Search:
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

2018-2019 Season

Sat, 18th August 2018
Alcester Town 3-1 Continental Star  35
Bartestree 1-1 Enville Athletic  30
Birmingham Tigers 0-1 Inkberrow  45
Central Ajax 1-1 Shipston Excelsior  
Coventrians 3-3 Castle Vale Town  56
Coventry Plumbing 5-3 FC Shush  23
WLV Sport 4-6 AFC Church  40
Tue, 21st August 2018
Castle Vale Town 2-2 Leamington Hibernian  
Coventrians 3-1 Shipston Excelsior  55
Coventry Plumbing 5-4 Central Ajax  34
Wed, 22nd August 2018
AFC Solihull 3-2 Alcester Town  42
Bartestree 5-1 WLV Sport  40
Continental Star 3-1 Birmingham Tigers  35
FC Shush 2-3 Inkberrow  25
Thu, 23rd August 2018
AFC Church 4-2 Enville Athletic  
Mon, 27th August 2018
Alcester Town 5-2 AFC Church  56
Bartestree 2-1 Birmingham Tigers  40
Coventrians 0-3 Central Ajax  
Coventry Plumbing 3-2 WLV Sport  40
FC Shush 0-6 Enville Athletic  45
Leamington Hibernian 1-4 Inkberrow  
Shipston Excelsior 1-3 AFC Solihull  
Sat, 1st September 2018
Bartestree 4-4 Coventrians  30
Birmingham Tigers 4-1 Shipston Excelsior  45
Castle Vale Town 5-3 AFC Church  30
Leamington Hibernian 0-1 Enville Athletic  
WLV Sport 0-1 AFC Solihull  14
Sat, 8th September 2018
AFC Solihull 1-4 Bartestree  34
Birmingham Tigers 0-4 Coventry Plumbing  10
Central Ajax 2-2 Alcester Town  
Continental Star 4-2 Leamington Hibernian  20
Coventrians 3-2 FC Shush  48
Inkberrow 1-0 Castle Vale Town  21
Sat, 15th September 2018
AFC Church 3-5 Central Ajax  
Castle Vale Town 1-3 Birmingham Tigers  30
Coventry Plumbing 2-1 Bartestree  26
Shipston Excelsior 0-2 FC Shush  
WLV Sport 2-1 Inkberrow  
Sat, 22nd September 2018
Central Ajax 1-4 AFC Solihull  
Coventry Plumbing 3-1 Coventrians  43
FC Shush 3-3 AFC Church  27
Leamington Hibernian 1-2 Alcester Town  
WLV Sport 4-6 Continental Star  20
Sat, 29th September 2018
Alcester Town 12-0 Castle Vale Town  45
Coventrians 2-1 WLV Sport  38
Enville Athletic 2-0 Central Ajax  
FC Shush 3-2 Leamington Hibernian  30
Shipston Excelsior 3-6 Continental Star  
Sat, 6th October 2018
AFC Solihull 3-1 Leamington Hibernian  24
Castle Vale Town 3-2 FC Shush  22
WLV Sport 3-2 Shipston Excelsior  42
Tue, 9th October 2018
Castle Vale Town 1-2 Continental Star  25
Sat, 13th October 2018
Alcester Town 5-0 Birmingham Tigers  57
Bartestree 1-1 Leamington Hibernian  20
Central Ajax 6-4 Castle Vale Town  
Continental Star 2-4 AFC Church  
Enville Athletic 3-0 Inkberrow  
FC Shush 4-2 Shipston Excelsior  25
Sat, 20th October 2018
Castle Vale Town 1-5 Bartestree  23
Inkberrow 1-0 AFC Church  29
Sat, 27th October 2018
AFC Church 5-0 FC Shush  
AFC Solihull 3-1 Inkberrow  24
Castle Vale Town 7-2 WLV Sport  10
Enville Athletic 4-2 Coventrians  
Leamington Hibernian 1-1 Birmingham Tigers  
Shipston Excelsior 3-4 Central Ajax  
Sat, 3rd November 2018
Castle Vale Town 0-7 AFC Solihull  16
Central Ajax 3-1 Coventrians  
FC Shush 5-0 Birmingham Tigers  21
Inkberrow 2-1 Coventry Plumbing  22
Shipston Excelsior 1-2 Leamington Hibernian  
WLV Sport 2-2 Enville Athletic  30
Sat, 10th November 2018
AFC Church 3-0 Birmingham Tigers  
AFC Solihull 3-2 Enville Athletic  24
Alcester Town 0-2 Inkberrow  25
Bartestree 7-1 Shipston Excelsior  30
Leamington Hibernian 0-2 Central Ajax  
WLV Sport 1-1 Castle Vale Town  30
