Search:
 
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

2015-2016 Season

Sat, 15th August 2015
AFC Solihull 0-3 Enville Athletic  32
Alcester Town 4-0 Burntwood Town  
Barton United 5-3 Shipston Excelsior  25
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 1-2 FC Stratford  20
Redditch Borough 2-2 Leamington Hibernian  132
Smithswood Firs 5-1 Perrywood  56
Thu, 20th August 2015
Northfield Town 2-1 Inkberrow  
Sat, 22nd August 2015
Alcester Town 3-4 Shipston Excelsior  
Barton United 2-1 Coventrians  
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 1-2 Inkberrow  
FC Stratford 5-0 Northfield Town  
Leamington Hibernian 3-2 Smithswood Firs  
Sat, 29th August 2015
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 2-2 Perrywood  
Burntwood Town 2-0 Coventrians  
Inkberrow 7-1 AFC Solihull  
Leamington Hibernian 2-4 Barton United  
Redditch Borough 4-0 Enville Athletic  
Smithswood Firs 3-1 Shipston Excelsior  
Mon, 31st August 2015
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 3-4 Smithswood Firs  
Burntwood Town 1-1 Barton United  
FC Stratford 5-2 Leamington Hibernian  
Inkberrow 3-1 Alcester Town  
Northfield Town 3-1 Enville Athletic  
Perrywood 1-6 Redditch Borough  
Shipston Excelsior 1-3 Coventrians  
Sat, 5th September 2015
AFC Solihull 2-3 Burntwood Town  
Barton United 1-3 Inkberrow  
Leamington Hibernian 5-1 Enville Athletic  
Northfield Town 4-2 Alcester Town  
Perrywood 3-3 FC Stratford  
Redditch Borough 1-2 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Smithswood Firs 1-2 Coventrians  
Sat, 12th September 2015
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 6-3 Barton United  
Coventrians 1-2 Redditch Borough  
Leamington Hibernian 3-1 AFC Solihull  
Northfield Town 1-5 Smithswood Firs  
Sat, 19th September 2015
Enville Athletic 6-2 Alcester Town  
FC Stratford 2-2 Redditch Borough  
Shipston Excelsior 1-5 Leamington Hibernian  
Smithswood Firs 2-1 Barton United  
Sat, 26th September 2015
Barton United 3-1 Burntwood Town  
Northfield Town 2-5 Redditch Borough  
Shipston Excelsior 4-0 AFC Solihull  
Sat, 3rd October 2015
AFC Solihull 0-4 Smithswood Firs  
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 2-4 Alcester Town  
Enville Athletic 1-2 Barton United  
Northfield Town 4-2 Perrywood  
Shipston Excelsior 2-1 Inkberrow  
Sat, 10th October 2015
AFC Solihull 1-7 Redditch Borough  
Alcester Town 1-8 Smithswood Firs  
Burntwood Town 2-2 Northfield Town  
Coventrians 2-1 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Perrywood 1-6 Barton United  
Sat, 17th October 2015
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 0-1 Burntwood Town  
Enville Athletic 3-1 Shipston Excelsior  
Leamington Hibernian 4-0 Inkberrow  
Northfield Town 4-3 FC Stratford  
Redditch Borough 2-0 Coventrians  
Sat, 24th October 2015
AFC Solihull 1-4 Northfield Town  
Alcester Town 1-0 Redditch Borough  
Burntwood Town 2-0 Enville Athletic  
Inkberrow 2-5 FC Stratford  
Leamington Hibernian 6-1 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Perrywood 1-3 Shipston Excelsior  
Sat, 31st October 2015
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 4-2 AFC Solihull  24
Coventrians 1-0 Alcester Town  
Enville Athletic 2-6 Smithswood Firs  10
Northfield Town 1-2 Leamington Hibernian  
