Search:
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

2014-2015 Season

Sat, 9th August 2014
Alcester Town 5-1 Leamington Hibernian  
Austrey Rangers 2-2 Inkberrow  
Badsey Rangers 1-1 FC Stratford  
Barton United 1-4 Rostance Edwards  
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 1-2 Perrywood  
Smithswood Firs 3-0 Burntwood Town  
Tue, 12th August 2014
Redditch Borough 1-2 Badsey Rangers  
Sat, 16th August 2014
Austrey Rangers 2-1 Perrywood  
Barton United 0-3 Northfield Town  
Inkberrow 3-2 Leamington Hibernian  30
Tue, 19th August 2014
Northfield Town 2-2 Inkberrow  
Redditch Borough 2-1 FC Stratford  
Sat, 23rd August 2014
Badsey Rangers 1-1 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Burntwood Town 0-2 Alcester Town  
Rostance Edwards 2-2 Enville Athletic  
Smithswood Firs 3-1 Redditch Borough  
Mon, 25th August 2014
Alcester Town 5-2 FC Stratford  
Badsey Rangers 6-1 Inkberrow  
Barton United 2-0 Burntwood Town  
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 1-1 Austrey Rangers  
Leamington Hibernian 3-2 Redditch Borough  
Northfield Town 3-5 Rostance Edwards  
Perrywood 7-2 Enville Athletic  
Sat, 30th August 2014
Alcester Town 0-2 Austrey Rangers  
FC Stratford 2-2 Perrywood  
Inkberrow 2-4 Enville Athletic  
Leamington Hibernian 0-5 Smithswood Firs  
Redditch Borough 3-1 Northfield Town  
Rostance Edwards 3-2 Badsey Rangers  
Sat, 6th September 2014
Austrey Rangers 1-2 Leamington Hibernian  
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 3-1 Alcester Town  
Burntwood Town 1-4 Redditch Borough  
Northfield Town 1-3 Enville Athletic  
Sat, 13th September 2014
Alcester Town 6-0 Enville Athletic  
Badsey Rangers 1-1 Austrey Rangers  
Barton United 4-2 Inkberrow  
Leamington Hibernian 5-1 Burntwood Town  
Redditch Borough 3-4 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Rostance Edwards 2-2 FC Stratford  
Smithswood Firs 2-0 Northfield Town  
Sat, 20th September 2014
Leamington Hibernian 1-4 Enville Athletic  
Northfield Town 5-2 FC Stratford  
Perrywood 2-3 Barton United  
Redditch Borough 2-4 Alcester Town  
Sat, 27th September 2014
Alcester Town 3-0 Northfield Town  
Badsey Rangers 5-2 Burntwood Town  
Barton United 3-0 Redditch Borough  
Leamington Hibernian 2-3 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Rostance Edwards 6-0 Perrywood  
Smithswood Firs 1-0 Inkberrow  
Sat, 4th October 2014
Austrey Rangers 6-0 Northfield Town  
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 7-1 Badsey Rangers  
Enville Athletic 0-2 Barton United  
Inkberrow 4-1 FC Stratford  
Perrywood 2-2 Smithswood Firs  
Sat, 11th October 2014
Badsey Rangers 1-2 Alcester Town  
Barton United 2-0 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Enville Athletic 0-1 Austrey Rangers  
Leamington Hibernian 1-8 Rostance Edwards  
Perrywood 1-6 Inkberrow  
Sat, 18th October 2014
Badsey Rangers 0-1 Perrywood  
Inkberrow 2-0 Burntwood Town  
Rostance Edwards 3-1 Northfield Town  
Smithswood Firs 2-1 Enville Athletic  
Sat, 25th October 2014
Alcester Town 1-2 Rostance Edwards  
Austrey Rangers 8-0 FC Stratford  
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 1-1 Inkberrow  
Burntwood Town 0-4 Smithswood Firs  
Enville Athletic 2-4 Redditch Borough  
