Search:
Advertisment
Results
Table
Yellow/Red Cards
Top Scorers
 

2018-2019 Season

Sat, 11th August 2018
Ashford United 3-1 Hythe Town  429
Sat, 18th August 2018
Guernsey 0-3 Ashford United  595
Mon, 27th August 2018
Ashford United 2-0 Faversham Town  344
Sat, 1st September 2018
Whitstable Town 1-0 Ashford United  273
Sat, 15th September 2018
Ashford United 1-3 Cray Wanderers  266
Sat, 22nd September 2018
Haywards Heath Town 1-1 Ashford United  146
Tue, 25th September 2018
Ashford United 1-1 Sittingbourne  246
Sat, 6th October 2018
Ashford United 2-4 Three Bridges  190
Sat, 20th October 2018
Sevenoaks Town 1-0 Ashford United  145
Sat, 3rd November 2018
Ashford United 2-3 Horsham  296
Sat, 10th November 2018
East Grinstead Town 1-2 Ashford United  144
Tue, 13th November 2018
Greenwich Borough 0-3 Ashford United  128
Sat, 24th November 2018
Ashford United 4-1 Herne Bay  274
Sat, 1st December 2018
Phoenix Sports 1-2 Ashford United  168
Sat, 8th December 2018
Ashford United 0-0 Whyteleafe  218
Sat, 15th December 2018
Ramsgate 1-3 Ashford United  225
Wed, 26th December 2018
Faversham Town 0-4 Ashford United  421
Tue, 1st January 2019
Ashford United 0-2 Hastings United  531
Sat, 5th January 2019
VCD Athletic 0-4 Ashford United  109
Sat, 12th January 2019
Ashford United 2-0 Whitstable Town  333
Sat, 19th January 2019
Ashford United 7-0 Greenwich Borough  259
Sat, 26th January 2019
Three Bridges 0-1 Ashford United  128
Sat, 2nd February 2019
Ashford United 2-0 Sevenoaks Town  391
Tue, 5th February 2019
Sittingbourne 0-2 Ashford United  174
Sat, 16th February 2019
Herne Bay 2-1 Ashford United  338
Sat, 23rd February 2019
Ashford United 0-2 Phoenix Sports  341
Sat, 2nd March 2019
Whyteleafe 1-3 Ashford United  182
Sat, 9th March 2019
Ashford United 3-0 Ramsgate  333
Sat, 16th March 2019
Ashford United 1-0 East Grinstead Town  306