Sat, 17th November 2018
FC Shush 3-4 Central Ajax  19
Inkberrow 1-1 Bartestree  31
Leamington Hibernian 0-1 WLV Sport  
Sat, 24th November 2018
Bartestree 1-2 Continental Star  20
Castle Vale Town 1-4 Central Ajax  10
Coventrians 2-1 AFC Church  
Coventry Plumbing 3-5 Alcester Town  24
WLV Sport 3-5 FC Shush  25
Sat, 1st December 2018
Alcester Town 8-0 Leamington Hibernian  35
Birmingham Tigers 1-4 AFC Solihull  
Castle Vale Town 2-3 Coventry Plumbing  
Continental Star 1-1 Inkberrow  
Enville Athletic 1-2 Bartestree  
FC Shush 2-3 Coventrians  20
Sat, 8th December 2018
Alcester Town 6-0 FC Shush  24
Enville Athletic 1-1 AFC Church  
Inkberrow 1-2 AFC Solihull  25
Leamington Hibernian 1-4 Castle Vale Town  
Shipston Excelsior 1-0 Birmingham Tigers  
WLV Sport 2-2 Central Ajax  30
Sat, 15th December 2018
AFC Solihull 2-1 AFC Church  21
Birmingham Tigers 1-3 Coventrians  10
Central Ajax 0-2 Bartestree  
Inkberrow 3-1 FC Shush  3
Leamington Hibernian 1-1 Shipston Excelsior  
Sat, 22nd December 2018
Alcester Town 2-2 Central Ajax  32
Bartestree 6-1 FC Shush  30
Enville Athletic 1-2 AFC Solihull  
Inkberrow 4-1 Birmingham Tigers  52
Shipston Excelsior 1-1 Castle Vale Town  
WLV Sport 2-5 Coventrians  25
Wed, 26th December 2018
Bartestree 3-0 AFC Church  50
Castle Vale Town 0-1 Alcester Town  15
Central Ajax 6-2 Leamington Hibernian  
Coventrians 2-3 Coventry Plumbing  
Enville Athletic 1-0 Birmingham Tigers  
FC Shush 2-2 WLV Sport  15
Shipston Excelsior 1-2 Inkberrow  
Sat, 29th December 2018
AFC Solihull 4-4 FC Shush  22
Alcester Town 2-0 WLV Sport  
Central Ajax 4-1 Birmingham Tigers  
Coventrians 1-1 Bartestree  
Coventry Plumbing 2-2 Leamington Hibernian  
Inkberrow 0-1 Enville Athletic  
Sat, 5th January 2019
AFC Church 0-2 Inkberrow  
AFC Solihull 2-2 Central Ajax  24
Birmingham Tigers 2-5 Bartestree  18
Castle Vale Town 3-1 Coventrians  20
FC Shush 1-3 Continental Star  19
Shipston Excelsior 0-10 Alcester Town  
WLV Sport 4-0 Leamington Hibernian  15
Sat, 12th January 2019
Bartestree 0-1 AFC Solihull  20
Castle Vale Town 8-1 Shipston Excelsior  20
Central Ajax 0-1 AFC Church  
Continental Star 1-4 Alcester Town  
Enville Athletic 2-1 Coventry Plumbing  
Inkberrow 4-2 Coventrians  
Leamington Hibernian 1-2 FC Shush  
WLV Sport 3-0 Birmingham Tigers  15
Sat, 19th January 2019
AFC Church 1-0 WLV Sport  
Birmingham Tigers 0-3 Central Ajax  12
Coventrians 1-1 AFC Solihull  
Shipston Excelsior 1-1 Bartestree  
Sat, 26th January 2019
AFC Solihull 4-2 Birmingham Tigers  22
Alcester Town 3-0 Shipston Excelsior  28
Central Ajax 4-2 FC Shush  
Continental Star 1-3 Bartestree  
Coventrians 4-0 Leamington Hibernian  
Coventry Plumbing 2-0 AFC Church  15
Inkberrow 0-0 WLV Sport  25
Sat, 2nd February 2019
Inkberrow 3-0 Central Ajax  15
Sat, 9th February 2019
Coventrians 7-2 Birmingham Tigers  
Coventry Plumbing 2-3 Inkberrow  12
FC Shush 0-5 Bartestree  
Leamington Hibernian 2-5 Continental Star  
Shipston Excelsior 1-1 WLV Sport  
Sat, 16th February 2019
AFC Solihull 8-0 Castle Vale Town  22
Birmingham Tigers 4-3 AFC Church  
Central Ajax 3-1 Enville Athletic  
FC Shush 1-5 Alcester Town  18
Inkberrow 5-0 Leamington Hibernian  16
Shipston Excelsior 1-3 Coventrians  
WLV Sport 2-0 Bartestree  15
Sat, 23rd February 2019
AFC Church 0-0 Alcester Town  
