nd February 2011
AFC Totton 5-2 Gosport Borough  407
Andover 0-0 Sholing  60
Bideford AFC 0-2 Bridgwater Town  116
Clevedon Town 2-1 Thatcham Town  102
Hungerford Town 0-0 Cinderford Town  75
Stourport Swifts 1-2 Frome Town  73
Taunton Town 1-0 Almondsbury Town  148
Sat, 26th February 2011
Almondsbury Town 0-1 Frome Town  140
Andover 0-1 Yate Town  111
Gosport Borough 3-1 Clevedon Town  202
Paulton Rovers 3-0 Bridgwater Town  140
Taunton Town 0-0 Wimborne Town  227
Thatcham Town 1-0 Bishops Cleeve  80
Mon, 28th February 2011
Gosport Borough 1-0 Cinderford Town  182
Tue, 1st March 2011
Andover 3-4 Bideford AFC  51
Hungerford Town 3-2 Abingdon United  74
Thatcham Town 1-0 Sholing  52
Yate Town 0-1 Mangotsfield United  180
Sat, 5th March 2011
Andover 0-2 Almondsbury Town  72
Bideford AFC 1-1 AFC Totton  193
Bishops Cleeve 1-2 Mangotsfield United  75
Bridgwater Town 0-4 Sholing  203
Cinderford Town 4-1 Clevedon Town  92
Frome Town 5-0 Abingdon United  148
Gosport Borough 2-1 North Leigh  197
Thatcham Town 3-0 Paulton Rovers  63
Wimborne Town 1-0 Stourport Swifts  155
Yate Town 0-1 Hungerford Town  120
Mon, 7th March 2011
Mangotsfield United 3-2 Wimborne Town  143
Paulton Rovers 0-0 Bideford AFC  120
Tue, 8th March 2011
Clevedon Town 1-4 Bishops Cleeve  53
Hungerford Town 3-0 Gosport Borough  90
North Leigh 0-3 Thatcham Town  67
Stourport Swifts 2-1 Cinderford Town  43
Taunton Town 0-2 Yate Town  95
Wed, 9th March 2011
Almondsbury Town 4-0 Bridgwater Town  83
Sat, 12th March 2011
Abingdon United 2-1 Bishops Cleeve  51
AFC Totton 4-1 Yate Town  718
Almondsbury Town 4-0 Gosport Borough  80
Clevedon Town 1-3 Frome Town  146
Hungerford Town 2-0 Bridgwater Town  115
North Leigh 2-1 Wimborne Town  95
Paulton Rovers 1-0 Cinderford Town  148
Sholing 2-0 Bideford AFC  164
Stourport Swifts 0-1 Thatcham Town  76
Taunton Town 2-1 Andover  176
Mon, 14th March 2011
Mangotsfield United 4-0 Bideford AFC  185
Paulton Rovers 2-1 Yate Town  143
Tue, 15th March 2011
Clevedon Town 0-2 Cinderford Town  69
Hungerford Town 0-3 AFC Totton  149
Sholing 1-2 North Leigh  104
Thatcham Town 2-0 Andover  80
Sat, 19th March 2011
Andover 0-2 Mangotsfield United  96
Bideford AFC 0-0 Hungerford Town  136
Bishops Cleeve 0-0 Taunton Town  57
Bridgwater Town 0-0 Stourport Swifts  218
Cinderford Town 2-0 Sholing  106
Frome Town 8-0 North Leigh  179
Gosport Borough 3-2 Abingdon United  201
Thatcham Town 1-4 AFC Totton  143
Wimborne Town 0-1 Almondsbury Town  189
Yate Town 2-0 Clevedon Town  142
Mon, 21st March 2011
Paulton Rovers 2-2 Thatcham Town  130
Tue, 22nd March 2011
Abingdon United 1-2 Andover  60
Bideford AFC 0-2 North Leigh  86
Bridgwater Town 0-0 Taunton Town  471
Cinderford Town 1-0 Almondsbury Town  136
Wed, 23rd March 2011
Frome Town 0-3 AFC Totton  358
Thu, 24th March 2011
Cinderford Town 2-2 Hungerford Town  111
Sat, 26th March 2011
AFC Totton 3-1 Cinderford Town  416