Northfield Town 1-2 Leamington Hibernian  
Sat, 1st November 2014
Barton United 1-7 Alcester Town  
Enville Athletic 0-1 Inkberrow  
Northfield Town 2-2 Badsey Rangers  
Perrywood 1-1 Leamington Hibernian  20
Smithswood Firs 1-2 FC Stratford  
Sat, 8th November 2014
Alcester Town 1-1 Perrywood  
FC Stratford 2-1 Austrey Rangers  
Rostance Edwards 5-3 Smithswood Firs  
Sat, 15th November 2014
Austrey Rangers 2-1 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Badsey Rangers 5-3 Barton United  
Leamington Hibernian 2-4 Inkberrow  
Perrywood 4-2 Rostance Edwards  
Sat, 22nd November 2014
Austrey Rangers 2-0 Burntwood Town  
Badsey Rangers 5-1 Leamington Hibernian  50
FC Stratford 0-1 Redditch Borough  
Sat, 29th November 2014
Barton United 5-2 FC Stratford  
Enville Athletic 6-1 Burntwood Town  
Leamington Hibernian 1-2 Badsey Rangers  
Northfield Town 2-4 Alcester Town  
Rostance Edwards 1-1 Austrey Rangers  
Sat, 6th December 2014
Barton United 3-0 Leamington Hibernian  
Burntwood Town 0-3 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Enville Athletic 1-0 Smithswood Firs  
Perrywood 2-4 Badsey Rangers  
Sat, 13th December 2014
FC Stratford 0-3 Rostance Edwards  
Inkberrow 3-3 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Leamington Hibernian 0-3 Alcester Town  
Redditch Borough 0-1 Austrey Rangers  
Smithswood Firs 2-2 Perrywood  
Sat, 20th December 2014
Badsey Rangers 1-2 Redditch Borough  
Barton United 0-6 Smithswood Firs  
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 4-2 FC Stratford  
Leamington Hibernian 1-2 Austrey Rangers  
Perrywood 5-1 Burntwood Town  
Rostance Edwards 0-2 Inkberrow  
Sat, 27th December 2014
Alcester Town 4-0 Badsey Rangers  
Enville Athletic 4-2 Northfield Town  
FC Stratford 4-1 Leamington Hibernian  32
Inkberrow 0-0 Redditch Borough  
Smithswood Firs 1-1 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Sat, 3rd January 2015
Badsey Rangers 3-3 Enville Athletic  
Northfield Town 0-5 Smithswood Firs  
Perrywood 1-0 Alcester Town  
Rostance Edwards 1-2 Burntwood Town  
Sat, 10th January 2015
Alcester Town 3-1 Barton United  
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 1-2 Rostance Edwards  
FC Stratford 0-3 Enville Athletic  
Inkberrow 0-3 Perrywood  
Smithswood Firs 8-0 Leamington Hibernian  32
Sat, 17th January 2015
Badsey Rangers 5-2 Smithswood Firs  
FC Stratford 2-2 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Inkberrow 3-1 Barton United  
Perrywood 4-0 Northfield Town  
Rostance Edwards 2-1 Leamington Hibernian  
Sat, 24th January 2015
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 2-1 Barton United  
Burntwood Town 2-1 FC Stratford  
Enville Athletic 2-5 Alcester Town  
Leamington Hibernian 1-1 Perrywood  
Northfield Town 0-1 Austrey Rangers  
Redditch Borough 2-1 Rostance Edwards  
Smithswood Firs 2-0 Badsey Rangers  
Sat, 31st January 2015
Badsey Rangers 1-2 Rostance Edwards  
FC Stratford 1-4 Northfield Town  
Perrywood 3-4 Redditch Borough  
Smithswood Firs 3-3 Barton United  
Sat, 7th February 2015
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 6-3 Northfield Town  
Burntwood Town 2-1 Badsey Rangers  
Sat, 14th February 2015
Alcester Town 4-0 Burntwood Town  
Barton United 1-1 Badsey Rangers  