Bartestree 3-1 Central Ajax  30
Castle Vale Town 2-6 Inkberrow  
Coventrians 1-3 Continental Star  
Coventry Plumbing 3-0 Birmingham Tigers  30
Enville Athletic 1-3 Shipston Excelsior  
Leamington Hibernian 0-2 AFC Solihull  
Sat, 2nd March 2019
AFC Church 0-0 Bartestree  
AFC Solihull 0-0 WLV Sport  28
Birmingham Tigers 0-2 Alcester Town  
Central Ajax 1-2 Inkberrow  
Continental Star 6-4 Shipston Excelsior  
Enville Athletic 0-0 Castle Vale Town  
FC Shush 1-2 Coventry Plumbing  25
Leamington Hibernian 2-5 Coventrians  
Sat, 9th March 2019
AFC Church 2-2 Castle Vale Town  
AFC Solihull 4-1 Coventrians  30
Alcester Town 1-0 Bartestree  
Central Ajax 1-3 Coventry Plumbing  
Continental Star 0-4 FC Shush  
Enville Athletic 3-0 WLV Sport  
Sat, 16th March 2019
AFC Church 2-3 Coventrians  
Birmingham Tigers 0-1 WLV Sport  15
Coventry Plumbing 3-0 AFC Solihull  25
FC Shush 6-0 Castle Vale Town  28
Inkberrow 6-1 Shipston Excelsior  24
Leamington Hibernian 0-2 Bartestree  
Sat, 23rd March 2019
Bartestree 0-1 Coventry Plumbing  50
Continental Star 4-3 Central Ajax  
Coventrians 2-1 Inkberrow  
Enville Athletic 2-0 Leamington Hibernian  
FC Shush 2-2 AFC Solihull  28
Shipston Excelsior 1-1 AFC Church  
WLV Sport 0-3 Alcester Town  10
Tue, 26th March 2019
Castle Vale Town 0-4 Enville Athletic  20
Sat, 30th March 2019
Alcester Town 2-1 Coventrians  
Bartestree 1-2 Inkberrow  30
Birmingham Tigers 3-1 FC Shush  15
Central Ajax 1-3 WLV Sport  
Continental Star 7-2 AFC Solihull  
Leamington Hibernian 1-0 AFC Church  
Shipston Excelsior 2-0 Enville Athletic  
Tue, 2nd April 2019
Continental Star 14-0 Castle Vale Town  
Sat, 6th April 2019
AFC Church 0-4 Continental Star  
AFC Solihull 2-0 Shipston Excelsior  28
Bartestree 10-0 Castle Vale Town  20
Birmingham Tigers 1-5 Leamington Hibernian  
Enville Athletic 3-2 FC Shush  
Inkberrow 0-2 Alcester Town  70
WLV Sport 2-2 Coventry Plumbing  21
Tue, 9th April 2019
Alcester Town 2-2 Coventry Plumbing  
Wed, 10th April 2019
AFC Solihull 2-1 Continental Star  26
Sat, 13th April 2019
AFC Church 2-4 Shipston Excelsior  
Alcester Town 2-1 AFC Solihull  54
Continental Star 3-2 WLV Sport  
Coventrians 1-0 Enville Athletic  
Leamington Hibernian 1-2 Coventry Plumbing  
Mon, 15th April 2019
Central Ajax 1-4 Continental Star  
Tue, 16th April 2019
Coventry Plumbing 0-2 Shipston Excelsior  49
Wed, 17th April 2019
Enville Athletic 4-6 Continental Star  
Sat, 20th April 2019
AFC Church 1-2 Leamington Hibernian  
Bartestree 0-1 Alcester Town  25
Birmingham Tigers 4-3 Castle Vale Town  15
Continental Star 5-0 Enville Athletic  
Shipston Excelsior 0-2 Coventry Plumbing  
Mon, 22nd April 2019
AFC Church 0-6 Coventry Plumbing  
Continental Star 5-2 Coventrians  
Enville Athletic 0-5 Alcester Town  
Thu, 25th April 2019
Birmingham Tigers 1-2 Continental Star  38
Sat, 27th April 2019
AFC Church 0-4 AFC Solihull  
Coventrians 1-1 Alcester Town  35
Coventry Plumbing 5-0 Enville Athletic  50
Inkberrow 2-2 Continental Star  23
Wed, 1st May 2019
Birmingham Tigers 1-2 Enville Athletic  15
Coventry Plumbing 1-3 Continental Star  42
Sat, 4th May 2019
Alcester Town 6-0 Enville Athletic  
Continental Star 3-2 Coventry Plumbing  
Wed, 8th May 2019
Coventry Plumbing 12-0 Castle Vale Town  22
Sat, 11th May 2019
AFC Solihull 1-1 Coventry Plumbing  45