Redditch Borough 0-2 Barton United  42
Shipston Excelsior 2-2 Burntwood Town  
Sat, 7th November 2015
Shipston Excelsior 4-1 Barton United  
Sat, 14th November 2015
AFC Solihull 0-2 Perrywood  
Barton United 1-1 FC Stratford  
Burntwood Town 3-3 Inkberrow  
Sat, 21st November 2015
Leamington Hibernian 4-2 Burntwood Town  
Shipston Excelsior 3-2 Smithswood Firs  
Sat, 28th November 2015
Coventrians 2-2 Northfield Town  
Enville Athletic 0-3 Inkberrow  
Perrywood 0-8 Alcester Town  
Sat, 5th December 2015
Alcester Town 5-0 Enville Athletic  
FC Stratford 5-1 Coventrians  
Inkberrow 1-2 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Shipston Excelsior 1-3 Redditch Borough  
Sat, 12th December 2015
Alcester Town 7-2 AFC Solihull  
Sat, 19th December 2015
AFC Solihull 2-0 Inkberrow  
FC Stratford 2-1 Burntwood Town  
Sat, 26th December 2015
Enville Athletic 2-3 Northfield Town  
Sun, 27th December 2015
Alcester Town 4-1 Coventrians  
Mon, 28th December 2015
Barton United 1-0 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Inkberrow 2-0 Redditch Borough  
Leamington Hibernian 4-2 Shipston Excelsior  
Smithswood Firs 3-1 Burntwood Town  
Sat, 2nd January 2016
FC Stratford 3-1 Shipston Excelsior  48
Sat, 9th January 2016
AFC Solihull 1-3 Coventrians  
FC Stratford 7-1 Perrywood  
Sat, 16th January 2016
FC Stratford 7-0 AFC Solihull  
Inkberrow 1-1 Leamington Hibernian  
Sat, 23rd January 2016
AFC Solihull 3-1 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  27
Alcester Town 5-1 Inkberrow  
Barton United 5-0 Perrywood  31
Enville Athletic 0-2 FC Stratford  
Redditch Borough 4-0 Burntwood Town  64
Shipston Excelsior 2-4 Northfield Town  
Sat, 30th January 2016
Burntwood Town 1-6 Leamington Hibernian  
Coventrians 0-2 Shipston Excelsior  
FC Stratford 0-1 Alcester Town  
Inkberrow 0-0 Barton United  
Northfield Town 3-2 AFC Solihull  
Perrywood 2-2 Enville Athletic  
Sat, 6th February 2016
Leamington Hibernian 3-0 Alcester Town  
Sat, 13th February 2016
AFC Solihull 1-1 Leamington Hibernian  24
Alcester Town 2-1 Barton United  
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 2-3 Northfield Town  15
Enville Athletic 0-5 Redditch Borough  
FC Stratford 0-1 Smithswood Firs  18
Inkberrow 2-1 Shipston Excelsior  6
Perrywood 0-1 Burntwood Town  240
Sat, 20th February 2016
Alcester Town 3-0 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Barton United 3-3 Northfield Town  21
Burntwood Town 2-1 AFC Solihull  41
FC Stratford 2-2 Enville Athletic  20
Redditch Borough 2-0 Shipston Excelsior  78
Smithswood Firs 2-5 Leamington Hibernian  15
Sat, 27th February 2016
AFC Solihull 2-3 Alcester Town  
Enville Athletic 2-2 Coventrians  
FC Stratford 1-2 Barton United  15
Leamington Hibernian 4-2 Redditch Borough  
Northfield Town 1-0 Burntwood Town  
Shipston Excelsior 3-1 Perrywood  
Sat, 5th March 2016
Burntwood Town 1-0 FC Stratford  15
Enville Athletic 0-1 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Leamington Hibernian 0-1 Coventrians  
Perrywood 4-2 Inkberrow  12
Redditch Borough 13-0 AFC Solihull  62
Tue, 8th March 2016
Redditch Borough 4-2 Perrywood  38
Sat, 12th March 2016
AFC Solihull 2-3 Shipston Excelsior  
Alcester Town 6-0 Perrywood  
Coventrians 2-3 Leamington Hibernian  
Enville Athletic 4-1 Burntwood Town  
