Search:
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

2018-2019 Season

Sat, 4th August 2018
Burnham Ramblers 2-2 Lopes Tavares  55
Frenford 2-2 Newbury Forest  94
Halstead Town 2-2 May and Baker EC  
Harwich and Parkeston 3-3 White Ensign  173
Holland 3-0 Braintree Town Reserves  50
Little Oakley 3-2 Hashtag United  207
Wivenhoe Town 1-1 Wormley Rovers  
Tue, 7th August 2018
Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 0-3 Halstead Town  
Coggeshall United 1-1 Little Oakley  
Harwich and Parkeston 1-1 Holland  
Hashtag United 1-1 Hackney Wick  156
Newbury Forest 3-2 Lopes Tavares  
White Ensign 3-0 Burnham Ramblers  
Wed, 8th August 2018
Benfleet 1-2 Frenford  152
Braintree Town Reserves 2-1 Wivenhoe Town  
Sat, 11th August 2018
Braintree Town Reserves 2-0 Fire United  
Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 0-0 Wormley Rovers  
Halstead Town 2-0 Benfleet  
Holland 5-0 Newbury Forest  
May and Baker EC 4-2 Harwich and Parkeston  
White Ensign 2-0 Hashtag United  168
Sat, 18th August 2018
Benfleet 3-1 Wormley Rovers  50
Burnham Ramblers 2-2 Little Oakley  53
Coggeshall United 2-3 May and Baker EC  
Frenford 3-2 Holland  27
Hackney Wick 6-1 Brightlingsea Regent Reserves  25
Harwich and Parkeston 4-3 Fire United  165
Hashtag United 1-1 Wivenhoe Town  87
Newbury Forest 4-5 Halstead Town  
White Ensign 3-0 Braintree Town Reserves  51
Wed, 22nd August 2018
Hackney Wick 4-1 Newbury Forest  
Fri, 24th August 2018
Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 2-3 Holland  
Sat, 25th August 2018
Benfleet 1-5 Coggeshall United  51
Braintree Town Reserves 0-2 Hashtag United  
Frenford 1-3 Lopes Tavares  
Halstead Town 2-1 Burnham Ramblers  131
Harwich and Parkeston 3-0 Newbury Forest  
Little Oakley 2-0 Fire United  85
May and Baker EC 5-1 Wormley Rovers  
Wivenhoe Town 0-7 White Ensign  
Sat, 1st September 2018
Braintree Town Reserves 0-0 Benfleet  23
Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 2-3 Frenford  
Coggeshall United 2-3 Hashtag United  
Little Oakley 2-2 Hackney Wick  90
Lopes Tavares 5-5 Harwich and Parkeston  
Tue, 4th September 2018
Little Oakley 2-1 Braintree Town Reserves  91
Fri, 7th September 2018
Wivenhoe Town 3-0 Braintree Town Reserves  
Sat, 8th September 2018
Burnham Ramblers 0-4 Hashtag United  
Fire United 4-0 Brightlingsea Regent Reserves  
Frenford 0-1 Halstead Town  
Hackney Wick 2-2 Coggeshall United  
Harwich and Parkeston 2-1 Benfleet  
Holland 2-0 Lopes Tavares  
White Ensign 0-1 Little Oakley  
Wormley Rovers 2-2 Newbury Forest  
Tue, 11th September 2018
Halstead Town 0-4 Coggeshall United  84
Wed, 12th September 2018
Lopes Tavares 3-3 Wormley Rovers  
Sat, 15th September 2018
Benfleet 1-0 Brightlingsea Regent Reserves  
Braintree Town Reserves 3-3 Frenford  
Halstead Town 2-1 Fire United  
Hashtag United 3-2 Harwich and Parkeston  82
Lopes Tavares 0-0 Wivenhoe Town  
Wormley Rovers 1-4 Burnham Ramblers  
Tue, 18th September 2018
Newbury Forest 3-4 Hashtag United  72
Sat, 22nd September 2018
Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 1-2 May and Baker EC  
Burnham Ramblers 1-5 Halstead Town  
Frenford 0-3 Hashtag United  
Hackney Wick 3-0 Holland  
Lopes Tavares 1-2 Benfleet  
Newbury Forest 2-2 Fire United  
White Ensign 2-4 Coggeshall United  
Wivenhoe Town 3-3 Little Oakley  
Wormley Rovers 1-2 Braintree Town Reserves  
Fri, 28th September 2018
Holland 1-2 Wivenhoe Town  
Sat, 29th September 2018
Benfleet 1-3 White Ensign  
Braintree Town Reserves 0-4 Newbury Forest  
Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 3-0 Lopes Tavares  
Fire United 2-1 Burnham Ramblers  
Hackney Wick 0-0 Frenford  