Bideford AFC 4-2 Abingdon United  96
Bridgwater Town 0-5 Yate Town  155
Clevedon Town 1-0 Wimborne Town  112
Frome Town 1-1 Bishops Cleeve  131
Mangotsfield United 1-0 Taunton Town  163
Paulton Rovers 3-4 North Leigh  117
Sholing 2-1 Almondsbury Town  115
Stourport Swifts 4-2 Andover  53
Thatcham Town 2-0 Hungerford Town  135
Mon, 28th March 2011
Mangotsfield United 0-2 Frome Town  279
Tue, 29th March 2011
Cinderford Town 0-4 Thatcham Town  87
North Leigh 6-3 Bridgwater Town  79
Stourport Swifts 1-4 Bideford AFC  50
Wed, 30th March 2011
Bishops Cleeve 0-1 Wimborne Town  50
Sat, 2nd April 2011
Abingdon United 1-0 AFC Totton  115
Almondsbury Town 2-2 Stourport Swifts  74
Andover 0-4 Bridgwater Town  88
Cinderford Town 1-3 Mangotsfield United  137
Gosport Borough 1-0 Frome Town  218
Hungerford Town 0-1 Sholing  79
North Leigh 5-2 Clevedon Town  66
Taunton Town 3-2 Paulton Rovers  190
Wimborne Town 1-4 Thatcham Town  221
Yate Town 1-2 Bideford AFC  112
Mon, 4th April 2011
Mangotsfield United 4-0 Abingdon United  172
Tue, 5th April 2011
AFC Totton 9-0 Andover  252
Sholing 2-1 Frome Town  108
Taunton Town 0-0 North Leigh  112
Sat, 9th April 2011
AFC Totton 7-0 Hungerford Town  383
Bideford AFC 1-2 Wimborne Town  120
Bridgwater Town 1-1 Bishops Cleeve  133
Clevedon Town 0-3 Taunton Town  107
Frome Town 3-0 Andover  180
Mangotsfield United 1-1 Almondsbury Town  203
Paulton Rovers 2-0 Gosport Borough  150
Sholing 4-1 Abingdon United  231
Stourport Swifts 0-4 North Leigh  72
Thatcham Town 1-1 Yate Town  70
Tue, 12th April 2011
North Leigh 1-1 Cinderford Town  63
Thu, 14th April 2011
Cinderford Town 0-3 Bideford AFC  78
North Leigh 6-2 Bishops Cleeve  74
Sat, 16th April 2011
Abingdon United 1-1 Paulton Rovers  63
Andover 1-2 Clevedon Town  54
Bishops Cleeve 1-2 Bideford AFC  101
Cinderford Town 1-0 Bridgwater Town  106
Gosport Borough 1-3 Mangotsfield United  209
Hungerford Town 4-1 Stourport Swifts  59
North Leigh 0-3 AFC Totton  153
Taunton Town 0-2 Thatcham Town  152
Wimborne Town 0-3 Frome Town  304
Yate Town 0-1 Sholing  116
Tue, 19th April 2011
North Leigh 0-4 Sholing  101
Wed, 20th April 2011
Bishops Cleeve 0-1 Cinderford Town  70
Sat, 23rd April 2011
AFC Totton 1-2 Mangotsfield United  717
Bideford AFC 2-0 Gosport Borough  126
Cinderford Town 5-1 Wimborne Town  102
Hungerford Town 0-1 Frome Town  105
North Leigh 2-1 Andover  66
Paulton Rovers 2-1 Bishops Cleeve  148
Sholing 2-1 Clevedon Town  228
Stourport Swifts 1-3 Taunton Town  72
Thatcham Town 1-0 Almondsbury Town  90
Mon, 25th April 2011
Abingdon United 2-2 Hungerford Town  95
Almondsbury Town 2-0 Cinderford Town  120
Andover 0-2 Thatcham Town  108
Bishops Cleeve 3-3 North Leigh  122
Clevedon Town 2-2 Bideford AFC  166
Frome Town 1-0 Paulton Rovers  287
Gosport Borough 0-1 AFC Totton  377
Mangotsfield United 0-1 Yate Town  261
Taunton Town 1-1 Bridgwater Town  419
Wimborne Town 1-3 Sholing  201