FC Stratford 3-1 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Inkberrow 1-4 Smithswood Firs  
Redditch Borough 2-1 Northfield Town  
Tue, 15th March 2016
Barton United 0-1 Redditch Borough  
Sat, 19th March 2016
Barton United 1-1 Smithswood Firs  27
Coventrians 3-1 AFC Solihull  
Inkberrow 3-0 Enville Athletic  27
Perrywood 0-5 Leamington Hibernian  
Shipston Excelsior 4-1 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Sat, 26th March 2016
Alcester Town 0-1 Leamington Hibernian  
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 1-0 Coventrians  
FC Stratford 1-3 Inkberrow  
Perrywood 0-2 Northfield Town  
Shipston Excelsior 1-0 Enville Athletic  
Smithswood Firs 1-0 AFC Solihull  
Mon, 28th March 2016
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 1-2 Shipston Excelsior  25
Burntwood Town 1-3 Smithswood Firs  30
Inkberrow 2-2 Perrywood  12
Leamington Hibernian 2-1 Northfield Town  
Sat, 2nd April 2016
Alcester Town 3-0 FC Stratford  
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 0-3 Redditch Borough  
Burntwood Town 0-2 Shipston Excelsior  
Coventrians 2-3 Inkberrow  
Enville Athletic 0-3 Leamington Hibernian  
Perrywood 1-1 AFC Solihull  
Tue, 5th April 2016
Redditch Borough 3-0 Smithswood Firs  72
Sat, 9th April 2016
Barton United 2-1 Alcester Town  23
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 2-4 Leamington Hibernian  18
Coventrians 1-3 FC Stratford  
Enville Athletic 6-1 AFC Solihull  
Inkberrow 5-2 Burntwood Town  12
Northfield Town 3-4 Shipston Excelsior  
Perrywood 4-4 Smithswood Firs  
Wed, 13th April 2016
Smithswood Firs 3-2 Northfield Town  
Sat, 16th April 2016
Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons 3-0 Enville Athletic  22
Tue, 19th April 2016
Redditch Borough 4-3 Alcester Town  
Wed, 20th April 2016
Smithswood Firs 2-0 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  20
Thu, 21st April 2016
Coventrians 0-1 Barton United  
Sat, 23rd April 2016
Barton United 0-2 Leamington Hibernian  
Burntwood Town 2-3 Perrywood  
Coventrians 0-2 Enville Athletic  
Northfield Town 1-0 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Redditch Borough 4-1 Inkberrow  48
Smithswood Firs 4-2 FC Stratford  20
Mon, 25th April 2016
Smithswood Firs 2-1 Redditch Borough  35
Tue, 26th April 2016
Perrywood 0-3 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Wed, 27th April 2016
AFC Solihull 2-4 FC Stratford  
Smithswood Firs 9-0 Inkberrow  28
Thu, 28th April 2016
Northfield Town 2-0 Coventrians  
Sat, 30th April 2016
Alcester Town 2-1 Northfield Town  
Barton United 3-1 AFC Solihull  
Burntwood Town 1-1 Boldmere Sports and Social Falcons  
Coventrians 3-1 Perrywood  
Shipston Excelsior 0-2 FC Stratford  
Smithswood Firs 6-1 Enville Athletic  
Mon, 2nd May 2016
AFC Solihull 2-3 Barton United  
Burntwood Town 3-5 Redditch Borough  
Inkberrow 5-2 Northfield Town  
Leamington Hibernian 1-2 FC Stratford  
Perrywood 2-5 Coventrians  
Shipston Excelsior 2-0 Alcester Town  
Wed, 4th May 2016
Redditch Borough 3-1 FC Stratford  84
Thu, 5th May 2016
Coventrians 3-4 Smithswood Firs  
Northfield Town 1-1 Barton United  35
Sat, 7th May 2016
Barton United 1-2 Enville Athletic  
Coventrians 3-3 Burntwood Town  
Leamington Hibernian 5-1 Perrywood  
Smithswood Firs 4-1 Alcester Town  
Sat, 14th May 2016
Burntwood Town 1-2 Alcester Town