Harwich and Parkeston 1-2 Wormley Rovers  
Hashtag United 2-1 Halstead Town  
May and Baker EC 8-0 Little Oakley  
Tue, 2nd October 2018
Holland 1-0 Brightlingsea Regent Reserves  
Wed, 3rd October 2018
Fire United 0-6 White Ensign  
Sat, 6th October 2018
Burnham Ramblers 5-1 Braintree Town Reserves  
Frenford 1-3 Harwich and Parkeston  
Halstead Town 4-3 Newbury Forest  
Holland 4-2 May and Baker EC  
Little Oakley 0-5 Benfleet  
Lopes Tavares 0-2 Hashtag United  
White Ensign 4-2 Hackney Wick  
Wivenhoe Town 2-0 Fire United  
Sat, 13th October 2018
Braintree Town Reserves 1-3 Coggeshall United  
Fire United 2-3 Holland  
Frenford 2-1 Burnham Ramblers  
Harwich and Parkeston 2-3 Halstead Town  
Hashtag United 3-1 Benfleet  470
Wivenhoe Town 0-1 Hackney Wick  
Wormley Rovers 2-3 White Ensign  
Tue, 16th October 2018
Burnham Ramblers 0-7 Benfleet  
Fri, 19th October 2018
Halstead Town 4-1 Brightlingsea Regent Reserves  
Sat, 20th October 2018
Benfleet 6-3 Fire United  
Harwich and Parkeston 3-2 Hackney Wick  
Holland 0-2 Hashtag United  
Little Oakley 2-4 Wormley Rovers  
Lopes Tavares 0-2 Coggeshall United  
May and Baker EC 1-0 Braintree Town Reserves  
White Ensign 2-0 Frenford  
Wivenhoe Town 4-4 Burnham Ramblers  
Sat, 27th October 2018
Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 1-3 White Ensign  
Burnham Ramblers 3-2 Holland  
Frenford 7-0 Little Oakley  
Halstead Town 4-1 Braintree Town Reserves  
Newbury Forest 2-3 Wivenhoe Town  
Wormley Rovers 0-3 May and Baker EC  
Tue, 30th October 2018
May and Baker EC 2-1 Fire United  21
Fri, 2nd November 2018
Braintree Town Reserves 0-6 Halstead Town  
Harwich and Parkeston 4-2 Brightlingsea Regent Reserves  240
Sat, 3rd November 2018
Coggeshall United 2-0 Newbury Forest  
Hashtag United 1-1 Little Oakley  110
Holland 2-0 Hackney Wick  
Lopes Tavares 1-1 Burnham Ramblers  
White Ensign 2-0 Fire United  
Wivenhoe Town 1-3 Benfleet  
Sat, 10th November 2018
Benfleet 3-2 Newbury Forest  
Braintree Town Reserves 7-2 May and Baker EC  
Burnham Ramblers 2-3 Harwich and Parkeston  
Fire United 1-3 Hackney Wick  
Halstead Town 0-3 Frenford  
Hashtag United 3-0 Brightlingsea Regent Reserves  
Little Oakley 1-2 White Ensign  
Wormley Rovers 8-0 Lopes Tavares  
Sat, 17th November 2018
Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 1-3 Little Oakley  
Coggeshall United 1-1 Halstead Town  
Fire United 0-4 Wormley Rovers  
Hackney Wick 3-0 Benfleet  
Hashtag United 2-1 Burnham Ramblers  115
Newbury Forest 1-5 Holland  
White Ensign 4-4 Lopes Tavares  
Wivenhoe Town 2-3 Frenford  
Tue, 20th November 2018
Harwich and Parkeston 5-1 Braintree Town Reserves  84
Sat, 24th November 2018
Benfleet 0-1 May and Baker EC  0
Braintree Town Reserves 0-1 White Ensign  0
Burnham Ramblers 3-0 Brightlingsea Regent Reserves  0
Frenford 4-0 Fire United  0
Holland 3-4 Halstead Town  0
Little Oakley 2-3 Coggeshall United  0
Newbury Forest 0-4 Harwich and Parkeston  0
Wormley Rovers 0-1 Hackney Wick  0
Wed, 28th November 2018
Hackney Wick 3-0 May and Baker EC  0
Sat, 1st December 2018
Fire United 2-4 Benfleet  0
Hackney Wick 2-0 Burnham Ramblers  0
Halstead Town 3-3 Little Oakley  0
White Ensign 2-3 Holland  0
Wivenhoe Town 0-1 May and Baker EC  0
Tue, 4th December 2018
Hashtag United 2-1 Lopes Tavares  0
Sat, 8th December 2018
Braintree Town Reserves 2-2 Holland  0
Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 3-0 Fire United  0
Burnham Ramblers 2-0 Newbury Forest  0
Coggeshall United 5-2 Wivenhoe Town  0
Hackney Wick 0-2 White Ensign  0
Harwich and Parkeston 2-1 Hashtag United  0
May and Baker EC 3-2 Benfleet  0
Wormley Rovers 0-1 Little Oakley  0