Enville Athletic 1-1 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Inkberrow 1-2 Austrey Rangers  
Leamington Hibernian 2-1 Northfield Town  
Redditch Borough 4-3 Perrywood  
Smithswood Firs 2-2 Rostance Edwards  
Sat, 21st February 2015
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 3-2 Leamington Hibernian  12
Enville Athletic 3-2 FC Stratford  
Northfield Town 3-3 Perrywood  
Smithswood Firs 1-3 Alcester Town  
Sat, 28th February 2015
Alcester Town 0-2 Inkberrow  
Austrey Rangers 1-4 Rostance Edwards  
Badsey Rangers 1-2 Northfield Town  
Barton United 5-2 Enville Athletic  
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 1-1 Smithswood Firs  
Leamington Hibernian 3-2 FC Stratford  
Sat, 7th March 2015
FC Stratford 2-1 Burntwood Town  
Leamington Hibernian 2-1 Barton United  
Perrywood 1-2 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Redditch Borough 2-1 Enville Athletic  
Rostance Edwards 1-1 Alcester Town  
Smithswood Firs 1-5 Austrey Rangers  
Sat, 14th March 2015
Alcester Town 5-5 Smithswood Firs  
Burntwood Town 4-2 Barton United  25
Enville Athletic 3-0 Perrywood  
Inkberrow 0-1 Rostance Edwards  49
Northfield Town 2-4 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Redditch Borough 7-0 Leamington Hibernian  66
Sat, 21st March 2015
Alcester Town 2-3 Redditch Borough  
Burntwood Town 2-1 Leamington Hibernian  20
Enville Athletic 1-2 Badsey Rangers  
FC Stratford 3-2 Smithswood Firs  
Perrywood 2-4 Austrey Rangers  
Sat, 28th March 2015
Austrey Rangers 3-1 Enville Athletic  
Barton United 1-0 Perrywood  
Burntwood Town 3-2 Northfield Town  
FC Stratford 0-1 Alcester Town  
Inkberrow 1-1 Badsey Rangers  
Redditch Borough 4-5 Smithswood Firs  
Rostance Edwards 4-1 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Sat, 4th April 2015
Alcester Town 1-1 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Burntwood Town 1-1 Inkberrow  20
Enville Athletic 2-0 Leamington Hibernian  
Northfield Town 5-3 Barton United  
Perrywood 1-3 FC Stratford  20
Mon, 6th April 2015
Barton United 4-5 Austrey Rangers  
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 0-3 Redditch Borough  35
Burntwood Town 7-5 Perrywood  50
FC Stratford 2-1 Badsey Rangers  
Inkberrow 2-2 Alcester Town  
Sat, 11th April 2015
Austrey Rangers 3-1 Smithswood Firs  
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 2-3 Burntwood Town  
Enville Athletic 2-2 Rostance Edwards  
Inkberrow 3-1 Northfield Town  
Redditch Borough 8-0 Barton United  
Sat, 18th April 2015
Austrey Rangers 4-0 Barton United  
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 1-3 Enville Athletic  
FC Stratford 1-3 Inkberrow  23
Northfield Town 3-3 Burntwood Town  
Rostance Edwards 1-0 Redditch Borough  
Tue, 21st April 2015
Burntwood Town 0-3 Austrey Rangers  
Redditch Borough 3-0 Inkberrow  
Wed, 22nd April 2015
Rostance Edwards 2-1 Barton United  
Sat, 25th April 2015
Austrey Rangers 2-0 Alcester Town  
FC Stratford 2-1 Barton United  15
Inkberrow 1-2 Smithswood Firs  24
Redditch Borough 3-0 Burntwood Town  87
Tue, 28th April 2015
Burntwood Town 0-2 Rostance Edwards  
Northfield Town 1-1 Redditch Borough  
Sat, 2nd May 2015
Austrey Rangers 4-0 Badsey Rangers  
Burntwood Town 2-2 Enville Athletic  
Mon, 4th May 2015
Austrey Rangers 6-1 Redditch Borough